シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in walking distance to all major attractions. We stayed in the pike suite located on the club level floor. The room was huge! it was a very comfortable room with nice views !! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful 2nd Stay! Great Customer Service & Can't Beat Location! We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle as complementary guests of the hotel for two nights. The hotel staff provided exemplary customer service from the moment we arrived, which continued until we checked-out. I give the Sheraton a 4-star rating on excellent customer service, location, and their SPG rates. The Sheraton is located in the heart of downtown, close to Seattle Art Museum, Convention Center, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the shopping district. The city hosts some great restaurants and entertainment venues, all within easy walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice city views, if you prefer the higher floors. The hotel staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs, providing an overall great hotel experience. A thank you goes out to the hard working staff for extending gracious hospitality and making us feel welcome. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel on our next visit. Highly recommend this hotel for both business or private travel. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short The room was quiet and reasonably well outfitted, and bed was comfortable, though, after the room was cleaned, a used coffee cup was left, tea bags were not replenished, and only 2 bath towels were provided (even on move-in). May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Level is genius If you can, stay at the Club level. The Club itself is a nice, relaxing place with a tremendous view. The staff of the Club was just amazing and exceptionally friendly. In addition, who can beat free wifi in a grand hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Staying at the Sheraton downtown Seattle was very pleasant. Within walking distance to the corp office, a variety of choices for dinner, and close shopping. The hotel staff was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for more. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; no complimentary WiFi Super hotel, great staff, great location, but typical flagship hotel: charge for WiFi, super expensive breakfast, super expensive bar...assumes everyone on expense account, which I was not. Superb fitness center...superb! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prices and location! We love to stay at this hotel every time we go to Seattle. It is the best location and the best price for the quality in Seattle. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in Seattle. The restaurant and bar are really great also. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has GREAT Staff The staff at this establishment are professional and pleasant to work with from check in to check out! This is one of the main reasons we return to the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle. January 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs training, and not for those sensitive to odors I had two big issues that will prevent me from returning to this hotel. First, we arrived early - a bit before 11am. I didn't expect a room to be ready for us, but thought we could check in to let the staff know we were there, and get into a room once one was available. The desk clerk said we'd have to come back after 3pm, as they wanted to check in all of the conference attendees at the same time - all 1000+ of us. You might imagine how well that worked out... We returned at 3pm, waited in line for more than an hour, then were told our room wasn't ready yet but would be soon. "Soon" apparently means 3 hours in hotel-speak. To sum up, we arrived before 11 am and didn't get a room until almost 7 pm. Yes, it was a large conference with a lot of attendees arriving in a short period, but you'd think the hotel staff should have been expecting us. Instead they were overwhelmed and unprepared. The second issue involved odors. Once we got into our room, the smell from the cleaning supplies nearly knocked me out. We ended up waiting in the lobby for another half-hour or so while the staff used some sort of odor-reducing machine. That did bring the smell down to a semi-tolerable level, but if you're at all sensitive to chemical odors or fragrances, you might want to find another hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel,However We arrived after midnight and were promptly informed that our reservation was for the day before, Since we had arrived after midnight our rooms had been given away. Staff bent over to help but ended up on a Hide a bed September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I was somewhat nervous about our stay here as it was going to be during a busy Emerald City Comic Con week but everything ran so smoothly. From the valet to check in and dining we never had any problem with the service. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features This hotel was great. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly at all hours of the day. Great comfort and hospitality. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel This is a beautifully decorated, conveniently located hotel with a very accommodating staff. Their gym facilities and pool are in excellent condition. The bar area great. Rooms are clean with up-to-date furnishings. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!! Over-priced restaurant and awful food, noisy and worst of all they charged $92 for 2 days of parking!!! Phoned and complained but they would do nothing!! There are better places to stay. Would never stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Daily maid unsatisfactory- dog hair, bathoroom inemities not replenished, had to call to have maid service Pillows unsatifactory - too soft. Stayed once before, not sure if I would stay here again. Very disappointed. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Exceptional Service and comfort March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable but too expensive for many people bed was excellent. parking was not discounted for lengthy stay. will pay extra for local/calling card phone and wifi. bathtub has concave bottom--uncomfortable to stand. includes pool and fitness center (never used) May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Seattle Hotel Perfect location with easy access. Great service and nice rooms. I would return here anytime when visiting Seattle. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed all the features of the hotel. The upgrade included the club room for breakfast and afternoon drinks. The workout room was set up with a wide range of equipment.The pool was also a popular place. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel location makes it easy for those in business trips to get to restaurants and main business in town. It is spacious and comfortable and will be even better when it goes though some modernization/renewal. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton seattle stay away from this hotel. if you do - make sure the people taking your reservations understand what you want and make them confirm it. the rooms we booked were not what we got and what we got was extremely noisy. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun vacay spot So it was the first time we took advantage of the hotels features. The pool was awesome, the Jacuzzi was just right. Friendly staff and a perfect location near everything. I would definitely be staying here again. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SJJMariah39 Great customer service. Clean rooms with beautiful views of downtown. First time I have stayed at Shearton and it is defintely a 5-start hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run The downtown Seattle Sheraton is very well run. They never forget a special request such as late checkout (and interrupt during the last morning). The club lounge is nicer than most. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One-night Stay Excellent location to downtown - lots of nearby Starbucks. Close to airport commuter train. Bed very comfortable as was entire room. Extended check-out an hour for us. Would stay again if using Starwood points. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were issues with my room, 1217 Air conditioning - engineer needed to come in change filter and bleed lines - too hot. Bathroom - when running water in the facebowl, it took a long time to drain out, making it difficult to take mini-washups. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, But Parking situation is expensive and makes the total cost of stay high enough to consider not staying at this hotel next time. Would it kill to replace the rubbed off keyboards on the 5 computers in the lobby? September 25, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 36 next>>