シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1811 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canada Salsa Congress Weekend at the Sheraton Once again a great event at a wonderful hotel at the Centre of everything in Toronto. My wife and I were Very satisfied. My only issue is the cost of Valet Parking at $40 per night but this is a reality in a large Metropolitan City. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Employees & Hotel All your employees are second to none!!! Just like Apple - we love that type of service, and being recognized as a customer, and enjoying the experience!!! October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but ... Attended a conference there and was disappointed with the meeting facilities. Set up and logistics for the meeting room were somewhat below par with what I have experienced elsewhere however food was very good. Hotel rooms were outdated and in need of a good cleaning - concept of making green choices is a good option. Unfortunately very noisy in the hallways and between rooms. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I have been in to Sheraton Toronto many times and I am very pleased that the staff there (especially in the club lounge) make sincere effort to get to know you. They know me by name there and it is this personalized service and other great things that Starwood offers that keeps me a loyal SPG member. -m October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel Location and Views October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ty GJ Carpets in the room were very dirty!!! There was no heat in the room but a heater was provided. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed by 1st stay at this hotel! As a 1st stay at this hotel, it was great. Will book my future stays here when in Toronto. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. My only area of complaint was with regads to checking-in at the Reecption upon arrival. There were only 2-3 staff on duty at Reception at the time and there were quite a few people waitig to be checked-in, some of who were 'priority' regular stayers. It took far too long, and it was obvious that there were not enough staff to deal with the process quickly enough. Also the Receptionist who did deal with us, although efficient was rather 'going through ther motions' and not particularly personable. For a large hotel like the Sheraton I found this to be unacceptable and poor. Thank you Bernard Shockley October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We found the experience very pleasant. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable, location was great. The hotel was very clean, exercise room was well-equipped compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at. The location was within walking distance to entertainment and shopping. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING! We had a fabulous time! What a great vibrant hotel! Beautiful and luxurious room with great city views! Friendly staff, good restaurant on site Easy access to shopping right from the hotel.Just a hint: Park in the parking lot right across the street from the hotel. Much Cheaper! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay was fantastic. Especially that guy Scott Labron. Awesome, simply awesome. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Parking and poor service When we aqrrived we were confronted with Nuit Blanche. Hard to access the hotel - I would have appreciated some warning, and recommendations how to access the hotel. The only parking was valet parking at $48/night - and we were told - well you can use municipal parking - but of coutrse this was totally inaccessible that night. Basically no organized response, and no help with the massive crowds TV did not work, and instruction on how to use phone - on the TV!! Finally after half an hour a staff arrived - to fix TV and then demonstrate use of phone (really NOT obvious). Never again. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, facilities need an update Location is very centrally located to downtown Toronto. Shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are all very close to the location. Parking was easily accessible in the parking garage under City Hall. The building is easy to navigate with adequate signage throughout. There was construction on the outside of the building when we arrived so curb appeal was less than stellar. The lobby was lively. A good mix of people just lounging and many doing business, etc. The wood on the rafters, moldings were nice, and the lobby smelled wonderful. I could be wrong, but it seemed to me that they are pumping Issey Miyaki into the place which is a nice, fresh scent. The line to check-in could have been more efficient. They only had about 3-4 people working the desk at check-in around 6PM. I'd say they could either use more staff or be more efficient. I was recongnized as an SPG member and offered my bonus points, drinks, or free WiFi. I also chose to go green since we were staying only 2 nights and get 500 SPG points credited instead of having housekeeping come to the room. My girlfriend and I were in town for a quick getaway to see a couple of concerts before heading home. The room was spacious enough with the exception of the bathroom which was very tiny. Only a single vanity with very little counter space in the bathroom. The room was a bit dated and could definitely use some updating. The carpets were very worn and dirty looking. The dust ruffle on the bed was stained. The room had not been properly dusted (there was a layer of dust on the Kleenex dispenser in the bathroom for example). The coffeemaker did not work properly either. It was also not cleaned prior to our arrival. There was still water in it. We had to empty it out and also had to push the brew button about 3 times to get a cup of coffee and it was terrible so we ended up having to buy coffee while out and about which set us back about $10. The bed was very comfortable. The view would have been nice if the windows weren't filthy. Could definitely use a washing. Dianna, the Concierge, was very pleasant when we asked her about local nightclubs to check out after the show. She wasn't super knowledgable about them, but did her best to point us in the right direction. We already made dinner reservations at Blowfish on the Bay for sushi, but she did confirm that it was excellent and it did not disappoint. A little pricey, but unique and delicious sushi with a fusion flare to it. We checked out the shops in the mall on the lower level of the hotel property. The food court offered good variety at decent prices. The shops were limited, but not a big deal with Eaton Cenre just a few blocks away. Overall, our stay was a blast, but we always have fun travelling. The room was less than stellar. As an SPG member, I'm accustomed to better when it comes to accomodations. I'd consider staying again