空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend We booked two adjoining rooms for a family gathering in Seattle.The hotel was great, beds really comfortable for a much needed nights sleep after walking the flower show which was conveniently located in the adjacent Convention Center. The hotel had everything we needed and was centrally located to restaurants, shopping and Pike Market. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Seattle Sheraton - always a reliable bet We live in Spokane, WA & the Seattle Sheraton has become our base camp for getaways. Hotel is centrally located to restaurants, shopping, entertainment. Workout facility is outstanding. Room quality is consistently 4 star - usually a nice view to boot. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Location and Service My stay at the Sheraton Seattle was pleasant and met my expectations. The brand sets a superior quality expectation and the team at the property delivered. I enjoyed the location (Seattle central) and proximity to my business. My colleagues enjoyed their stay as well. The lobby bar was congenial, the service was efficient and pleasant, and most importantly served as a great experience for the next visit. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect destination Location, beauty, comfort, and hospitality were each at their very best. Loved every minute. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bungled from the Start We've stayed at the Seattle Sheraton before and our kids like the pool and we like the central shopping location. The hotel looks okay but a bit dated. Our last trip was terrible though. It was our daughter's 17th birthday and she brought a couple girlfriends and her older sister with her for a weekend away. We had connecting rooms, my wife and I in a suite (more like a king room with a small round table) and the girls had a double queen. When we arrived only one room was ready. We were told the 2nd room was on a rush and should be available soon. We went to our suite and waited for the bags. 45 minutes later we called the bellman and they forgot our bags, they were sitting in the lobby the whole time, electronics and all. We went to lunch and shopping returning five hours later and our room still wasn't ready. They 'rushed' it again. Over an hour later we finally got a room for the teenagers. Room service failed to unlock the connecting door which required another call to the staff. That night around 1am when the girls decided to finally sleep my wife and I were awoken by screams. The bed the girls were laying in watching movies had spotty blood on the sheets and the pillows were soiled. They were sitting on someones blood for hours. Room service arrived immediately and changed the sheets, took photos, and apologized. My wife had trouble sleeping the rest of the night, anxious about what other unsanitary items we were touching. I expected a call from management the next morning. We checked out late and no one ever contacted us. I spoke with the manager before we left and he was unaware of the situation. He offered us a free future stay but we opted for comp'ed rooms instead. His demeanor was not as apologetic as we expected. We probably will not return. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet problems The internet was not good at all. After every 4 or 5 clicks it would log out on me and then after a few seconds log back in. I could not run the reports that I needed to get done. Very frustrating. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Close to shopping & restraunts. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Pool We'd stay here more often, but the pool is too cold. Always. They're leaving a lot of business on the table. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, respectful to single senior women I brought my mother with me to a national conference and our room placement was quiet, as requested, and the upgrade price we paid for the Club level was totally worth it for the wonderful service and food. The kind, respectful treatment, starting at check-in, was much appreciated. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. when I have activities to attend in downtown Seattle, my first choice is always the Sheraton! It is easy walking distance to the convention center, quality restaurants, and easy walking to downtown department stores and shopping. You are in the center of activities. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable. It'sGreat place to relax. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel is in a great location and has very nice lobby and bar areas. The staff was very friendly and accommodationg. The rooms were clean and generally comfortable, although the mattress in my king room was dented and very soft. The heat also made a banging noise every time it turned on. I reported this as I checked out, and staff indicated they would have it looked at. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property I had a wonderful stay at this property. I was attending a conference at this hotel, and the front desk staff kindly arranged for a Platinum upgrade. The room was wonderful and clean. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was on par to slightly better than other club lounges in major cities. I was very pleased with the service throughout the hotel. The location was also very nice. I was visiting in January, so I didn't get to explore too much of the city due to the weather, but the hotel appeared to be near lots of activities. There are also lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely return to this property and bring my family if we took a trip to this part of the west coast. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Have stayed here before and have never been disappointed. Always have nice clean rooms. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great location, great room, great service! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for sheets My stay at the Sheraton in Seattle was good overall. My only complaint is that the top sheet on my bed had 2 stains on it. The housekeeper did change the sheet the next day. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary management and general staff This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was beautifully appointed and the rooms were comfortable and large (with views). The staff were friendly and responsive and went out of their way to meet my needs. A problem arose with the cable system not working properly during my stay so watching even the news in the room was difficult (though the alternative was not bad, watching it in the hotel's wine bar and lounge). Technicians worked hard to fix the problem but it was not possible. Without asking, the management offered some compensation that was more than fair. I cannot imagine a better place to stay downtown Seattle, and a better location to kick around (it is near Pikes Market and numerous shops and restaurants). February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need better customer services Beautiful lobby, staff polite. One towel per guest in room, with standard amenities. Called three times to front desk about a billing issue, each time called answered by different person who promised to call right back, no call after 90 minute wait went to front desk, bill still inaccurate and there seems to be no end February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel was fine but somewhat priecy compared to what other quality neighborhood reviews offered. If you need to conduct business, be prepared for many challenges as the Internet connection was very poor. I spent 24-40 minutes daily trying to log in, enter new IP addresses, etc. I became known to the IT staff daily. Made it a challenge to do work. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Club Floor on 34th Floor Could not sleep as the room was really noisy from about 8:30 pm on. It appeared they were dragging heavy stuff on the floor above. Complained to the Service Desk. Got very unsatisfactory answers until we showed our frustration and finally they sent somebody to the floor above to investifgate what the problem was. So our advice will be to avoid the Club Floor on the 34th floor. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great experience! Nice rooms, very friendly staff, and couldn't ask for a better location if you're visiting Seattle. My only con is that you have to pay for wifi in the rooms. Even though free wifi is available in the lobby, it's pretty in inconvenient that there is an extra charge for the service in the rooms. Besides that, I enjoyed my experience very much! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Seattle The location of the hotel is ideal for business meetings at the Washington Convention Center and also for exploring the downtown/Pike Market area of Seattle. Easy to get around by foot. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Staff, but room was dirty The male staff were nice at this Sheraton. Unfortunately, most of the female staff looked frazzled at the sheer number of people that were at this convention. Upon check-in to my room, I saw a huge stain in the corner near the closet and several smaller stains around the room. When standing near these stains, there was a distinct smell of animal feces. In addition, there was mildew in the shower and no shampoo or conditioner were left in my room. Finally, on the second day of my stay I found that my key did not work to my hotel room and was unable to reach anyone at the front desk on the house phone. This required a trip back down stairs, but was fixed quickly and with an apology. I feel that for the price of this hotel, it should have been cleaner. I do admit that the food from the daily grill was quite good, even if it was a little pricey. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge We stayed in your hotel for one night. We usually stayed in other 5 start hotels but this time, we could not find a room we decided to stay at Sheraton and try that out. We went to the club lounge in the evening at 5 pm to have something to eat as we had arrived a few hours before that from Vancouver, Canada. However the expectation of service was not to our standards. We arrived a few minutes after 5 and wanted to pour a cup of Decaf coffee only to find out that there is no decaf in the pot at all. There was no one helping us there so I knocked on the door to the serving room. After a few times of knocking, a guy opened the door. I asked him about coffee and also why there is no tongs for any of the dishes and people are taking food with their fingers. What I heard back was "it starts at 5 pm"and I mentioned to him that it is now past 5 pm. As there was no decaf coffee, I decided to go for tea however upon putting the tea bag in the cup, I found out the water is as cold as room temperature!!! I mentioned that to the server and he went off to bring me just one cup of hot water