华特迪士尼世界海豚酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布埃纳维斯塔湖
  • 艾波卡特度假村大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1915 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Room, Disappointing otherwise My family stayed at the Dolphin from January 1, 2013 thru January 11, 2013. While the Grand Suite was a wonderful room, the rest of the experience was lacking. The main issue was a large convention of 6,000 college aged students. In addition to night being able to find a seat in the lobby or by the pool, our children were woken up each night by hallway noise. This is unacceptable when paying nearly $500 per night for a room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel choice for Disney World I am happy we ignored the negative reviews. This hotel was clean and in good condition. God location for Epcot. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ups and Downs We were there for an event in the convention center so VERY convenient. Loved all the choices for food and beverages at several locations throughout hotel. Downside: 2 full beds feel awfully small by the second night; pool side service CRAZY slow and inattentive; pool bathrooms extremely dirty; Hallways inside freezing March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference location Conference rooms were comfortable and convenient to our rooms. Staff were helpful and very attentive to the needs of our group. I was a little disappointed in the food but our group was quite large and I'm sure it is difficult to plan meals for so many. Overall this was one of the best locations that I have been to in the past 7 yeas for our yearly meeting! February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by something bad going on here i have stayed at this hotel 5 times in the last 6 months and all have been GREAT stays w/ CLEAN rooms but this time, the mattresses were disgusting. Both deluxe rooms had stained disgusting mattresses and neither the front desk or housekeeping really did anything other than the night housekeeping manager, John, to apologize for this. I even had worried that bed bugs existed since the mattress was so stained but they did test for it and it was negative. Thankfully!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has wonderful and friendly service I found my stay at the Dolphin hotel was excellent. The rooms were well maintained and the beds were very comfortable. The Staff were very friendly and always ready to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The Activity area and pool area was great or I should say fabulous. I was extremely impressed with the service and friendliness at The Pic-a-Bu Restaurant. The Hotel was in a great location and anywhere you wanted to go was easy and accessible from the hotel. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the costumer service I expected from the resort! We stay at this hotel about three to four times a year and I haven't had any complaints. This time I do have them. I went up with friends and family to celebrate my sons birthday as I did the year before for my other son, and they couldn't even send a birthday card like they had done the previews year. The TV, cordless phone, and the bar light in one of the three rooms I reserved were not working. A tech went up to fix the television, but never returned to fix the light or the phone. In the other room the fridge was not working, I had to call twice to have replaced. I was some what disappointed with the stay this time. I really hope their costumer service doesn't go down the drain as many other resorts. I felt embarrassed with my family for these inconveniences. Which next time the resort services meet my expectations. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WDW Vacation Great place to stay while visiting the WDW Parks. We had two 4 year olds and everything was great. Kids got to visit with Disney characters at dinner in the Garden Grove. Pools were wonderful. Transportation to and from the parks was hassle free. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by get away Room was great but felt departure was less than great. Got a letter night before to depart on time. Got woken up at 9am by made supervisor, got anothe nock at 9:30 by made. Felt like we were getting thrown out when departure time was 11am. Called down for the car, wated a while wnt to the boothe girl said they were not taking calls since it was so bussy had to wait for the car. Took the call but i had no time to argue. Great hotel i love to stay but hated the rush. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed with our room at the Dolphin. The mini refrig was missing upon our arrival. It took 2 calls to the desk to finally have one delivered after 8 pm, The cabinet where it was housed had a broken hinge, a light was out over the vanity, the lamp on the other side of the room wasn't working until we screwed it together, and we were never able to access wireless internet but had to plug in our lap top. It seemed like a table was missing in the room also. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy Arrived at the hotel about 9 am, immediately checked in asking for a room when available, after waiting a few hours and after seeing others after me getting rooms, I checked with the desk only to be told that I would be notified when a room was available. After 5 hours of waiting and my showing displeasure I was finally given a room that could not have been any further away than possible, upon entering the room There was trash in the bathroom trash can and no soap. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues My room was partially clean when I arrived. There was a musty odor. There was a pile of dust and debris on the floor. The beds were not consistently made. Day two: I had requested NO housekeeping, that request was ignored. Housekeeping also attempted to enter my room before I had checked out, fortunately I had the chain lock on the door. Just poor attention to detail and bad service/customer care. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We had a disappointment during our stay, but your Guest Relations Manager Alyssa handled it perfectly! I went from unhappy to incredibly happy instantly! We are very happy. Looking forward to our next stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are comfortable and clean I stayed with my family it was amazing how clean the rooms are. The staff was also very friendly. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot to see all that Disney World has to offer! Our room was wonderful, convenient transportation to and from parks via bus or water taxi right into Epcot World Showcase! We were able to see all of Magic Kingdom and Epcot and enjoy the amazing pool and facilities at the hotel. Beds were fabulous and the service we received from everyone was great! The only complaint is that we did not receive the bottles of water in our room as promised, we had to go to the concierge desk in the lobby to pick them up ourselves. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food wine festival great beds , great location, overall helpful staff. apart from on the friday when i purchased wrist band for the food wine festival , i was misinformed that the wrist band was for 2 days , when i tried to use it on the sat i was told i couldn't . i spoke to a member staff and he he was adamant that no member of his team would of told me it lasted for 2 days , why should i lie? yes he did give me a half price meal. but still annoyed that i was made out to be a lier October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Resort Location and Staff were wonderful. It was great having so much within walking distance. There was really no need to leave the resort. Would definitely stay again. