Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service - some amenities issues Over-all this hotel is a wonderful place to stay. As a platinum If I stay in Star-wood properties all over the world and this Sheraton does a good job in providing good service and a helpful hand. The good - Upgraded room, way more than I expected. Not that I'm complaining but on my profile it says upper floors. I was staying for 4 or more nights I would have looked for the upper floor. However the room was fantastic, well kept, nice furnishings. If I needed a headquarters for a business meeting this room had it all. The bar staff and hotel staff where friendly, helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Which brings us to why they lost a star. Every printer in the hotel was out of order. All 5 in the link and the 2 in the lounge. The reason why this isn't a 3 star review is the receptionist had me send the documents to her e-mail and we could print them off. Good recovery. Over all great location - some really nice restaurants nearby - good atmosphere and I look forward to being back there in 2 weeks. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This motel pampered ME! I work in the field of child abuse prevention. The Sheaton makes anytime I have at their motels a time when i feel put first and pamperd with excellent service and lavish amenitys Sheraton Hotel staff go above and beyond what a hotel staff need to do to make your stay perfect!!! August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has room for improvement Being the Sheraton I expected better; many of our group had trouble with room key programming, the hotel keys to the safe were misplaced every time and many safes broken. One day dirty towels were left on the counter by room service. Internet access is below modern expectations. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel all the staff from the hotel check in to the waiter/waitresses in the restaurant, to maintence & yes we did have to call as we messed up the AC. Still they were very nice. Thank You for making our business trip to Dallas less stressful. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So...So Hotel This hotel is a bit dated. The initial room I was given was not cleaned. I was given a room at the top level and still had issues. The toilet had to hold the handle to flush completely. A couple of more positive points is that the bed was comfortable and the staff was very nice. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference venue! Great facility for large conferences! Staff very friendly and willing to help. My room in the south tower was very small and the air conditioner did not cool to the set temperature. Front desk staff very helpful and willing to make changes to reservations without hesitation. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The airline misplaced my luggage, and the hotel staff was wonderful about it. When I checked in with concierge to see if my bag had been delivered yet, they went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable until my personal items arrived. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel room has amazing views of downtown, my room had gnats in it and I wished I would have been able to turn the air down more but other than that I was very pleased with the hotel. LOVED breakfast every morning. The fitness center was amazing, never had to wait for anything! November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected When I checked into my room, there was no shampoo, internet service went down, and toilet did not flush properly. The wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast were less than professional. the only highlight was the bartenders in the Draft Lounge that were very professional. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful All of the staff were exceptional. Very friendly and eager to be of assistance. I stayed at the hotel because I was attending a conference. Although I live in town, it was more convenient to stay at the hotel. I did not regret the decision. The whole experience was wonderful. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Clean, nice rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Helped us get around Dallas with wonderful results. Great value for the price- especially compared to what we paid for and received at other hotels on our trip. Thank you. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wifi didn't work in rooms first room the tv didn't work. then had to call IT as wifi didn't work in room. They never fixed it. Downtown Dallas was ghetto with no restaurants in safe walking distance. The staff were all wonderful and helpful but the unresolved issue and location was a complete downer. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not all it tries to be... It's definitely not worth the money. They try to be an upscale hotel, but it's done cheaply. I actually had stained sheets put on my bed -- really? A friend of mine had to change rooms twice due to bugs in the rooms. While staff was responsive, I wouldn't stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water. I was really surprised to have no hot water when i woke up in the morning. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel overall I stay in this Hotel at least every other month. The staff always accomodates my requirements which are to be away from street noises, vending machines and the elevators. The rooms are great, always clean and comfortable. I highly recommend to anyone staying in this area. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The person in the Club Lounge that was most helpful and accommodating was Ronald. He made sure that I was able to eat, drink and enjoy the good atmosphere. His customer service is fantastic. He has a good personality that is evident to each person that enters the lounge. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peets in Sheraton news attention Peets does not offer bagels, a staple breakfast food of runners. Fruit cups at Peets are much too large and would benefit from policing by a Mayor Bloomberg. (I don't want three servings of fruit for my breakfast.) Hotel: Wonderful experience, thanks to your great staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations The shower kept backing up badly and needed to be serviced twice during our 3 night stay making us rush to our competition. Our telephone in the room was broken so when we needed more towels we had to go down to lobby to request them. The food was expensive and not good. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by guest I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last few years but this stay was below the normal good standards. My room was smelly with an unpleasant odor. I requested another room and none were available for a swotch. Housekeeping sprayed the room but little help. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by house keeping missed my room Only downside was housekeeping did not attend to my room on Tuesday Oct 1st so when I returned Tuesday evening everything was exactly as I left it in the morning. Not really a problem as I could reuse the towels and washcloth. Bed not made not really a problem October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor problems Air conditioner kept reverting to higher temperature while I was sle Eping. I had to get up in the nit and reduce the temp on the thermostat because I became too warm and woke up. The TV did not work the first night but was engineering promptly responded when reported. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Board Chair I elected to accept your "green" offer for the room, to save on laundering. I did not need fresh sheets and towels each day. However, the trash built up, no one made the bed or replenished the coffee supply. This made the experience less pleasant. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy Hotel I was pleased with this hotel's ability to smoothly check in as many people as they had checking in for various events. However my room card did not allow me to exit the garage. Checkin lady even told me the key would allow me to exit as I did report having a vehicle. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy with my stay The rooms are run down and need to be renovated. The maid service skipped my room and I had to call the front desk for towels and ask to have my room cleaned. There are only 2 dining choices which is not enough for a hotel of this size. I would never stay here again. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements! A/C would not turn on had to contact front desk, went to turn on TV and it had a big wad of bubble gum stuck to the bottom of it. The toilet was so loud when flushed, when we get up in the middle of the night and flushed the toilet it would wake the other person up. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant staff and clean hotel no wash cloths were available and food was not good. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap The hotel was very nice and the room was great. The only complaint are the tiny, tiny bars of soap for the shower. For the sink, a bar of soap that size is fine, but for a shower, a larger bar of soap would be greatly appreciated. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room We stayed here during a convention and the hotel did a wonderful job of taking care of us. If you chose the 'green' option you receive $5 coupon per day but you get NO service! I expected to have the same towels and sheets but not having the trash emptied.... August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT staff. Just a few issues with hotel. Staff was absolutely fantastic. The hotel itself is loud. You can hear too much of what is going on in adjoining rooms and other floors. The coffee made in mass for the meetings is terrible. No other way to describe it. Please switch brands or brewing process. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations The front desk, restaurant and room service staff were all so attentive and committed to ensuring that I was, well, spoiled! I truly felt like a VIP from the first day of my week long stay, and the excellence never waned. Thank you for such a delightful stay! May 23, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 39 next>>