Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1038 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by EMPLOYEE LIED Employee waved the parking fee do to problems and when I check out it was still waved and three days later it showed back up on my bill???????????????????? April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! As usual it easily met our expectations! We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and had a spectacular stay! One of our favorite hotels in Denver! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacked some amenities There was not a mirror in the room, only in the bathroom. The lighting for reading was very poor. The beds were very good and overall the room was accommodating. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok... Room service needs improvement: had to constantly ask for: towels, shampoo, Coffee etc... Room was merely cleaned everyday. Walls made of paper, noisy hotel.... April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing gym and features outstanding gym and room great area in the heart of the city near great dining and shopping July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ACE13BML Room was too small. Had to put suitcase rack in walkway for it to fit. Had to walk around it to get in and out of the room. Fitness room was top of the line. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was AMAZING I loved that we didn't actually have to leave the hotel for ANYTHING! Everything was extremely convenient and I would absolutely without a doubt stay again. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Downtown Hotel Stayed in another 4star. This was much better: lobby, breakfast buffett, rooms, and it had a roof top pool! Valet parking was a little slow to fetch auto. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the price We paid low 100s for two weekend nights which was a good deal for that location (right on the 16th street mall). However, there were two main issues: 1) BOTH nights we were there, the alarm went off at least once. The alarm goes off and they have an automated voice blaring over speaker in your room for a really long time. This happened at midnight and 2am on the first night and 1am on the second night. To add insult to injury, after the alarm was "resolved" , the automated voice blares for another several minutes about how the alarm has been resolved. Just turn it off and be done with it next time! And 2) the lobby is definitely better than the room. The room was fine, but could have used some improvements in fit and finish. Our shower handle fell off. The toilet is not separate from the shower area. My wife drank coffee from the in room coffee maker the first morning; during the day, not only did they not replace the coffee cups, but took the unused cups as well. So there was no way for my wife to make coffee the second morning. Overall, it's fine for the price and I'd stay there again, but don't expect amazing accomodations. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No hassles and friendly staff I was here for a conference and spent most of my time in the Tower in various meetings. Never crossed the street except to check in and out. No problems. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable friendliness of staff This is our Hotel of choice when we are in Denver and we visit at least 8 times a year. The welcoming staff in all venues make the visit a true pleasure. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold water The shower water was ice cold the first day. The 2nd morning, I had warm water for about 10 seconds. Otherwise, this is a good place to conduct business. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in the center of Denver Convenient to sporting events. Close to convention center, shopping, downtown business. Decent shopping and restaurants on 16th Street. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid choice in downtown Denver Large comfortable room. Had difficulty getting the temperature down. Found the pillows uncomfortable. Really appreciate the bottled water in the room. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Kindness I felt welcomed by the staff at the Sheraton. The kindness they extended made my stay enjoyable. This hotel is near anywhere I wanted to go in Denver. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DOwntown Denver Hotel This hotel provides excellent customer service and is very pleasing to the eye. Great location and the front desk staff is amazing!! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restrain your expectations Beds were uncomfortable. Dirty dishes were left in room three days in a row. Shower was lethargic in response to temperature adjustment. TV was nice. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-conference R&R Did Cash & Points prior to conference for personal use. Very pleased with the room I was given. Large room on the Club Floor. Great location on 16th. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver We come to the Denver location at least 3X a year, this time was very unsatisfactory. The shower plumbing I noticed leaked into the wall, and down the sides of the bathtub (the last stay the bathroom door didn’t even close all the way cause it wasn’t the same size of the doorway) What made my experience bad this time, was the breakfast staff at 1550, we waited close to five minutes for someone to seat us, and then we were told it was a buffet, and someone would be with us to get our drink order. The waiter made a point to not stop at our table, and then we watched him see 3 new tables and he even went as far as to take different routes to the back of house. After we realized we were not getting service my wife went to go to the bathroom, and I was going to complain, but the waiter ran to give us the check as he fear we may just walk away... and we did. We paid for a breakfast in our package, but we didn’t pay to be avoided, or treated like we had the plague, I even was ready to start drinking liquor, but something about my wife and I made your server avoid us. We won’t be going back to that place for breakfast again, nor recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favs I loved this hotel. we stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and quiet. the view was beautiful. it was one of my favorite Sheratons August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and helpful Everyone was so kind and friendly. We enjoyed every place the staff recommended us to try. Walking distance to Van Gogh exhibit at the Art Museum. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed here before and love this hotel. We like staying in the tower. Love the pool and workout facility. Love that it's pet friendly!!!!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was fine, but hot water lacks The room was fine, but 5 minutes into each shower resulted in cold water. I called to let the front desk know about it. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't leave anything behind! Awesome Hotel. Just don't leave anything behind, you won't get it back. Pretty normal issue coming from the Hotel industry, I just expected more. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fabulous hotel. Beautiful, superb location, great staff, lots of awesome restaurants. Would stay there every time we visit Denver. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great Clean & Convenient place to stay for all downtown functions. Would be nice to have shuttle service from airport to hotel or hotel to airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Totoal run down hotel and lingo staff Totoal run down hotel and lingo staff July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed The hotel has curtious employees who made me feel welcomed. The staff was very helpfull in anything i needed and made my stay very enjoyable. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown location I loved the walkability of the downtown area from this location. The accommodation were just great and everything you needed was right there. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement! I stayed at this hotel with my 1 year old son, 2 year old niece, mother, father and my 7 1/2 month pregnant sister. We booked a specific connecting room reservation ahead of time because we were traveling as a family of 6, however upon check in at the front desk we were given keys to a traditional room with ONE BED. Mind you this is after 11:00pm with two toddlers..as the runner brought up our luggage HE saw that there was no room for us all in there and he informed us that there was a convention and they were sold out of all the connecting rooms. Why the agent at the front desk would not tell a family of 6 that AT check in is beyond me. We contacted the night manager who was very helpful (Brian..Brad?)and he got us another room for that night and the next day moved us to a suite. Which we really appreciated! We went out for the day, my sister, the kids and I decided to come back around 8:30/9 pm because our kids were asleep & my sister was in pain and wanted to rest, when i put the room keys in they didn't work so i used the house phone to call & have security open the door. When the 2 guys finally decided to show up they were walking EXTREMELY slow and talking quietly on their radios, we waved them down and said we were the ones that called (led alone the only people in the hallway) they walked up to us with attitudes like we were criminals and one said "we know..wait" which really threw us off. Finally he says there was a missed payment on the room and he wouldn't let us inside until we go down to the front desk to fix it, which again I have NEVER heard of before but i wasnt going to argue with them. I was also not going to make my pregnant sister and two babies come all the way down stairs so i ran down myself to try to figure out what was wrong. I got to the front desk & told the woman what happened & that the manager on duty the night before helped us and she told me she needed to charge my c/c, which we already gave them the night before but i let her do it AGAIN and the same security guard came behind the front desk staring me down like I had done something wrong. She looked at him and said "its fine let them in" and he left i assume to let my sister who had been standing alone in the hallway with two babies inside strollers into the room, who at the point had woken up crying AND to top it off he did not even bother to help my sister open the door so she could get them inside safely..I understand protocal and certain procedures but that is RIDICULOUS!! We never recieved any notifications that there was an issue with the card which in reality was the hotels mistake for not processing it correctly and keeping it on file, we did not recieve any type of apology for what happened or the way they handled it. I work in a hotel and I know that most people would have sent thousands of complaints to get compensation, which we did not. All we expected was a simple apology for the way we were treated. The ONLY part of the stay that made up for it was in the club lounge i believe she was the manager or supervisor, African American lady with curly hair she was very polite, always pleasant and very attentive to the guests. October 7, 2014
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 36 next>>