Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The hotel was very comfortable and inviting. The cleaning staff did a greart job in my room everyday. Ever staff was very friendly from housecleaning, valet, front desk. Thank you for a great stay October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Sheridan Great hotel in the city of Toronto. Heads up though, there is a lot of construction on the roads around the hotel making parking, navigating more challenging. Richmond Tower rooms are older and outdated so stay in the main towers if possible. Great reception in the lobby. Lots of staff to help you out. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is fine but BNB restaurant food not so good Used room service first night and nachos were excellent but 2nd night had steak at the restaurant and found very little meat for the fat in it! Definitely overpriced for the quality. Service also lagged before clearing the table and bringing the bill. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This hotel has it all despite renovations in certain exterior areas. Great location, helpful staff, pleasant rooms, and good service. Very much appreciated early check-in. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location The hotel was close to public transit, shopping, food, and entertainment. The staff was also pleasant. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is kind of slow I stayed here for business over two weeks and both times, the service was really slow. Check-in basically took me a good 15 minutes on the queue. There was one line for platinum and gold members, and another much longer line for standard members. Wouldn't the management have some initiative to send out a couple more staff members to help the two existing counters? I had another bad experience when I went for breakfast one day at the Club Lounge. It was supposed to last till 1030a, but when I arrived at 1020a, the staff had already begun packing plates, fruits, bread, everything. I would have on the contrary expected a pack up 10 minutes AFTER the stipulated time, not before. Not a good experience on that front. Facilities wise, the room is clean and spacious (but would not advise one travelling on business to pay more and go for the club levels since you don't really get anything incrementally more than a standard), but I feel that the toilet lacks a proper place to put toiletries (not conducive for female travelers have who typically have way more stuff than guys). The shower head was also kind of weak at the club floor. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one week stay all downtown spots in walking distance, also a lot of bars and restaurants around the hotel, room service menu is the same in choices and pricing as bnb restaurant on the lobby level. airport is 20 min driving, if you are a party of 2 don't take the airport express bus, a big car from the hotel is 58$ flat rate - so same price with more comfort and half travel time. on arrival at YYZ we took also a limousine, which was 60$ flat rate October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This hotel exceeded my expectations and certainly I'll be back. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian at Sheraton Toronto Rocks! We checked in and Brian at the front desk was superb. He was extremely helpful, courteous, and a total pro. It made our Thanksgiving weekend in Toronto that much better. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor facility I stay for long weekend. 1. The hall-way was with dishes on the floor the whole weekend Friday evening till Monday morning, nobody was collecting them. At one point I took few close to my door to the doly of house cleaning and they put them back on the floor. 2. The windows were so dirty from past renovetion, and the muskito mesh was filled with dirt and poader. Bads and the bathroom were clean. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canada Salsa Congress Weekend at the Sheraton Once again a great event at a wonderful hotel at the Centre of everything in Toronto. My wife and I were Very satisfied. My only issue is the cost of Valet Parking at $40 per night but this is a reality in a large Metropolitan City. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Employees & Hotel All your employees are second to none!!! Just like Apple - we love that type of service, and being recognized as a customer, and enjoying the experience!!! October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but ... Attended a conference there and was disappointed with the meeting facilities. Set up and logistics for the meeting room were somewhat below par with what I have experienced elsewhere however food was very good. Hotel rooms were outdated and in need of a good cleaning - concept of making green choices is a good option. Unfortunately very noisy in the hallways and between rooms. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I have been in to Sheraton Toronto many times and I am very pleased that the staff there (especially in the club lounge) make sincere effort to get to know you. They know me by name there and it is this personalized service and other great things that Starwood offers that keeps me a loyal SPG member. -m October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel Location and Views October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ty GJ Carpets in the room were very dirty!!! There was no heat in the room but a heater was provided. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed by 1st stay at this hotel! As a 1st stay at this hotel, it was great. Will book my future stays here when in Toronto. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. My only area of complaint was with regads to checking-in at the Reecption upon arrival. There were only 2-3 staff on duty at Reception at the time and there were quite a few people waitig to be checked-in, some of who were 'priority' regular stayers. It took far too long, and it was obvious that there were not enough staff to deal with the process quickly enough. Also the Receptionist who did deal with us, although efficient was rather 'going through ther motions' and not particularly personable. For a large hotel like the Sheraton I found this to be unacceptable and poor. Thank you Bernard Shockley October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We found the experience very pleasant. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable, location was great. The hotel was very clean, exercise room was well-equipped compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at. The location was within walking distance to entertainment and shopping. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING! We had a fabulous time! What a great vibrant hotel! Beautiful and luxurious room with great city views! Friendly staff, good restaurant on site Easy access to shopping right from the hotel.Just a hint: Park in the parking lot right across the street from the hotel. Much Cheaper! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay was fantastic. Especially that guy Scott Labron. Awesome, simply awesome. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Parking and poor service When we aqrrived we were confronted with Nuit Blanche. Hard to access the hotel - I would have appreciated some warning, and recommendations how to access the hotel. The only parking was valet parking at $48/night - and we were told - well you can use municipal parking - but of coutrse this was totally inaccessible that night. Basically no organized response, and no help with the massive crowds TV did not work, and instruction on how to use phone - on the TV!! Finally after half an hour a staff arrived - to fix TV and then demonstrate use of phone (really NOT obvious). Never again. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, facilities need an update Location is very centrally located to downtown Toronto. Shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are all very close to the location. Parking was easily accessible in the parking garage under City Hall. The building is easy to navigate with adequate signage throughout. There was construction on the outside of the building when we arrived so curb appeal was less than stellar. The lobby was lively. A good mix of people just lounging and many doing business, etc. The wood on the rafters, moldings were nice, and the lobby smelled wonderful. I could be wrong, but it seemed to me that they are pumping Issey Miyaki into the place which is a nice, fresh scent. The line to check-in could have been more efficient. They only had about 3-4 people working the desk at check-in around 6PM. I'd say they could either use more staff or be more efficient. I was recongnized as an SPG member and offered my bonus points, drinks, or free WiFi. I also chose to go green since we were staying only 2 nights and get 500 SPG points credited instead of having housekeeping come to the room. My girlfriend and I were in town for a quick getaway to see a couple of concerts before heading home. The room was spacious enough with the exception of the bathroom which was very tiny. Only a single vanity with very little counter space in the bathroom. The room was a bit dated and could definitely use some updating. The carpets were very worn and dirty looking. The dust ruffle on the bed was stained. The room had not been properly dusted (there was a layer of dust on the Kleenex dispenser in the bathroom for example). The coffeemaker did not work properly either. It was also not cleaned prior to our arrival. There was still water in it. We had to empty it out and also had to push the brew button about 3 times to get a cup of coffee and it was terrible so we ended up having to buy coffee while out and about which set us back about $10. The bed was very comfortable. The view would have been nice if the windows weren't filthy. Could definitely use a washing. Dianna, the Concierge, was very pleasant when we asked her about local nightclubs to check out after the show. She wasn't super knowledgable about them, but did her best to point us in the right direction. We already made dinner reservations at Blowfish on the Bay for sushi, but she did confirm that it was excellent and it did not disappoint. A little pricey, but unique and delicious sushi with a fusion flare to it. We checked out the shops in the mall on the lower level of the hotel property. The food court offered good variety at decent prices. The shops were limited, but not a big deal with Eaton Cenre just a few blocks away. Overall, our stay was a blast, but we always have fun travelling. The room was less than stellar. As an SPG member, I'm accustomed to better when it comes to accomodations. I'd consider staying again in the future, but would definitely explore other options in Toronto. The city itself is wonderful. It is clean. There is always something to do. The people are incredibly friendly. Toronto is a great place for a little getaway. I've never been to New York City (yet) but have been to Chicago and I'd say they are very close, but I might like Toronto a bit better due to the people. Always pleasant, fun, and helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very large I was satisfied with my stay here. It's not at the same standard as some other hotels I have stayed in Toronto, but overall it is well run and the staff are very helpful. It is very large though and there are a lot of tourists staying; it is very crowded at times in the huge lobby. There is construction nearby which I could hear in the early morning even though I was on the 33rd floor! But there is construction all over Toronto! The location is good, near two subway stations and a short walk to the downtown area I needed to get to . Fair value for the price I paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed I stayed in the richmond tower and it is in need of renovation. But my double bed was the most comfortable bed i have slept in. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Located in the dungeon I booked my room (a king size room) over a month in advance of my stay and arrived at the hotel at 4PM on the date of my confirmed arrival. I was then told that the only king bed rooms they had were ones without a view (which I was not very happy about but I preferred the king bed to the alternative double beds). I was not told that the available rooms were also extremely cold (64F) and that the building heat was not yet turned on. When I complained about the temperature, I was provided with a space heater (which after 12 hours had raised the room temperature to 65F) - not very acceptable. I also encountered two additional problems, there was no TV remote (which I later found under the covers in a corner of the bed), then in the AM, a breaker in the bathroom blew when I turned on the hair dryer (it was on a different circuit to the space heater which fortunately continued to run). Two other problems were rips in the carpet and black stains on the dust ruffle of the bed. Certainly not a great experience. September 27, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:43:35.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 64 next>>