Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public areas are great The public lobbies, pools, and restauraunts are created with the consumer in mind. The only thing we would have changed is cleaner carpet in the guest room July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel staff The hotel staff were attentive to all our needs especially the pool staff at the infinity pool - Fillipo & Brett. Abel, the Edge waiter was outstanding. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My family and I had an awesome experience. We were there celebrating my grandson's 4th birthday. I can't think of any place better to have a birthday party. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Upgrade Whilst the location is fantastic the overall condition of the hotel is very basic for the price charged. There are better options avaialble in the vicinity. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton waikiki My room smelled like cigarette smoke and my asthma was really bad. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton infinite pool is nice I hated the room and the bathroom and there were ants everywhere December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We had a great time... The staff in the bar areas were fantastic... The variety of food was a little limited resulting in us dining elsewhere quite often October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This resort was beautiful and the assistance from the entire team was exceptional. If travels ever bring us to the area again, you can bet we'll be back! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was very friendly. Right on the beach and a great pool. Rooms were a liitle old but very clean .Only complaint rooms need fans in the washrooms October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very accommodating. Our room was upgraded from partial to deluxe ocean view upon arrival. Enjoyed the Infinity pool and nightly entertainment. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful The staff and the team at Sheraton Waikiki are first class all the way. If you're looking for some time in Paradise. This is your place. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Room Renovations Location in Waikiki is very good with walking distance to most recognized shops and restaurants. Beach is wonderful and pool is fun for all ages. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing stay. Too noisy room and small capacity. - I've complained about nextdoor and bar noise even after midnight. No good room /c poor view No kind staff. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the Front desk, to the bell desk, and also house keeping, was very excellent service they made my vcation worth it.. Thanks you very much. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is terrific staff is very friendly and accomodating. everyone I came into contact with smiled and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. thank you! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Excellent hotel! We arrived off the cruise ship at 9:30 am and they gave us our room right away! So convient! No waiting! Excellent Service January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel the hotel staff were slow and not friendly. the rooms were over priced and in major need of renovation. air conditioning unit in room noisy. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what offered The hotel is tired! Too expensive for why is offered. Rooms small and service poor. Location great but wy over priced....never stay again! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay...second time this year We have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki twice this year and will return as soon as we can. Excellent location, pool facilities, and service! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable Every thing from check-in to housekeeping made this a quality, comfortable stay. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good but rooms need refurbishment Room in need of refurbishment, also not cleaned properly. Door to balcony very difficult to open or close. No light on balcony. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has nice infinity pool.. This is the first time that we check in sheraton hotel.. And all i can say mah family had blast in staying .. Hope we can go back Again.. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference winner Stayed for the AREAA conference and had a marvelous time. Varied amenities were great and my favorite was the koi pond in the evening. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgous view The hotel have great view of beach and city. It's the best location to enjoy Waikiki beach. Nice pool and terrace restaurant as well. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat customer This is a great hotel, the rooms were amazing. I will be back here next time. thank you to the staff for your fast and curtious help. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My wife and I had a great time at your property. Great location, views, great beach and pool, and great drinks and food...Thank you! May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Very disappointed with motel. this was our 5 time staying there.our city view room was of a concrete carpark & roof won't be back July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Leahi room We had a great time. much to do. The evening entertainment was great. Really enjoyed the hula dance and singing on our last night. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location at the end of Waikiki Beach could not be better for beach lovers. Great views. Room comfortable and staff friendly. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel has been recently updated and is a great place to stay. I would definately recommend the upgrade to the club level!. September 23, 2012
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>