纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2128 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent club lounge changes for the worse I have stayed many times at this hotel as a platinum member. At my last stay, the Club Lounge made changes which were very disappointing in an effort to reduce cost. First, the Lounge used to have hot appetizers, cookies and sweets. Now those are gone and there is only a few cheeses, crackers and vegetable sticks which were there previously. Second the breakfast has been scaled back. There used to be lots of fresh berries and pastries that were available in the morning. These have also been scaled back. Overall very disappointed in this change. There was no notice of this change given....I stay at this hotel ever 2 to 3 weeks. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by As a returning guest, the hotel has failed to meet expectations I am terribly disappointed with my current stay at the hotel and utterly distraught on the hotel's service. The first night was absolutely horrifying as we were not able to have our sleep the entire night.I have requested as well for extra pillows on my reservation. I received an email that the room is ready for our arrival but instead, my simple request for pillows has not been granted. I had to ask it form housekeeping which gave us the pillows after more than an hour of waiting and it was already past midnight by then. We were initially assigned to a room close to the elevator at 2806. We heard a lot of banging of doors, noise from outside the room and the jackhammering from somewhere. In effect, no sleep for us for the entire night. We asked for a change of room. The front desk was helpful and referred us to a manager that tried to fix the situation. Apparently, they had no clue who is the guest and kept on calling me with another name which makes me feel unwelcome to the hotel. It seems that the hotel is not keen on personal approach to the guests. I even received numerous excuses when a simple apology can suffice to loosen the tension. When we were supposed to move the room, it seems that there was no available bell man to assist us so we had to rush and move to the new room which added to my roommate's anxiety that caused his anxiety attack at noon which even needed some emergency medical services. I actually thought that being a starwood preferred guest will make a difference in treatment and service but apparently such has no bearing. This is not the first time i have stayed to a Starwood Hotel Chain and it appears that this is the worst experience ever. I apologize that our need for a good sleep apparently is not as significant as a better view that has been kept on reiterated to us. I apologize, as well, that maybe it is best to reconsider this Sheraton for a return stay. Its reputation does not meet consistency and does not meet expectations. We hope that next time, situation like this will not happen to other guests with that appropriate and necessary actions will be made. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk is awesome - most of the time I recently checked in with Christian who has been of service to me in the past. He is terrific. He speaks to customers and gives me ideas, he is courteous, he anticipates what I may need, he always asks if there is anything he can do and suggests items like an umbrella since it was raining, called trhe COncierge for me, and offered the Concierge level since my room wasnt ready as a Platinum member. Many of the other clerks could take a page out of his tremendous service. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement Overall this hotel needs to improve especially in the area of customer service. Being that it it a very busy hotel very little time is spent to "Take Care of the Customer" My hotel hair dryer was broken it took 4 phone calls to get a replacement. The ceiling stucco in the restroom was old and crumbling from ceiling. There was one employee that was outstanding her name was JOY. She has outstanding customer service. Joy is an outstanding employee and great with customers. Even the Manager on duty was rude and unresponsive to my concerns. I still have an unresolved issue with my sons hotel bill . (which was on my credit card) This hotel has lots of potencial April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bustling mid-town hotel This hotel has an exciting, "touristy" location and a busy, high-energy lobby that is representative of NYC itself. Great lobby bar with fun window seating facing out over busy 7th Ave. Nicely renovated hallways, and neat, clean rooms. Downside - bustling can also mean "noisy"....including the room hallways which seem to have a neverending supply of closing doors and noisy patrons (all night long)! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many problems and some rude staff The first night, the room had no AC and the maintenance people had to come fix it. Use of the Internet was not properly defined by front desk employee - who was rude as well. 2nd night the toilet tank broke and flooded the room twice. On Duty manager was rude and not generous with any compensation. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappearance of Sheraton's Quality Standards Hotel is like a marketplace with overcrowded lobby and overcrowded elevators causing longer waiting time. Groups converge on hallways creating so much noise. Early morning wake up calls for other rooms can be heard in our room thus interrupting sleep during our entire stay. Four/Five star rating no longer applies. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectation Very busy hotel, very noisy. Lobby gives you the feeling of being in a train station at rush hours. Concierge a bit arrogant after providing a feedback on a restaurant that they reccomended. Check-in very easy, supported by good staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good -- but areas do need to improve The lobby was beautiful -- and checking in went well. The room was small (especially for the price). I called guest services on Monday evening and check to see if Internet services were included in my room -- and the attendant explained for me to "accept" the charges and they would remove the charges when I checked out on Friday. I did as instructed and when I checked out the receptionist was harsh and let me know this was incorrect information. She did, however, honor this -- but truly -- preferred customers (who are part of the SPG program) should be permitted Internet services in their room at no additional charge. I also took part in the Club Lounge for the week -- the host and service men/women were wonderful, however the choices of food was the same each and every day (very disappointing -- when in Nashville and other Sheraton hotels, the food choices for breakfast and evening snacks changed daily -- offering a great variety). I would recommend being sure to offer an assortment each day. In addition -- please do not "close" the option in NY to pick up a bottle of water or a can of soda in the evening -- sometimes, you just want to grab a quick drink and go to the room (and not depend on the bar for service). Overall -- NY Sheraton was nice -- but really needs to step up to meet the service offered in other Sheraton locations (such as Nashville and even in Hawaii). July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Check In clerk basically rushed us through. Didn't offer any Gold member perks until I requested it. My room wasn't located on the SPG floor. No water in room. Room location poor due to the location of the supply closet which seemed to be opened and closed every hour during the night. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton Welcome What made this a truly outstanding hotel experience for us was the wonderful and sincere welcome we received from Molly as we checked in. While we chatted and she explained the hotel amenities and enrolled us in the SPG program, Molly learned that we were in the city celebrating our 50th anniversary, and sent a lovely card and welcome gift to our room. I have already recommended this hotel to several friends based on Molly's hospitality and thoughtfulness. The NYC Sheraton is lucky to have her on its staff! Our room was spacious and spotless, with a spectacular bird's-eye view, and it was great to be so close to TImes Square. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for location have stayed at many sheratons and this one is good for a perfect times square location. christian at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure check in was perfect! thank you! July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but a zoo in the lobby This hotel does a good job overall, but for the second straight year I stayed here during their hosting of a dance convention. The lobby was extremely full and noisy due to all the dancers and their moms and it was very difficult to get an elevator. I had to wait for five full elevators and then take one going in the wrong direction just to get down to the lobby. This convention creates a chaotic and non-professional environment and I wish they would stop hosting it. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fuelmaker Room was comfortable and the hotel location was perfect. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Midtown offers amazing customer services and rooms newly refreshed. I would highly recommend the Sheraton (Midtown) NYC Hotel, as this is our fourth stay. I contacted Sharon, Director of Reservations and she set up our requests perfectly and professionally. Her follow up via email was efficient and made are arrival seemless. The location of the Sheraton, Midtown is ideal because it close to the best shopping, museums, theaters, restaurants, and Central Park. We stayed on the forty-eight floor and a great NYC view. Their beds are comfortable and linens, duvet, and requested robes were upscale. Being an SPG member helped us get a good rate and offers many exciting incentives. We will return this winter for another stay at this hotel and we highly recommend it for the value, comfort, and amazing customer service it has to offer. The G.M., Terry Lewis, has a great team..... June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Room Experience! We were quite upset during our stay when one evening we lost total electricity to half of our room. We placed a call to guest services/housekeeping to report the incident and waited over one hour (without lights). When we placed a follow-up call, the incident was treated as if it had not been reported previously!!!! The next day, we returned to our hotel room to find a flooded bathroom with soaked towels on the floor. No note was left about the leak or incident causing the excessive water on the floor nor an apology for the inconvenience. When one pays top dollar, one expects not to have to deal with incidents like these. We felt totally disregarded as guests!! September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For the location and money I expected more I have to say the biggest drawback was the bathroom. The staff did not even clean the toilet (excrement) from the previous visitor, and then that lovely toilet wouldn't STOP flushing! You have to jiggle the handle after every flush or you have a constant interval of flushes. Aside from that the space is very cramped, which probably wouldn't be so bad if they didn't cram it with furniture that you have to weave around. In order to hold open the door for the bellman, he can't get IN past you with the luggage. In all it is just below standard from what I expect from SPG. I thought the storm would be my biggest complaint.... February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed on a club level floor in which the room was large, clean and impecably decorated. I was a bit nervous after reading other reviews but the hotel far exceded what I had expected. We were there during a warm holiday weekend and the entire city was packed but they hotel had us checked