丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The Hotel was clean, well appointed and in a great location. I hope to make a return visit to the Denver Sheraton in the near future. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I needed my bedding changed because I am allergic to down. The staff was accomodating for my request. Great fitness center!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a large hotel with multiple towers so be prepared to walk. Staff was great. Rooms were small and the a/c was not blowing out cool air, it was warm. The club lounge was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Celebrated our anniversary this weekend at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. Great hotel! Excellent, Excellent staff! Nicole went out of her way to make our stay special! Thanks so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Excellent stay as always, except the pool was closed on Saturday. We made specific plans to take advantage of the pool, however, we understand some things just happen. Thanks again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at Sheraton, Downtown Denver Great staff and great location at the downtown Denver Sheraton. We had a car radiator problem upon checking in. The valet staff was helpful and courteous beyond our expectation! October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in an area that has lots of things to do in your off time. Lots of eating places to enjoy, the Mint is nice to see also the Captial all in walking distance. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Comfortable Downtown Stay This is one a the better Sheratons where I have stayed. Everything was in place , the staff was helpful and all was as it should be. My room had a great view of downtown Denver. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough start--quick recovery I arrived wiped out from a frustrating day of travel and my hope of popping a beer and relaxing in front of the TV were dashed. I went into the pitch dark room and could not find the light switch--with my iphone flashlight I located it inconveniently 10' away from the door, the room was freezing--but the thermostat wouldnt respond to my input, I tried to call the front desk but the room phone was dead. My iphone rescued me again and a maintenance man arrived promptly and fixed those issues. So beer/TV are in my future---but there is no mimi bar in my suite! And the tv remote was indeciperable, plus the was no chanel guide---customer service tells me of a 7-11 on the corner and that a channel guide could be found in the binder describing hotel services(except there wasnt one in the room)---after I vented for a few minutes, the binder arrived with some complimentary soft drinks and snacks. The rest of the stay was uneventful--as I would expect of a hotel of this caliber. Poor first impression caused by these small but annoying problems( Hotel 101 level issues) caused a rough start. But a responsive staff saved the day. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Had a pleasant stay in Denver at the Sheraton, would recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to the mile high city! April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Good location. Friendly check-in. In-room internet was slow and frequently dropped the connection. Carpet had not been vacuumed. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Stayed the day before and the experience resulted in changing plans and returning. The experience was even better and the staff was exceptional even during a very busy time. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value In Denver Not your typical Sheraton, newly renovated hotel in downtown Denver. Great service, friendly staff, spacious rooms. if you are going to Denver, this is the place to stay. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's around Excellent downtown location and hands down, the best fitness center in a hotel that I've ever experienced. Lots of great restaurants on site or in easy walking distance. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everything was nice, restaurants were great. There was minor repair issues such as a lamp which was not operable all week, and small items that happen with maintenence. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Being new to the state of Colorado, this hotel was very accessible to restaurants, parks, museums, and stores. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Enjoyable Stay Very nice stay for business purposes. Excellent facilities and gracious staff. A special thank you to Gabriella in lobby bar for making a weary traveler feel welcome. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely clean This was the cleanest hotel room I have been in. The staff exceeded expectations and it could not have been a better pick for our weekend. Absolutely beautiful hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service and accomodations from the minute I pulled up the property was an issue. Brooke at the front desk should be promoted as she was the only thing good about the hotel and she was great! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hot water booked a room for a week, 2 out of the 4 days, did not have hot water in the morning. called down and the staff stated there are a lot of people in the hotel. wow!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Wonderful stay, excellent staff. Octavio M. and Linda S. went above excellent service. I comment you for your all around great staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff And GM need help The staff were very perplexed when I checked in. It seems like I got a new hire and it was a trainwreck. Repeated calls to the GM went unanswered. Don't stay here! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location was great and staff were extremely friendly. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very friendly sraff Very friendly staff and that I was reminded about my anniversary date at check in by Kellen. It was very much appreciated. Great location on the 16th Street Mall. May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok... Room service needs improvement: had to constantly ask for: towels, shampoo, Coffee etc... Room was merely cleaned everyday. Walls made of paper, noisy hotel.... April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacked some amenities There was not a mirror in the room, only in the bathroom. The lighting for reading was very poor. The beds were very good and overall the room was accommodating. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue We had out annual meeting here and it was great. May 18, 2014
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 36 next>>