Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1117 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach view from Hotel is amazing Good Service friendly staff. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOMA WBM As a building manager I may sometimes be critical of things when I observer them. First let me state the Sheraton Waikiki was a very pleasant stay and with a few exceptions a very enjoyable experience. As a smoker I do realized that we have to be out of the way, but the only three spots to smoke in were very unsatisfactory…the balcony on the second floor over the fish pond was nice, but there was no seating, the other smoking area by the beach at least had seating, but seemed to be in a back area and the area out front, which was actually across the street and not on your property was very uncomfortable. I understand that smokers are a growing minority, but it would be nice to have an area in the shade where we could smoke and be comfortable. Other than that my stay was a very pleasurable and your staff very helpful. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location I attended this hotel for a business meeting, and combined some pleasure time as well. The hotel is well located, right on the beach. I expected the beach to be larger. Overall, my stay was fine. I was not impressed with the check-in staff. In addition, there was a smell, like a dirty diaper, in the elevator lobby on my floor for 3 days. It appeared the trash in the lobby wasn't emptied. When it was finally emptied, the smell came back the next day further down the hall - I reported the issue to the front desk. Housekeeping was somewhat inconsistent in how the toiletries and towels were restocked. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have twice before stayed in the Sheraton Waikiki and this was my wife's first visit to Hawaii. Two days after arriving, we both suffered with allergy and sinus problems. She has recovered and I am still congested, Common areas of the hotel are old, show their age and feel musty. The carpet in our room was very dirty as evidenced by dirt prints in the tub when I entered to shower each morning. I walk barefooted in hotel rooms and at home. I don't have this problems in hotels and we travel 8 - 9 times a year. When the maid failed to replace the tissue paper (kleenex) and provide a new soap bar (one day only) I called the front desk and had to call a second time since there was no delivery by 45 minutes after my first call. When I asked for something at the front desk and stated I was a SPG, there was no reaction or acknowlegement. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements 1) There was hair in my bathtub upon check-in. 2) The room was not clean - dust balls on the floor. 3) The grout in the shower was nasty/dirty. 4) Every time the air conditioning kicked in, it rattled for as long as the air was on. Made for hard sleeping. 5) They ran out of food at several of my business meetings. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views, great location Can't beat the location for Waikiki and the ocean views, common areas are well maintained but our sleeping room was tired, small and sparse. Paid for a king room with ocean view, got a room with double beds because no kings were available. My husband is 6'4" so sleeping was difficult. Staff were wonderful except pool bar attendants D and B. They appeared to be the only 2 on duty for our 3 days, so were very busy and did not appear happy about it. Could do much better with their tips if they would only smile! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best The Sheraton Waikiki is without a doubt the best Hotel in Hawaii. The staff is outstanding, from the Bellmen to the General Manager everyone is determined to make your stay one you won't forget. I look forward to my next visit. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some disappointments The location of the hotel and the views were awesome. The amenities were top notch. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Here are the reasons why I would not recommend the hotel: 1) The late night noise. We were in room 1137 and each night it sounded like the party from the bar on the main floor was on our balcony. I'm a light sleeper so it was impossible to get a good nights sleep. 2) Parking: The first three levels are reserved for the valet. There was a wedding one night we stayed and had to go all the way to the top floor to get a parking spot, when there were very few people using the valet. Do you really need three floors of parking for the valet? 3) And this is the kicker - My wife and I went to print our boarding pass. Due to conecting flights, we needed a total of 6 boarding pases, therefore were charged .40 for the sixth black and white copy. I ave never been charged at any hotel I have ever stayed at for a boarding pass. This seems like petty theft to me. As if that wasn't bad enough, the computer station was the slowest I have ever experienced. I hope you really increase your revenue with that .40/copy policy because it is probably the single frustration of my stay that will cause me to not come back. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thankful Yet Opportunities for Improvement I really appreciated the use of the courtesy room to take a shower as I had a late flight and spent the day hiking Diamond Head (the person sitting next to me on the plane, also thanks you). That was huge! I thought the decor of my room was fair and it needed a facelift compared to other hotels. The room views were phenomenal, though. The elevator system needs a major upgrade, because of its configuration you should consider a destination dispatch system. I got whiplash trying to identify which elevator was responding to my call and at times I needed to have Olympic speed to actually make the car, before the doors closed. Overall, my stay was nice but improvement opportunities exist. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel puts you first From check-in to check-out the staff at this hotel made us feel welcome and at home. They were warm, sincere, professional, and turned what could've been a chaotic trip into a memorable one. Despite being busy with a marathon, surfing competition, and anniversary of Pearl Harbor they took care of us as if we were their top priority. The concierge staff helped us plan activities - both at the hotel and out. The amenities and activities available at the hotel were amazing, and the location is perfect for beach access and exploring! I definitely plan to come back!!! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay could not have been more perfect! This was a repeat visit for us, and every expectation was, once again, exceeded by this fantastic hotel and even better staff! From SPG Platinum recognition, to fantastic lodging with incredible views, to housekeeping team, to Leahi Lounge environment, comforts, amenities and staff ... we could not have asked for more. Thank you, again, for having welcomed us to your Sheraton Waikiki "family" - we promise to be back, hopefully soon! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great hotel, but lacking extra mile Amenities were good and grounds were nice, but very disappointed in the staff for not working to accommodate our origins reservation. Had reserved an oceanfront room in series 34 and was given a partial city/oceanview room facing diamond head. When inquiring with front desk, told it was an upgrade and would not accommodate our original booking. We also have a club room reserved 1/27/13-1/28/13. I can only hope the Sheraton will make up for it then. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay My wife and I have stayed at this property several times and have always felt it was a cut above. Unfortunately, our room this time was much more expensive than in the past. Because of the high cost (over $400 per night), I expected a nicer room. We got a very basic room. Other than being invited to a social gathering, we did not feel any special considerations for being SPG members. In the past, we were given an upgraded room, without asking, and at a much lower rate. In setting up this trip, we found many other similar hotels (same star rating), with much lower rates. We travel to Hawaii regularly. On our next trip, we will probably look elsewhere for our hotel needs if rates are still high. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay Great to have Spg Bus. Preferred membership! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was just thinking when I left (not that I am a complainer) but I have NO complaints. This trip and stay was amazing from beginning to end. The staff were courteous, helpful, respectful and welcoming. The rooms were nice and clean, beds comfortable. View from lanai was amazing! Okay, maybe the pool could have been heated, but we spent most of the time in the ocean and the water was fine once I got used to it. :) Loved the shops, restaurants, convenience stores and coffee shops right at our tips. Parking ramp was convenient. FANTASTIC Hotel location. Easy access to shopping, jogging routes (I even went around Diamond Head), going to the beach, great restaurants. I did try the fitness center once and it was fine, but would much rather be outside! We honestly didn't eat much in the hotel - went out and about. We did eat at the Rum Fire one night and it was very good. I would most definitely recommend your hotel and would go back in a heart beat. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOrrible pool service Had hotel pool guy remove items from our chairs, eyewitnessed and pointed out by guests, when asked for items back,"did not have them"! Talked to manager of pool guys was NO help...horrible pool service at this facility!!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sorry Staying at a Sheraton hotel used to be a special part of my travel. I felt that I was not treated like a guest rather a wallet. I would like to try your facility again sometime so that I can better proceed with an accurate assessment. I am not asking for any reductions in accomidations. My check in and check out were terrific. My room care was almost non-existent, pool side service needs improvement, the movies I ordered did not come through clearly they were digitized however when explaining to the desk my challenge they did not want to hear about it or give me compensation. Dirty plastic was not removed from the room daily, the toilet was not cleaned. I do not want to list it all I just hope that we can try it again someday. William Pinol January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud and pool ridiculous The ocean view is perfect and the staff was very friendly. However, the noise from the nightclub is obnoxious and ridiculously loud. Add to that a pool with chairs around it only available by renting, and it's just not a place for families. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing to say the least Stayed at Sheraton over 12 years ago and couldn't wait to return. Booked 3 rooms for 2/3 days in Nov. Ocean room very generic is decor. Black fluff found on bed sheets. When asked to have sheets changed, maid quite rude. Hotel reeked fo cigarette smell. Sheraton even booked one of our rooms that allows smoking. Had to be change because person meant to stay in that room suffers with asthma. Met with a cold reception at desk when trying to change room Sad that Sheraton has deteriorated so much. Needs major renovation. