Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1719 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is good but not manager and some people on the front desk. I had several problems during my stay in this hotel and people in charge just do not care, especially the lady manager. For instance, every mistake they made they do not say "sorry" they say "don't worry". I couldn't rest because lots of noise and some times when I went to the front desk to complain they started to laugh when I left, including the manager. Once I had to wait 26 minutes to talk to the manager. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As elected Arrived for a one nite business trip. Stayed 3 nights. Staff very accommodating to the change and went out of their way to link my membership to the second and third nite so points would accumulate. Food in the restaurant very good on both nights. staff were polite and accommodating overall. Not sure of names at front desk possibly Lily and Bella?? Anyway very accommodating. Have already booked next trip and will be staying here again. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton I know it was busy but the service was sub par. Our room didn't even have a fridge (and when we requested one they said they'd get back to us but they never did). When I tried calling guest services I had to try at least 3 times to get through. I've stayed in many sheraton hotels but this room was old looking and dingy. The location downtown is great, but there are many other hotels in the area that I would prefer to stay at next time. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by tanya1 we were in toronto for a concert and booked the sheraton for our stay. this is the second time staying here. i first person i met was ronnie at check in. wonderful service. i had requested a room on a high floor for a view. ronnie had us on the 34th floor in a little larger room. he also provided us with vouchers for breakfast. we sure enjoyed the buffet in the morning. we will stay at the sheraton again, when in town. thank you ronnie. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff Were Excellent We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.The staff were especially helpful right from check-in to bringing up our luggage and parking our car. Our room was upgraded at check-in and this completely exceeded my expectations and made a huge difference in our stay. This trip was where we had Christmas with our kids , some who don't live with us full time making this hotel and Toronto a convenient place to meet and the service was excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outstanding Sheraton Club Room Service I've stayed many times at the Sheraton Toronto, and have found the staff to be consistently helpful and service oriented. When I stayed last week, I had the pleasure of interacting with Blesilda Pagaoa, who ran the reception area for the Sheraton Club Room on the 43rd floor. She greeted me by name and went out of her way to make sure my needs were met. Bravo to her and to the management for having this outstanding calibre of employee. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is difficult to access if you are driving Our GPS kept telling us to turn left off Yonge street but this is an illegal turn for several blocks. Going around the block was a nightmare. The address for the hotel is Queen street which is completely under construction and therefore not accessable. Very slow check in and out. When we were ready to leave, I gave the parking valet my ticket and when I went to check on their progress an hour later, our keys were still in the keypress. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No disappointments here! After five hours of train travel, and a (voluntary) long walk from Union Station, it was wonderful to find that our room was ready for occupancy a little ahead of time. Thank you, Steve, for your gracious welcome at the reception desk. The pool was a delight. One suggestion.....the shower at the pool is set a little too hot for comfort (two people's opinion). We were on a "theatre package", and look forward to repeating the experience. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need updating The hotel is dated and is in need up updates. The closet in my room was basically unusable, there was a shelf half way down and so I was unable to hang anythign on the top rod. The bottom rod was obstructed by the ironign board. Whe I romoved the ironing board the clothes stil touched the floor when hung from the bottom rod. The bathroom had an old radiator on the floor, teh cover has fallgin off and the inside was covered with dust. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Hotel I have been using this hotel for several years with excellent results. This stay and the one before left a bit of concern. I was put in a club floor room by the elevator wall, sounded like construction going on. Did get the room changed to a non club floor level, as it was full. But than had to pay for internet. A month before I had stayed there and left a pajamas in the room, which interestingly never showed up in lost in found . December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time had by all we thoroughly enjoyed our girls weekend in Toronto. Mother, daughter and grandaughter had a beautiful weekend, saw War Horse and attended the Royal Winter Fair. Your rooms are lovely and met all our needs. We were close to the theater and a ten minute ride to the fair. We shopped at the mall at the hotel and spent too much money. Your staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. We are already looking forward to next year. See you November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why are you charging me for marketing expenses Just received my folio for a one-night stay at the Sheraton Toronto and am somewhat surprised to see additional charges on the bill as follows: Rooms HST -- $25.87 -- I assume this is your local hotel tax. Destination Marketing Program -- $5.29 -- I am confused about this one. Why should your guests have to pay your marketing costs? HST Marketing Program -- $ 0.68 -- Then to top it off, you charge me tax on your marketing costs! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Overall, I enjoy staying at this hotel. Great beds, staff are friendly and it is an awesome location. But there is a consistent problem with the wireless signal and TV. I usually give up trying to use wireless due to signal quality. Same with TV..most channels not availalbe and when you watch TV channels cut in and out. I used to have the same problem with cell phone service (bell) but that no longer seems to be a problem. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly service! The staff to client ratio was super!! They were friendly, courteous and available. My bath room edges and corners were a little questionable and the window was smeared by little hands ( I hope). Directions to the pool changing room and showers were unavailable. Some signs maybe? It was unclear if we would be charged for use of the pool shower after 10.00 pm even though we are required to take one. Minor issues! Loved the ambience. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Stayed at this property for 3 months straight in 2012 and loved it. