Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I had a wonderful time at this property. I hadn't been here in 15 years and I was very impressed by how beautifully it had been maintained. All the Staff were friendly and very helpful. I definitely would give them an A+ all around for their outstanding customer service. My only tiny complaint would be the shuttle system to Disney. For every 3 buses that went to Downtown Disney and Animal Kingdom there was 1 for Magic Kingdom. Everyone was jammed in there like sardines while the buses for the other attractions were less full and more frequent. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was not clean There was leftover food in the fridge, a used wine glass left by the front door, a red spot on the bedspread; hair in the sink, the carpet had a wet spot as did the other bed. We called the desk after finding the food; they gave us a dinner credit to use. Then after the wet spots and everything else we asked to be moved (the carpet was too wet). They moved us and then upon checking out they forgot to apply the dinner credit the originally promised. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvement to give their guest the wow effect. cleanliness of the room could be better, there were areas with dust, bathroom had pink areas of mold/cleanliness, the room felt like any other hotel outside of the resort but just cost more feeling, the fireworks view was nice, wish there was more seating area and eating area that was comfortable. water bottle was not provide on one day. wish we had the wow factor, but not much. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & beautiful grounds I was very impressed with the outside decor & location, however the rooms are badly in need of a renovation and upgrade. Not worth the money for the comfort, appearance and quality of the guest rooms. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to boardwalk The lobby is beautiful. The staff very nice and helpful. I did though have issues with the room. I felt the room needed a facelift. It looked pretty, but drawers smelled musty, bathroom floor dirty, by the fridge we had little ants and the elevators smelled old too. I did like that it was walking distance to the boardwalk, but not sure if I would stay here again. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some help I am a local to the central Florida area, and wanted to book a nice weekend to celebrate my mother’s 50th birthday. Check in process was a snap, but I did not get recognition that I was even a SPG member, I was also listening to other guests check in and they were recognized and they were told about the go green program, I had to physically call the front desk and ask about the program so I could get my 500 bonus pts. I was checked into a room that someone had previously been smoking in; shouldn’t the head house keeper/ manager be checking to make sure that the smell is completely gone before checking guest into that specific room? I was highly unimpressed to be staying at a high end hotel and to be checked into a smoking room when the hotel is a non-smoking property. The guest service associate quickly changed my room into a hotel in which a guest had not smoked in. The bellman was quick enough to give me my new room/keys. But I also felt something else should have been done to accommodate my mother and me. The new room that we were checked into was okay, except I had to turn the air condition all the way down to 65 degrees In order for the room to get cold, in the middle of the night it would automatically turn off. I didn’t want to complain about this issue to the front desk because we where only there for 2 days. The hotels property grounds are very nice and accommodating, but the hotel room cleanliness could need some help, there was mold growing in the shower which quiet disgusting looking especially was taking a shower. As I was checking out I noticed an overnight parking fee of $15.00 parking fee when my mother and I was dropped off. The checkout lines where to long so I decided to pay the $15.00. I am not sure I would ever want to stay here again, due to the cleanliness and the smoking factor, hopefully the Swan and Dolphin can fix these issues. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our room smelled bad. Our room had a broken lamp with a stained shade. The tiles in the shower had mold. The two beds had plywood between the mattress and box spring . I do not think they were heavenly beds. When we pulled the bed forward to unplug the light we found inches and inches of dust. The room had an order. It might have been the carpet. I was very disappointed in the hotel. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location Resort location takes a lot of stress out of getting to and from the parks. You don't have to rush to reach a bus stop and then wait for extended times. Walking to/from Epcot and Hollywood wasn't difficult at all considering how much you walk in the park anyway. Also close to the Boardwalk which was very nice. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin stay 11-22 through 11-29 First, the good: The employees are extremely nice and helpful when you need them. We stayed over Thanksgiving, and no one grumbled or had a sour puss on like I would have if I had to work then. Location, location, location. The restaurants weren't packed except on Thanksgiving which is to be expected. The bad: There are ALWAYS carts and beds and stuff left in the hallways. Sometimes, it even gets a little tight to pass. The lower floors (we were on 5) don't have much of a "Fireworks view", just the sight over the trees. NBD except you pay extra for it. The resort and parking fees should net exist. I knew it going in, and chose anyway, but paying for 2 bottles of water a day and use of the gym is just greedy. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room This stay was a honeymoon gift. Couldn't have had a better time. Thanks, Mom December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Very Pleasant employees, but stupid little things First, the employees are all pleasant and helpful. They always have a smile and a nice hello for you. The rooms are nice, not fancy, just nice. For the price, this hotel's selling point is the walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood studios and there are ferries to both. Outside of the room, are where my complaints are. There are ALWAYS maid carts, beds, food carts, etc. in the halls. I get that they need to be there when you're working on the rooms, but it seems in the hallway is where the maid carts are stored and that shouldn't be. Secondly, there was something that dripped or was dripping onto the lights in the elevators. It was only some big drops on the ceiling glass that covers the lights but it made me wonder what might be the cause and that's not something to dwell on in an elevator. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service, Great Location We were in Disney World for a Family Reunion during Thanksgiving week. The rest of our party stayed in Old Key West. We made the right choice staying at the Dolphin. The location of the Swan/Dolphin to the parks was perfect. WE enjoyed the quick walk to both Epcot and Disney Studios. Having the Boardwalk so close provided many lunch and entertainment options. Who needs crowded Downtown Disney? The boat and bus service was also very reliable. During each day of our stay every question and concern we had was given immediate attention. Each time we visited the lobby, we were greeted by friendly staff members who enquired about our stay. We enjoyed the view from our room, this is a beautiful property. The breakfast buffet at Fresh was delicious and the wait staff very attentive. Our room was clean and fresh each day and when requests were made for more tea bags or towels, the housekeeping staff was more then helpful. This hotel will be my first choice whenever I visit Disneyworld. Thank you! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Disney Hotel We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable, the location is really convenient to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and the Boardwalk area, and we love the nearby restaurants - especially Kimonos and Blue Zoo. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel walking distance to Epcot & Boardwalk Good Rate, We like that you can walk to the Boardwalk and Epcot. Lots of restaurants and other transportation to Disney. However, the room was not made up and we had to call to housekeeping to have it done. Last thing you want after spending all day at the park. It happened the last time we stayed at the Dolphin as well. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden costs are outrageous When we booked our room for 5 guests it was never mentioned that we would have to pay an additional fee for a rollaway bed. We have stayed here plenty of times and were never asked to pay this fee before. Also had to argue with the Manager on duty about the parking fee, we finally agreed to split it in half. Never paid for parking in the past either. The night manager did waive the fee for rollaway, but I will not consider staying at the Dolphin again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, but... I want to compliment the hotel management for our recent stay over the week of Thanksgiving at the Dolphin. Having visited WDW 4 times in the last 9 years we're no strangers to the resorts and their offerings, or hotels in general. The Dolphin layout, amenities, elevator speed, signage, etc. was outstanding. Your front desk, phone staff, concierge, front door staff were very professional, helpful and friendly. All the public areas were very well kept, clean, well staffed and what I expected of your hotel. The only concern we had was housekeeping. We were in room 8021 for the week and were very disappointed (and quite frankly surprised) by the lack of attention our room received without having to call almost every day for a cleaning, towels, soap and waters. We did not request the no cleaning and made this clear with every call. On at least 2 days our room was not cleaned while we were in WDW the entire day and returned after 4 p.m. I can understand the busy season we came, but then that should be anticipated-- it was not an issue in any other area of your staffing. In addition, there was food, towels and other debris laying in the hallways almost every night and morning- I'd expect a hotel of your caliber to have someone sweep the hallways every night to address- some excess food was sitting there for almost 12 hours! Please- improve the housekeeping and your hotel will be a 5 star all the way across! I hated to see these little things bring down the wonderful perception you are trying to impress upon your guests. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location great location for Disney parks! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel This hotel may not be the newest, but it definitely one of the best for it money and coziness. We spent two nights during the thanksgiving week. The room is clean and spacious, When I booked the room, I asked for a quiet and high level room. They provided me room with lake view at 10th floor and we can see the firework at Magic Kingdom right next to the window. But it was not so quiet, we could hear the people walking and talking on the hallway. But the down pillow and comforter compensate a lot. The linen was so comfortable which my daughter did not even want to get out of the bed. The food and service at Blue Zoo was amazingly good. The salmon was literally melting in mouth. And my daughter was not feeling well and could not eat any fried food or oiled meat, They specially grilled the fish and steamed vegetable for her. However service at The Fountain was absolutely a negative experience. We had to wait for more than 20 minutes to get the food, even only few tables were occupied. Unlike other SPG hotels we stayed, room service was not as good as we expected for SPG hotels. We asked for room service from Kimono, which is in Swan and we were in Dolphin. It took them one hour and 45 minutes to get the food. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Krystal at phone reservations is a star she saved our vacation pleasant competant nice smart awesome douglas at bluezoo is a pro beyond pros room wasnt made up one night December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has a good location Although the location is great, the hotel needs some up-grading. The room was not very clean and the carpet was old and had a smell. Housecleaning really needs improvement, as they just did a bare minimum. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement It took the bellman 1 hour to deliver my luggage the day we arrived. When I called for extra towels in the morning before leaving to the parks they were delivered an hour later. The shower had problems the water was not draining. and the calking around the shower had meldew. The membership program needs to be improved because before you can get any benefits from it you need to have stayed alot in the resort. