Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again Good size and clean room with king-size bed. Room service breakfasts were large, tasty, and delivered quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. Well-equipped fitness center. Great location. Only criticism is of the excessive heat in the room, which could not be changed. That was not so comfortable. November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was disappointing When I checked into the hotel for business. I hoped it was fast and smooth with no hassles. What I got instead was front desk woman who rolled her eyes at me when I wanted to change my room to a room not in front of the elevators. Good grief. I am in front of you, you could atleast try to be helpful. I got a different room, but I walked in on a man already in that room. How embarrasing!!! On top of that, they then finally got me a room after an hour, and it was on the other side of the hotel. The only consoling person was the bell hop manager who got me and walked me to my new room. Never again would I stay here. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Scam Having to pay at least $10/day for a basic service like wifi is outrageous. This service is offered for free at any budget motel and it was a scam to have to pay for it. Moreover, having to utilize two different networks between the lobby and the concourse levels was highly irritating, made even worse by the fact that they constantly timed out. And to boot, there are no mini-fridges and microwaves in the rooms! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Kindness I felt welcomed by the staff at the Sheraton. The kindness they extended made my stay enjoyable. This hotel is near anywhere I wanted to go in Denver. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My experience at the Downtown Sheraton in Denver was a good one. The two-bed room was very spacious and had two closets. My only concern was that the bathroom was too small even for one person. The meeting rooms, fitness center and all other areas I visited were spacious and nice. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice older/updated hotel Location is great, hotel is old but clean and cafe staff was excellent at breakfast. Shower knob fell off twice, toilet flushed like a tornado (very loud) - neighbors was loud as well. No view from room on 3rd floor - had to walk a very long hallway to get to room which got tiring after 3rd day. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance The hotel check-in was good. When we got to our room, I was a lttle disappointed at it's overall size but it would work for what we needed. I noticed that the shower/tub was leaking water, but didn't have time to worry about it then. I regret this now! When we got back to our room it was late, so we tried to go to sleep. But the leaking/running/dripping shower was clearly audible over the air conditioner. We were tired and the hour was late or we would have called maintenance, but they should have known as this was not a new issue obviously. When we got up in the morning, we discovered that no one had informed us on where ot go to have the breakfast that we had gotten in our package. And was VERY dispappointed in the breakfast buffet. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great entire staff great very service oriented November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - would stay again I stayed at this hotel for a conference and was pleased by the spaciousness of the room. A bit unhappy that the cleaning staff wasn't as meticulous as I would have hoped as the room's previous occupant's shower supplies were left in the shower. I would stay again at this hotel however. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at another hotel chain If you want to stay at a convention type hotel with inadequate staff to take care of all the guests this is the place to stay. The room is adequate for one but for my wife and I with only one chair in the room one of us was delegated to sit on the end of the bed if we weren't sleeping. You can do as bad with another international chain but chances are you will do much better. Don't waste your time staying at this hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid choice in downtown Denver Large comfortable room. Had difficulty getting the temperature down. Found the pillows uncomfortable. Really appreciate the bottled water in the room. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad housekeeping checkout service I was told many times by your staff that check out was at noon. When i returned to my room at 11.15am to gather up my belongings and checkout, I found housekeeping in my room. She had thrown away my items still on the vanity in the bathroom and could not understand why I was there or why I was displeased and she would not leave until I forcefully requested her to leave. This was after I opted out of having housekeeping for a day and worked with the hotel on check in when my room was not ready. I went out of my way to accommodate the Sheraton, but the Sheraton did not go out of it's way to accommodate me. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference stay The soda machines on my floor did not work and when I called the front desk they brough up a can of soda immediately at no charge. But the next day the machines still were not working. Also, the air did not work too well and my room was very stuffy. I like a cool room to sleep in and this certainly was not. It was very warm for early November, so maybe it was turned off for the season. Great location for a conference,a s I walked the 5 blocks to the cnvention center each day. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and close to denver attractions. The hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay People were so friendly and helpful. Great stay! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel lacks one of the most "common" free features I was very disappointed there wasn't free wireless access in the rooms. I understand there was "limited" free wireless in the lobby but that was not very convenient. I was there to attend the country's largest Information Technology conference and we had to pay for wireless access in our rooms. My colleagues who stayed on surrounding hotels had free wireless. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs to work on its housekeeping department We had to ask for towels of some sort every night. They removed clean towels and left us short handed every night. They did not change the sheets for days at a time. Front desk and other staff were great. No problems in any other area of the hotel and very quiet rooms. I like that. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Staff I have ever encountered This is the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying in for a convention. The housekeeping and service staff were immediately there to meet our requests and the service center checked to see that all had been taken care of in a timely fashion. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business class hotel If you need to stay in a business class hotel in downtown Denver, this is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is incredibly responsive, and the $5 rebate coupon for every day of deferment of housekeeping was used to apply to our morning breakfast buffet meal costs. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel rooms need towel racks; clearer directions to navigate both towers If you wanted to reuse your towels, to save energy, there are no towel racks in the rooms on which to hang wet ones. Especially when there are 2 or more people in a room. need clearer directions to easily navigate both towers; need better lighting in the elevators to see the key pads November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton We had to struggle with every request we made. This made it very stressful. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful facility, comfortable rooms,good resturant choices. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Considering that I was part of a very large convention, I was pleased with the way all the staff actually did their jobs. Unfortunately, due to some events not getting over until really late, the hotel restaurant was not ready or capable of taking care of an influx of very hungry people and there was no way we had the time to wait to be seated in The Yard. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service I would have expected in-room internet service to be free. Was very inconvenient to take my computer to the lobby to be able to connect. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by say no to the Tower I had stayed at this Sheraton before; however, I had not been in a Tower room. The room was small and the bathroom was cramped. the charge for WIFI is absurd...seriously! We were less than impressed. Be aware if you stay at the Downtown Denver location. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Surprise @ Denver Downtown Sheraton Many stays at this hotel and very surprised by the lack of quality last week - ck in Nov 1, out Nov 2. First room had broken A/C and fan was over heating and smelling up room at 85 degrees. Pillow had dirt and hair on them. After 2 hours of waiting, finally new keys, new room. Request for manager to call and no one did. Care at this hotel has certainly gone down hill. Too bad, great location. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Review Overall, the hotel rating was good. Staff met needs, room was clean. Nice room, however the bed had the worst matress I've slept on in a very long time. My husband and I started off in a regular room and upgraded to a suite thinking the mattress would be better. It was awful. We were there for 7 days and didn't have a good night sleep once. Couldn't wait to get home. I suggest a more firm mattress. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor lodging experience Toilet wouldn't flush. Iron had gunk on it that ruined one of my dress shirt. I asked for reimbursement for the cost of my shirt and was ignored. Had the restaurant breakfast buffet and it was the worst dining experience I've had in recent memory. Little or no service; old food. Decor was old and outdated November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Above Average Pricing The hotel location was great, however the rooms were small and the hotel staff was not the best. If I stay at this hotel again it would only be because of the location, nothing else. I called the front desk several times without answer and the staff in the restaurant was slow moving. November 5, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T09:01:14.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 37 next>>