Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Disney Vacation !! I just returned home after a wonderful family vacation with 12 of my family members. We had three rooms all next to each other in the Dolphin. Our room was perfect size for my family of 4. The selection of restaurants was ideal for a group our size. All of the staff were extremely helpful. We loved that the Boardwalk, Epcot and Hollywood Studios were all walking distance. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some highs and lows. Overall great experience. Though, we had two rooms connecting on the 5th floor (5028 and 5026 I believe) and it was near a freight elevator or some sort and there was a lot of "equipment" moving and dragging of chairs. The staff was not very helpful for two days (saying the investigate and come to my room to hear the noise, etc.) and finally at the third day they swapped out our rooms and things were great for the next three nights. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Hotel offers excellent location and access to Epcot Center. Is ideally for having dinner at one of the Restaurants in World Showcase in Epcot and getting back to your hotel room with litlle hassle. Great Restaurants on Property. Only set back was at check in when I tried to get a room with two double beds in a Junior Suite i had booked with no luck. They offered me a day bed with no charge so i could accomodate my family easier buth they still charged me for it. But all in all a great hotel within Disneys compound. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not easy No soda machine on the floors long trip to get something to drink expensive for what you get November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little things matter It took speaking to 4 employees including the concierge to get the smallest of item. I need some shower gel...which was not available for purchase at any on site shop. Yet dish washing soap was. No logic there! Unnecessarily took me chasing staff to the manager to get some they had on had. Unexcusable for the concierge not to have knowledge or willingness to solve this minor request that manifested into a prolong burden to me. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini family vacation We stayed over just for one night for a weekend getaway. The resort was great and we loved that it had a bufferia that stays open late. I would recommend this place to anyone. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The front desk staff I arrived around 1 AM and I was told that I'm going to get a pull out couch, because I checked in late. I thought the whole point of making a reservation so that you have a room with a bed when you arrive to the hotel. Also, I was told that I had to pay for parking when the conference paid for it. It seemed that the staff was not well informed of what's going on at the hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great accomodations The Dolphin is the upscale hotel to stay in for any visit to Disney World. One high point is eating at the Blue Zoo. The décor is sexy and the seafood is great. The service is very professional and we have always enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend it! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the hotel, but the room needed some help The hotel was very good, but my room had a weird annoying sound coming from the A/C unit. Other than that everything was as expected. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dance Convention We were there for the Camp Pulse dance convention in November 2013. The overall hotel facilities are very nice. This hotel is huge and there are a lot of people staying here so be prepared to wait for some things such as at the coffee or ice cream shop. Rooms are not insulated that well and we had a screaming baby in the room next to us. We also had friends in our party that had to change their room several times due to a lack of cleanliness or the smell of smoke. The only other complaint is that the restaurants are expensive, including the cafeteria style one called Picabu. This is expected when staying at such a large hotel and usually we would run out to a market of cheaper restaurant. However, when you are at an all-day dance convention there is no time to run out. My only advice is to pack a cooler! November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expense The prices for food were astronomical. I tried to buy a single tea bag to take to my room and they tried to charge me 3.30 cents for it. If you are running a family friendly resort you should have some economical ways to eat. Also there was not a shuttle from the airport. We spent another 150 dollars getting there and back. The exorbitant prices did not match the room luxury. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for someone accustyomed to SPG service Very disappointing check in. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience The room was terrible. Smelled bad, air conditioning was either too hot or too cold. Ordered 3 bankets from Room Service and after almost an hour called again to have only 2 brought up. Apparently, they could not locate another blanket. Heard what sounded like the elevator going up and down all night. Was told at the time I upgraded the room that this was the last one available. House keeping left dirty glasses on the sink counter and in the sink. I really don't think I would ever book this hotel again. The concierge staff was the only good thing about the hotel. Justin was helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always superb! This was my third visit to the Disney Dolphin hotel and I am as impressed as ever. The property is maintained meticulously. The staff are pleasant and accommodating without exception. I was comfortable at all times. I look forward to my return for another pleasant stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to see quality *everywhere* I travel quite a bit for work and have stayed in a wide range of hotels. I was at the Dolphin for a conference, and in addition to the helpfulness and friendliness of the "cast-members" and the good food, I couldn't help but notice all the details, the cleanliness, the landscaping details, the impeccable maintenance in a building that clearly accommodates 1000s of guests a day. In a world where "good enough" is king, it was really lovely to see an organization where everyone gave 100% and did it with cheer and pride. The fact that the name-tags have a "my passion: " element also provides a subtle reminder to guests that the cast-members ought to be treated with respect as well. The arrangement with Mears to get to/from the airport was very convenient for those who would rather not get a rental car. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green choice I am a world traveler and believe in the green choice. That is what I chose at dolphin as well. However, dolphin managers need to examine the process. Green choice is to conserve energy not for Walt Disney to make money. It is about laundry; using same towels and sheets during your stay. Our trash was not picked up for two days. I had to call guest service twice. Even then, the trash was picked up hours laters. The beds were not made. Basically, they thought green choice was to leave the hotel guest on their own. November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, poor staff communication I just got back from a two-night stay at the Dolphin. There were several issues during my stay that ruined what would have been a great experience. From being put in a parlor room the first night to then having the front desk misplace a credit card authorization form (which they had the previous day), I was very frustrated. The hotel itself is beautiful and well-maintained. However, the staff that support it seem to communicate with one another poorly, which affected my guest experience. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive, convenient The hotel is an attractive and convenient site for onsite seminars and access to Disney world. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Stay Hotel was great overall. The downside of this hotel, can be noisy in hallways depending on number of guests on that floor. The room was booked with 15 a day charge for internet and then on check in day it was now 20. Should have honored the 15 for my original booking. As a gold member I dont understand why I have to pay for the internet. Don't make it a sep charge. Also the fee of 15 a day for parking I also think is wrong. Give me a pass for my vehicle to show I belong there, like most other places. Thisis a ghreat hotel, but sometimes you nickel and dime us for little charges that should be standard. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice, clean and friendly staff November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couples Getaway We have 5 children so when business took me to orlando for a few days I decided to fly my wife down to join me. We checked into the Dolphin during the Epcot Wine and Food Festival. Perfect place to stay and perfect entertainment nearby. Although Disney is right outside the door don't forget to experience the magic the Doplhin offers with it character dining, delicious Sushi Bar, and other scrumptious dining options. Really perfectly situalted between wonder and wonderful. My entire families preferred location for both Disney and just having fun. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could easily be a category 5 or 6 If you are going to Disney this is the hotel to stay in. It's by far the best value of the entire disney luxury and mid-class resort style hotels. I admit that I've only stayed in a family suite and executive suite here this year but both were excellen and I've stayed in traditional rooms last year on business and loved them as well. The size of these rooms is ideal for families and the rooms are clean, large, up to date, and have some nice extras like a sitting/dressing room with sink, refridgerator, kitchen sink, suge living room and all thein room amenities you expect from a sheraton. The staff are remarkable. Valets enjoy their job and are courteous. Bellhops are attentive and respectful. Front desk folks were great in recognizing an SPG platinum 75 guest and ensuring we had ample attention. We even checked in during a power outage and they had glowsticks, bottles of cold water, sodas, and snacks to greet us since we had to walk the stairs to get to our room. Very well prepared for the unexpected. The dining choices are excellent with bluezoo, and shulas on premise. The mickey mouse pancakes were also great and the staff in the restaurants realize where they work and are extra attentive., The location is also great since you can take the disney boats to epcot, boardwalk, hollywood studios. The busses to the parks are also a great option and the short walk option to the boardwalk and epcot are also a nice way to get around. The pools are great. Adult style pool, kids zero entry pool, and a large centerpiece pool with waterfall and slide. The bars around the pool are also great. Lastly, the beach around the lake makes it a nice place to sunbathe on a hot day and the boat rentals are a nice touch as well. Overall, if you are going to Disney, this is the hotel to stay at if you want a great experience. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator noise I was 3 doors down from the elevator and I heard every time it opened, closed, went up and down. I got very little sleep, it was miserable. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location Best location in Disney. Can take the boat to EPCOT and the studio. Close enough, but far enough away from the craziness. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch resort! My daughter and I recently traveled to Orlando for business and to visit family and had a lovely stay at the Dolphin. The staff is wonderfull, very friendly and helpful, and the they keep,not only the rooms, but every place in the hotel and all the grounds immaculate! The location was great, right next to Epcot and the Boardwalk and we had a perfect view of the fireworks from our room- I would recomend the Dolphin and Swan for business or vacation! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. we had a very good time and would be happy to return. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay I was only there one night...the bed was comfortable. I didn't use any of the ammenities as it was a short business trip. Refrigerator had a high pitch sound so I unplugged it and there was a slight damp odor in the bathroom but overall decent stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dolphin Hotel Experience We had a great experience at the Dolphin hotel. We are Florida residents and took advantage of Florida resident rates for a weekend get away. We enjoyed the the cleanliness of the rooms and the staff support and hospitality. I would definitely come back to this resort in the future as well as recommend it to friends as well. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The location was excellent with boat access to the International entrance to Epcot which was our main focus. Bus transportation to the other Disney parks was convenient as well. The pool areas were clean and extensive. Would stay here again...but would not book a room overlooking a roof top and brick wall. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin Disappoints/Breaks Bank We attended a conference recently and the convention area/lobby/grounds are very nice. A $15 credit at bar was the SPG Gold recognition---this didnt even cover a beer and a mixed drink. Maid service was the worst we ever experienced at SPG. Upon check in we were provided a half empty bottle of water. Plastic cups, coffee cups, glasses were not refreshed or thrown out daily. Maid service totally missed us on our second last day. Cheetos on carpeted steps in hall remained for the 5 days of our stay. Resort fee of $18a day added to bill along with taxes-I'm still not sure what that was for. Prices of ANYTHING at hotel were absurd. If you are coming to simply do Disney Parks, stay off Disney property and rent a car. As a SPG owner, this is the worst service we have encountered. Very disapppointed that this is in the SPG network. November 14, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:35.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2204, tr_2204
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 75 next>>