without changing the whole pot! After that, I took a bit of veggies and left the pastries to the end as the paper I was given has read that the lounge and serving is from 5 till 8 pm so I did not think for a second that it will be finished. After having our finger food by the window, I went to the serving area to take a piece of cake and there was NONE. I asked the server (it was only about 5:20 or so) and he said when the first dish of pastries finishes, there is no replenishment for that!!! As well, even more importantly than the food or cold water or coffee, it was the fact that there was only ONE single server there. He was just trying to please the ones who ordered alchoholic drinks in order to get a good tip from them. He was constantly going around asking for any extra drink orders, disappeared to bring back the alchoholic drink, again disappeared to bring the bill and then collecting the money. He was in no way serving customers or attending to their needs at all and was not prepared at all for the start time of 5 pm. Some of the other guests were also looking to ask something from him but he was constantly serving those who had "EXTRA" orders and did not have any time for the rest. He finally told me that he has to brew a pot of decaf coffee and by the time it got ready, it was too late for us and we had to leave due to other personal schedules. We checked out at 1 pm but left our luggage with the bell desk for a few hours. When we came to pick them up, the bell man was not at all helpful and did not treat us nicely when we asked him to bring out our luggage from the back room but added that we do not need help to the car. They brought out luggage and kind of throw them on the floor in front of us in the lobby. Please contact SPG.com/customercontact with any questions or concerns: 888-625-4988 This email was sent by: © 2011 Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. 1111 Westchester Avenue White Plains, NY, 10604, USA See our Privacy Statement to learn more about our data collection and usage practices. Review the Starwood Preferred Guest program Terms and Conditions. If you would prefer to opt out of future promotional emails from Starwood Hotels & Resorts, click here. Please do not reply directly to this system-generated email. It may take up to 10 business days to make the requested change. During that time, there is a slight chance that you may receive a promotional email from us. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel but..... We found our room wasn't clean when we got there, dirty wine glasses, and an item on the floor by the chair, which we turned into the office. Then the next day, when we took a shower, we found a dirty t-shirt in the shower! Not ours. The hotel offered to come up and clean, which they said they did, but not sure they did b/c there was a clump of hair on the tub, which i had put there, and had forgotten to throw away. sigh............... February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! We loved our stay at the Sheraton. The only thing I would complain about are the joining rooms. We could hear EVERYTHING that was going on in the room next to ours. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service Chose to stay at this Sheraton because I am an SPG member & had very unsatisfactory experience at the Seattle Westin last year when the front desk gave keys & room numbers to many couples & we kept having strangers entering our room. This stay at the Seattle Sheraton was not better. It started out well with cleanliness, helpful front desk & room service went fine. My husband & I left the hotel about 5:30pm Friday evening for dinner with friends & when we came back our room key did not work so instead of going to sleep I had to go back down stairs to get someone to re-do my key card. Being that this happened we decided to leave the hotel & packed up & went to retrieve my car from the valet. There were 4 men in the outdoor cubical at the valet but not one of them asked if they could help us even though we were waiving the green valet stub at them. Between 5-10 minutes of us asking these people who could get us our car & being told "someone will be right with you" as they stood chatting our car came up & the elder valet kept pushing buttons on my car & would not get out of it. I am flabergasted at the lack of professionalism exhibited by Starwood employees in the Seattle area. I travel a good deal in my work & do stay at many Starwood properties. Seattle is by far the worst. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise We love the Sheraton, we only stay at this hotdl when we stay downtown Seattle. on saturday morning at at 7:30 the maid on our floor 18th in new tower was so load she woke all of us up. I looked outside at 8;15 and all she did was stare. The doors were slamming, vacum going it was awful considering we got in after midnight. I did complain at check out and nothing was done. I feel we need to be compensated for another night for the trouble. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a freshing up Our corporate travel office rates this property as a 3/5 star. I think that's generous. It needs a serious facelift. Carpet is dirty and nasty. The radio did not work and a replacement by Engineering would not work either. Too many other choices in Seattle to go through that again. February 8, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:13:52.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 39 next>>