Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 895 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by City of Brotherly Love??? The rooms were clean and comfortable, but the front desk staff were rude. I would not recommend this hotel and next time I'm in Philadelphia, will shop around a little more for better customer service. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating and cleaning Location is great, food in the restaurants is great, people are friendly but the hotel is tired and run down. The day to day maintanence and cleaning is poor. There were stains and dirt on the carpet in the halls and the room. There were water stains on the ceiling and paint and wallpaper peeling in the bathroom. The sofa was so stained and old that I did not touch it. The lobby is worn and tired looking. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait for the refurbish to complete I heard late night construction and trucks dropping off supplies at night. Not a restful night. The lack of food service past 11:00pm is a crime against business travelers. I arrived @ 11:30pm after an airline delay and found myself having to scrounge through local pizza shops and Chinese food shops that woudl deliver late. No room service. During the day, food service was limited to the lounge and its very limited menu. The fitness center was great but the rest of the hotel was very low budget -- not a fair exchange for the room rate. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location room needed update. otherwise, good stay. Fitness center has been upgraded. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some changes There needs to be free wireless in the rooms. For business travel this is a must - should NOT charge for this service. The hallways were not very clean. The staff were very helpful September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Everyone at this hotel seems dedicated to insuring one's stay is perfect. Great location, excellent restaurant makes staying here convenient and enjoyable. Would recommend this facility for all business and vacation travelers. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we could have wanted! Couldn't have asked for anything else. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I guarantee I will never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. Our room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking, the sheets were like paper, and the shower drain was clogged. My husband and I left a request for breakfast at 9p the previous night for delivery between 6-6:15a the next morning. At 6:15a I received a call from the kitchen saying they received too many breakfast orders to accommodate everyone's requests. If you know the hotel is completely booked because of an event, it may be wise to add extra staff and prepare for this to happen. If there is one positive thing to say about this hotel it is the exceptionally pleasant staff who always greeted us with a smile. Thank you for making this stay bearable. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate My stay started with my early arrival as marked on my reservation. I am used to rooms not being ready when I arrive early but this hotel seemed to not try until after the check in time. I was told to wait until called, instead of telling me the room would not be ready until after 3. 8 hours in the lobby was not my idea of the way to spend the day. Then they did not call, I checked again after 100s of people checked in after me were given rooms. My room WAS ready. I was in the room before I got the call to check in. Then on my last morning as I was getting ready to leave, I found vomit on the side of the bed by the wall. I had been there 3 days so it was AT LEAST that old. I had other issues, but they were minor and would not have been anything if these other two items had not occurred. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of amenities, good location Lots of amenities, good location September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by notimpressed The staff was very professional, polite and showed concern. The room was ok but nothing great. No refrigerator and I found this very surprising. I did not expect a kitchen but a refrigerator for drinks and medication. The sheets we like sand paper so wear PJ. Like I said the hotel is Ok, just OK. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel, great location & terrific staff! I highly recommend this hotel. The location is perfect for Philadelphia, and the staff is fabulous!!! September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Customer Experience I made my reservations (with a cancellation clause that should have ensured my room) back in July for an event that was held in this hotel. Upon my arrival, I was told I did not have a room for the night, and was sent to another hotel. I was further disgusted when I found out from employees at the other hotel that this was not an isolated event, and in fact happens quite a bit. We had members tell us that they will never attend one of our events again…what about the ones who didn’t speak up? September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Comments Very helpful and always a smile. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel exceeded my expextations. A wonderful stay from start to finish. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Downtown Philly The staff at this hotel were very professional and very helpful. I was thoroughly satisfied with this hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot and dusty When we arrived at our room the air conditioning was not working. That made staying in the room quite uncomfortable. After calling the reception a technician came within 10 minutes and after an additional 10 minutes he had fixed the problem and the room started to cool down. The blow dryer looked as if it had not been dusted for some time. I didn't touch it. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Front Desk Staff/Wait Staff I would recommend this hotel, however I would suggest having management look in the room prior to going to the room. I found hairs in the tub and was told by the housekeeper that it was not there prior to me opening the door....Richard (front desk) and Maurice (supervisor) were very accomodating and understanding and rectified the situation wonderfully. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient ...big hotel Convenient to sites and public transportation. Affordable price for the city. Followed another reviewers recommendation. Parking at the hotel is outrageous just go around the corner on Vine St and there are numerous commuter lots. This is a big hotel. Lobby is huge so it feels like a convention center hotel. Elevators are slow. TV stations were quirky. Bed comfortable, room clean, bathroom very clean, would stay there again. Check the cancellation policy to see if it meets your needs. Hotel web site had a cheaper rate after I had booked through Starwood. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel *Clean *Quiet *Nice Employers *Comfy beds *Nice rooms September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a great disappointment to us We had stayed in this hotel in years past. However, this time was very disappointing. The hotel was dirty. We had to change our rooms twice since the ceilings in the bathrooms were seriously damaged from water leakage. Once we changed rooms, we were charged a higher rate and had to bring the overcharge to the staff's attention before it was corrected. The hallways were not vacuumed during our entire stay and were filthy. We were very disappointed and are now looking for an alternate place to stay during our visit to Philadelphia next month. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub-par Starwood I travel often both for business & pleasure. I've stayed in several Starwoods all over the world & this Sheraton was by far the worst of them all. I checked into the hotel after a long day at work & was met at the front desk by an abrupt guy who barely even looked up at me. I had a nice corner room, but housekeeping had forgotten to remove the previous guest's used towels from the bathroom door (even though they had replenished the bathroom with new ones). Also the room smelled like chemicals. I went for a run at the gym & was pleasantly surprised - lots of machines, all very new & well-kept. Definitely a plus. I ordered room service that night & again was pleasantly surprised - they had healthy options on the menu that were actually served in a healty way (not drenched in sauces, etc). I had some whole wheat pasta & shrimp that was delicious. I needed a first aid kit/gauze/bacitracin because I had injured myself a few days before & my injury re-opened while I was at the gym. I called down to the concierge & she apparently had no idea if the hotel even had a first aid kit. She said maybe the front desk would have one & I should go down there & check. I asked if it was possible to bring it up to my room since I was sweaty & gross from running & she said she'd call security & see what she could do. A security guard showed up 45 mins later with a some gauze & the tiniest packets of bacitracin I had ever seen. Finally, my day ended & I was exhausted & wanted nothing more than some peaceful sleep. What I failed to notice upon coming into the room was that there was a connecting door to the next room. It was completely not soundproof & all night long the next door neighbors were arguing & yelling at each other. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep that night or the next 2 nights. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant My son and I ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant each day and the servers were very friendly and helpful. We really liked it that breakfast was available all morning on the weekend. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't get what you book Don't expect to get the room you book. I had, in writing, a king room. However, I'm told that I'm not guaranteed this because I booked on a travel site other than sheraton.com or spg.com. I was offered nothing other than a double double, though someone else was offered a queen and 2,000 points. I've been a loyal member for years and this really upset me. I also had to change double rooms due to peeling paint, peeling wallpaper and a bad odor. Never again. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features comfortable, freindly professional staff willing to help, clean, and modern. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Two nights near Museum Row were quite enjoyable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent accounting and lack of service Watch out for their accounting errors! I stayed there and got some dry cleanings done. They double billed me and haven't dealt with the problem after a week! Besides this annoying experience, I found there is lack of service. People are not bothered to introduce what breakfast service they have or to supply the basic courtesy. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but dissappointing Checkin and lobby staff as well as the staff answering the phone, were friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and met my needs. I used the courtesy coffee maker in the room each evening while I was working. Unfortunately, only some of the "supplies" were replaced the second morning and each subsequent day less and less was replaced until nothing was replaced and there was no longer coffee. I did not see anything related to the "green" use of towels mentioned in a different review. I tried to set my towels up for reuse but they were replaced. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little improvement, but overall very good. The location and room comfort was excellent. The room itself needed a little more attention. The bathroom tub was wet and had hair in it. The dairy creamer for the coffee was spoiled and solid. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Though they did not offer any SPG incentives. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Short Stay I travel a lot for business and this stay was no different. It was a pleasure being greeted at the front desk and being provided with excellent dinner recommendations. August 24, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T11:18:35.570-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 31 next>>