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon, and loved almost everything about our visit. Our room had a stunning full view of the ocean, with a comfortable balcony, and we could watch the sunset from there. The infinity pool right on the water is definitely one of the hotel's strongest assets. We also enjoyed the food, particularly the breakfast buffet and the dinner menu at The Edge (don't miss the Ahi flatbread). One of the nicest perks of our stay was a complimentary bottle of champagne from the hotel, in observance of our honeymoon. We shared the bottle on our last night while we watched the sunset. We also had a complimentary photo shoot on the beach, which is definitely worth it. The location was terrific, as we were steps away from great shopping and the beach (you can walk from the pool to the beach in seconds). If there was anything to criticize, it was the lack of a hot tob in the adult pool area, and the fact that the pool closed at sunset (and the pool bar at 9). The gym was adequate; a little small but well-supplied. The lobby area has a lot of shops, which did mean it was always crowded, but we found the excitement enjoyable. Overall, for the value and quality of facilities, we were very pleased, and would highly recommend the hotel to others. If we visit Waikiki in the future we will certainly look into staying here again. January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by spent all the renovation money downstairs After what was a pleasant experience upon arriving downstairs in the main lobby. I arrived to my very expensive 1 king bed room for my 9 consecutive evening stay and was throughly disappointed. The entrance tile floor for Rm 2946 was so out of level I almost tripped as I walked in. It carried through into the bath area at such a ridiculous angle it was almost unbelieveable. The doors had to be undercut so much that the noise and light pollution from the corridor was very distracting, especially in the evening. I Had to resort to stuffing a towel at the bottom of the entrance door each night. The actual finish on the room tub was very dated. Perhaps the term "refinishing/Respraying" a tub was not in the budget. Who ever had the idea of keeping the room sleek must have forgotten that travelers do like to have a fully backed chair to sit on once in a while. A nuvo backless floor stool is not very comfortable to the 35 year old and over set. Many thanks to the housekeeping maid who went and obtained a banquet seat chair for the rest of my stay- not very comfortable, but practical. My Ocean view was with the sliding doors that, because of the new lockset installed- did not allow the full seal to take place with it completly closed- so i was treated to the howling winds session on breezy nights. And come on folks- you cannot tell me you could not find it in the budget to put even one small piece of furniture in the room to place a bag on and clothes in side -- not just leaving it to lay everything out in some closet shelving space. I guess I am not hip enough to understand the thought behind having the bathroom mirrors on movable panels that open up into the sleeping area. if it was for ventalation- a ceiling fan with in the light would have been less expensive and more effective. Your Staff is great- very friendly, helpful- but they really couldn't help me with these items about. Do not think I will book into this Hotel again. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Vacation Experience! We stayed at the hotel over Christmas vacation, which included New Year's Eve. This was a family vacation and we celebrated our son's 16th b-day. What an incredible hotel and the location was perfect. Excellent service, spacious guest rooms helped make this a special place to our family. THANK YOU! The NYE celebration (which we enjoyed from the balcony of our room) was a blast. Big party and fireworks on the beach. Amazing! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by trip We loved this hotel and the pool. The location was close to everything. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is chaotic and outdated Upon arriving in our room we found it to be old and outdated. The carpet and paint was dingy and the bathroom sink and toilet had some hairs laying around. The sink would not drain well and the tile in the shower was dingy. Also, the shower head did not stay put and the water flow was low. At the pool I tried to get a seat at 7 am and found every seat was already taken but no one was there. People had reserved their seats with dirty towels and did not show up until much later around 11 am. The pool staff seemed to do nothing to fix this problem. The hotel was overcrowded and seemed dirty . We will definitely not stay at a Sheraton again. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel not what we expected for a Shereton Hotel Rooms were runned down, bathroom grout rusty and nasty looking for Shereton. Pool was overcrowded, other Hotel guest using pool area. Never was able to get a seat close to pool without reserving early in the morning, or paying (really?) for a seat, ridiculous! Drinks and food overpriced. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Excellent hotel! We arrived off the cruise ship at 9:30 am and they gave us our room right away! So convient! No waiting! Excellent Service January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was dirty at check in. Upon checking in the room was dirty had used soap and wash clothes in bathroom. After calling front desk instead of sending someone to clean room, they sent sheets and new bathroom washcloths and towels. Had to go to front desk to request to be moved to another room. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing trip We were transferred to this hotel from the hotel where we originally booked our reservations. We were not consulted about this transfer, just sent an email telling us to check in at this hotel. We prefer the other hotel because it is in a more convenient location, is smaller and the workers are friendlier. We were not happy with the unexpected transfer. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed When we arrived we were given a room which was far from clean the bathroom still had hairs on the toilet seat the bathtub floor had dirty footprints and the bedsheet cover had cofee stains. we complained and were shown a second room which was only slightly better, we only found hairs on the bedsheets this time. Frustated and annoyed we asked the for the manager to see this for himself who then offered the room to be cleaned thouroughly again. No one should have to call the duty manager especially in a Sheraton to get a clean room. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing We have stayed in Sheraton Hotels all around the world and this has to be the worst! Over priced, over crowded and very rude staff! Put me off ever staying in another Sheraton Hotel. January 6, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:02:55.007-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1117, tr_1117
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 38 next>>