华特迪士尼世界海豚酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布埃纳维斯塔湖
  • 艾波卡特度假村大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1972 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Charges--Killer At the Dolphin at check-in, my bill zoomed by $42.00. $15.00 parking charges for two nights and a mandatory charge of $12.00 for two bottles of water, Internet which never worked, and exercise room which we didn't have time to use. When I complained to the toady who checked us in, he mentioned, sotto voce, that this wasn't really a Disney hotel and told me that the charges were carefully explained online. When I told him I hadn't researched the hotel's policy, he told me that I should have read a confirmation e-mail that I never received. When I asked about parking charges, he told me that since the Dolphin isn't "really" a Disney hotel, I would be charged. It was a nice place. Will I stay there again? No way. Be up front with me. Don't slam me with hidden charges and blame Internet disclosure or unreceived e-mail. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME beds! I booked this hotel as I wanted to be close to Epcot for the Food and Wine festival. While I didnt get to spend much time on the grounds, the lobby is beautiful with comfortable chairs and the staff is very friendly. Beds are awesome and super comfy. The restaurants look like they have great food, but I was there for Food and Wine. Next stay I will have to try out the food. I wouldnt mind coming up for a weekend and just relaxing at this hotel and not go into the parks. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Accommodations The room was convenient, clean, and comfortable, but a bit worn. The bathroom area was clean and kept, but a little dated. The room was located near some mechanical equipment and when all was quiet in the room it sounded like an elevator going up and down on the opposite side of the connecting wall. Also, the guests next door were sometimes loud and could be heard through the adjoining doorway. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness We stayed in the hotel for 6 days. On the 3rd day, upon our return to our room at around 11:30 PM, we discovered that the room was not serviced. The room was not cleaned and the beddings & hygiene products were not replaced. Housekeeping failled to do its job. I called the front desk and the lady on duty was patient and listened to my complaints. She immediately dispatched somebody from housekeeping to deliver fresh towels & hygiene items. This was a redeeming factor. September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff doesn't care Neither does management Location works. Rooms are old. Air didn't work in first room. Second room was put opposite service elevator. After hearing ding ding all night went to front desk and asked if we were near an elevator. Swore we were not. Third day two out of three elevators were out at a full property and we were offered a ride in the service elevator opposite our room. Manager did not care. Other issues as well. Hot tubs did not work the whole week. Very sad :( July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel With the exception of the coffee maker, lack of face towels, and a few items left by the folks in the room before us, I'd say things were great. The bed and pillows are so comfortable, one reason why we chose this hotel. Maids have you up between 8 & 8:30am to see what you need, which is nice if you are getting up that early. Both days she returned upon my request, she just forgot the face towels. Over all this is a great place to stay and enjoy for a weekend/few days. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay I recently stayed at the Dolphin for a conference. I was somewhat unsure if I picked the right place based on reviews I have read. Upon arrival to my room I saw what others had mentioned in that the room seemed dated and in the need of updating. But overall and I spent six days there and it was kept very clean which to me is important. What people have to understand is that this hotel is used heavily by families and the rooms show it. Some complained about noise of doors closing..I didn't have any issues with that but can understand that the doors are self-closing very strongly and not caused by people closing them. I did think the food was over priced even for resort type setting. The halls were kept clean and room service trays were picked up promptly as I used it a few times and my tray never sat long in hall. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is the first time we stayed at the Dolphin. It was a weekend anniversary trip. We stayed in a lakeview king. It was extremely spacious and comfortable. The hotel had food options for everyone. We especially enjoyed the cafeteria style breakfast and the pizza from the cabana was phenomenal. Most of all, we enjoyed the location. It was a short walk to the nightlife on the Boardwalk. We also liked the fact that it was a short boat ride to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, but The dolphin was top notch. Everything was great, quick check in, fast elevators, excellent room and view, great conference facilities, excellent buffet and plated meals for the conference, fast check-out and helpful folks able to get us back to the airport in as short a period as possible. With that said, the room was clean and smelled nice; however, there was a very faint smell of 'wet' that lingered in the room. In addition, while the food was fantastic for the convention, the food the nearby menus was excellent but predictable. I've eaten at a handful of Disney restaurants over the few years and I get the most enjoyment and satisfaction out of the snack shacks - because I know what I'm getting when I get there. When I go to a restaurant that looks high end and charges high end, Veal Parmigiana and Saltimbocca are not the end of Italian cuisine. Don't get me wrong, my meal was fantastic - but food is something where you need to be willing to take risks. Everything was good to eat, but it did not inspire me. