Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by AME Close to everything but you'll pay for it! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Visit Another great vacation in Toronto and in the Sheraton. All of the staff know us very well as we come across "the pond" Spring and Fall to stay in what we regard as a second home. The Club Lounge staff Blesilda, Semret, Elsys and Joanna and of course John and all the guys. The front desk staff Brian (who always takes care of us) also Steve, Max, Marilyn and Anastacia for their help and friendship. Not forgetting Christina our room attendant for taking care of our needs and her caring personality. Also we would like to mention Moconnan and Tish in the Bistro for their help and friendship as well. Not forgetting Ling and Semret in the Coffee Shop. So many friends see you all in the Spring. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff We just stayed at the Sheraton Centre and they have done a fantastic job of presenting a very clean environment. but they key part of this review is the superb assistance we got from the front desk. In particular Ronnie and Stephen really took care of us and greatly helped us to have a wonderful stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4 days stay and a lot of mistakes We stayed at the Hotel from Sep/28 till Oct/01, as the first point of our Tour to Canada and US. We added two pre nights at the beginning of our Tour (Sep/30) dealing directly with the operator (City Tours). We arrived at the Sheraton early morning (about 7:30 AM Sept/28), the assistant at the desk read our voucher, as usual asked for a Credit Card as guarantee, and we went directly to our room (# 694) to take a shower and rest after a long flight. At noon we left the room to lunch and to walk a little. When we returned (about 2:00 PM), the key has been cancelled. The assistant apologized for the error and we got a new key. Next day (Sunday), we had breakfast at the well known coffee shop in the corner, went to lunch and returned about 3:00 PM, and, yes, you guessed it, the key has been cancelled again. New apologies, a new key, but our room remained as we left it at the morning. We had to wait in the Lobby till 4:30 PM, waiting the maiden to finish her work. Late afternoon our guide contacted us by phone to arrange the next day (so, the Hotel knows perfectly the details). The tour left the Hotel in the morning of Oct/01, after breakfast (Check out time about 07:15 AM, nobody of the Hotel’s staff told me of a charge at that time.). Then, happily, the guide realized the Hotel staff left our luggage at the room and recovered it. Perhaps, I wasn’t lucky, but anyone at the desk spoke other language than English (My mother language is Spanish, I’m fluent in French and my English is acceptable), but that people didn´t make any effort to facilitate the communication (“Oh, Yes, Sir, there is somebody, somewhere that speaks Spanish/French, but not at this time”). Right now, back at home, I received my Credit Card abstract, with a charge of 69.12 CAN Dollars from Sheraton Toronto Centre). Why?: a) I didn´t use the phone (I have my own mobile) b) I didn’t use WI FI c) We didn’t have breakfast at the Hotel (except the two days of the regular Tour) d) We didn’t touch the minibar (even opened the door) I understood that the small water bottle and the coffee maker were free amenities. I’m waiting for an explanation from you for this charge, but I can assure you that I will not return to this Hotel (Very poor attention at the desk (3 keys in 4 days!!!), waste of time, and a charge not explained. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference centre Great location. Close to restaurants, theatre and shopping. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The hotel was very comfortable and inviting. The cleaning staff did a greart job in my room everyday. Ever staff was very friendly from housecleaning, valet, front desk. Thank you for a great stay October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Sheridan Great hotel in the city of Toronto. Heads up though, there is a lot of construction on the roads around the hotel making parking, navigating more challenging. Richmond Tower rooms are older and outdated so stay in the main towers if possible. Great reception in the lobby. Lots of staff to help you out. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is fine but BNB restaurant food not so good Used room service first night and nachos were excellent but 2nd night had steak at the restaurant and found very little meat for the fat in it! Definitely overpriced for the quality. Service also lagged before clearing the table and bringing the bill. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This hotel has it all despite renovations in certain exterior areas. Great location, helpful staff, pleasant rooms, and good service. Very much appreciated early check-in. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location The hotel was close to public transit, shopping, food, and entertainment. The staff was also pleasant. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is kind of slow I stayed here for business over two weeks and both times, the service was really slow. Check-in basically took me a good 15 minutes on the queue. There was one line for platinum and gold members, and another much longer line for standard members. Wouldn't the management have some initiative to send out a couple more staff members to help the two existing counters? I had another bad experience when I went for breakfast one day at the Club Lounge. It was supposed to last till 1030a, but when I arrived at 1020a, the staff had already begun packing plates, fruits, bread, everything. I would have on the contrary expected a pack up 10 minutes AFTER the stipulated time, not before. Not a good experience on that front. Facilities wise, the room is clean and spacious (but would not advise one travelling on business to pay more and go for the club levels since you don't really get anything incrementally more than a standard), but I feel that the toilet lacks a proper place to put toiletries (not conducive for female travelers have who typically have way more stuff than guys). The shower head was also kind of weak at the club floor. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one week stay all downtown spots in walking distance, also a lot of bars and restaurants around the hotel, room service menu is the same in choices and pricing as bnb restaurant on the lobby level. airport is 20 min driving, if you are a party of 2 don't take the airport express bus, a big car from the hotel is 58$ flat rate - so same price with more comfort and half travel time. on arrival at YYZ we took also a limousine, which was 60$ flat rate October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This hotel exceeded my expectations and certainly I'll be back. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian at Sheraton Toronto Rocks! We checked in and Brian at the front desk was superb. He was extremely helpful, courteous, and a total pro. It made our Thanksgiving weekend in Toronto that much better. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor facility I stay for long weekend. 1. The hall-way was with dishes on the floor the whole weekend Friday evening till Monday morning, nobody was collecting them. At one point I took few close to my door to the doly of house cleaning and they put them back on the floor. 2. The windows were so dirty from past renovetion, and the muskito mesh was filled with dirt and poader. Bads and the bathroom were clean. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canada Salsa Congress Weekend at the Sheraton Once again a great event at a wonderful hotel at the Centre of everything in Toronto. My wife and I were Very satisfied. My only issue is the cost of Valet Parking at $40 per night but this is a reality in a large Metropolitan City. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Employees & Hotel All your employees are second to none!!! Just like Apple - we love that type of service, and being recognized as a customer, and enjoying the experience!!! October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but ... Attended a conference there and was disappointed with the meeting facilities. Set up and logistics for the meeting room were somewhat below par with what I have experienced elsewhere however food was very good. Hotel rooms were outdated and in need of a good cleaning - concept of making green choices is a good option. Unfortunately very noisy in the hallways and between rooms. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I have been in to Sheraton Toronto many times and I am very pleased that the staff there (especially in the club lounge) make sincere effort to get to know you. They know me by name there and it is this personalized service and other great things that Starwood offers that keeps me a loyal SPG member. -m October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel Location and Views October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ty GJ Carpets in the room were very dirty!!! There was no heat in the room but a heater was provided. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed by 1st stay at this hotel! As a 1st stay at this hotel, it was great. Will book my future stays here when in Toronto. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. My only area of complaint was with regads to checking-in at the Reecption upon arrival. There were only 2-3 staff on duty at Reception at the time and there were quite a few people waitig to be checked-in, some of who were 'priority' regular stayers. It took far too long, and it was obvious that there were not enough staff to deal with the process quickly enough. Also the Receptionist who did deal with us, although efficient was rather 'going through ther motions' and not particularly personable. For a large hotel like the Sheraton I found this to be unacceptable and poor. Thank you Bernard Shockley October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We found the experience very pleasant. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable, location was great. The hotel was very clean, exercise room was well-equipped compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at. The location was within walking distance to entertainment and shopping. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING! We had a fabulous time! What a great vibrant hotel! Beautiful and luxurious room with great city views! Friendly staff, good restaurant on site Easy access to shopping right from the hotel.Just a hint: Park in the parking lot right across the street from the hotel. Much Cheaper! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay was fantastic. Especially that guy Scott Labron. Awesome, simply awesome. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Parking and poor service When we aqrrived we were confronted with Nuit Blanche. Hard to access the hotel - I would have appreciated some warning, and recommendations how to access the hotel. The only parking was valet parking at $48/night - and we were told - well you can use municipal parking - but of coutrse this was totally inaccessible that night. Basically no organized response, and no help with the massive crowds TV did not work, and instruction on how to use phone - on the TV!! Finally after half an hour a staff arrived - to fix TV and then demonstrate use of phone (really NOT obvious). Never again. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:40:50.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 64 next>>