Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aviaition Conference Some minor glitches but you would expect that from such a large hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by paying for Internet is ridiculous!! I enjoyed the hotel but was upset to find I had to pay additional money for Internet usage. Even the most under rated hotel now a days provides complementary Internet and Sheraton wanted to charge me an additional $14.95 and that was the lowest rate of Internet. Other than this I really enjoyed the hotel March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Greatly enjoyed the room layout and appearance. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Linens The hotel is a great place for Dallas travelers. This stay specifically I was not impressed by the cleanliness of the bed. The sheets smelled as if they were left in the washer too long and there were multiple stains on the comforter and pillow cases. This was a surprising find for the Sheraton Dallas. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but eat somewhere else. Service was VERY, VERY slow in the Draft bar. I sat at the bar for 10 minutes and nobody served me. I then moved to a table and waited at least another 5 minutes before anybody said boo to me. Also note there is a $8.95 charge if you have boxes shipped to the hotel and the hours for pickup are limited. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy but otherwise good Everything was great except there were noise issues. The toilets are extremely noisy when flushed and the mechanical room or something was loud. Also doors slamming were loud. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel front desk staffs were not friendly Staffs were not very welcoming when I checked-in. They did not describe hotel directories and any hotel features. When I got to a room, there was no hotel directory book. I just stayed for one night, but I feel that overall expectation wouldn't be improving even if I stay there for more than one night. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell Men & Front Desk Staff I arrived and my taxi driver would not unload my luggage - your bellmen stood and watched as i got my luggage out the back of a van struggling with the door and did nothing to help. NOT IMPRESSED. The front office clerk was AMAZING in contrast. He went out of his way to make my stay a great experience. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a refurbish Although the hotel lobby is modern and nice, the rooms (at least in the south tower) need a serious refurbish. They are extremely small and definitely showing their wear. Also, there is no overnight laundry or dry cleaning service, so business travelers be warned. Fitness center is very nice though. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel check in, valet, concierge & maid service All were excellent and very helpful. Big Thanks to the check in desk-Emma, for going above and beyond during our check in. The hotel was busy with the lobby full and check in was extremely helpful and professional! Also, maid service, women restaurant manager, valet and concierge should be recognized! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Comfort i would definitely stay at the Sheraton the next time I visit Dallas. Great location. Slept very well in comfortable bed and room. Staff was very helpful March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dallas fort worth stay my room was clean however, the trim was constantly falling from the wall. My schedule was too tight to deal with this issue. I asked for a room near the elevator and received one all the way downt he hall and around the corner, what a walk each time. no attention to little detail. a bit disappointing. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, with Great features! Excellent place to hold the convention. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but was not prepared for a big group I travel quite a bit for business and have always been happy with Sheraton properties. This past weekend I was traveling on a personal trip to my daughter's cheerleading competition. The room was to Sheraton standards: very clean, nice beds and nice size. I was disappointed that a refrigerator was not standard and that internet was not free (even for Starwood preferred members). The hotel also was not prepared for the large group. I called housekeeping and the front desk several times and the phone just rang and then I got a recording and eventually hung up on. I didn't have enough towels and I couldn't get anyone to deliver more. Also, it take several attempts to get room service and it took forever. Finally, on the last day we received no maid service. I even saw housekeeping in the hallway and asked them to clean the room but they never came. Although I still believe in the Sheraton brand, I was disappointed in my stay. I hope that Sheraton increases their staff for large events. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by There for a conference Everyone complained about the freezing conference rooms, bar and resturants; very little response or fixing. The Gift Shop was out of this world expensive and they acted like they were doing you a favor. Fitness Center was one of the best I've seen though and the room was ok, but nothing noteworthy. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staff very friendly but there was no recognition for being an SPG member, nothing special at all. "go Green points" for all and the bottled water in the room was even $4. Lack of quick service food options after 5pm. I would probably stay at another Sheraton property in Dallas but not this one..... July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay in my Life The airconditioning in the room was broken for all 4 days of our stay. You had to choose to be either too hot or too cold. The maid service was practically non-existent. They didn't take our trash and didn't leave us clean towels or toilet paper. When you called guest services, no one would answer. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating Major frustration in receiving clean wash cloths and hand towels. Housekeeping staff cleaning room NEVER left any wash cloths. The only way to get them was to call the front desk. I have always thought that when your room was cleaned you should automatically received clean linens for the bathroom. May 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Cons: Poor layout, inadequate staff (wouldn't answer the phone, waited in line for 10 minutes, called 3 times to fix drain that was plugged when we checked in, etc), and no shuttle to Dallas-Love so you have to pay $25. Pros: Really nice gym, parking is reasonable (though sketchy), and great bed. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has Issues In three days I had to have the room key reprogramed 6 times in 2 days. The meeting rooms were very cold and even after Engineering worked on the thermostat the room was still cold. Signed up for the GO green program but housekeeping kept cleaning the room even after front desk had been told twice January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel staff and amenities were excellent. The hotel is centrally located to many downtown attractions and public transportation as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work The front desk agent, Patrick, seemed as if he didn't want to be at work that night, let alone assist me with checking in. He never smiled and hardly made any eye contact. I believe since I had a starhot rate he treated me as if I wasn't a valued guest. Customer service was not his strong point. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I give this hotel an overall excellent rating. Service was excellent and the facilities met my expectation. Due to the extremely hot weather during my stay, the air condiioning had trouble keeping the room at the temperature setting during the day. Other than that, everything else was excellent. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a thought Other than the mass confusion of how to get to the different towers, it may have been better to keep all the people associated with the hospitality suites in the same towers with them. Just saying. Confusing layout and inconvenient with the massive elevator swapping. But fantastic hotel overall. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a pleasure This was my 4th trip to the Sheraton Dallas and the service and rooms are always terrific. We had to wait about 3 hours past check-in to get into a couple of our rooms, but considering it was the weekend of the state FCCLA conference it was a little understandable. Definitely will be returning. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great for meetings This hotel is great for meetings. The facilities are spacious and comfortable, clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have some slight trouble regulating my room's air conditioner to the precise temperature I wanted, but not enough trouble to dampen my opinion. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Easy access to highway & various shops. Very good restaurant. Staff was very helpful in most every area. My room was very warm during my entire stay however; outside temp was 105 & higher. I called in concern but issue was not resolved. Therefore, not sure if I would recommend hotel to anyone. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Visit At Busy Times I had a reservation for a Junior Suite. Upon check-in, I was downgraded to a standard room and my nightly rate was increased, both without telling me. I had to learn from a travel companion that my room was substantially smaller than theirs. I presented the issue to the front desk staff, who moved me to the correct room type from my reservation. Upon arriving in the correct room type, the bathtub was full of brown dirt. I took pictures of the bathtub and presented them to the manager on-duty who told me that they were overbooked and could not move me to another room but offered to have someone go and clean the tub. No one over cleaned the tub - I had to shower in a tub that was nothing short of disgusting. While I realize that busy times at a hotel place a hardship on the staff and property to make everything run smoothly, the fact that there were so many different (and avoidable) issues would make me think twice before booking at this property again (and I definitely would never book this property at a busy time). January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room in need of repair Sticky tape on mirror was dirty and unsightly. Tub drain plug was broken and laying on the floor. Housekeeping ignored Do Not Disturb sign on door. Overall hotel was nice, but room was not what I would expect from a Sheraton. Charging for WiFi seems petty and is not the norm for most hotels. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I recently stayed at this facility for a business meeting. On the first night I retired to my room about 8 pm. All night I listened to the train squeal to a halt right outside my room. At 2am I finally decided to call the front deesk and ask to move. I was told someone would get back to me shortly. No one ever returned my call. The next night same thing same result. So the next morning I went to the front desk and wa told there wa nothing they could do because I was receiving a discounted rate due to my business trip. Upon check out I figured I would complain one last time (let them know how horrible their customer service was) the lady at the counter asked what should she do about it....not apology. Finally the lady next top her said just giver her 2000 star points. Star points what are startpointsand if I am unhappy with your facility and only there on business what makes you think I am going to return tio use my star points. I paid over $500 for my room and was compensated with star points. September 20, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 42 next>>