Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay A great stay on extremely short notice. Wonderful accommodations in a fantastic location. Thank you for making it such a pleasurable experience. I hope to come back very soon. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Had a wonderful week stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. Room was spacious with an incredible view. Staff was amazing. Enjoyed the Club lounge daily. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems with infrastructure, a surprise for sheraton property drainage issues with bathtub. sliding glass doors were too thin to bar out the noise of dropping metal and construction. atypically below a sheraton class property December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good, centrally located property We found the hotel to be conveniently located to transportation, shops and restaurants. The view was terrific and we enjoyed seeing the turtles foraging for food every day. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Your hotel did a great job in terms of making us feel special. The partial ocean room was great and the staff were pleasant, thanks for making our vacation a memorable one. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Check-in was very delayed despite SPG gold status. It was very disorganized overall. The room was very shabby and didn't even have a dresser or any drawers for our clothes. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room size, awesome views The view from our hotel room at the Sheraton was amazing, complete view of Waikiki beach, and plenty of room in the suite for our whole family! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a spectacular location The facilities and staff were exceptional and friendly. They showed they care about how our stay was and how the service met our needs. Clean,rooms with comfortable beds. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. My room was spacious. The hotel staff were excellent and made me feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and convienent property Hotel was in popular area close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Facility was clean and offered many extras. Property is worth return stay in the future. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central Waikiki beachfront Hotel This hotel is exceptional, it right on Waikiki Beach, in a great central location and offers fantastic service! I will be recommending to all my family and friends! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by service sat at a table outside the bar for 20 minutes waiting get served. Left without a drink. Food selection at bar is very limited. Add more appetizers that are filling January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloha.....the spirit of Hawaii Great hotel in central location. Recent renovations make this great! Staffs attention to detail ensures a great stay......Mahalo! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feel Great resort feel! Service was above average. The front desk staff and paint shop staff were very friendly. Would have stayed longer if the hotel wasn't sold out. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon We had nothing but perfect service at this hotel. They were very accommodating and went out of their way to help with anything they could. We can't wait to return May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not HAPPY at all Pool service JUNK. Ran out of towels!! FAIL!! lifeguards playing with kids while working, double FAIL! Pool too small. DUM that balls are allowed in TRIPLE FAIL! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Flip Flop We booked our hotel in advance, partially using our SPG rewards points, as we were in Waikiki for our wedding. We've always wanted to stay at the resort, so it was our first choice. We booked a City view KING room, with the hopes of perhaps being upgraded. When we arrived to the hotel, we spent 15 minutes waiting for someone to attend the front desk. Once we were assisted, we were told that we had a high floor suite (22?) with two double beds--not what we had in mind for our wedding week. The desk staffer insisted we go up to take a look, since there was a gift in the room (champagne and strawberries from a friend). Despite protesting that the room wasn't what we had specifically requested, we lugged all of our things up to the room, saw the champagne and strawberries (lovely!), as well as a large cot (??) and the two double beds. Then, as tired as we were, we had to run back downstairs to ask for another room, lugging the three suitcases and dress bag. We were then downgraded to a suite on the 12th floor. Another couple attending our wedding told the front desk that they were travelling for the first time without their kids and they got a full water view upgrade....although they had the two double beds. Our room wasn't particularly clean. There was an ugly smudge of something high up on the wall that I couldn't stand looking at, so I cleaned it myself. Other than that, the room was fine. What upset me the most was the fact that on my wedding day, my parents and sister came over to help me get ready at 3 pm, and my room was not yet made up. I didn't have time to make it all up myself, so we cancelled doing photos in the room, since it wouldn't look good with all the bed linens crumpled up. As I ran to get my make up artist from the entrance, one maid was there, and I said "the room isn't made up! Today is my wedding day and family is on the way over!" She unapologetically asked if she could do anything for me, but it was too late. The next day, she asked "You got married yesterday, right?" I thought maybe she would do something nice for the room (towel doves? I don't know....) or congratulate us, but I guess she was just asking. Other than that, the pools, amenities, and Rum Fire are lovely. We slept well, and the location couldn't be beat. I was upset about check in, the room downgrade, and the cleaning staff, but nothing could spoil our special evening. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great service The staff were exceptional in every respect. Bars & restaurants were great. Easy to get any sort of transport from conscierge. Near everthing worth being near. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Stayed approximately 5 years ago and again last week. Hotel still excellent, missed the fine dining on the 30th floor, but still enjoyed the sunset from there. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest benefits The Sheraton has really improved in becoming a first class resort with great attention to treating the guest with many privileges. Love the new makana program July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Service I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki on two occasions... both times the front desk check in was great. courteous and I would recommend this place to anyone. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer The staff was very gracious and seemed to be trying to anticipate my needs. The hotel was busy but that didn't seem to lessen the service quality. Well done. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I just got home from vacation in Waikiki. We spent 5 days at the Sheraton and it was a good experience as usual. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Upgrade Whilst the location is fantastic the overall condition of the hotel is very basic for the price charged. There are better options avaialble in the vicinity. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My family and I had an awesome experience. We were there celebrating my grandson's 4th birthday. I can't think of any place better to have a birthday party. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in Waikiki One of the best hotels and customer service oriented destinations in the United States. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Public areas are great The public lobbies, pools, and restauraunts are created with the consumer in mind. The only thing we would have changed is cleaner carpet in the guest room July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The staff was very friendly. Right on the beach and a great pool. Rooms were a liitle old but very clean .Only complaint rooms need fans in the washrooms October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We had a great time... The staff in the bar areas were fantastic... The variety of food was a little limited resulting in us dining elsewhere quite often October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This resort was beautiful and the assistance from the entire team was exceptional. If travels ever bring us to the area again, you can bet we'll be back! December 11, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 31 next>>