Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1254 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I have never been in four star hotel that was less satisfactory. Water drainage not working properly, no internet connection or impossibly slow internet connection, as well as expensive bar where a waiter doesn't serve tea spoon with the tea... not a 4-star hotel standard in my opinion. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed average or below experience, good conventional facilities, but small room and inconsistent service. Slow elevators but friendly and pleasant staff. Hotel seemed old and needed some refreshment, self parking at $22 per day seems high and the bed was past it prime for supportive sleeping. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staffer I was in touch with was terrific - helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable. I particularly commend the front desk staff and the bell staff. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great place for conference. We had almost 1000 nurses. The food was fresh and the staff were great and helpful. The rooms were too cold. Turn down the air and save some money. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Check in and internet When we checked in on Tuesday the July 31 at 2;30 you had 1 and then after a long time in line another person came to check us in. We were in line for entirely too long and the line never moved. We should be able to access the internet in the room and in the lobby without paying $25.00 August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ratchet Service The staff will be polite but they do not CARE about your experience. 2 days my room went unserviced after notifying the manager. I will NEVER stay here again. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, needs some attention This was a great location for a BIG convention. Staff were very pleasant & helpful! Rooms are comfortable and nicely equipped. One exception here would be the telephones are confusing to use (perhaps too high tech) & multiple calls were cut off mysteriously. The reservation system involved my having 4 separate reservations to book the 8 night stay...this resulted in several frustrating outcomes even though I was in the same room the entire time and they assured me they were all "linked" together. 1-housekeeping didn't come to the room 4 different days & I had to call for towels, trash, etc. 2-My bills posted separately and I didn't have one total on checkout. While my room did not flood, my travel companions did and had to be moved so we weren't together. My boss had no water in his room the first two days while the system was repaired and several other friends had peeling wall paper with mold, sagging ceilings, and I overheard many similar comments throughout the convention. I would say attention to maintenance & housekeeping should be monitored more closely. Several toilet seats in public area restrooms were loose, door locks were difficult & a few coat hooks were missing...just in the dozen or so stalls that I used!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow All services were very slow - this is a convention hotel - you should be prepared for large groups. Housekeeping left one towel after cleaning on Friday. When we realized this on Saturday, we called for more. No one ever brought any. Dirty glasses were left in the room after cleaning. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I opted to go green, however, my room was never tidied up. Coffee maker stopped functioning the first day. I finally received a new one on my last after 3 requests, however, it wasn't operational. Room service didn't answer on my first evening. Concierge had to help me place an order. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good and bad. This hotel was pretty. Parking was expensive but adequate. Room service took twice as long as quoted and my room was not cleaned 2/4 days I stayed. When requesting more towels we were met with met with attitude and towel arrival did not reach us for over an hour. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a Great location The hotel was in a great location and also had a great gym to work out in. I highly recommend it. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient On check out I was sent from the SPG line to the long regular line. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for the price I love this hotel for the following reasons: 1) the light rail stops right in front of the hotel! 2) the remodeling is outstanding! 3) this is a lovely get-away right in the middle of the city! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall good stay and would stay again. Just a couple improvements - bathroom mirror wasn't clean and counter had some liquid on it. Was disappointed about having to pay for parking, but understand, especially in a downtown area. Bed was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough staff at front desk, very slow check in process. SPG platinum desk not staffed. However almost always see 2-4 people at concierge desk. Have to ask for room bill, never under door and did not get the bill on-line either. I only stay here because it is close to my client January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet The hotel accommodated the convention with additional buffet time May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad rooms The TV didn't work in the first room and there was a spider in out bed. Then the room they moved us to was way smaller. The bathroom was tiny and the A.C. didn't work. For the price we had to pay it was ridiculous. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Worst hotel experience I've ever had! August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located in downtown Dallas This is the largest hotel in downtown Dallas, but it is run efficiently. The room was nice, but the rug was not clean. I asked for it to be cleaned, but it was not. Also, the tub leaked. And, I had a bad experience with the tech that I needed to call to trouble-shoot a wifi issue. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Trip This is a convention hotel and not a place I would pick again for my business travel. No Platinum upgrade, my room was a dusty mess and never serviced. There are many other choices in Dallas, I suggest you use those. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism I needed to make reservations for four people to stay at the hotel. I would not be traveling with them and therefore my credit card would not be able to be shown upon arrival. Your online reservations did not work for me. I spent two hours for two days each working with your phone reservation center. While they were most helpful, the information did not get transferred to the front desk of the hotel in sufficient time (booked on Friday guests arrived Monday afternoon). The four guests were told the credit card had to be present. On a holiday I had to leave a family lunch and drive one hour to my office to sort out the situation. The guest were then informed that a roll away bed was not allowed in the room – when I had been assured over the phone on Friday that three of the guests could share a room & a third bed would be provided. Again, your phone reservations center were polite, as helpful as possible, if somewhat misinformed as to what would be actually possible AND the information was not delivered to the front desk. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very professional & spacious! Thank you to the professional staff from the gentlemen who greet you when a guest pulls into the front of the Hotel, To check-in was smooth & quick! Rooms were very clean. Pool & work-out facility was outstanding. Business travelers should be very happy with the accommodations ! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has room for improvement Being the Sheraton I expected better; many of our group had trouble with room key programming, the hotel keys to the safe were misplaced every time and many safes broken. One day dirty towels were left on the counter by room service. Internet access is below modern expectations. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This motel pampered ME! I work in the field of child abuse prevention. The Sheaton makes anytime I have at their motels a time when i feel put first and pamperd with excellent service and lavish amenitys Sheraton Hotel staff go above and beyond what a hotel staff need to do to make your stay perfect!!! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel all the staff from the hotel check in to the waiter/waitresses in the restaurant, to maintence & yes we did have to call as we messed up the AC. Still they were very nice. Thank You for making our business trip to Dallas less stressful. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So...So Hotel This hotel is a bit dated. The initial room I was given was not cleaned. I was given a room at the top level and still had issues. The toilet had to hold the handle to flush completely. A couple of more positive points is that the bed was comfortable and the staff was very nice. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff more than made up for wrong room My colleague and I were put in the wrong rooms (old tower, not club level). Whitney took very well care of us, offered to move us, which we turned down (inconvenient) but made it up to us with personal messages and wine etc in our rooms. That's what keeps me coming back to SPG. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The airline misplaced my luggage, and the hotel staff was wonderful about it. When I checked in with concierge to see if my bag had been delivered yet, they went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable until my personal items arrived. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel room has amazing views of downtown, my room had gnats in it and I wished I would have been able to turn the air down more but other than that I was very pleased with the hotel. LOVED breakfast every morning. The fitness center was amazing, never had to wait for anything! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The hotel staff where first rate. They took care of your needs in a unhuman speed that inpressed me. The only down turn was the hotel cost was a little higher than I expected and being from California that is hard to do. Overall Great JOB!!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green choice doesn't work Stayed in North tower this trip. Nice room, in good shape. But when you try to do the "Green Choice" to not change linens but you select to have coffee and water replenished - it never gets replenished - they just completely ignore the room. Recurring problem at this site. December 20, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 43 next>>