シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1290 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use if your doing a running event. We did the Dallas half marathon and booked in as runners. They put us next to a room being used for a party. At one time there had to be twenty people in the hallway drinking with loud music. The desk was called at ten and eleven. Th desk advised security but the music continued till after midnight. We had to get up at five to race. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. People are friendly and helpful. For being an older hotel, the rooms have been renovated nicely. The beds were very comfy and rooms clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Location is great. Close to DART. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay at your hotel in Dallas. The room was spacious and I enjoyed the ability to control the temperature myself. The beds were comfortable and maid service was good. I only had one negative experience. When returning to the hotel after dinner, my roommate had some leftovers in a box. She wanted to heat them up so she could eat them. She was told that there was a $20 fee for use of the microwave! Seriously? March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud, need internet, key problems The music in the lobby is very loud. Why is there music at all in the lobby at 6 am? When I checked in and went up to my room my key did not work. I had to call down for someone the bring up new keys. (When i was checking in a man came to the reception desk with this problem, too.) On the third day of my stay the keys stopped working again and had to be replaced. It would be really nice to have wifi or at least internet available in the rooms for free. Next time I will choose my hotel based on that service alone. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas I drove up to the hotel and it looked older so I automatically assumed that it just might be an ok stay. I got to the counter and learned that I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite on random since they were running out of rooms. This turned out to be one of the best nights I had in a hotel. The hotel was lively, full of energy and very clean. People were friendly. I would stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff is outstanding and I love the "green" program The staff was always friendly and helpful during my entire stay, despite being extremely busy with conventions when I was there. I love the "green" option of not having your room serviced. I think that is a win/win for everyone. The fitness center was also VERY nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs free in-room wifi Stayed at the Sheraton on Olive St. in Dallas recently for a professional conference. The space is good for facilitating both conference business and the meetings that are connected to it. There is a decent restaurant as well as a smaller quiet bar and a very large sports bar (considerably louder). I spent plenty of time chatting with people in both. The hotel needs to have its technological infrastructure updated - it needs to have FREE in-room wifi as well as the "lab" in the lobby. Why have a separate business center on the 2nd floor if you have an upscale computer-lab style facility in the lobby? There are also some service issues as well. On the day of my departure, the Concierge had yet to distribute room receipts under the door as of 6AM. Having stayed at many hotels for business, this is very late. They had an e-option as a back up, so I took that. When I was trying to leave the hotel parking garage, I could not get my room card to trigger the arm lift (so I could drive out of the hotel). I used the "call for service" button and the attendant showed up right away (6:15 on a Saturday morning, BTW). Overall, the hotel has been redecorated to modernize it, but the technology infrastructure in the rooms needs to be added. Rest assured your competitors are on this issue. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & rooom, but issues.... Very nice facility and room. However, 2 of the 3 printers weren't working in computer area and no one was nearby to assist. Seems kind of silly that a hotel of this caliber would have an achilles heel like this. Also, one computer wouldn't type the "5" key as I repeatedly tried to log into my email and later discovered that was the issue. Also, concierge gave me incorrect meeting about the DART. She told me I would have to switch lines to get to the American Airlines Center when there are two that go directly there. Also, told me that passes were good for 24 hours. They expire at the end of the night and I even asked her as usually that is the case, but she was certain it was 24 hours. Then, she told me that the Love Field airport was "right there" at the DART stop. I had to ask someone how to get to Love Field from there and there is a shuttle that goes as it is a couple of miles away. Not a huge deal, but a concierge should know this and shouldn't give false information with such decisiveness, let alone 3 times in the course of 90 seconds. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a thought Other than the mass confusion of how to get to the different towers, it may have been better to keep all the people associated with the hospitality suites in the same towers with them. Just saying. Confusing layout and inconvenient with the massive elevator swapping. But fantastic hotel overall. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was excellent. staff person named Carrie at check in did an excellent job. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay troubled by last moments. I was largely satisfied with most of my stay. Upon jining SPG, I was glad to receive complimentary Internet access for the duration of my stay. The frustrating element of my experience was the seemingly disconnected nature of the hotel/SPG benefits and the knowledge /willingness if the staff to accommodate given the disparity. O my second night, my colleague informed me that she had been required to purchase additional coverage/wifi service when using multiple devices. We had both been instructed to simply select the $14.99 service wifi option and it would be deducted from our charges later. My colleague in another room was using an ipad and laptop as I was, so I was concerned when she was informed that she would need to pay $16.99 for a more substantial wifi package, which she had already done. As there was a serious wait at the front desk throughout most of my stay, I went to the concierge to address my question. There I was told that the charges would be deducted and that I should feel free to use as many devices as I'd like and deal with the situation on checkout. I also collected 7 of the 5$ eco- discount coupons during my 5 night stay. I had been told to use these anywhere in the building or present them at checkout when the discounts could be applied or SPG points given in exchange for any excess. Unfortunately, at checkout, I was informed that 1) only 4 of my seven coupons could be used as they could only be accrued at a rate of one per night. The remaining 4 coupons then were also not useful for my room service charge or restaurant charges (all of which had been charged to the room with using the coupons in mind). This was supposedly because coupons must be applied at the time of purchase. If this was the case, wouldn't checkout be in fact the time of purchase? What if I had paid cash and presented coupons, wouldn't the servers at the restaurant or gift shop have accepted the coupons? In any case, I felt weaseled out of a small discount and frustrated by the whole situation. I would imagine that a $20 discount is a small loss for a hotel at which I had just spent $1200 for a five night stay. The front desk personnel did offer the four coupon point value to my SPG account; however, I seriously doubt ill be staying at another Sheraton given my most recent experience. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs a better restaurant Staff was attentive and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Restaurant was sub-par. Expensive considering quality of food. Food quality was below average; as was service & portions. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special The excellent gym could not make up for the poor quality of the room. We kept the blinds shut because the windows were old, dirty, and trammelled any view we could have had. We could hear fellow guest coughing, using the restroom, and smell cigarette smoke from people (employees?) smoking near the stairwell. Not a pleasant experience. But if you plan to exercise throughout your stay in Dallas, this is the place for you. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Overall it was a disappointing experience. I was at a conference at which we held a dinner. The cost was excessive, especially for what we received. The food was terrible, a 3 on a scale of 10. The bar was ok, but the cost was somewhat high. The service at the dinner was so-so. I actually felt like we were being taken advantage of as we were kind of stuck with using hotel services. The staff generally at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I would not stay at or recommend your hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Rooms not ready at check in time. Long lines to check in. Not enough help at check in. Procedure to pickup room keys not clear. Meeting rooms not comfortable. Restaurant very slow. Procedure to get out of parking garage needs work. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bright Side of the Road The area around the hotel isn't exactly an entertainment mecca, which is why the amenities of the hotel, with a great bar scene at Draft and the SPG Lounge on the 27th floor was a real asset to my stay. The concierge desk was very helpful for finding restaurants and bars in the nearby neighborhoods. Check out the Deep Ellum neighborhood with its cool and raw vibe. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever! I loved the hotel but the bed was the standout! So clean and comfortable! I wished for a small refrigerator in the room but otherwise---a perfect hotel stay! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dallas Hotel! Close to arts district. Fantastic staff, beds, restaurant!!! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for conference The Sheraton Dallas offers all the amenities you'd expect in a conference hotel. The room decor was up-to-date with a comfy bed. Food options were pricy but no more so than any other hotel of this size in a major city. I was disappointed to have to pay $9 to receive a package (handling fee). Also, the bellmen tried to direct me to a private taxi as opposed to the city-sanctioned ones. They said, "same price as a taxi." They are not the same price. The bellmen and/or the hotel must get some sort of kickback from these guys. Buyer beware. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peets in Sheraton news attention Peets does not offer bagels, a staple breakfast food of runners. Fruit cups at Peets are much too large and would benefit from policing by a Mayor Bloomberg. (I don't want three servings of fruit for my breakfast.) Hotel: Wonderful experience, thanks to your great staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms but very underprepared for a convention The rooms were very nice however for the largest convention hotel in Dallas the entire staff seemed overwhelmed and understaffed and underprepared for our competition weekend. The only place to eat when we arrived back at the hotel after 10pm was the bar "Drafts"- and they were overwhelmed. They even told me so! No toilet paper, no wash cloths, one small bottle of shampoo-didn't you know we were coming? March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level worth it Wonderful people working there in club level, and the view was amazing from27 th floor March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton Great hotel! Staff is great. Has everything you need. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than Group members had to move rooms because of water loss. TVs were not working. No toiletries. Poor oversight by housekeeping. My expectations were higher for a downtown hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. The hotel is outdated, and so was very much below my expectations. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, just ok This was my first time staying in the Sheraton Dallas and I was travelling for business. Overall, my stay was ok. The sheets on the bed were rather itchy and not very comfortable. The day I was checking out, there was no hot water in the room. Its possible this was due to the construction in the area. Otherwise, the stay was great and the staff was very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG = no face cloths/No cell reception Cannot believe a hotel of this stature would assign a room on the preferred guest level that did not have face cloths. Futher, cell reception in this facility is virtually non-existant. Totally unacceptable for a business traveler. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory While booking, I noted that inetrnet was included but it liklely was not. Called staff for direction to fitness center, they moved me around for 25 min when i dropped an idea. Hotel's address is Olive st; however, it shows North Olive st on my itinarary, which I could not find on GPS. I wasted 30 min extra to locate the hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton March 2013 Waited 18 minutes on floor 24 of the North Tower 5 to get an elevator to the main lobby. When I called the front desk they simply said 600 people were trying to check out. Not being able to get to the lobby in a timely manner created my schedule to be very behind. Phone in the room did not work. Had to go to lobby to request a repair. Then I was unable to contact the front desk the rest of the entire weekend due to a busy signal. Basically made the concierge desk useless. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was understaffed For the price that I paid to stay at this hotel, I expected ALOT more, the room was great however the hotel was way understaffed and not very accommodating to the volume of guests they had, I waited at their restaurant (Draft) for 1 and half hours to feed my child as there was dance competition in TX for the weekend, I was very disappointed with my stay. Saturday night I tried to call for room service and the phone rang for 30 minutes, I had to go down to another restaurant in the hotel (Kitchen Table)To order food for dinner and was charged An excessive amount of money for a to-go order. ....not happy. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:21:35.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1290, tr_1290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 44 next>>