us quickly and were quicj to answer any questions we had. We had an issue with the room next to us, which they immedately looked into, although not resolved to my liking we realize only so much can be done with inconsiderate loud people. December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location close to everything. Overall, our experience was positive, but I should have demanded to be relocated to another romm when maintenance showed up stating there was a work order issued for a problem with the toilet before the bellman had even unloaded our luggage from the cart! The problem occurred the entire 7days we were there. We even tried to alleviate the issue ourself by pouring buckets of water down the toilet, but that only lasted 1 night and the horrific fecal odor returned. Every day we had someone from maintenance trying to fix the problem only for it to reappear. Pearl, the hoesekeeping manager, was very understanding and very nice, but she was at a loss as well as to where the problem was coming from. I was just a bit surprised that the front desk staff never offered to have us moved. I realize it was an extremely busy week at the hotel, but it did not matter if I was a VIP member or not; I didn't receive any special treatment or credits. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler NYC rooms are traditionally small but the total renovation at this property has mazimized the usable space. Great renovation job. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and its nice to see the same faces time after time. I only visit the hotel about 4 times a year so I am delighted that I am remembered. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week at Sheraton New York Times Square We were overwhelmed with the courtesy and helpfulness of Jonahan Lomitola who sent a letter welcoming us a few days before we came. He made sure to send us champagne and chococlate covered strawberries to celebrate our 59th anniversary, and assisted us in allowing a late exit from the hotel.We were also impressed on our arriveal with Matthew who was at the desk and was most helpful. We would definitiesly recommend this hotel hightly. Jonathan went out of his way to make this a memorable experience!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor amenities Excellent location! You can walk to most attractions such as Theaters, Times square, Central park etc. Great restaurants all over this area. Hotel amenities are not very great. There is no microwave in the room. Room service was not so great either. You have to pay for every little thing, including WIFI which is considered basic service now a days. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay with great upgrade! I recently stayed for 3 nights for a quick weekend trip to New York. I chose this hotel due to its proximity to Times Square. I felt very welcome at the hotel and as a Platinum was upgraded to a Superior Room, even though they were sold out the first night. Jonathan Lomitola (Asst. Dir, Front Office) personally met me the following morning and further upgraded us by adding the adjoining parlor room for the last 2 days to make it comfortable for my wife & daughter; so it ended up being even better than a suite upgrade! He took personal interest to make us comfortable and promptly emailed us when the adjoining room had been prepared. It's service like this that makes me want to stay with Starwood, as well as make this my first choice when visiting New York. The only suggestion is that the appetizers in the club lounge are same every evening. There should be at least some variety day to day. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet issue The first night we were there, someone nearby had a yapping dog. The hotel staff was gracious, but there wasn't much they could do...the hotel is pet friendly and they cannot enter the room etc. etc. Yes, I love my dog...but leaving animals alone in a hotel room is cruel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful people This was our first visit to New York.The concierge was so incredibly helpful and patient answering all my questions and addressing concerns. With their advice, we had the best stay. It was everything we had hoped for. Thank you again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay we were in the city for a show. the hotel was within walking distance of the theater. we have stayed in the hotel a number of times and have always enjoyed our experience. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEEDS AIR CONDITIONING SAFE BROKEN FIRST ROOM AIR NOT WORKING ASKED FOR REPAIR BROUGHT IN FLOOR FAN NEXT DAY MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM SAME THING AIR NOT WORKING BOTH ROOMS BATH ROOM SOUR & HAD OFFENSIVE ODOR WORKOUT COST $20.00 TO USE NO SWIMMING POOL BUT ADVERTISED ON OUSIDE OF HOTEL JOHN THE CONCIERGE WAS FANTASTIC. GREAT LOCATION BEAUTIFUL HOTEL July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable, but too much construction Hammering and drilling started at 7:30 sharp every morning inside the hotel this weekend at a conference. Everything would have been great, but until they finish whatever they're doing, you won't be able to sleep past that, no matter how comfortable the bed is. Can't believe they start all that so early. Used the dry cleaning service in house..they over charged me and failed to refund me until i spoke to someone in person,then he wouldn't give me his name, only said he was the concierge...strange. The bed was great the room was super clean and they give you a free bottle of water in the fridge....seems rare these days. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a fantastic location Beautiful clean hotel with a perfect location. We would stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel with a great location. Close to Times Square, Central Park, the theaters, and the Subway. Large and busy. Small rooms with adequate bath. July 14, 2014
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 72 next>>