丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly serviceable I was allowed a late check in and late check out - both added huge value to my trip as I engaged a trying travel schedule. Everyone I encountered was a professional and made me feel welcome. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarms Fire alarms were beeping loud starting at 3 am every hour. could not sleep all night and received no call back from a manager after 3 calls to the front desk. this happened on September 19th September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Colorado Perfect We stayed at this location every Labor day for the past seven years because the views are wonderful and the location to the festival is phenomenal. Plus, the bar has an excellent happy hour! September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some issues. Had only lukewarm or cold water in the shower; never received the receipt via e:mail as promised; lots of problems with cell phone connectivity in guest rooms as well as in meeting rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Wonderful stay, excellent staff. Octavio M. and Linda S. went above excellent service. I comment you for your all around great staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton doesn't post bad reviews I posted a bad review and received a confirmation that it's posted........well it's not..........under DisappointedinDenver. That alone says alot about the hotel not posting bad reviews. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never slept so good! The bed and bedding was so comfortable I actually looked forward to going to sleep! Also, the concierge was fantastic! Very helpful and accommdating! The staff in general was fantastic. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The Hotel was clean, well appointed and in a great location. I hope to make a return visit to the Denver Sheraton in the near future. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was excellent and took care of all my needs without hesitation. I was very impressed. I do recommend you request to stay in the tower...the rooms are newer with better views. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I needed my bedding changed because I am allergic to down. The staff was accomodating for my request. Great fitness center!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a large hotel with multiple towers so be prepared to walk. Staff was great. Rooms were small and the a/c was not blowing out cool air, it was warm. The club lounge was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start--quick recovery I arrived wiped out from a frustrating day of travel and my hope of popping a beer and relaxing in front of the TV were dashed. I went into the pitch dark room and could not find the light switch--with my iphone flashlight I located it inconveniently 10' away from the door, the room was freezing--but the thermostat wouldnt respond to my input, I tried to call the front desk but the room phone was dead. My iphone rescued me again and a maintenance man arrived promptly and fixed those issues. So beer/TV are in my future---but there is no mimi bar in my suite! And the tv remote was indeciperable, plus the was no chanel guide---customer service tells me of a 7-11 on the corner and that a channel guide could be found in the binder describing hotel services(except there wasnt one in the room)---after I vented for a few minutes, the binder arrived with some complimentary soft drinks and snacks. The rest of the stay was uneventful--as I would expect of a hotel of this caliber. Poor first impression caused by these small but annoying problems( Hotel 101 level issues) caused a rough start. But a responsive staff saved the day. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a bad feeling about the staff Got back to my room after a 16 hour day with clients with a couple of beers to unwind. Called in my 7:30 AM wake up call. Went searching for a bottle opener. No bottle opener. Called front desk again. Front desk guy says he'll send one right up. Wait 15 minutes. Call again. Same guy says they must be on their way. Wait 10 minutes. Call again. Front desk guy gets ANNOYED I called again. Says he'll put in another request. Wait 15 minutes. Call a FOURTH TIME. Front desk guy explains this is not his problem, he did what he was supposed to do. Zero apologies or solutions offered. When I suggest his requests aren't getting through, he says he'll send another one. Very snotty. Finally, someone knocks on my door ONE HOUR LATER. Hands me a wine key, doesn't look me in the eye, walks away. I go to bed instead of drink my now warm beer. Almost asleep 20 minutes later when ANOTHER PERSON knocks on my door. I open the door, to see a housekeeping person holding a wine key and 2 handwritten notes (I assume this is the "request" he put in--handwritten notes to housekeeping). I tell her I already got one and she rolls her eyes and walks away in disgust. Then, of course, because I complained… no wake up call. Thanks Sheraton! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Celebrated our anniversary this weekend at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. Great hotel! Excellent, Excellent staff! Nicole went out of her way to make our stay special! Thanks so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Excellent stay as always, except the pool was closed on Saturday. We made specific plans to take advantage of the pool, however, we understand some things just happen. Thanks again! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown Denver location The workout facility was spacious and very well appointed May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful We had a week long convention and the staff was always there ready to help and very pleasant. We enjoyed working with them. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at Sheraton, Downtown Denver Great staff and great location at the downtown Denver Sheraton. We had a car radiator problem upon checking in. The valet staff was helpful and courteous beyond our expectation! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location with parking business no time to check this out May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Comfortable Downtown Stay This is one a the better Sheratons where I have stayed. Everything was in place , the staff was helpful and all was as it should be. My room had a great view of downtown Denver. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in an area that has lots of things to do in your off time. Lots of eating places to enjoy, the Mint is nice to see also the Captial all in walking distance. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attendee All aspects of my stay were excellent. The personnel, location, food, and room were also above my expectations. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay............. at Sheraton in Denver downtown. Great location, service and staff. Highly recommend. :) April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Stayed the day before and the experience resulted in changing plans and returning. The experience was even better and the staff was exceptional even during a very busy time. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere The hotel staff were great! The guest and meeting rooms were clean and comfortable. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value In Denver Not your typical Sheraton, newly renovated hotel in downtown Denver. Great service, friendly staff, spacious rooms. if you are going to Denver, this is the place to stay. January 16, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 36 next>>