多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1714 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here! As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a very unfriendly valet attendant. Our room was unbearably hot even after having our room temperate adjusted to 67 all day long. Called front desk they sent up engineering only for them to tell us nothing they can do. Room was almost 80 degrees!! Sheets felt wet the entire time. Asked for a late check out as we were attending an event in the Sheraton Hotel itself till 5:00 and they said "No". Again when checking out, the same attendant told us we had 5 mins to load up or our vehicle would be towed! As we approached he would not even help us with the door and we were loaded down with luggage. He was literally standing right beside and watched us struggle through it. When we mentioned this to the front desk at check out they did nothing except offer some points on our SPG card. What a joke!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A surprise in downtown Toronto! I spent a weekend at the Sheraton in mid March. This isn't the first time I've stayed at this hotel. It's clean and spacious - a welcome surprise to downtown Toronto. I had something wrong with the bathroom tap and after I told the desk about it, it was fixed that same day.as well, the person at the desk offered me some SPG points for my inconvenience. Even though I have no idea what to do with these points, I am grateful! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I always enjoy my stay at the Sheraton - Toronto. I am a regular customer, and always request the Sheraton as my hotel of choice. My only concern is the follow-up on receiving a copy of my bill. On two different occasions - most recently last week - I requested a copy of my bill. But I never receive it, and never get any reason for not receiving it. I need it now. I have requested it, but am still waiting. You need to improve your follow-up service. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desperately needs renovation! The rooms are tired and worn. Security bolts are coming out of the door as if the door was forced open. Wallpaper is dirty and peeling off of the wall. Paint peeling off of the wall in the bathroom. Furniture stained and damaged. Certainly not my expectation of a Starwood property. Valet parking was complete chaos and no one was in control of directing cars so it became gridlocked. Beds as always were amazingly comfortable with fresh crisp sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Location Hotel is Great! Location is Wonderful for access to anywhere in Toronto!!! Staff and Service were excellent and fast, even when calling down to repair a malfunctioning television. It was fixed quickly and remotely, then followed up on with a live person. Club Level rooms could have been a bit nicer! Robes And Slippers would be a big bonus. Also the Club Level Breakfast left something to be desired by way of selection available, and overall quality. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Stayed for one night. Everything went well i was able to get connecting rooms. Small issues were toilet didn't flush very well had to do it maybe 3x it was very slow. I also bent down to get something near bed skirt and found a coffee stir stick on floor (not ours i threw it out) but otherwise everything was good. Pool was very nice despite the bad weather. Liked how close hotel is to underground walking and the subway. Would definitely stay again. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The purpose of this trip to Toronto was to meet friends at great restaurants for dinners and to start Christmas shopping. Of course the Eaton Centre is so convenient to the Sheraton Centre hotel that it makes for easy trips back and forth. The restaurants that I went to were amazing and either a short walk away from the hotel or a short taxi ride. I always like staying at the Sheraton Centre when in Toronto ... it is so convenient and comfortable! November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by issue with second room The stay was fine and the staff were very friendly - however when i checked in I had advised that I would need a second room for our final night(3 night stay) close to our room. When we received the additional room it was located 3 floors away. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Keep trying to like this hotel, but... Unfortunately the hotel is in drastic need of remodelling. The rooms are small (even the upgraded Club Floor rooms), not clean (dusty and hairs all over the bathroom), and very old design. A/C is unreliable. On this specific visit, there were problems with the fridge and it took 2 calls and 3 hrs to have it resolved. I stay here about once / month, but doubt I will return. There are many better places to stay in Toronto for the same dollar level. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room below expectations I stayed one night in a juniour suite and was disappointed at many levels. The heating in the room was not functioning a fact that was known by hotel staff as external heaters were behind the couch and I was not informed of this. The bathtub was blocked and did not drain properly. The shower was not functioning well. As my fault I did not complain as I was staying one night and was quite busy but I do have higher expectations from the Sheraton. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance required The pool was great and Marilyn at the front desk was extremely pleasant to deal with. However, the hot tub was not open in the morning until 10:00. The power went out in the room on two occassions because the adjoining room plugged in a heater. Electrical issues scare me due to the risk of fire. Ketchup was splashed on the room number. There were two unmentionable hairs found in the washroom, one behind the door on the floor and one in the tub. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities My room was exceptionally clean and well maintained, and I credit the housekeeper I had. She was excellent -- very thorough, very flexible (I kept messing up her schedule but she was so nice about it) -- she deserves special recognition. She did not merely "straighten up" but truly cleaned. Also, the Fitness Center is excellent -- plenty of machines, well-maintained and clean. My only wish: the room would not get as cool as I would have liked. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay Customer service was excellent. Chris at the front desk was awesome. The room itself was poor. The vent blew out cool so room never warmed up. No ventilation in bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling in bathroom. Flat screen tv was bad. Picture screen kept pausing during programs for multiple channels. We liked the underground city, plenty of food choices and shops, just room poor. