Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1281 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff responds very well to guest concerns On Thursday, 05/02/2013, I was a guest at the Sheraton Dallas property. I arrived at approximately 5:30 pm for a short stay, and I was planning to go to sleep early for a 4:20 am wake-up. Unfortunately, at approximately 7:30 pm, as I returned from dinner and began to settle in and prepare myself for sleep, I noticed the distinct and pronounced sound of outside air/wind and traffic coming from the window area of room #3282. I was also experiencing a distinct chill in the room. As I inspected the window, I discovered that it was not properly sealed. Specifically, I observed an approximately 1/4" gap along the bottom section of the plate glass window where it should be sealed to the window frame. Additionally, I observed residue, resembling and consistent with duct tape adhesive, along the aforementioned window/window frame joint, indicating that hotel staff was aware of the window condition and had previously attempted an unsuccessful temporary repair. As the outside wind velocity increased and the temperature continued to drop (the recorded overnight low temperature was approximately 40 deg. F), I realized I would not be able to obtain sufficient rest in room #3282. I called guest services and advised the representative of my concerns. After waiting twenty minutes (further delaying my efforts to go to sleep), a hotel staff member arrived at my room and assisted me in relocating to room #3079. Room #3079 was an improvement over room # 3282. However, when I awoke in the morning, planning to complete work requiring Internet access, I was unable to connect to the Internet. I contacted the property's IT support service. However the representative I spoke with was unable to assist me. When I called guest services to query whether my name had been transferred from room #3282 to room #3079 to allow Internet access, the representative I spoke with advised the Internet service in the guest rooms was down and suggested I attempt to access the Internet in the hotel lobby. At this point, it was 3:45 am, I had expected to complete my work in the privacy of my guest room, and I still needed to finish grooming and dressing for my workday. Therefore, accessing the Internet in the hotel lobby area was not a practical option. Ultimately, I was unable to complete my work prior to my required departure time. During the checkout process, I spoke with the Front Desk Manager and expressed to her my concerns regarding my negative experience. The Front Desk Manager did a nice job in attempting to compensate me for my negative experience by enrolling me in the Starwood Preferred Guest program and stating she would provision my new account with 3500 points. However, when I later logged into SPG.com and activated my new account, I learned that my account had 0 points associated with it. I later contacted the Sheraton Dallas Hotel Manager via email and expressed my concerns to him. He was able to follow up and ensure that my SPG account was provisioned with points in accordance with the expectation previously set. Additionally, he assured me that the window in room #3282 had been repaired. An additional concern I had during my stay was that when I ordered a hamburger cooked "medium" for dinner in the Draft Bar & Grill, I was advised that, due to kitchen limitations, it could only be prepared "medium well" to "well" done. I spoke to the manager about my concern, who advised he could arrange to have a hamburger prepared "medium" at the hotel's main restaurant, the Kitchen Table, and have it sent to my location at the Draft. The manager made no mention of a price difference. When my bill arrived, I was charged $4 additional dollars for the meal because it had been prepared in the Kitchen Table restaurant. When I expressed my concern about the bill to the Draft manager, he adjusted it to the advertised price of the hamburger offered at the Draft. While the Draft manager did resolve my concern, it should not have come to that point. Requesting and receiving my food prepared to a reasonable standard should be a standard expectation, not an additional charge to have to negotiate down when trying to enjoy my meal while on a business trip. Overall, the Sheraton Dallas is a very nice hotel property, which offers exceptional service, dining and amenities. Although I did experience several inconveniences during my stay, the property staff and management did a great job in listening to, responding to and resolving my concerns. I recommend the Sheraton Dallas to my friends and colleagues. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some parts clean, some not. Helpful staff, but poor attention to detail when it comes to the cleanliness of the rooms. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleaness Room was not clean and had debris under counter and desk May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful All of the staff were exceptional. Very friendly and eager to be of assistance. I stayed at the hotel because I was attending a conference. Although I live in town, it was more convenient to stay at the hotel. I did not regret the decision. The whole experience was wonderful. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected When I checked into my room, there was no shampoo, internet service went down, and toilet did not flush properly. The wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast were less than professional. the only highlight was the bartenders in the Draft Lounge that were very professional. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get around Sheraton Dallas Hotel was a great location for my trip to Dallas a number of nice restaurants within walking distance easy access to from Airport May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 One customer service blunder after another The customer service at this hotel was truly some of the worst I have experienced in all of my travels and confirms my thoughts on why I choose not to stay at the Sheraton brand. The string of of customer service blunders started at check-in and didn't end until we were leaving the hotel for the airport and the bell stand staff had lost total control of the driveway area and we had to fight our way through a crowd of taxi drivers, airport shuttle drivers and limo drivers trying to negotiate a rate to drive us. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay All was done well. Would stay again May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton! I stayed 5 nights on business. Overall, it was a comfortable hotel. The fitness center was impressive. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5��by Sandra Wiechmann I do have one feedback. On several occasions during my stay I communicated that the TV channels were not functioning. All I got was sound and no picture. I was assured that a technician would come to reset my system and they never showed up. It is a little frustrating to be on business and not have the use of the TV. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK in some areas, not so much in others Friendly staff, clean, nice rooms. No fitted sheets, so for folks who toss and turn like me, all sheets get yanked off the bed. Also forgot my key in the room and went to front desk just after lunch to get replacement. Line of at least 7 people checking in with only 1 agent (9 empty stations - including SPG desk). After waiting close to 15 minutes, I received my key (desk person was very nice and apologitic for the wait), went to my room, and key didn't work. Went back down, waited another 15 minutes (more long lines), and got second key. This time desk agent called security to meet me at the room to make sure I got in. Immediately hopped on elevator and security was waiting on me when I arrived. Had dinner there one night - not very good given / premium entree price. Service was good (just marginal food). Nice hotel - I've been to lots of conferences and it was definitely satisfactory (with the exceptions above), but nothing more. Staff was always friendly and helpful. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room in need of repair Sticky tape on mirror was dirty and unsightly. Tub drain plug was broken and laying on the floor. Housekeeping ignored Do Not Disturb sign on door. Overall hotel was nice, but room was not what I would expect from a Sheraton. Charging for WiFi seems petty and is not the norm for most hotels. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was very disappointed with this Sheraton. There was a bottle of spring water offered in the room but there was no refrigerator to keep the drink cold. I was charged $100 extra on my card two days before I even checked out for what they claimed was incidentals, then they claimed it was my banks charge, & then it was supposedly the type of card I used. After having that money refunded two days before my check out, I was then charged an additional $63 for parking & I never had a car during my stay. I was promised complimentary wifi & was charged $14.95 a night for wifi until I complained about that & the parking & I was refunded that money the night before my checkout. The Sheraton Dallas Hotel needs a major upgrade in offers & in their accommodations & rates. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this hotel, it was horrible! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is Amazing I have had excellent front desk service every time I have gone to the Sheraton. Particularly Jane, Stephanie, and Quelee. They know me by name and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and happy. I travel to Dallas every week for work, I had heard a couple co-workers that they thought the hotel was just decent (due to it being very busy), but I love it. It has everything I could want: amazing service, a great gym, allergy-free rooms, and good food! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating/musty and overwhelmed Sorry, not up to SPG standards. Room wasn't made up even after I called down for service. Bathroom towel bar fell off and wasn't repaired. Entire hotel was musty and old-feeling. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room has been updated Funny the room is refreshed but the old dated phone still lingers in the room April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ambience Very relaxing vibe throughout the hotel - from the lobby to the privacy of your room. The layout is very modern, clean and sleek. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly receptionist I booked 3 rooms. When we arrived to the registration desk , the receptionist was not very friendly , no personality whats so ever. She put us all on different floors, and in the smallest rooms that they must have. Once we brought it to her attention, we were upgraded and placed on the same floor next to each other. The parking garage card never worked, we were always holding up the line with people honking behind us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch! The hotel was busseling with visitors...but it didn't feel crowded. Room was very clean and the front desk was very fast and accommondating. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, uneventful stay w/ GREEN credits Sheraton has "hit the ball out of the park," w.r.t. their Dallas-Olive St. property. Stayed 5 nights w a convention and really appreciated their GREEN program, recognizing that one doesn't need housekeeping every day. Sheraton has decided to recognize their guests desires to forego housekeeping with a $5 daily-voucher. Excellent! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My stay was wonderful the hotel and staff were great!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating; poor service. The room is tired and needs updating. AC grille warped and doesn't fit right. Windows old, corroded, and in serious need of a window washing. Made having the curtains open depressing. Worse was lack of housekeeping attention to details. Didn't replace sugar for coffee, drinking cups (at this price there really should be glasses in the room) etc. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Nice rooms, great service, quiet, and convenient downtown location, just across from train station. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was unsatisfactory The Sheraton Dallas Hotel was beautiful and convenient to the events we attended during our stay, but our experience at this hotel in room 804 for three days quickly went down hill for the following reasons. The mirrored sliding glass doors were off the track when we arrived making it diffivult to reach our clothes or to have access to the safe. I could not get help from my room phone to repair the door because no one answered the phone so I had to go down to the concierge desk to report the problem. Still there was no reponse so the next day I went to the Starwood Desk who finally sent a maintenance man, but he admitted that he could not repair the closet door. Another maintenance man later came and removed both sliding doors, but never returned with them before we checked out. One day we were too tired to eat in the restaurant so we tried to call Room Service, but we could never get someone on the phone. This was a chronic problem that no one ever answered to phones to help. The toilet seat would not stay up when it was lifted to urinate, which is problematic for a male. The sink faucets handles were obviously incorrectly installed. The door stop on the floor in front of the closet was installed in a terrible location, which my spouse and I stumped our toes a number of times. Housekeeping was the worse that we have ever experienced because they left dirty dishes and glassware every time when we returned; they did not change out the melted ice in the bucket with a fresh plastic bag leaving old water in it; we did not receive fresh wash cloths even after they removed the soiled ones. I had take the dishes out to the table near the elevator and they remained there for two days. I even saw a housekeeper go past the dishes and left them. I will never stay at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel ever again. It was a very bad experience. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff in the lounge was great and very welcoming April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has awful service The service at this hotel was poor. I carried my own bags when I arrived. My luggage was carried on the bell mans back when I did finally receive help. I was not asked my room preference. The staff did not greet me. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair price and location, but... No bath floor cloth, and low quality towels. SUPER THIN WALLS...! I heard every conversation on every side of me - ALL NIGHT LONG. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay in Dallas Hotel amenities were very good. Great exersize room and pool. Room was comfortable and quiet. Can reach any part of the city easily, from museums, restaurants, attractions- even church on Sunday! Great views of the city from room, and conference rooms and convention spaces were great. Thanks for a nice stay! April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where did all the maid staff go????? My rooms was not touched by housekeeping the entire five days. By the time I left both trash cans were overflowing, bed was never made, tea and coffee were not refilled. Thank god there was an extra roll of toilet paper stashed in the closet. I felt like I was in the Twilight Zone stuck in the 1970's with all the outdated dark brown décor. Hotel has you captive for dinner and drinks since Dallas downtown offers nothing within reasonable distance. Gift shop really bends you over for a soft drink and crackers to the tune of $11. April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here We stayed in the executive suite and hate to say I was very disappointed. First, my reservation specified there were four of us staying in the room and when we arrived there were only two towels so I immediately had to ask for more. Also, our toilet made the most terrible sound when being flushed but it became even worse when it just stopped flushing at all half way through the weekend. The shower itself was a disaster as well. As I mentioned there were four of us, all girls for a bachelorette party, and the shower did not train, AT ALL. I was lucky to have gone first but the other girls were standing in a bathtub full of water by the time we all showered. The bed was comfortable and that's the only thing positive I can say for this hotel. When I asked for a suite I thought I would be getting something completely different. In addition, since it was a bachelorette party, I had ordered cupcakes and confirmed with the concierge by phone the previous day we could put them in a fridge until we needed them Saturday as I had to pick them up Friday as soon as we arrived. When I asked as soon as came back with the cupcakes I was told I had to ask the restaurant to store them and when I asked the restaurant I was told to go back to the concierge. I would not recommend this hotel unless all you intend to do is go to the room sleep and leave immediately after and you don't need to shower or use the bathroom the entire time. Even after our toilet quit working and we called to have it fixed we were told it couldn't be done until morning which is when we were leaving (it was 9pm). We used the restroom in the lobby which smelled terribly of urine like it hasn't been cleaned in months. We tried the Kitchen Table restaurant for breakfast and it was equally as disappointing. We were seated after waiting in line (though there were plenty of tables available) and the people who were seated after us received service before we did and not just a few minutes but 25 as I watched the clock. We were seated for 30 minutes before getting water. Once we finally placed our orders we ordered the chicken and waffles which on the menu specified it had gravy which I had to request as it didn't come on our plates. Also you would think for how expensive the meal was they could have cracked some real eggs but no they use the same powder/liquid eggs as your local McDonald's. I had to refill our waters and coffee as the server was nonexistent and obviously hates her job based on the look of disdain on her face. As we were checking out, I was told when I called earlier to let them know about all the issues when checking out, she couldn't have cared less. She made it seem as if we were crazy to expect someone to fix our toilet and said she was not aware of the responsibilities of the concierge, etc. Everyone at this hotel is consistent about one thing, blaming someone else. The location is great so I hope they get it together. April 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T19:41:54.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1281, tr_1281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 44 next>>