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney Dolphin..Nice Location The Disney Dolphin resort was a nice hotel. The boardwalk area around the Swan and Dolphin was very nice. My only complaint was, I checked in on a Tuesday night and there were dirty dishes sitting outside my room. 24 hours later, the same dirty dishes were still there. When I called to complain, they were picked up fairly quickly. Just seems like, for the money paid, that would be a given that the staff would do automatically. There were long waits at the restaurants. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Room, Disappointing otherwise My family stayed at the Dolphin from January 1, 2013 thru January 11, 2013. While the Grand Suite was a wonderful room, the rest of the experience was lacking. The main issue was a large convention of 6,000 college aged students. In addition to night being able to find a seat in the lobby or by the pool, our children were woken up each night by hallway noise. This is unacceptable when paying nearly $500 per night for a room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had some issues I was excited to stay at this hotel because I am a fan of Starwood and happy to experience it on the disney property. First, we couldn't check into our room until 5 pm and the staff wasn't able to approximate this for us. This is 2 hours after the check in time and we would have made other plans instead of sitting in the lobby waiting. Since most people are coming to go to the parks, they should be more sensitive to people wanting to optimize their time. The rooms didn't have robes--surprising for a property like this. Then on my check out day. I received my email and it had a $1000 mistake in it because I was charged for two rooms instead of a suite. When I went down to the front desk,, it was fixed, but with no apology. I think that level of error needed more of an acknowledgement. I was disappointed with my experience overall. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by something bad going on here i have stayed at this hotel 5 times in the last 6 months and all have been GREAT stays w/ CLEAN rooms but this time, the mattresses were disgusting. Both deluxe rooms had stained disgusting mattresses and neither the front desk or housekeeping really did anything other than the night housekeeping manager, John, to apologize for this. I even had worried that bed bugs existed since the mattress was so stained but they did test for it and it was negative. Thankfully!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has wonderful and friendly service I found my stay at the Dolphin hotel was excellent. The rooms were well maintained and the beds were very comfortable. The Staff were very friendly and always ready to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The Activity area and pool area was great or I should say fabulous. I was extremely impressed with the service and friendliness at The Pic-a-Bu Restaurant. The Hotel was in a great location and anywhere you wanted to go was easy and accessible from the hotel. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the costumer service I expected from the resort! We stay at this hotel about three to four times a year and I haven't had any complaints. This time I do have them. I went up with friends and family to celebrate my sons birthday as I did the year before for my other son, and they couldn't even send a birthday card like they had done the previews year. The TV, cordless phone, and the bar light in one of the three rooms I reserved were not working. A tech went up to fix the television, but never returned to fix the light or the phone. In the other room the fridge was not working, I had to call twice to have replaced. I was some what disappointed with the stay this time. I really hope their costumer service doesn't go down the drain as many other resorts. I felt embarrassed with my family for these inconveniences. Which next time the resort services meet my expectations. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The ambience, staff, and location of this hotel by two theme parks is unbeatable. This was our second stay and we will keep going back. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but serious maintenance & housekeeping issues The location of this hotel was great. A 5 minute boat ride to Epcot and being let off in the back by France was very convenient. Besides that feature, unfortunately the hotel did not measure up. I am not sure if it was just our room that had issues,, but we opted for a larger family suite. The room had serious maintence and housekeeping issues. The shower curtain smelled like vomit (surely didn't want to bath my children :( GROSS The vanity sink light flickered continually . I had ordered a crib, asked about it at check in, only to have to call 2x to have it eventually delivered to the room. The hold time on the phone to guest services was greater than 20 mins each call,. After 2 calls, I was no longer interested in spending my vacation time calling to report all of the issues. I gave up and was happy we were hardly ever in the room. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed with our room at the Dolphin. The mini refrig was missing upon our arrival. It took 2 calls to the desk to finally have one delivered after 8 pm, The cabinet where it was housed had a broken hinge, a light was out over the vanity, the lamp on the other side of the room wasn't working until we screwed it together, and we were never able to access wireless internet but had to plug in our lap top. It seemed like a table was missing in the room also. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by get away Room was great but felt departure was less than great. Got a letter night before to depart on time. Got woken up at 9am by made supervisor, got anothe nock at 9:30 by made. Felt like we were getting thrown out when departure time was 11am. Called down for the car, wated a while wnt to the boothe girl said they were not taking calls since it was so bussy had to wait for the car. Took the call but i had no time to argue. Great hotel i love to stay but hated the rush. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy Arrived at the hotel about 9 am, immediately checked in asking for a room when available, after waiting a few hours and after seeing others after me getting rooms, I checked with the desk only to be told that I would be notified when a room was available. After 5 hours of waiting and my showing displeasure I was finally given a room that could not have been any further away than possible, upon entering the room There was trash in the bathroom trash can and no soap. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel facilities and the staff I encountered were great! The location of the hotel is perfect! I booked my stay 6 months in advance as a birthday gift for my wife to experience Disney for her very first time. My one complaint would be that when the I made the reservation, the rate was the same for every day I would be staying at the hotel and after I checked in, I was made aware of a much lower rate by a friend of mine and I was told that if I had checked the rates before I checked in that the rates would have been adjusted to reflect the new rate. But once I checked in, it is impossible to alter a rate. I understand that rates have to change from time to time due to occupancy, but I do not think it is fair to punish a guest who discovers the new rate by not allowing them to have the new low rate for the ramainder of the stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot to see all that Disney World has to offer! Our room was wonderful, convenient transportation to and from parks via bus or water taxi right into Epcot World Showcase! We were able to see all of Magic Kingdom and Epcot and enjoy the amazing pool and facilities at the hotel. Beds were fabulous and the service we received from everyone was great! The only complaint is that we did not receive the bottles of water in our room as promised, we had to go to the concierge desk in the lobby to pick them up ourselves. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food wine festival great beds , great location, overall helpful staff. apart from on the friday when i purchased wrist band for the food wine festival , i was misinformed that the wrist band was for 2 days , when i tried to use it on the sat i was told i couldn't . i spoke to a member staff and he he was adamant that no member of his team would of told me it lasted for 2 days , why should i lie? yes he did give me a half price meal. but still annoyed that i was made out to be a lier October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, as always The dolphin and swan consistently deliver. My family has stayed at the Swan or Dolphin about 20 times now and continue to enjoy the prime location, service and value. We are AMEX Starwood cardholders, which greatly influenced our decision to give the Swan/Dolphin a try, compared to the official Disney owned hotels. The value can't be beat. Great service (in my opinion, better than the Disney owned hotels) and location is a no-brainier for us. Yes, the hotel does need a refurbishment (we heard from our bell hop that this is occurring this year). The staff is wonderful, smiles are genuine and they really do anything in their power to fulfill requests and make it a great stay for us. Their recognition of our Starwood status has been great too - we've received the upgrades mentioned from Starwood 90% of the time - a much appreciated benefit. We'll continue to stay at the Swan/Dolphin and look forward to the upcoming refurbishment we heard about. Compared to the other Epcot hotels, these two can't be beat. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, lovely grounds Only stayed one night while visiting the park but it was a most enjoyable stay, very convenient to the park. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful but could not breath The room was gorgeous but felt very stuffy. When I woke up in the morning my eyes were red and my nose was stuffed up, but as soon as i would leave the room the symptoms would clear. I think there was something in the air in my room. It was clean but felt very warm and musky. Had to set A/C on 68 to achieve temps in the 70s. my colleagues said the same about their rooms. Also, room must have been attached to the elevator shaft. Made for noisy sleeping conditions. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by holiday stay we've stayed w/this hotel over ten years and are a SPG member. We continually had a problem getting into all disney parks during our stay with our room key - a FIRST and did talk to MK manager twice. It also took a manager (after 4 attempts) to change out the down we are allergeric too and had in our reservation at hotel. Baggage staff all walked around us until we finally left and took our own bags to room. Told would be called once room was ready; never called. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Being "Green" I was very disappointed in your request for your guests to "go green". My reading on that was that you would not change the sheets or towels unless I asked. You DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING the entire 4 days I was there. It's one thing to keep water costs down, but another to never empty a waste basket. I asked your staff for a brown bag to recycle and they never even came up with one for me to even try to be "green". It feels like you just wanted to save money on us. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features, room for improvement Good value options (i.e., multiple dining venues, appealing facilities, ability to do room charges). It can improve on standardizing availability of items in its restaurants (for example, getting a banana can mean roaming >1 restaurant to find it, or croissants might be available in a restaurant but not in others with comparable service). Facilities (elevators, faucets, door locks) could be updated, as they feel used and old. Horrendously expensive room service. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Everything was high quality, there were all the facilities you could want, all levels of restaurants, fitness center, swimming pools, etc., and of course easy access to all the Disney transportation by water and bus. Also, the staff was great, friendly and very helpful at all times. Being a conference spot, the scale of everything is huge, and it was very crowded, not an intimate spot! March 3, 2014
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 67 next>>