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel stay was good ,but when we came to check out I had learned that the CAA rate was much lower than the conference rate we had booked with. so I told the reception that could they please look into it as we are CAA members too .The girl at the reception said that this could not be done . We were disappointed that they would not even try. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by meals for celiac needs much more improvement I had a gluten free dinner at the President's Ball on Sunday, March 9th and it was not impressive at all. The chicken was good, but a side of salsa was thrown at the side, which did not compliment the chicken at all. I did not get mashed potatoes, but a mash of other vegetable. The dessert was a hard brownie with chocolate shavings. I would rate my dinner a 1* and that would be generous. Not enough gluten free options. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Staff Member Made Trip When I arrirrived at the hotel the line to check in was extremely long. I am thankful for the help of one staff member on the front desk - Marilyn - who made the difference. She was attentive to my needs (I am suffering from a foot injury that makes walking difficult right now) and she was helpful and cheerful as she selected the best and easiest room for me. I felt that her concern was genuine and I truly appreciated her friendly demeanour. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Assistance When we checked in (10/20/2012) we asked for and were assigned a room with a 'roll-in' shower. However, the closet was for wheelchair clients and we needed a closet where we could hang long garments. We told Rosa at the front desk of our plight and she tried several other rooms and all were with wheelchair closets. Not to be deterred, she thought about a clothes rack on wheels and had one delivered to our room. It worked perfectly. Thank you. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service I always stay here when I visit friends and family in Toronto. And even though they live close to the Sheraton they often stay as well for a great weekend getaway. I have never been upgraded (I think too many businessmen and platinum members use this hotel) but I do feel like I am recognized as a platinum member with free use of the exec lounge (evening snacks and breakfast), late check out, fast check in/out and excellent customer service. I have had a few very little issues here and there - nothing I would ever complain about and nothing that doesn't happen at other hotels however the front desk/guest services will immediately take action and offer a solution/apology etc. They really treat the guests right. The pool in the winter is amazing as you can swim outside when it is snowing. And in the summer the pool has a very fun and exciting vibe June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired hotel The Sheraton Centre hotel is in a great location, but the rooms are extremely dated with less than ideal layouts for business travelers. There are limited outlets near the beds. My last room had women's hair in the bathroom tub wall, duct tape over a vent in the room, and stains on the carpet. Clearly the hotel relies on its location to keep travelers coming to this location. It is by far the worst Sheraton I have stayed in. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, large parking fees? This hotel was fabulous. It was right next to the Toronto Jazz festival and most of the city. The only downside was the parking charge of $48 per night instead of $17 or so like other hotels. We drove the the US so we had to take our car and although we never took our car out of the hotel until we finished our visit, we got charged $48 a night. Great hotel, service, etc, but the parking charge really dampened my feelings toward the hotel July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad experience your computers were down when I arrived in the evening and checkin took over an hour, I was put in a very small room on the east side which i found very noisy. I had a major presentation on Thursday am and was up in the middle of the night only to find your wifi networkwas down. i could go on but need to do other things more productive. i tried to explain my frustration yesterday to the front desk person but found her to be crusty at best, June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Busy To Care The superior downtown location has brought me to this Sheraton in Toronto on many occasions over the years. If it were not for the convenience of where it is, I likely would not return. Its place dictates its success, and not the service. As a SPG Platinum guest & business traveller I've never felt paricularly welcomed, never, I believe, been upgraded, and generally am dissatisfied and will make efforts never to return except by necessity. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is good but not manager and some people on the front desk. I had several problems during my stay in this hotel and people in charge just do not care, especially the lady manager. For instance, every mistake they made they do not say "sorry" they say "don't worry". I couldn't rest because lots of noise and some times when I went to the front desk to complain they started to laugh when I left, including the manager. Once I had to wait 26 minutes to talk to the manager. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be better I've been staying at the hotel every two weeks for the past six months. Invariably the service is excellent and the fitness facility is wonderful. One beef though: the last two rooms I've been in have had no temperature control. In fairness to the hotel, I haven't reported either problem because I prefer to be in the room when service folks enter. I just wish they'd inspect the rooms while they're unoccupied and fix these kind fo things. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but Noisy Great for everything except the noise between floors. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience Third time is a charm. My most recent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto was a perfect experience. From the second I entered the hotel the staff made me feel at home and that they were actually pleased to see me. All of my needs (which were few and not out of the ordinary) were cheerfully and most professionally met. I could not have asked for a more plesant, perfect overall experience and would highly recommend this facility to anyone. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As elected Arrived for a one nite business trip. Stayed 3 nights. Staff very accommodating to the change and went out of their way to link my membership to the second and third nite so points would accumulate. Food in the restaurant very good on both nights. staff were polite and accommodating overall. Not sure of names at front desk possibly Lily and Bella?? Anyway very accommodating. Have already booked next trip and will be staying here again. November 24, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 58 next>>