Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Service I wanted to give special mention to Joe and Carol (our servers) at Shula's Steakhouse at the Dolphin Resort. I was having a very important and sensitive business dinner with a new partner during my stay. Both Joe and Carol were extremely pleasant and professional, but were also sensitive to the nature of our meeting. They conducted themselves with grace and dignity that both I and my new business partner found to be exceptional and indicative of a 5 star restaurant. We travel the world and know what 5 star service is... Joe and Carol aced it! Thank you. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance needed The cold water for the bathroom sink had only a slight trickle, so we could only to use hot water for brushing teeth, etc. The bathroom door and door to the room were both extremely hard (even for my husband) to open and had to be forced/pushed hard. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our hotel room needed some attention The room seemed clean in some areas, but dingy is the word that comes to mind to describe the room. The floor in the shower/toilet area was stained/dirty tiles and grout. It looked like there was adhesive on the floor that was never cleaned up and was now dirty. Where the shower wall and tub meets, the caulking had big cracks and was in need of repair. And there was a hard candy stuck to the outside of the closet. Around the edges of the floors it needed to cleaned better. If some of these issues are being ignored by housekeeping, I wonder about the quality of how the room is really being cleaned? December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed about last stay The Walt Disney Dolphin Hotel is my favorite on Disney property, however, this last time did not live up to expectation. Several items were missing in the hotel room bathroom (soap and lotion) and our room was very close to the elevator. Our room also seemed to be a little "dated" as all of our other rooms that we have stayed in at this hotel had an extra sink and updated bathrooms. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, Magical! I would not call myself "a Disney Insider" per say but, we used to live in Orlando, we still live in Florida and have been going to Disney nearly every year for the past 18 years. This was our 12th stay at the Swan and the Dolphin and the place always leaves us looking forward to our next visit. Occasionally, we will go to the parks durring our visit but most of the time we just enjoy the resort. This is a true resort, meaning you never have to leave to have a great vacation. There are too many dining and entertainment options to list. Take my word for it, there is more to do here than you can possible experience in one stay. If you are looking for a relaxing place to unwind and enjoy your family without all the hassle of the theme parks that surround it, this is the BEST resort on Disney property! Skip the parks, don't rent a car, just relax and let the friendly and accommodating staff make your vacation GREAT! (p.s. if you want to go to the parks it’s great for that too) December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by locationlocationlocation Hotel was great. Stayed there many times. Hotel maybe slightly outdated but the location is fantastic and price is right!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our holiday at the Dolphin Resort 2013 The Dolphin resort has been our resort for the past five years, for our family gatherings for fun, great food and conveninece . Staff is helpful, knowledgable and insure that all needs are meet. See you next year (2014) Thank you for our "WOW" experience. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing get away We had a great relaxing get away at the WDW Dolphin Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel and grounds were lovely. The proximity to WDW was a plus. One of our best stays. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of extra fees I understand that many resorts charge a resort fee but when there is a $20 resort fee AND a $15 daily parking fee, that seems excessive. Also - my room had a very large dead moth in the bathroom light fixture. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features. Room unit would not adjust to warn the room while it was cool at night. Maintenance tried to adjust it, but it didn't seem to adjust. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay Easy to navigate. Good food choices. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelt like smoke I was a little disappointed that our room smelt of smoke. Also, the check-in staff could have been more clear that the about the amenities and the $10 resort fee. Why do you have to pay to use the gym? seems odd. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good but needs updating I like the hotel it's great for what we needed but it's old and dated and needs some updating. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by starwood gold means less than nothing asked for late checkout based on starwood gold...forget 4pm I couldn't get 12pm I was advised that I had to be out right at 11am there was no apology just rude NO ...but you could still book rooms on the site so I guess we weren't" full up" sad because facility/room beautiful December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, overpriced valet While the hotel and the ammenities were good, I was disappointed to be charged $23 per day for valet parking. While I don't mind paying, on the date of my checkout, I was told by valet that they could not bring my vehicle to the pickup area unless I hand delivered the valet ticket to the window. I had called the four days prior, multiple times (as instructed) and the car was waiting each time. On checkout date, with all my luggage and 6 year old daughter, I was told it was too busy, yet when I arrived downstairs, there was not a single car waiting nor was there any people other than hotel staff standing around. For the price paid for valet, I was shocked and told by valet staff that there was nothing I could do. Sorry to hear that December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bad Start with a Happy Ending Thank goodness for Rachael White.After a long day at the park our check in was disasterous. We wanted to cancel our reservation and drive home. Rachael convinced us to stay and walked us to our correct room and made sure everything was "spot on". She made everything right and renewed our confidence at the Dolphin. Her attention to detail should be commended. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost to both Rachael and my family.Thank you Rachael. We will be back because of you!!!Please pass this on to Rachael's manager!!! Kudos to her. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bugs Sugar ants may not be bed bugs or lice but you sure don't want them in your room. The staff did a terrible job in handling this situation and the room we were moved into was just plain old NOT clean. The king bed in the new room was sooooooo uncomfortable we could hardly sleep. I will NOT go back to this hotel. Lazy staff, uncaring and arrogant. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I had a wonderful time at this property. I hadn't been here in 15 years and I was very impressed by how beautifully it had been maintained. All the Staff were friendly and very helpful. I definitely would give them an A+ all around for their outstanding customer service. My only tiny complaint would be the shuttle system to Disney. For every 3 buses that went to Downtown Disney and Animal Kingdom there was 1 for Magic Kingdom. Everyone was jammed in there like sardines while the buses for the other attractions were less full and more frequent. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was not clean There was leftover food in the fridge, a used wine glass left by the front door, a red spot on the bedspread; hair in the sink, the carpet had a wet spot as did the other bed. We called the desk after finding the food; they gave us a dinner credit to use. Then after the wet spots and everything else we asked to be moved (the carpet was too wet). They moved us and then upon checking out they forgot to apply the dinner credit the originally promised. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvement to give their guest the wow effect. cleanliness of the room could be better, there were areas with dust, bathroom had pink areas of mold/cleanliness, the room felt like any other hotel outside of the resort but just cost more feeling, the fireworks view was nice, wish there was more seating area and eating area that was comfortable. water bottle was not provide on one day. wish we had the wow factor, but not much. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & beautiful grounds I was very impressed with the outside decor & location, however the rooms are badly in need of a renovation and upgrade. Not worth the money for the comfort, appearance and quality of the guest rooms. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to boardwalk The lobby is beautiful. The staff very nice and helpful. I did though have issues with the room. I felt the room needed a facelift. It looked pretty, but drawers smelled musty, bathroom floor dirty, by the fridge we had little ants and the elevators smelled old too. I did like that it was walking distance to the boardwalk, but not sure if I would stay here again. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some help I am a local to the central Florida area, and wanted to book a nice weekend to celebrate my mother’s 50th birthday. Check in process was a snap, but I did not get recognition that I was even a SPG member, I was also listening to other guests check in and they were recognized and they were told about the go green program, I had to physically call the front desk and ask about the program so I could get my 500 bonus pts. I was checked into a room that someone had previously been smoking in; shouldn’t the head house keeper/ manager be checking to make sure that the smell is completely gone before checking guest into that specific room? I was highly unimpressed to be staying at a high end hotel and to be checked into a smoking room when the hotel is a non-smoking property. The guest service associate quickly changed my room into a hotel in which a guest had not smoked in. The bellman was quick enough to give me my new room/keys. But I also felt something else should have been done to accommodate my mother and me. The new room that we were checked into was okay, except I had to turn the air condition all the way down to 65 degrees In order for the room to get cold, in the middle of the night it would automatically turn off. I didn’t want to complain about this issue to the front desk because we where only there for 2 days. The hotels property grounds are very nice and accommodating, but the hotel room cleanliness could need some help, there was mold growing in the shower which quiet disgusting looking especially was taking a shower. As I was checking out I noticed an overnight parking fee of $15.00 parking fee when my mother and I was dropped off. The checkout lines where to long so I decided to pay the $15.00. I am not sure I would ever want to stay here again, due to the cleanliness and the smoking factor, hopefully the Swan and Dolphin can fix these issues. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our room smelled bad. Our room had a broken lamp with a stained shade. The tiles in the shower had mold. The two beds had plywood between the mattress and box spring . I do not think they were heavenly beds. When we pulled the bed forward to unplug the light we found inches and inches of dust. The room had an order. It might have been the carpet. I was very disappointed in the hotel. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location Resort location takes a lot of stress out of getting to and from the parks. You don't have to rush to reach a bus stop and then wait for extended times. Walking to/from Epcot and Hollywood wasn't difficult at all considering how much you walk in the park anyway. Also close to the Boardwalk which was very nice. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin stay 11-22 through 11-29 First, the good: The employees are extremely nice and helpful when you need them. We stayed over Thanksgiving, and no one grumbled or had a sour puss on like I would have if I had to work then. Location, location, location. The restaurants weren't packed except on Thanksgiving which is to be expected. The bad: There are ALWAYS carts and beds and stuff left in the hallways. Sometimes, it even gets a little tight to pass. The lower floors (we were on 5) don't have much of a "Fireworks view", just the sight over the trees. NBD except you pay extra for it. The resort and parking fees should net exist. I knew it going in, and chose anyway, but paying for 2 bottles of water a day and use of the gym is just greedy. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room This stay was a honeymoon gift. Couldn't have had a better time. Thanks, Mom December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Very Pleasant employees, but stupid little things First, the employees are all pleasant and helpful. They always have a smile and a nice hello for you. The rooms are nice, not fancy, just nice. For the price, this hotel's selling point is the walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood studios and there are ferries to both. Outside of the room, are where my complaints are. There are ALWAYS maid carts, beds, food carts, etc. in the halls. I get that they need to be there when you're working on the rooms, but it seems in the hallway is where the maid carts are stored and that shouldn't be. Secondly, there was something that dripped or was dripping onto the lights in the elevators. It was only some big drops on the ceiling glass that covers the lights but it made me wonder what might be the cause and that's not something to dwell on in an elevator. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service, Great Location We were in Disney World for a Family Reunion during Thanksgiving week. The rest of our party stayed in Old Key West. We made the right choice staying at the Dolphin. The location of the Swan/Dolphin to the parks was perfect. WE enjoyed the quick walk to both Epcot and Disney Studios. Having the Boardwalk so close provided many lunch and entertainment options. Who needs crowded Downtown Disney? The boat and bus service was also very reliable. During each day of our stay every question and concern we had was given immediate attention. Each time we visited the lobby, we were greeted by friendly staff members who enquired about our stay. We enjoyed the view from our room, this is a beautiful property. The breakfast buffet at Fresh was delicious and the wait staff very attentive. Our room was clean and fresh each day and when requests were made for more tea bags or towels, the housekeeping staff was more then helpful. This hotel will be my first choice whenever I visit Disneyworld. Thank you! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Disney Hotel We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, the location is really convenient to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and the Boardwalk area, and we love the nearby restaurants - especially Kimonos and Blue Zoo. December 3, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:46:31.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2248, tr_2248
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 76 next>>