in the future, but would definitely explore other options in Toronto. The city itself is wonderful. It is clean. There is always something to do. The people are incredibly friendly. Toronto is a great place for a little getaway. I've never been to New York City (yet) but have been to Chicago and I'd say they are very close, but I might like Toronto a bit better due to the people. Always pleasant, fun, and helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very large I was satisfied with my stay here. It's not at the same standard as some other hotels I have stayed in Toronto, but overall it is well run and the staff are very helpful. It is very large though and there are a lot of tourists staying; it is very crowded at times in the huge lobby. There is construction nearby which I could hear in the early morning even though I was on the 33rd floor! But there is construction all over Toronto! The location is good, near two subway stations and a short walk to the downtown area I needed to get to . Fair value for the price I paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed I stayed in the richmond tower and it is in need of renovation. But my double bed was the most comfortable bed i have slept in. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Located in the dungeon I booked my room (a king size room) over a month in advance of my stay and arrived at the hotel at 4PM on the date of my confirmed arrival. I was then told that the only king bed rooms they had were ones without a view (which I was not very happy about but I preferred the king bed to the alternative double beds). I was not told that the available rooms were also extremely cold (64F) and that the building heat was not yet turned on. When I complained about the temperature, I was provided with a space heater (which after 12 hours had raised the room temperature to 65F) - not very acceptable. I also encountered two additional problems, there was no TV remote (which I later found under the covers in a corner of the bed), then in the AM, a breaker in the bathroom blew when I turned on the hair dryer (it was on a different circuit to the space heater which fortunately continued to run). Two other problems were rips in the carpet and black stains on the dust ruffle of the bed. Certainly not a great experience. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Integrity I left behind a pair of prescription sunglasses in my room and realized this after leaving the hotel while on my flight back to Ottawa. Once I got home, I called the hotel last night and explained my story to someone in lost and found who was able to confirm that my sunglasses were recovered and were in their possesion. I arranged for one of my partners who was staying until today to retrieve them and bring them back for me. I am truly appreciative of your cleaning staff for turning the sunglasses in and for the professional manner in which the lady at lost and found dealt with me. Thank you. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs Perfect location for me to tool around Toronto. Friendly service from the lobby to the Club Lounge, which had fine offerings for breakfast and evening appetizers. Great workout facilities. Can't complain, and I would ! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel at the end of a three week tour of Alaska and Canada and it didn't disappoint. Lovely, courteous and friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Excellent location near to the centre of Toronto. Clean well appointed rooms and very comfortable beds. We will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff. Great location right in the downtown of Toronto near CN Tower, shopping centre and this hotel offer great services. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS *had hair in the shower-on the wall *garbage in the trash can *dusty tv/table *no coffee stocked-had to get some from HK *was given a "free" upgrade to room 266...i would hate to see how the other rooms looked. the couch as old and discolored, carpet needs replaced. Has a view of the back lot... *room had a dirty bathroom towel, lipstick i assume..has to get new towels. Staff was amazing..only good comment i have and location was amazing, Felt over charged for room. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Gone are the days of a fabulous stay at the Sheraton in downtown toronto. The first room we were assigned had windows that leaked. There was water all over the place and it smelled awful. The second room did not smell a whole lot better and the rug was so dirty I couldn't believe the room would be assigned....and it was on the club floor. This has always been my favourite hotel but it has been going downhill for years. When renovating, here is hoping a new HVAC system will be installed. Hopefully it will help with the foul smelling air. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a lot of extras for the cost I stayed at the hotel four nights. The TV reception in the room was very poor. It either lost the signal or the picture/audio would break up. Costly Wi-fi package in room. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful but the food in the irish bar was just OK and the waitress was not friendly at all. Club Lounge food was subpar. Little variation in what was offered. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Thoroughly enjoyed my room and the amenities provided. Was a bit challenged by the fact that it took several calls to the switchboard or to specific service areas to get someone to answer my calls. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, outdated hotel, grubby in the corners This hotel might have been nice about twenty years ago, but it seems to have fallen into a state of disrepair. Don't be fooled when you walk in by the lobby, which looks pretty good. The rooms are old, worn, and dirty if you look closely (and it doesn't even take too close of a look). The carpets are stained, the wallpaper is peeling, the windows are so dirty it's difficult to see out... I can see that it was once nice, but the price they are charging no longer justifies its current condition. My colleague and I also had to be switched out of our initial rooms (side by side) because both rooms had an overpowering , strange human-ish odor. The staff were kind enough to give us free internet for our trouble, but we had to tough it out in these vile smelling rooms for a night. Not a good experience overall. Look for a different hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by met the basic needs The mattress needs to be replaced, the shower drain didn't drain very well (I stood in 3 inches of water), the tv would scramble every few minutes and the a/c never really got the room comfortable. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T19:18:29.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1811, tr_1811
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 62 next>>