Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price, Tub and Misc. Overall it was a really nice experience-handy to the conference I was attending. I won't stay there for a non-conference related event -rooms are very pricey when non-conference related. Won't confirm type of room until day of event. No de-caf coffee in room-have to order-pricey. And the tub took a long time to drain! Washcloths were not replaced. Charge extra for an in-room fridge. Could use more affordable dining options too. In conference area escalators stopped working at several points during the weekend. Everyone was very nice! June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BELOW PAR FOR A SHERATON HOTEL I recently stayed at this hotel for a convention and while the building and public facilities are aesthetically pleasing , I cannot say the same for the state of the rooms. The air conditioning unit had basically 2 settings :too hot or too cold and extremely noisy. My room safe had a low battery and could not use it and the bath tub had no stopper. As I checked in late and was too tired I called the next morning and requested that these items be attended to. Upon returning that evening nothing had been done. When calling guest relations I was told that they would try and locate a stopper for the bath however they were not sure if they had a spare. Eventually after requesting to talk with management, they somehow manged to find one and take care of the issues June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest As far as the Hotel itself, it is a very comfortable hotel, has everything you need. All though your restaurants a bit over priced. When I was ready to check out, I called for a bell-hop and had to keep calling after about 1 1/2 hours one finally came. Parking a church van is almost impossible in your parking garage. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor problems Air conditioner kept reverting to higher temperature while I was sle Eping. I had to get up in the nit and reduce the temp on the thermostat because I became too warm and woke up. The TV did not work the first night but was engineering promptly responded when reported. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great for meetings This hotel is great for meetings. The facilities are spacious and comfortable, clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have some slight trouble regulating my room's air conditioner to the precise temperature I wanted, but not enough trouble to dampen my opinion. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade surprise Got upgraded to Sheraton Club Status; Ron and Sarah know how to take care of their guests with true pineapple service. Always a pleasure to stay here and i love booking the Executive Queen Suite as they each offer plenty of space to stretch out June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value but do not count on the room's WiFi I have stayed at this Sheraton several times and for the value it's pretty solid. The employees are very helpful and willing to do anything for you. I have two complaints though. The wifi in the the rooms is terrible -- this is not just a first time critique. But I've noticed that the wifi in the lobby and bar area are very strong. Whether they want to "encourage" you to eat at the bar or be more visible in the lobby doing work, I don't know. But I will be looking for another hotel because the room's wifi is so bad. Second, there parking lot across the street from hotel is where the valets sometimes park the cars. The exit area of the parking structure has a wicked sidewalk to street transition. If you go any faster coming out than a mules pace, be prepared for your vehicle to bottom out. Watching the valets, they do not typically keep that in mind and several times I thought the transmission of my rental vehicle was left behind after he valet exited the structure. If you want to stay downtown, and park your own car, and don't need wifi, it's a good value though. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Thr Best of the Best The staff and everyone was always more than willing to help make our stay as pleasant as possible. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh.. Someone needs to clean better I'm a guy... So I can sort of overlook "dirty" things. However, when a guy lifts the seat on the toilet and is disgusted... I need to second guess just how much effort went into cleaning this room. I wonder if I was sleeping on clean sheets? If my wife was with me there is no way she would have stayed in this room. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and eminities To start off with at Check In. Carrie at the front desk was amazing. She made sure we knew what was available in the hotel for our needs and made sure that we had a great room with a wonderful view. Your Club room is fantastic. Gym and Pool area 'state of the art". Lobby restaurant breakfast very nice. Wait staff and management very friendly.Overall staff from concierge to housekeepers very friendly. Loved your hotel.. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need minor changes The hotel was very nice in appearance and most of the staff was helpful however there were a few problems. First of all my room was not very clean. Left over used towels from previous guest, Q-tip on floor...etc there were large bugs on the main floor by the elevators. The food and beverage prices were astronomical. Cleaning staff on 10th floor did a poor job with the common areas. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and enjoyable stay Excellent service, great view, comfortable room. Fantastic, if you are attending a conference or event on site. The restaurants are good, as is the bar. The rooms aren't huge, but they are good for the location. The front desk is well run and most of the service (room service, valets, concierge) is very good. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was dirty, understaffed, and would not recommend Went to this hotel for a 4 day business conference with 1600 people. This hotel was not staffed to handle this number of people with high expectations. Upon checking in instead of welcoming me and orienting me to the hotel, only thing I was asked was the specific time I was checking out for the convenience of the cleaning staff. Hotel very old and dirty. Had knats in my room and all conference rooms. Food was less then satisfactory and removed so quickly it was ridiculous. No coffee or tea available on afternoon breaks. Room service menu was non existent. This hotel needs a major remodel if its going to be selected for future business conferences June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several Issues first of all, AC in the guest rooms needs work. I had my AC set to 65 and I doubt it was ever below 78. The room was totally uncomfortable because of that and everyone else I spoke to said the said. Yet the conference rooms were freezing! Go figure. BUGS - yes, there are bugs all over that hotel, inside and out. GROSS! Also I just got my receipt via email (as your computers were down when I checked out) and my bill is wrong. But it's Sat a.m. and I have to wait until Monday to have it fixed. Not amused! Hotel is looking its age too. Sorry - wish this had been a more positive experience. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too bad for the bugs:( Honestly, I had no problems with this Sheraton in Dallas, and there were the bugs; huge beetle/roach type creatures that were in all the restaurants! Also, after 1 day of throwing out trash and not having it emptied (I usually keep the do not disturb sign on), there were about 20 fruit flies in my room. I wish this wasn't the case, cause other than the bugs, the hotel was fine. Ah well... June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Made This Stay Excellent!! One person in particular provided the best customer service I have ever received in my 44 years. Her name is Carrie and she works registration. I unfortunately had to go back down to registration because my room key didn't work. Not only did Carrie apologize profusely but she upgraded me to club and went with me back up to the 26th floor of the South Tower to make sure my room key worked. She was a pleasure. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs Everywhere Very disgusting hotel. Had roaches everywhere and the staff acted as if this was normal! June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has potential Stayed for a convention. When I checked in the indiviual just handed me a key and said thanks. Didn't tell me where the fitness center was located, if there was a resteraunt, if there was wi-fi, etc... The hot water was warm at best and in the mornings and late afternoon was borderline cold. The fitness center was very nice and the staff in the restraunt were very friendly and accomodating. We had long waits for the elevator during our conference sessions. The breakfast buffet was just OK. Should have pan cakes, eggs to order station, and just more options. If the few items I mention are addressed then I would highly recommend the hotel.... June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room ac was horrible. Was very disappointed with the fact that the ac system was so poor. With such heat at this time of year the last thing you want is to be uncomfortable when sleeping. While not return to this specific Sheraton even if I'm in Dallas 3 times per year. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Conferences~ Attended the Oracle HCM User Group (OHUG) Conference - staff was excellent in helping with all of my needs. Facilities were great for business meetings. My only compliant would be the absolute LACK of any shade at the pool area. It was 100+ degrees and there were no umbrellas or shady areas to sit and enjoy the pool area. As a result, it was unbearably hot and you could not sit by the pool. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Average The staff is excellent, but mold on the tub wall, sends the message about attention to details. Also, bathrooms just show high use and in need of update. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton Downtown Dallas offered a great experience. I stayed at the hotel as part of a conference with about 800 attendees. My husband also came along for the week. The hotel was very accommodating to all the guests. The staff was very friendly and the facility was stylish, clean and had a lot of meeting space in the lobby/ public area. The breakfast was very tasty and offered an array of options. Transportation to and from the airport was great. The Go Checkered Shuttle offers a discounts to hotel guests. You just have to go online and pre-pay. Taxis are easily accessed at the main entrance. The hotel staff is very helpful with getting you a taxi and making sure that you are going the right direction. The gym was clean and had a lot of new equipment. The roof top pool was beautiful and had a cabana. The overall experience at the hotel was great and offered everything that was need. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a little dated Elevators were slow, rooms noisy, bathrooms and rooms in general old. It would help if you had slow closing, quiet room doors so they weren't slamming shut at all hours. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not all it tries to be... It's definitely not worth the money. They try to be an upscale hotel, but it's done cheaply. I actually had stained sheets put on my bed -- really? A friend of mine had to change rooms twice due to bugs in the rooms. While staff was responsive, I wouldn't stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by June 2013 Issues with room: 1) Phone full of static - maintenance did fix on Tuesday 2) Shower would not hold constant temperature - kept oscillating between freezing and scalding 3) Shower dripped constantly 4) Could not switch TV to alternate inputs (VGA/HDMI) June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club Level Reservation Warning My husband and I decided to treat ourselves on a recent visit and stay at Club Level. Didn't find out until we checked in that there was one Club Lounge, and it wasn't in the same tower as our room. We were told this -- and that the rooms in the Central Tower (where the lounge is) were nicer than the ones in the South Tower (where we were assigned). when we asked to switch (who wouldn't), we were told there wasn't availability.... June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Disappointment I was disapointed in my room it was very smalll on a lower level floor and the train was right outside my room. I could hear it into the evening and early in the am. There were rust stains (i hope) on the shower curtain and matteres, saw two roaches in the gym and the property just seemed dated. The food options are also very limited on property. It is diapointing becuase the location is great and the service was pretty good. Also one of the phones did not work and it was the one that had the speakerphone. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 PLM World attendee Room was on the small side. A/C did not work. Reported this to front desk on nite 2 and was not resolved by the time I left. Signed up for the Green Initiative where they don't clean your room unless asked in exchange for $5.00 a day voucher. Voucher was only good in restraunt and not for in the gift shop and only on food or non alcohol drinks. 20 oz drink from gift shop was 3.00! June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good & Bad All the staff we came in contact with were great. Couldn't be more pleased with the service. However, the room was definitely lacking. I spent extra money to get us a suite which I assumed would be top condition but was disappointed. First, several of the outlets didn't function. In particular, the one the coffee pot was by & supposed to plug in to. And one of the outlets near one of the beds. That was pretty annoying. We ended up brewing the coffee from on outlet near the floor. Then, the sitting/living area smelled very stuffy & moldy. We ended up closing the door to that room. I'm usually so pleased with Starwood properties but not this time. The location is great & the staff excellent but this room was definitely below Starwood standards. I took a friend there for a special get-away treat & ended up feeling pretty embarrassed. Oh, there was also toilet paper in the toilet when we arrived. Kinda gross. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very professional & spacious! Thank you to the professional staff from the gentlemen who greet you when a guest pulls into the front of the Hotel, To check-in was smooth & quick! Rooms were very clean. Pool & work-out facility was outstanding. Business travelers should be very happy with the accommodations ! June 3, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:08:39.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 45 next>>