シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1296 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - could be great Would like more options for food in the sports bar. Love the bar set-up. Excellent fitness center. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiding I stayed at the hotel while attending a major convention in town. When I arrived at the registration desk the staff was sitting as far as they possibly could away from the point where the line forms for service. It left me with the impression that they were reluctant to help. That was confirmed when I stepped up to the service counter and received a bleary eyed request for my last name. No "good evening" "how are you doing?" just down to business. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SandpaperJoe The hotel and staff made it a pleasure for the the three day conference I attended. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average I expected much more for the price. The food was very disappointing. There was no water pressure in the shower. The staff was friendly. Overall, I was underwhelmed. I was in Dallas for a conference and didn't have a car to venture out. Since I was alone I didn't feel safe walking the streets by myself so I was limited to the hotel restaurants since there wasn't anything within walking distance of the hotel. Just office buildings. The exercise facility was nice. I liked the Linked In Lobby area because I didn't want to sit in my room. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding restaurant service in The Kitchen I had a wonderful food service experience with a phenomenal server, Abel. He was knowledgeable and gave solid recommendations. He timing was impeccable - appeared just as I needed him. He was authentically personable without being intrusive, and concluded with reasons I should eat there again during my stay versus venturing off property. I am a frequent traveler and appreciate great service. Thank you, Abel! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Think twice.... My stay involved attending a military event-so we were required to stay at the hotel. On checking in, the staff was quite pleasant. I would recommend either planning on spending A LOT of money for meals if you plan to eat at the hotel or visit the surrounding area for something (I wasn't able to do so, but was told there are restaurants nearby with GREAT food and reasonable prices). Speaking of the meals, those provided were NOT appealing nor very tasty-in fact I developed stomach problems after eating one of the meals. The room was nice, with multiple electrical outlets and an extremely comfortable bed! One drawback was the lack of a mini refrigerator in the room; I would expect for the prices charged it would be a given that there would be one in the room (had to resort to the "old fashioned" way of cooling beverages by using ice-which melted too quickly). I'd recommend NOT purchasing sundry items at the gift shop-nearly everything I saw, let alone needed to purchase, was marked up almost 100% ($5.00 for a 4 oz package of Wheat Thins for example)!!! Also, the cashier was just plain rude. One nice thing was all charges were able to be charged to the room which made accountability easier for me. It may be worth spending the time to shop for better pricing prior to staying here, but if it is a necessity, it appears to have easy access to the area and large, ample rooms for meetings or training sessions. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has goo services The services are good. The staffes are friendly and helpful. They provide me useful information. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made a bad situation better In Dallas on a business trip. Initial room was unclean with non working temp control and television. Call to front desk got immediate response with change of room including an upgrade. Suite was beautiful, unfortunately was not able to enjoy it as on second day of trip I became ill. Call to front desk got immediate response from security and ambulance call. Security stayed with me until the EMT's arrived and then secured the room. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place for family or work stay Easily the best place in dallas May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dry Cleaning Dropped off dry cleaning early on Saturday morning and was told I'd receive it back Saturday night. Dry cleaning was not returned until 7:55AM Monday morning, causing me late for work. Also, the Sheraton charged me double, calling it a rush order, when it was their fault for not getting it back Saturday. Still spending my time trying to obtain an updated invoice and ensure I'm charged the appropriate amount for bad service. Despite bad service with dry cleaning, I would recommend this hotel. Overall very nice - great fitness center, location and food. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff responds very well to guest concerns On Thursday, 05/02/2013, I was a guest at the Sheraton Dallas property. I arrived at approximately 5:30 pm for a short stay, and I was planning to go to sleep early for a 4:20 am wake-up. Unfortunately, at approximately 7:30 pm, as I returned from dinner and began to settle in and prepare myself for sleep, I noticed the distinct and pronounced sound of outside air/wind and traffic coming from the window area of room #3282. I was also experiencing a distinct chill in the room. As I inspected the window, I discovered that it was not properly sealed. Specifically, I observed an approximately 1/4" gap along the bottom section of the plate glass window where it should be sealed to the window frame. Additionally, I observed residue, resembling and consistent with duct tape adhesive, along the aforementioned window/window frame joint, indicating that hotel staff was aware of the window condition and had previously attempted an unsuccessful temporary repair. As the outside wind velocity increased and the temperature continued to drop (the recorded overnight low temperature was approximately 40 deg. F), I realized I would not be able to obtain sufficient rest in room #3282. I called guest services and advised the representative of my concerns. After waiting twenty minutes (further delaying my efforts to go to sleep), a hotel staff member arrived at my room and assisted me in relocating to room #3079. Room #3079 was an improvement over room # 3282. However, when I awoke in the morning, planning to complete work requiring Internet access, I was unable to connect to the Internet. I contacted the property's IT support service. However the representative I spoke with was unable to assist me. When I called guest services to query whether my name had been transferred from room #3282 to room #3079 to allow Internet access, the representative I spoke with advised the Internet service in the guest rooms was down and suggested I attempt to access the Internet in the hotel lobby. At this point, it was 3:45 am, I had expected to complete my work in the privacy of my guest room, and I still needed to finish grooming and dressing for my workday. Therefore, accessing the Internet in the hotel lobby area was not a practical option. Ultimately, I was unable to complete my work prior to my required departure time. During the checkout process, I spoke with the Front Desk Manager and expressed to her my concerns regarding my negative experience. The Front Desk Manager did a nice job in attempting to compensate me for my negative experience by enrolling me in the Starwood Preferred Guest program and stating she would provision my new account with 3500 points. However, when I later logged into SPG.com and activated my new account, I learned that my account had 0 points associated with it. I later contacted the Sheraton Dallas Hotel Manager via email and expressed my concerns to him. He was able to follow up and ensure that my SPG account was provisioned with points in accordance with the expectation previously set. Additionally, he assured me that the window in room #3282 had been repaired. An additional concern I had during my stay was that when I ordered a hamburger cooked "medium" for dinner in the Draft Bar & Grill, I was advised that, due to kitchen limitations, it could only be prepared "medium well" to "well" done. I spoke to the manager about my concern, who advised he could arrange to have a hamburger prepared "medium" at the hotel's main restaurant, the Kitchen Table, and have it sent to my location at the Draft. The manager made no mention of a price difference. When my bill arrived, I was charged $4 additional dollars for the meal because it had been prepared in the Kitchen Table restaurant. When I expressed my concern about the bill to the Draft manager, he adjusted it to the advertised price of the hamburger offered at the Draft. While the Draft manager did resolve my concern, it should not have come to that point. Requesting and receiving my food prepared to a reasonable standard should be a standard expectation, not an additional charge to have to negotiate down when trying to enjoy my meal while on a business trip. Overall, the Sheraton Dallas is a very nice hotel property, which offers exceptional service, dining and amenities. Although I did experience several inconveniences during my stay, the property staff and management did a great job in listening to, responding to and resolving my concerns. I recommend the Sheraton Dallas to my friends and colleagues. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some parts clean, some not. Helpful staff, but poor attention to detail when it comes to the cleanliness of the rooms. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleaness Room was not clean and had debris under counter and desk May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful All of the staff were exceptional. Very friendly and eager to be of assistance. I stayed at the hotel because I was attending a conference. Although I live in town, it was more convenient to stay at the hotel. I did not regret the decision. The whole experience was wonderful. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected When I checked into my room, there was no shampoo, internet service went down, and toilet did not flush properly. The wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast were less than professional. the only highlight was the bartenders in the Draft Lounge that were very professional. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get around Sheraton Dallas Hotel was a great location for my trip to Dallas a number of nice restaurants within walking distance easy access to from Airport May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 One customer service blunder after another The customer service at this hotel was truly some of the worst I have experienced in all of my travels and confirms my thoughts on why I choose not to stay at the Sheraton brand. The string of of customer service blunders started at check-in and didn't end until we were leaving the hotel for the airport and the bell stand staff had lost total control of the driveway area and we had to fight our way through a crowd of taxi drivers, airport shuttle drivers and limo drivers trying to negotiate a rate to drive us. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay All was done well. Would stay again May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton! I stayed 5 nights on business. Overall, it was a comfortable hotel. The fitness center was impressive. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sandra Wiechmann I do have one feedback. On several occasions during my stay I communicated that the TV channels were not functioning. All I got was sound and no picture. I was assured that a technician would come to reset my system and they never showed up. It is a little frustrating to be on business and not have the use of the TV. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK in some areas, not so much in others Friendly staff, clean, nice rooms. No fitted sheets, so for folks who toss and turn like me, all sheets get yanked off the bed. Also forgot my key in the room and went to front desk just after lunch to get replacement. Line of at least 7 people checking in with only 1 agent (9 empty stations - including SPG desk). After waiting close to 15 minutes, I received my key (desk person was very nice and apologitic for the wait), went to my room, and key didn't work. Went back down, waited another 15 minutes (more long lines), and got second key. This time desk agent called security to meet me at the room to make sure I got in. Immediately hopped on elevator and security was waiting on me when I arrived. Had dinner there one night - not very good given / premium entree price. Service was good (just marginal food). Nice hotel - I've been to lots of conferences and it was definitely satisfactory (with the exceptions above), but nothing more. Staff was always friendly and helpful. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room in need of repair Sticky tape on mirror was dirty and unsightly. Tub drain plug was broken and laying on the floor. Housekeeping ignored Do Not Disturb sign on door. Overall hotel was nice, but room was not what I would expect from a Sheraton. Charging for WiFi seems petty and is not the norm for most hotels. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was very disappointed with this Sheraton. There was a bottle of spring water offered in the room but there was no refrigerator to keep the drink cold. I was charged $100 extra on my card two days before I even checked out for what they claimed was incidentals, then they claimed it was my banks charge, & then it was supposedly the type of card I used. After having that money refunded two days before my check out, I was then charged an additional $63 for parking & I never had a car during my stay. I was promised complimentary wifi & was charged $14.95 a night for wifi until I complained about that & the parking & I was refunded that money the night before my checkout. The Sheraton Dallas Hotel needs a major upgrade in offers & in their accommodations & rates. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this hotel, it was horrible! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is Amazing I have had excellent front desk service every time I have gone to the Sheraton. Particularly Jane, Stephanie, and Quelee. They know me by name and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and happy. I travel to Dallas every week for work, I had heard a couple co-workers that they thought the hotel was just decent (due to it being very busy), but I love it. It has everything I could want: amazing service, a great gym, allergy-free rooms, and good food! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating/musty and overwhelmed Sorry, not up to SPG standards. Room wasn't made up even after I called down for service. Bathroom towel bar fell off and wasn't repaired. Entire hotel was musty and old-feeling. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room has been updated Funny the room is refreshed but the old dated phone still lingers in the room April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ambience Very relaxing vibe throughout the hotel - from the lobby to the privacy of your room. The layout is very modern, clean and sleek. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly receptionist I booked 3 rooms. When we arrived to the registration desk , the receptionist was not very friendly , no personality whats so ever. She put us all on different floors, and in the smallest rooms that they must have. Once we brought it to her attention, we were upgraded and placed on the same floor next to each other. The parking garage card never worked, we were always holding up the line with people honking behind us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch! The hotel was busseling with visitors...but it didn't feel crowded. Room was very clean and the front desk was very fast and accommondating. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, uneventful stay w/ GREEN credits Sheraton has "hit the ball out of the park," w.r.t. their Dallas-Olive St. property. Stayed 5 nights w a convention and really appreciated their GREEN program, recognizing that one doesn't need housekeeping every day. Sheraton has decided to recognize their guests desires to forego housekeeping with a $5 daily-voucher. Excellent! April 29, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T14:20:27.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1296, tr_1296
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 44 next>>