Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1079 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel rooms need towel racks; clearer directions to navigate both towers If you wanted to reuse your towels, to save energy, there are no towel racks in the rooms on which to hang wet ones. Especially when there are 2 or more people in a room. need clearer directions to easily navigate both towers; need better lighting in the elevators to see the key pads November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton We had to struggle with every request we made. This made it very stressful. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful facility, comfortable rooms,good resturant choices. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Considering that I was part of a very large convention, I was pleased with the way all the staff actually did their jobs. Unfortunately, due to some events not getting over until really late, the hotel restaurant was not ready or capable of taking care of an influx of very hungry people and there was no way we had the time to wait to be seated in The Yard. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service I would have expected in-room internet service to be free. Was very inconvenient to take my computer to the lobby to be able to connect. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by say no to the Tower I had stayed at this Sheraton before; however, I had not been in a Tower room. The room was small and the bathroom was cramped. the charge for WIFI is absurd...seriously! We were less than impressed. Be aware if you stay at the Downtown Denver location. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Surprise @ Denver Downtown Sheraton Many stays at this hotel and very surprised by the lack of quality last week - ck in Nov 1, out Nov 2. First room had broken A/C and fan was over heating and smelling up room at 85 degrees. Pillow had dirt and hair on them. After 2 hours of waiting, finally new keys, new room. Request for manager to call and no one did. Care at this hotel has certainly gone down hill. Too bad, great location. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Review Overall, the hotel rating was good. Staff met needs, room was clean. Nice room, however the bed had the worst matress I've slept on in a very long time. My husband and I started off in a regular room and upgraded to a suite thinking the mattress would be better. It was awful. We were there for 7 days and didn't have a good night sleep once. Couldn't wait to get home. I suggest a more firm mattress. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor lodging experience Toilet wouldn't flush. Iron had gunk on it that ruined one of my dress shirt. I asked for reimbursement for the cost of my shirt and was ignored. Had the restaurant breakfast buffet and it was the worst dining experience I've had in recent memory. Little or no service; old food. Decor was old and outdated November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Above Average Pricing The hotel location was great, however the rooms were small and the hotel staff was not the best. If I stay at this hotel again it would only be because of the location, nothing else. I called the front desk several times without answer and the staff in the restaurant was slow moving. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I do not recommend this hotel due to poor customer service. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff is AWESOME! From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out the staff was polite, knowledgeable and courteous. I would stay here again. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the people The first room we were assigned was in a noisy location, where we could hear a lll our neighbors and many outside noises. The decor seemed drab and old. After one night in that room, we said we'd cancel early. Josh at the reception desk found us another room, which turned out to be outstanding. At the reception desk, in addition to Josh, we want to thank Natalie and Ashley for their superb care and efficiency. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not prepared, not trained, not the one I stayed at this Sheraton for a conference. When I got there, the registration line extended the length of the hotel. They only had 3 representatives to register us. It was as if they forgot we were coming and didn't staff up. Once I finally registered at 12 pm, I was notified that I would receive a call to let me know my room was ready. Finally at 6 pm, after receiving no call, I went back to the front desk to learn that my room was ready. My room was okay - nicely located on a high floor with a great view of the city and mountains, but there was a very bad mildew smell. The rooms are noticeably old with very old finishes (the toilet has a wall pull down lever for flushing). I will only stay here again if a conference I'm attending forces me to. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet expectation Having stayed at several Sheraton and Westin properties and must my room was a real disappoint meant for the price point. My mirrored closet doors were off track and the relative size of the room was a disappointment as well. I stayed in the tower and access to it from the lobby was a little confusing when first directed by the staff. I know that was because it was across the street and having a customer go outside crossing traffic would not be the right thing to do. Once there two elevators on the tower side were just a bit too small when several people needed access. Staff was friendly, lobby attractive, room 1534 did not meet my expectations. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms except no place to unpack The bed was comfortable. There was plenty of lighting. A power strip was included in the room, which made it helpful for people with phone chargers. There was no refrigerator and the dresser was so tiny - an end table size, that the three people in the room lived out of suitcases. All staff members were polite and helpful. However, housekeeping didn't get to our room till after 3 pm. We also had to keep requesting tissues, toilet paper, soap, and some extra wash clothes. Only one chair in room for 3 people. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not Excited This hotel is adequate at best. I think this is an older hotel but it still could have been better. My room attendant neglectedto service my room one day and the bathroom light stooped working the last day I was at the hotel. I informed the room attendant but nothing was done. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Accommodations but needs to improve customer service Great Accomodations, but had trouble with checking in. Room was not ready upon arrival at 4:30pm. Checked back in at 6:30pm and was told room was still not ready. Had to demand better service and was then told room was available. November 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NMSDC Conference I'm sure that i will not be the only one complaining about the way that check-in was handled for NMSDC guests on Oct. 28,29,30. Breakfast buffet was less than appetizing, bath tub in room 420 had a clogged drain during my entire stay. Sorry, but but my experience was less than satisfactory. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good but make sure you understand about parking Hotel was good, but didn't explain parking very well and I was charged more than I should have been. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need wireless access in rooms When paying this much for a room you should have free wireless access in your room. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food at reception I attend a conference ....will always remember how great the food was prepared at each of our receptions October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable rooms The bed was so soft & nest like I wanted to stay another night. Deep sleep relaxing. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay! Club level was great. The reception and check-in was flawless. And the room was spotless. But there were issues. I had to ask 5 people before I got to the right place for my car. And the internet was a pain. I wasn't told about how to get the internet free(A club level extra) until I paid for one day. And the dang thing kept disconnecting. But overall I was very happy with the stay. And I hope one day that the internet will be free everywhere. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Clean hotel in decent location. Rooms are small and have no perks to speak of . You will pay for absolutely everything here. No continential breakfast, coffee or tea etc. Just an OK place to stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The room was the size of a closet and the price of a 900 sf suite The place us old and tired. I would not recommend ! October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine Stay Had a decent stay. Rooms are nice w/good beds & TV's. Location is good. Issues: 1. Layout of the hotel is awful. Extremely confusing w/multiple connecting elevator banks to go between room floors, lobby, restaurants, balrooms, parking, etc. 2. Bathroom wasn't clean when I got to my room w/stains on toilet. 3. Parking price of $24 per night left bad taste in my mouth. This is Denver, not NYC. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Jonathan did well when I arrived to check in at the front counter. He was able to explain my confusion regarding the price. A man at the information counter left of the front desk was very helpful in giving me a map and highlighting the path I needed to take to arrive at my requested destination; a grocery store. Also, that I was able to leave my luggage until I returned from the grocery store on my last day stay. Thank you. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff the hotel was great however the staff was also great just loved the place October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Everything was wonderful during my stay. A major disappointment was that I requested easy access to elevators due to my mobility issues and this was not done. The walk to my room was dreadful! October 23, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:27:13.681-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1079, tr_1079
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 37 next>>