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was very friendly. I stay there as much as I can when in Toronto. Very convenient to everything. Club Lounge is great and especially Blesilda. She is outstanding and helps makes this property very friendly and inviting. I've stayed at hotels around the world and seldom does someone still remember my name after 6 months! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has grown tired Staff are first class and the lobby area projects a great big city vibe. The hallways and my room however need a real remake. Dull stained wallpaper and may years of poor paint jobs are far to obvious. My room actually has a paint stain in the middle of the washroom floor from the most recent attempt at sprucing up. The furniture in the room and by the elevators looked worn. fortunately the bed was comfortable and the room quiet. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price and not child-friendly. The hotel is in a nice location, the rooms are fairly standard for the category of hotels. The best feature is the sound-proofing - very quiet. However, the cost is rather excessive. Internet service runs $15/day, the food, both at the restaurant and in-room, is outrageously overpriced. Fortunately, the hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall/center, where better and cheaper food is available. The room is small and cramped - so small that they refuse to put in a rollaway for a small child, who was too short to climb on the bed by himself and too big for a crib. I was there for a professional conference and one whole level (the Mezzanine) where meetings were held is incredibly difficult to find and the rooms are terrible - low ceilings, awful visibility, and poor sound. I missed an entire 15 min talk just trying to find the floor (the maps were pretty useless). November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs to improve their customer service At check in the clerk asked for a few hours more to have my rooms ready as the rooms I paid for were not available yet. When I came back to get the keys the second clerk had no record of the previous clerk's notes. The second clerk actually lied about not having the booked rooms available because when I asked to speak to the manager, she immediately offered an "upgrade." When I checked online, I realized the "upgrade" the clerk offered was in fact not an upgrade but it was an equivalent room rate with a smaller bed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone that is celebrating a special event as this run around decreases the enthusiasm for celebration. In addition, I required late check-out and called the front desk and agreed to pay the fee. Yet my room key was blocked because the front desk didn’t put a note on the file about the extended checkout time. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For the cost of a night's stay, we were disappointed. The A/C never managed to get our room below 75 degrees in spite of hours of being set at 68 on high. The shower water pressure was weak at best, and the bathroom walls need repapering. The worst part was the noise - every 30 to 40 minutes we were awakened by a barrage of what sounded like firecrackers or rifle fire. I checked, and there were no fireworks scheduled that night! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton does it again Sheraton Centre, Toronto - in the heart of the city, close to everything - great service and nice rooms. Only thing that bothered us a bit was that we were in the Club room, but in the wrong tower so we had to go down to the first, second or third floors to catch the elevator up to the top floor to take advantage of breakfast and evening refreshments. Seemed weird at the time and a bit inconvenient. Other than that, outstanding. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by FireAlarms4 This was my first stay at the Sheraton. I will be working in Toronto for another 6 months and I was staying at the Sheraton to determine if I want to stay there long term. However 3 fire alarms on Aug 13 and 1 fire alarm on Aug 15 may cause me to rethink my decision. I will be staying at your hotel for the first two weeks in Sept to give your hotel another chance and hopefully the fire alarms will not go off on those occasions. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Staying on the Club floor with lounge access made the difference! Room decor is really old. Not the nicest in Toronto by any means, but I was on 41st floor with great views. Lounge on 43rd floor was excellent. Hotel gym was excellent - bright, spacious, lots of equipment. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue-Jay Weekend Holiday The Front Desk Employees are the best that I have ever dealt with, they do everything to help the travelers, also the rooms are very well maintained and kept up date. The Hotel is very close to everything, like sporting events and theaters, also it is right on the PATH route so it is good for shopping on wet days, the Club Floor extras are very good in the evenings and the Breakfasts are very good also. I had a very good time. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Having stayed at this property several times before, I was disappointed with this stay. The room was immediately beside the elevator which was quite noisy all night long and disrupted our sleep repeatedly. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but Noisy Great for everything except the noise between floors. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton Toronto The hotel was very nice expecially with all of the renovations. Overall I would recommend the sheraton to anyone who is traveling. I staied in the jacuzzi suite and it was very clean and super comfortable to relax in. The only thing I had a little trouble with was house keeping. They took over 2 hours to bring me towels when I called and over a hour for a toothbrush. So overall I would recommend the sheraton to all travelers. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate To celebrate my wifes 40th birthday, we decided to stay downtown for a couples weekend away from the kids. I confirmed a city view king room and when I checked in the room had one double bed. When I called the front desk, i was told the hotel was overbooked and I would have to wait until the following day to move. The room we were moved to was a king, but overlooking the construction of city hall. The room was in good shape, but there were a few things that i noticed ie. curtains were ripped in places, the walls had smudges, and the furniture was dusty. In addition, there was an outage of the phones and internet service and the icemaker and vending machines on the floor were out of order. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels in various cities for business and have been uniformly pleased, it was unfortunate that the stay for my wifes birthday did not measure up. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You must be upset for someone to help I tried the Sheraton for a second time, after a very disappointing stay in the summer. The location and pool is wonder however as usual the room was a disappointment, I had booked a King suite and was given the worst one in the hotel. My room had an ice machine to the right and an emergency exit to the left. The employee who checked us out was helpful and understanding, however the GM could use some customer service training. November 7, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 59 next>>