空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Consistent We have stayed here twice within the past year, both times were great, however, I believe the mattresses and fixtures could be updated. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small beds The only downside would be the two double beds in a room for a family of 4 instead of two queen beds. A double bed is really small for two adults, even for our two teenagers! otherwise, wonderful hotel!! December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I had stayed at the Swan and enjoyed my experience. I expected the same from the Dolphin..wrong! I checked in at 10am and understood that my room wasn't ready and likely wouldn't be until 3pm. I was told they would call me. I never received a call so at 3:45pm I called the hotel and they said my room was ready. When I got back at 8pm and went to get my keys I was told they had to deep clean my room and it was still not ready. Half my room was ready but not the connecting room. It was ready about 9pm. 6 hours after check-in!!! the front desk never had more than 3-4 workers, during the BUSIEST week of the year! I have been a meeting planner for over 18 years and I would never use this hotel just based on my experience with the front desk. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dolphin I would not recommend based on my experiences during multiple stays this year. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 2025 1)Room 2025 is in poor condition - specifically; a) not clean - the shower room behind the door needs a good scrub. There are maggot like insects living there.b) sink hot water faucet not working - loose and poor quality temporary fix makes it difficult to get hot water at the sink. c) light flickering above the sink d) potential hazard - the decorative glass fell from the mini-fridge cabinet door...a screw is missing from the mirror frame bottom. 2) Guest Services attitude is combative - specifically - [4 guests in the room - Front Desk at check-in said we could get 2 more bottles complementary.] When we called Guest Services they denied the validity of this information, insisted I identify by name the front desk personnel who gave this information and then did not supply the additional water. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff / even better location The staff at the Dolphin exceeded my expectations and made our family Xmas vacation one that we will never forget. Everyone at the Dolphin property were friendly and helpful, and the close proximity / convenient shuttles to all the Disney parks was a huge plus. We will be coming back to the Dolphin for our next vacation in Orlando! December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but serious maintenance & housekeeping issues The location of this hotel was great. A 5 minute boat ride to Epcot and being let off in the back by France was very convenient. Besides that feature, unfortunately the hotel did not measure up. I am not sure if it was just our room that had issues,, but we opted for a larger family suite. The room had serious maintence and housekeeping issues. The shower curtain smelled like vomit (surely didn't want to bath my children :( GROSS The vanity sink light flickered continually . I had ordered a crib, asked about it at check in, only to have to call 2x to have it eventually delivered to the room. The hold time on the phone to guest services was greater than 20 mins each call,. After 2 calls, I was no longer interested in spending my vacation time calling to report all of the issues. I gave up and was happy we were hardly ever in the room. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never get a surprise view anymore without paying for the upgrade The only issue I have is everytime I reserve with SPG you can guarantee not getting a premium view without paying extra points. What ever happened to the days where you checked into a hotel and you didn't know what view you had until you opened the shades on the window or balcony?? They need to bring the surprise back in to play. The world is a business and I hate that!!!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Qualified recommendation This is the best hotel in the complex for its Epcot views. Housekeeping forgot to make up our rooms twice in a 7 day stay. The message system on the phones did not work and the flashing light would never clear. A piece of decorative glass fell out of the door of the coffee bar and was still sitting there when we left - 6 days later. The telephone service was non existent - never less than a 30 minute hold when calling for service. THIS HOTEL NEEDS NEW MANAGEMENT. Because they have a prime location they are able to treat their patrons with complete distain. My recommendation is ONLY for the view and the convenience of its location. This is definitely not up to Starwood standards. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Swan and Dolphin Shines alongside the Disney Hotels We are gold members and love Starwood properties. Having the Swan and Dolphin at Disney World with all of the park amenities available to us is always a plus and the reason we come back again and again!!!! Very professional staff, and preferred guest line is always available. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Your hotel personnel was very friendly, informative, and helpful whenever we asked for any help. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location The Walt Disney World Dolphin is a perfect location for anyone spending time at Disney. The rooms are comfortable, the staff friendly and accommodating. The best part is that you can walk to EPCOT and the Boardwalk, take a boat to Disney Studios and buses to the Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Downtown Disney all from the hotel property!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I would recommend this hotel highly. Overall I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and polite. I did have a bath tub drain that could have been cleared out. It took the water forever to drain. I know I could have called about it but it was really a minor issue. I had trouble being able to control the a/c system. It was pretty cold in the room and turning the thermostat up didn't help. I just threw on more covers. :-). I do think all hotels, not only yours should have a 1 person less expensive price though. I did have to pay the same as if another person was with me. One person doesn't require the work of multiples. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Full Service Hotel for Disney World Outstanding room and service. Catch the Boat to Disney Parks or Bus. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had some issues I was excited to stay at this hotel because I am a fan of Starwood and happy to experience it on the disney property. First, we couldn't check into our room until 5 pm and the staff wasn't able to approximate this for us. This is 2 hours after the check in time and we would have made other plans instead of sitting in the lobby waiting. Since most people are coming to go to the parks, they should be more sensitive to people wanting to optimize their time. The rooms didn't have robes--surprising for a property like this. Then on my check out day. I received my email and it had a $1000 mistake in it because I was charged for two rooms instead of a suite. When I went down to the front desk,, it was fixed, but with no apology. I think that level of error needed more of an acknowledgement. I was disappointed with my experience overall. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in I have checked in my many hotels and never been treated so well as I was with this experience. The name of the person was Patricia and if I could I would pay her tuition for UCF so she could focus more on school and not have to work nights. Anyways she made my experience wonderful! December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not completely satisfied In our original room #14145, there was a half-eatened m&m under the desk. We also noticed a piece of dried food particle under the bathroom vanity, leading me to believe that the carpets and floors were not cleaned. We moved to room #6087 and the only problem we had in this room was the first night I was awakened 3 times during the night when the shower was being used by the occupants in an adjacent unit. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dolphinn resort/disney orlando you expect better service for the price you pay, no competition by others so you get what you get with the price marketed parks were busy as waiting lines for everything including bathroom for the money you could get much better service somewhere else December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We have stayed at the Swan and Dolphin many times. this stay was at the Dolphin. We have many fond memories. Jennifer Soto in reservations was extremely helpful prior to our stay. The front desk staff especially the new staff Jordyn were very patient and kind to me and assisted in making our staff very comfortable. Thabo a the concierge desk has provided us with many fond memories in the past and it was great o see him again. He, as well as Jennifer and the staff a the Blue Zoo Restaurant helped us to celebrate my deceased husbands life. He loved Disney and staying at the dolphin. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with professional and friendly team members We are frequent travelers for business and pleasure alike. We have found the hotel itself to be outstanding with its offerings, plus having a professional and friendly staff is the extra plus that puts its ratings with us over the top. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing We stayed from December 14 - 18, 2013. We were upgraded for free with our spg card. Our room overlooked the Boardwalk with excellent view of the Epcot fireworks every night. It was awesome! We will be back. Already planning a Food and Wine visit. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We had a very pleasant 5-night stay. The room was comfortable though a bit cramped (could hardly get to the mini-fridge next to the bed, and could hardly get out the sliding door to the patio due to the couch in front of most of the door). The room was very clean, though daily housecleaning was spotty (dirty glasses not replaced, amenities such as coffee and coffee cups not replaced). December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The proximity to two of the parks makes this a perfect location to stay. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business, but not convenient for Disney The hotel was attractive and clean with professional and friendly staff. A positive feature is boat service to Epcot and Boardwalk. However, the hotel is not convenient to many other Disney parks, and bus service is slow and crowded. We paid for our hotel through a package, but were also charged $17.00 per day plus two taxes without notice for a Resort Fee. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel facilities and the staff I encountered were great! The location of the hotel is perfect! I booked my stay 6 months in advance as a birthday gift for my wife to experience Disney for her very first time. My one complaint would be that when the I made the reservation, the rate was the same for every day I would be staying at the hotel and after I checked in, I was made aware of a much lower rate by a friend of mine and I was told that if I had checked the rates before I checked in that the rates would have been adjusted to reflect the new rate. But once I checked in, it is impossible to alter a rate. I understand that rates have to change from time to time due to occupancy, but I do not think it is fair to punish a guest who discovers the new rate by not allowing them to have the new low rate for the ramainder of the stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in The hotel was great and the staff, except the front desk my room was not ready when we arrived. check in was three o"clock they told it would be just a few minutes almost two hours later it was, and I didn't get the room I was told I was going to have the next day they were going to move me and they would call me when its was ready they never called and we made the move at 11 at night when we got back from the parks its was not a good way to start a vacation other than that all was good December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Service I wanted to give special mention to Joe and Carol (our servers) at Shula's Steakhouse at the Dolphin Resort. I was having a very important and sensitive business dinner with a new partner during my stay. Both Joe and Carol were extremely pleasant and professional, but were also sensitive to the nature of our meeting. They conducted themselves with grace and dignity that both I and my new business partner found to be exceptional and indicative of a 5 star restaurant. We travel the world and know what 5 star service is... Joe and Carol aced it! Thank you. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance needed The cold water for the bathroom sink had only a slight trickle, so we could only to use hot water for brushing teeth, etc. The bathroom door and door to the room were both extremely hard (even for my husband) to open and had to be forced/pushed hard. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our hotel room needed some attention The room seemed clean in some areas, but dingy is the word that comes to mind to describe the room. The floor in the shower/toilet area was stained/dirty tiles and grout. It looked like there was adhesive on the floor that was never cleaned up and was now dirty. Where the shower wall and tub meets, the caulking had big cracks and was in need of repair. And there was a hard candy stuck to the outside of the closet. Around the edges of the floors it needed to cleaned better. If some of these issues are being ignored by housekeeping, I wonder about the quality of how the room is really being cleaned? December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed about last stay The Walt Disney Dolphin Hotel is my favorite on Disney property, however, this last time did not live up to expectation. Several items were missing in the hotel room bathroom (soap and lotion) and our room was very close to the elevator. Our room also seemed to be a little "dated" as all of our other rooms that we have stayed in at this hotel had an extra sink and updated bathrooms. December 16, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:51:12.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2274, tr_2274
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 77 next>>