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Dolphin. I would like them to use other shampoo products. I wished that I had brought my own. We loved the location and the fast elevators. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed many times love hotel staff needs work We have stayed many times at the Hotel. I love everything about it we had a problem with the room cleaning. We stayed on a Monday thru saturday. they never cleaned our room from Wed thru Saturday we did not complain on Thursday and just took towels off the cart to shower. The problem was on friday when we say they did not come again we called for water and towels at 11pm and it took an hour to get them. We told them we had a problem but nothing was done. I emailed no response spoke to front desk nothing done. There were bugs all over our coffee machine. Just not a good experience we were not even responded to with our complaints and this was our fourth time staying with you and my brother as well came and stayed for his fourth time as well. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great concierge A few problems with the rooms, I will not share them here, but kudos to the staff and concierge for remembering my daughters birthday! November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security saves the day I also sent this via email based on first day experience and have added day two to this portal. Input on our first night of stay here at the Swan and Dolphin. I will do it in bullet format to keep points clear and without emotion: • Upon check in I had front desk check to add my Starwood account. Had to ask if she did it and she said, Yes, not thank you for being a member or even acknowledging • The dinner experience for my kids was amazing • Our food took an inordinate amount of time for the number of people at the restaurant so when my wife’s Prime Rib came out “done” instead of medium rare, she would not send it back due to time (we have two kids so time is not something you have managing the attention span of a 4 and 8 year old) • My Salmon was also supposed to be medium rare which it was not but was still very good • I asked twice for hot sauce which I put on everything I eat other than my Cheerios and never got it. I waited and ate my vegetables first to allow time and it never came. • The Clam Chowder (my favorite) was depleted when we went to the soup bar twice and I asked and was told it was coming and it did after our meal We do like to stay here and usually stay at the Swan I am guessing because the rooms seem a bit different on the Dolphin side which is probably by design. Not sure if we received the room with a parking lot AC unit view because we booked through a secondary source (please let me know because price is not a factor we book from, it is experience and loyalty). Also I added a night by calling in and was told that the reservations would be combined. They were not and I had to explain to the front desk that we were staying two nights. I just now received a folio via email checking us out so will be speaking with them shortly to ensure they are aware and we are in the same room. Just wanted to provide feedback which I know is valuable to your brand. At the end of the first day it was not so good so looking forward to a better Dolphin/Swan experience on Day Two….. Day Two was better and I need to call out someone that did something Phenominal. I was in the lobby and asked a cleaning person for directions, as they went through the lefts and rights and twists and turns a security guard came by and said, let me "walk you to the gym, it can be confusing". I asked, are you heading that way, he said No but it is no problem. This guy probably is the reason that we will stay at the hotel next time. We purchased Season Disney Passes so we will be coming down at least monthly. So, it was not the front desk or a "traditional" service face but a Security Guard who made a difference and provided what in my eyes was WORLD CLASS SERVICE..... November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Disney Vacation !! I just returned home after a wonderful family vacation with 12 of my family members. We had three rooms all next to each other in the Dolphin. Our room was perfect size for my family of 4. The selection of restaurants was ideal for a group our size. All of the staff were extremely helpful. We loved that the Boardwalk, Epcot and Hollywood Studios were all walking distance. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some highs and lows. Overall great experience. Though, we had two rooms connecting on the 5th floor (5028 and 5026 I believe) and it was near a freight elevator or some sort and there was a lot of "equipment" moving and dragging of chairs. The staff was not very helpful for two days (saying the investigate and come to my room to hear the noise, etc.) and finally at the third day they swapped out our rooms and things were great for the next three nights. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Hotel offers excellent location and access to Epcot Center. Is ideally for having dinner at one of the Restaurants in World Showcase in Epcot and getting back to your hotel room with litlle hassle. Great Restaurants on Property. Only set back was at check in when I tried to get a room with two double beds in a Junior Suite i had booked with no luck. They offered me a day bed with no charge so i could accomodate my family easier buth they still charged me for it. But all in all a great hotel within Disneys compound. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not easy No soda machine on the floors long trip to get something to drink expensive for what you get November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little things matter It took speaking to 4 employees including the concierge to get the smallest of item. I need some shower gel...which was not available for purchase at any on site shop. Yet dish washing soap was. No logic there! Unnecessarily took me chasing staff to the manager to get some they had on had. Unexcusable for the concierge not to have knowledge or willingness to solve this minor request that manifested into a prolong burden to me. November 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:52.877-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2231, tr_2231
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 76 next>>