Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, la edad mínima de los huéspedes debe ser de 21 años y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Good, Staff Needs Improvement I had booked this hotel with my points for a guys night out. I was late coming to the hotel so I had informed my friends to go ahead and check into the room since we were sharing two queen beds. At first the process seemed to go fine, my friends had told the staff that they are checking in on my name, but the credit card they had on file was his. Immediately, I am not sure if it is true because I did not have it occur elsewhere, the staff told my friend they can't check him into the room at 3AM in the morning unless I was there. My friend immediately called me and informed me of the situation, I then talked to the staff and he made me confirm things, that my friends already confirmed with him, such as email, address on file and spg number. So once finally they checked it was me they check in, I came to the hotel the next day, and left for a meeting in the morning. My friends liked the hotel soo much, they stayed and went downstairs to the lobby, that they tried extending the room they were in and were willing to pay cash not by points. The staff immediately told them since the room was under my name, that I would have to be the one to extend the room, this was quite frustrating for my friends since I had left already. They tried reasoning with the staff, they even saw rooms available online, but the staff was being belligerent and would not extend the room, saying they would have too check out and book a new room then check in. Though the staff has given me much trouble over the room, I believe it all started because we used points to book the hotel. I feel if we had used real cash, that none of this nonsense would happen, who cares whose name the room is under if the occupant is willing to pay cash for the room the next day to extend? The room itself was great, nice and big, but I truly feel this hotel needs to loosen up on room reservation policies. If I had my wife with me and we booked and she checked in who has a different last name then I would she need to also wait for me to check in, is it not possible to have multiple people using the same SPG Number for a family, things like this need to be worked with. Seems really silly that they would give such a hassle if the room is booked through points just check the guys in, don't give guests panic attacks while trying to check in especially at 3AM! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was very comfortable and had many options. Rooms were quiet and beds comfortable. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mehhh good location, but rooms need a lot of work. stayed in the tower side and walls were paper thin. had a very old school bathroom that needed to be updated. additionally there was a square hole cut out in the ceiling that was badly patched up and dust in the room. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best fitness center Hotel is in great location, accessible to many restaurants and bars. This hotel has an excellent fitness center - a full size room with 15-20 weight machines and an equal number of cardio machines, plus a large dumbbell set. One of the best hotel gyms I've seen. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Downtown. I only have one complaint. the rooms on the north side on the 22nd floor need better air conditioning. The sun beats in an heats up the room. The air conditioning cannot keep up. The Staff in the Club Lounge was great. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The bed was possibly the most comfortable I have ever experienced while away from home on business. Great stay! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch your bill when you depart... I booked a room with SPG points. When my wife checked out she was charged a $55 fee. This fee indeed should not have been charged. I feel taken advantage of and still have not gotten my credit that hotel staff said I would receive after I called the next day. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Back Ache Showers are weak, half of the water comes out the shower head and the other half is wasted out the spout below. Beds are the absolute worst I've encountered in some time. Even as an SPG member, I am not likely to consider a Sheraton hotel in any future stays. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to raise the bar I've stayed at this Sheraton at least 30 times, it was great when the renovation was completed but it's losing it's appeal. my room wasn't cleaned / refreshed 2nd day. paying $27 for self park and $10. for internet for spg gold members is not much of a perk. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but limited offerings The bedroom is prob.designed by a man--lacks drawers for women, no protection for getting out of tub/shower, no shelf for toileteries, no info that sheets are not changed during visit, lacks a reg. breakfast restaurant. Best feature is the gym and restaurant October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Stayed for 8 days during a conference. Surprisingly good food (no rubber chicken!). Fitness Center had all the equipment I typically use; location made it easy to go running in the morning. Excellent staff - they were easy to work with and very accomodating. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical, tired Sheraton As I've experienced with other Sheraton locations, this hotel is clearly on the old side and needs some updating. General facilities are nice, but the rooms themselves are a bit haggard and in need of updating. Service, as usual with Sheraton, was wonderful. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure Stayed 4 nights. Upon check-in was asked if I would be parking a car, said no I would not. Got charged for 3 nights parking anyway. Now I see taking their sweet time in refunding my credit card the 68.99. Wonder how many don't notice and pay anyway. Hmmm.... October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, high quality! Beautiful hotel, great staff, perfect downtown location. This place has it all. Excellent restaurants/bars on site! May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice large room The room was huge with lots of space. The bathroom also was huge, with a good amount of counter space. Would love to have more drawers to put away clothes so I didn't have to use my suitcase. Also, would like a full length mirror in the dressing room area. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the middle of it all The Sheraton Denver Downtown is in a great downtown location close to shopping, dining, and sightseeing. The hotel seems to be the hub of a lot of activity and is appealing to both leisure and business travelers. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower may be different than Plaza I requested an upper floor room and the staff provided an upper floor room with the caveat that it contained two full beds rather than the queens I had requested. This was no problem as I was by myself. However, I have to assume that this type of room is the least often requested as it was in generally bad repair and in need of maintenance. The shower temperature was varaible, toilet prone to not filling, and the tub needed re-grouting. In the main sleeping area, access to electrical outlets was accommodated through power strips-- never have I seen this in a commercial establishment. And, for whatever reason the room was never serviced in the three days for which I stayed. It may have been a misunderstanding of the "go green" campaign that avoids towel/linen changes, but it shouldn't result in no coffee refills, no cleaning, and no bed making. The room itself was spacious and well-equipped with work space. However, it was in definite need of maintenance and updating to achieve the typical level of accommodation for a Sheraton. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,Friendly staff and clean The only major problem was the restaurant pricing. The prices were very high such that we did not buy a single meal during our 3 days at the hotel. The 16 st mall restaurants had better value. Unfortunately the parking "card reader" system did not work. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company meeting Our company held our NSM for 5 days and the hotel and the staff were amazing, the rooms were comfortable, a little outdated but comfy. the food was really good and they catered to all our needs, breakfast, snacks, lunch and dinner. Great Job! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Overall the room was average. Furnishings were good quality and overall the room was comfortable. There was some trash left in the waste baskets, the toilet didn't flush until two or three tries, and the pillows were too soft. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay at a Sheraton I was impressed with the room size. Check-in was quick and efficient. Restaurant was very nice. Elevator service was the fastest I've experienced. Location was close to everything I needed. I would definitely stay at the Sheraton next time I'm in Denver. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Staff I have ever encountered This is the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying in for a convention. The housekeeping and service staff were immediately there to meet our requests and the service center checked to see that all had been taken care of in a timely fashion. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by say no to the Tower I had stayed at this Sheraton before; however, I had not been in a Tower room. The room was small and the bathroom was cramped. the charge for WIFI is absurd...seriously! We were less than impressed. Be aware if you stay at the Downtown Denver location. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Try to respond to guest requests I asked for an upper floor in a hotel over 20 stories. The choice was not discussed with me. I was given the 10th floor overlooking mechanical equipment. I had to ask for a robe 3 times before 1 was lent to me for my stay. Otherwise the visit was fine. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Everything from the service to the fitness center where outstanding. Only issue was the shower. They improved it while I was there, but it still had weak water pressure and poor performance. I expect more for a hotel that did everything else correctly. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was awesome. They were friendly and thoughful. The housekeeper saw that I had used all of the coffee in the room - she left me additional without my asking for it. That is service! She exceeded my expectations. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Downtown location Tower rooms are very old style including the furniture. Beds are very comfortable and clean- great for before a business meetings. For a Sheraton, I was not impressed with the facilities. Definitely adequate for business, close to everything downtown. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fabulous hotel. Beautiful, superb location, great staff, lots of awesome restaurants. Would stay there every time we visit Denver. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed a great stay here. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great! Very helpful! I was very well rested even though I had trouble falling asleep because once I fell asleep the bed was so comfortable I got a good sleep. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff here They accommodated every need and were extremely friendly. The location of the hotel is very convenient, saddled between 16th St. Mall and the Capitol. The fitness center is also much larger than any other hotel's I've been to and is well-equipped. June 13, 2012
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 36 next>>