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful but could not breath The room was gorgeous but felt very stuffy. When I woke up in the morning my eyes were red and my nose was stuffed up, but as soon as i would leave the room the symptoms would clear. I think there was something in the air in my room. It was clean but felt very warm and musky. Had to set A/C on 68 to achieve temps in the 70s. my colleagues said the same about their rooms. Also, room must have been attached to the elevator shaft. Made for noisy sleeping conditions. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by holiday stay we've stayed w/this hotel over ten years and are a SPG member. We continually had a problem getting into all disney parks during our stay with our room key - a FIRST and did talk to MK manager twice. It also took a manager (after 4 attempts) to change out the down we are allergeric too and had in our reservation at hotel. Baggage staff all walked around us until we finally left and took our own bags to room. Told would be called once room was ready; never called. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time at the Dolphin Great location to see the fireworks at epcot. Like being able to use the water taxi to epcot and other places rather than always on the buses. Restaurants are upscale and nice to have on site. Room cleaning and service needs improvement. Spider webs in corners and inside lamps. Bathroom floor corners needed cleaning. Sheets not changed in four days and soap shelves in shower not cleaned in four days. Had to call to get fresh soap as none was left by maid. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Being "Green" I was very disappointed in your request for your guests to "go green". My reading on that was that you would not change the sheets or towels unless I asked. You DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING the entire 4 days I was there. It's one thing to keep water costs down, but another to never empty a waste basket. I asked your staff for a brown bag to recycle and they never even came up with one for me to even try to be "green". It feels like you just wanted to save money on us. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features, room for improvement Good value options (i.e., multiple dining venues, appealing facilities, ability to do room charges). It can improve on standardizing availability of items in its restaurants (for example, getting a banana can mean roaming >1 restaurant to find it, or croissants might be available in a restaurant but not in others with comparable service). Facilities (elevators, faucets, door locks) could be updated, as they feel used and old. Horrendously expensive room service. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Girls weekend with 3 room changes, too much This was our 3rd visit for the wine and food classic. We made reservations in July and requested near the elevators. Our first room was at the end of the hall overlooking the roof, ugh. Bell hop was fantastic and got our room changed. 2nd room good view of lake but on Sat. morning our bathroom floor had water standing near the toilet. we put towels around it. At noon we came to room and found lots of water now standing, contacted guest relations and they would send someone. At 3 we came up to get ready for the wine and food classic and more water, no beds made, what a mess went to front desk spoke with manager who did give us another room and a very helpful bell hop who assisted us moving all of our stuff. Next time I hope we get the area of the hotel we request and get better maid service or we may have to try a different hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need upgrading I was not happy with my stay, difficult to get things corrected, TV, phone, clock radio were old, rooms all need upgrading. I would recommend going to other hotels where you pay the rate you charge, not even close in comparison to your hotel. The Disney name only goes so far. Even completing this survey was complicated February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by disney world dophin hotel beautiful resort on disney propert with most of the same benefits as disney hotels. upscale service from checkin staff to resuraunt staff. great location close to epcot and hollywood studios. within walking distance to disneys boardwalk and beach club, gives you atremendous amount of eating options without stepping foot in a theme parlk. very clean andwell kept. there are a lot of conventions that stay here. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal on Disney property I stay at this hotel regularly and have never been disappointed. The staff is great, very accommodating - whether I am checking in early or checking out late. The location is the best - close enough to walk to The Boardwalk and Epcot or the water taxi is a great alternative if you're not feeling like a walk. The restaurants in the resort are all excellent - definitely check out the sushi bar that has karaoke after 9 and Blue Zoo that has a fantastic raw bar. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Had a 2 bedroom suite for 8, used 80000 points for a 1 bedroom suite for 5 nights and paid cash for 1 room. Plenty of room and since I was a Gold member I had the resort fee of $14 as a gift. The way I paid for the room it was set up as 2 reservations and it was waived twice. My son was not feeling well and room service made him the soup of his choice even though it wasn't the soup of the day. House keeping was never in our way and accommodated all requests. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch resort! My daughter and I recently traveled to Orlando for business and to visit family and had a lovely stay at the Dolphin. The staff is wonderfull, very friendly and helpful, and the they keep,not only the rooms, but every place in the hotel and all the grounds immaculate! The location was great, right next to Epcot and the Boardwalk and we had a perfect view of the fireworks from our room- I would recomend the Dolphin and Swan for business or vacation! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Disney Vacation This is the second time my family stayed at the Swan & Dolphin. We enjoyed ourselves again. The pool is great, the rooms are clean, the staff is great, and there are many options for food. While we were there for a family vacation, there were plenty of people there having a great time that were in town for a convention. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was too busy I have stayed at this hotel about 100 times in the past. This stay was not good. Bath water would not drain quickly,. No one checked the in room fridge since it had someone else's stuff in it. I asked for an hour late check out but they said too busy could not offer it. Let's be real, an hour wouldn't have been a problem if they really wanted to. Doesn't take 3 hours to clean a room! Valet parking would not pick up the phone. I tried 15 minutes. No voicemail saying we are busy etc, just kept ringing. Gave up went downstairs to valet and asked why they don't pick up. She tells me I should have called guest services and I told her I called the number they list on the valet ticket to call. Then took another 20 minutes to get my car. They need more staff. This hotel used to be top notch. It is a shame since you cannot beat the location. October 13, 2013
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 65 next>>