Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1026 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly serviceable I was allowed a late check in and late check out - both added huge value to my trip as I engaged a trying travel schedule. Everyone I encountered was a professional and made me feel welcome. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarms Fire alarms were beeping loud starting at 3 am every hour. could not sleep all night and received no call back from a manager after 3 calls to the front desk. this happened on September 19th September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Colorado Perfect We stayed at this location every Labor day for the past seven years because the views are wonderful and the location to the festival is phenomenal. Plus, the bar has an excellent happy hour! September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some issues. Had only lukewarm or cold water in the shower; never received the receipt via e:mail as promised; lots of problems with cell phone connectivity in guest rooms as well as in meeting rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful We had a week long convention and the staff was always there ready to help and very pleasant. We enjoyed working with them. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton doesn't post bad reviews I posted a bad review and received a confirmation that it's posted........well it's not..........under DisappointedinDenver. That alone says alot about the hotel not posting bad reviews. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never slept so good! The bed and bedding was so comfortable I actually looked forward to going to sleep! Also, the concierge was fantastic! Very helpful and accommdating! The staff in general was fantastic. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start--quick recovery I arrived wiped out from a frustrating day of travel and my hope of popping a beer and relaxing in front of the TV were dashed. I went into the pitch dark room and could not find the light switch--with my iphone flashlight I located it inconveniently 10' away from the door, the room was freezing--but the thermostat wouldnt respond to my input, I tried to call the front desk but the room phone was dead. My iphone rescued me again and a maintenance man arrived promptly and fixed those issues. So beer/TV are in my future---but there is no mimi bar in my suite! And the tv remote was indeciperable, plus the was no chanel guide---customer service tells me of a 7-11 on the corner and that a channel guide could be found in the binder describing hotel services(except there wasnt one in the room)---after I vented for a few minutes, the binder arrived with some complimentary soft drinks and snacks. The rest of the stay was uneventful--as I would expect of a hotel of this caliber. Poor first impression caused by these small but annoying problems( Hotel 101 level issues) caused a rough start. But a responsive staff saved the day. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay............. at Sheraton in Denver downtown. Great location, service and staff. Highly recommend. :) April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere The hotel staff were great! The guest and meeting rooms were clean and comfortable. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was excellent and took care of all my needs without hesitation. I was very impressed. I do recommend you request to stay in the tower...the rooms are newer with better views. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The Hotel was clean, well appointed and in a great location. I hope to make a return visit to the Denver Sheraton in the near future. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I needed my bedding changed because I am allergic to down. The staff was accomodating for my request. Great fitness center!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a large hotel with multiple towers so be prepared to walk. Staff was great. Rooms were small and the a/c was not blowing out cool air, it was warm. The club lounge was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attendee All aspects of my stay were excellent. The personnel, location, food, and room were also above my expectations. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Celebrated our anniversary this weekend at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. Great hotel! Excellent, Excellent staff! Nicole went out of her way to make our stay special! Thanks so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Excellent stay as always, except the pool was closed on Saturday. We made specific plans to take advantage of the pool, however, we understand some things just happen. Thanks again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at Sheraton, Downtown Denver Great staff and great location at the downtown Denver Sheraton. We had a car radiator problem upon checking in. The valet staff was helpful and courteous beyond our expectation! October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Party Event I am very disappointed in the service I received and the misleading information on planning a birthday pool party event. I had planned for two weeks, through emails and phone calls with Danielle Sadowsky venue Supervisor. I had called 6/9 and spoke to her to see if this was something Sheraton could accommodate and with no hesitation, she said yes and we started planning for my 15 to 20 guests. I even followed up with another gentleman by the name Matt Trewin, venue Manager in her department because she had not gotten back to me to send me the Breeze food menu choices for the event. Matt was very thorough and I explained to him my event in planning, he sent me an email with info needed right away. Danielle, had gotten to me a day or so later and wanted me to come in and look at the pool area, in which I did Sunday 6/15 and we chatted about all the accommodations she would do. She would get me 2 cabanas and a few tables, bar area would be stocked etc. etc. I was really excited and she would get back to me regarding food arrangements. She suggested I book a room to secure and confirm with her right away after doing so. This was all something that was accomplished. I received a call from Danielle on 6/18, stating that she would not be able to accommodate, I was really confused and questioned what was the reason? Danielle stated that, they have had pool parties in the past and they were not good. At this point I am frustrated, not a good reason to have led me on for this long, with the assumption this event would take place. Danielle, said the only way this event would not happen id if a Buy Out would happen, and she did not see that as a problem. I asked at this time, is why did she have me meet with her and book a room, and why was this not told to me when I called 6/9? All she could say is SORRY.... I followed up with a Manager named Manuel, who could not assist me and passed me to a guy named Dustin Silks, Supervisor over Sales and Marketing, I have left two messages on his cell phone and not one call. Not the way I do business.. Very disturbed, by them thinking this is okay... June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Comfortable Downtown Stay This is one a the better Sheratons where I have stayed. Everything was in place , the staff was helpful and all was as it should be. My room had a great view of downtown Denver. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in an area that has lots of things to do in your off time. Lots of eating places to enjoy, the Mint is nice to see also the Captial all in walking distance. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel Great Hotel --Nice Service--Transportation Readily Available April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Stayed the day before and the experience resulted in changing plans and returning. The experience was even better and the staff was exceptional even during a very busy time. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great Clean & Convenient place to stay for all downtown functions. Would be nice to have shuttle service from airport to hotel or hotel to airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value In Denver Not your typical Sheraton, newly renovated hotel in downtown Denver. Great service, friendly staff, spacious rooms. if you are going to Denver, this is the place to stay. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's around Excellent downtown location and hands down, the best fitness center in a hotel that I've ever experienced. Lots of great restaurants on site or in easy walking distance. March 11, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 35 next>>