Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1140 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this one Small noisy rooms, cramped shower and bathroom. High priced internet, long check in lines, over cooked food in the restaurant. Lounge is nice, Pete's Coffee is good, beds are comfy. Shame the walls are paper thin. Check your bed before you crawl in, mine was short sheeted......seriously. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask Questions!! Was never told there was a parking fee until we checked in. This should have been told to me when making the reservation. There were no washcloths in the bathroom. Had to ask for them. When taking a shower, I noticed blue toothpaste all over the liner to the shower curtain. Really nasty. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Friends in Dallas My first time here and this hotel was awesome from the moment of checking in very easy, my room was ready to your entire staff at all the restaurants, bell hops, valet parking your entire hotel staff where very helpful and assisted me the entire time December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed average or below experience, good conventional facilities, but small room and inconsistent service. Slow elevators but friendly and pleasant staff. Hotel seemed old and needed some refreshment, self parking at $22 per day seems high and the bed was past it prime for supportive sleeping. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I have never been in four star hotel that was less satisfactory. Water drainage not working properly, no internet connection or impossibly slow internet connection, as well as expensive bar where a waiter doesn't serve tea spoon with the tea... not a 4-star hotel standard in my opinion. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Check in and internet When we checked in on Tuesday the July 31 at 2;30 you had 1 and then after a long time in line another person came to check us in. We were in line for entirely too long and the line never moved. We should be able to access the internet in the room and in the lobby without paying $25.00 August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I opted to go green, however, my room was never tidied up. Coffee maker stopped functioning the first day. I finally received a new one on my last after 3 requests, however, it wasn't operational. Room service didn't answer on my first evening. Concierge had to help me place an order. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow All services were very slow - this is a convention hotel - you should be prepared for large groups. Housekeeping left one towel after cleaning on Friday. When we realized this on Saturday, we called for more. No one ever brought any. Dirty glasses were left in the room after cleaning. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Repairs This hotel needs a major room overall. The rooms seem out dated. The shower water pressure was horrible. There was mold in the corner and the sink didn't drain properly. The cold water faucet handle did not turn off correctly and leaked. Clothes closet doors off track. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good views from this hotel. I enjoyed the stay with my wife for my birthday. We were on the 32nd floor which overlooked Dallas. The front desk agents were great, the room was clean and the bed was everything I remember it being. I had an excellent birthday, will definitely be back to stay here. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall good stay and would stay again. Just a couple improvements - bathroom mirror wasn't clean and counter had some liquid on it. Was disappointed about having to pay for parking, but understand, especially in a downtown area. Bed was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough staff at front desk, very slow check in process. SPG platinum desk not staffed. However almost always see 2-4 people at concierge desk. Have to ask for room bill, never under door and did not get the bill on-line either. I only stay here because it is close to my client January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad rooms The TV didn't work in the first room and there was a spider in out bed. Then the room they moved us to was way smaller. The bathroom was tiny and the A.C. didn't work. For the price we had to pay it was ridiculous. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Worst hotel experience I've ever had! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff more than made up for wrong room My colleague and I were put in the wrong rooms (old tower, not club level). Whitney took very well care of us, offered to move us, which we turned down (inconvenient) but made it up to us with personal messages and wine etc in our rooms. That's what keeps me coming back to SPG. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very professional & spacious! Thank you to the professional staff from the gentlemen who greet you when a guest pulls into the front of the Hotel, To check-in was smooth & quick! Rooms were very clean. Pool & work-out facility was outstanding. Business travelers should be very happy with the accommodations ! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This motel pampered ME! I work in the field of child abuse prevention. The Sheaton makes anytime I have at their motels a time when i feel put first and pamperd with excellent service and lavish amenitys Sheraton Hotel staff go above and beyond what a hotel staff need to do to make your stay perfect!!! August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has room for improvement Being the Sheraton I expected better; many of our group had trouble with room key programming, the hotel keys to the safe were misplaced every time and many safes broken. One day dirty towels were left on the counter by room service. Internet access is below modern expectations. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel all the staff from the hotel check in to the waiter/waitresses in the restaurant, to maintence & yes we did have to call as we messed up the AC. Still they were very nice. Thank You for making our business trip to Dallas less stressful. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So...So Hotel This hotel is a bit dated. The initial room I was given was not cleaned. I was given a room at the top level and still had issues. The toilet had to hold the handle to flush completely. A couple of more positive points is that the bed was comfortable and the staff was very nice. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service - some amenities issues Over-all this hotel is a wonderful place to stay. As a platinum If I stay in Star-wood properties all over the world and this Sheraton does a good job in providing good service and a helpful hand. The good - Upgraded room, way more than I expected. Not that I'm complaining but on my profile it says upper floors. I was staying for 4 or more nights I would have looked for the upper floor. However the room was fantastic, well kept, nice furnishings. If I needed a headquarters for a business meeting this room had it all. The bar staff and hotel staff where friendly, helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Which brings us to why they lost a star. Every printer in the hotel was out of order. All 5 in the link and the 2 in the lounge. The reason why this isn't a 3 star review is the receptionist had me send the documents to her e-mail and we could print them off. Good recovery. Over all great location - some really nice restaurants nearby - good atmosphere and I look forward to being back there in 2 weeks. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The airline misplaced my luggage, and the hotel staff was wonderful about it. When I checked in with concierge to see if my bag had been delivered yet, they went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable until my personal items arrived. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference venue! Great facility for large conferences! Staff very friendly and willing to help. My room in the south tower was very small and the air conditioner did not cool to the set temperature. Front desk staff very helpful and willing to make changes to reservations without hesitation. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel room has amazing views of downtown, my room had gnats in it and I wished I would have been able to turn the air down more but other than that I was very pleased with the hotel. LOVED breakfast every morning. The fitness center was amazing, never had to wait for anything! November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected When I checked into my room, there was no shampoo, internet service went down, and toilet did not flush properly. The wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast were less than professional. the only highlight was the bartenders in the Draft Lounge that were very professional. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful All of the staff were exceptional. Very friendly and eager to be of assistance. I stayed at the hotel because I was attending a conference. Although I live in town, it was more convenient to stay at the hotel. I did not regret the decision. The whole experience was wonderful. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wifi didn't work in rooms first room the tv didn't work. then had to call IT as wifi didn't work in room. They never fixed it. Downtown Dallas was ghetto with no restaurants in safe walking distance. The staff were all wonderful and helpful but the unresolved issue and location was a complete downer. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not all it tries to be... It's definitely not worth the money. They try to be an upscale hotel, but it's done cheaply. I actually had stained sheets put on my bed -- really? A friend of mine had to change rooms twice due to bugs in the rooms. While staff was responsive, I wouldn't stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5��by Excellent Hotel overall I stay in this Hotel at least every other month. The staff always accomodates my requirements which are to be away from street noises, vending machines and the elevators. The rooms are great, always clean and comfortable. I highly recommend to anyone staying in this area. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peets in Sheraton news attention Peets does not offer bagels, a staple breakfast food of runners. Fruit cups at Peets are much too large and would benefit from policing by a Mayor Bloomberg. (I don't want three servings of fruit for my breakfast.) Hotel: Wonderful experience, thanks to your great staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations The shower kept backing up badly and needed to be serviced twice during our 3 night stay making us rush to our competition. Our telephone in the room was broken so when we needed more towels we had to go down to lobby to request them. The food was expensive and not good. March 5, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 39 next>>