Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi wasn't free in room We were disappointed that there was a $10 per day charge for WiFi in the room, When we mentioned that when leaving, we were told we should have complained and they would have given it to us. Great? We were also disappointed with the pool facilities. No shade in the broiling Phoenix sun. We could have paid $50 for four hours in a cabana. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and functional Clean, spacious, and friendly are watchwords for this hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is spacious Hotel appeared grand and elegant July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay was good, but Hotel gets a grade of C. We moved twice until we found a cool and room that didn't have a smell. Overall it was an average Hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday weekend We stayed for the 4th of july weekend for the whole purpose of the water slide which my son loves. It was not working the first 2 days we stayed there. We checked out a day early because it still wasn't fixed. The club room was great and so were the appetizers. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectation We stayed here only because of its convenience to a business appointment. 1st I fixed the toilet in our room - the flush chain had come loose. 2nd I had a drink in the lounge - was quoted a price then charged $1.50 more. I had to ask the bartender about it. No explanation or apology from him. 3rd there were lots of young people lounging in the lobby due to events at the hotel but no one seemed to care about their behavior. Did not present a professional appearance for the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Amenities This is a lovely hotel - modern, clean and comfortable. However, it is the first hotel I've stayed in that I can remember that did not have a mini frig or a microwave oven in the room. Not only was this inconvenient for me, but this hotel is used by large groups (volleyball and baseball tournament players) whose families bring water and snacks to feel hungry athletes. The lack of these amenities made this very problematic. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work - Water slide closes @6? Are you kidding me? The largest draw to this hotel is the waterslide, but it closes too early, and is not open all day, you must request a staff member to open it for you, and the wait can exceed 30 mins. The manager said the rules were flexible, but the remaining staff were not under the same understanding, therefore no waterslide after 6 pm. Sad. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad toilet Appears that the hotel was recently remodeled. Room was very nicely done although details are not addressed. Watch for the lose toilet ,got feeling that I will fall any moment. Mentioned to the reception none was done that day. Next day we checked out and mentioned again hope they will fix this time. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we were there longer! Only stayed 3 nights but it was wonderful. From the Staff to the Decor it was great. Everyone was pleasant & professional and if you had a question or concern it was answered immediately. I strongly recommend the Mahi Mahi "Tacos" (wrapped in lettuce not taco shells. They were so very tasty and moist (not fried or breaded). The room was clean and very comfortable. Went to a very large event and the dinner was fantastic. Everything was fresh and hot (or cold) as should be. Cannot wait to come back! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience Overall this was a great stay. The staff was incredible, friendly and very helpful. The fish tacos are to die for (especially out at the pool). The only down points were the facilitates need a bit of an update. Otherwise fantastic place to hang out for the weekend. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... Air conditioning didn't work in room (even after asking Front Desk to repair); no feather pillows (even though requested in profile); no Platinum upgrade or amenity (even though hotel is less than half occupancy)...disappointing hotel stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel I have not stayed at the Cresent in quite a while. Very surprised to see the updates. The room I stayed in was large, newly furnished, clean and very quiet. The grounds of the hotel are beautiful. Wish I could have stayed to enjoy it! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stay was Great My only complaint I would say was the inconsistent response I received regarding the Wifi being covered under room rate and SPG membership I had. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property But..... The property has great amenities and a lovely layout but the rooms really need to be upgraded. Paint chips and etc. just not very attractive. Lamp shades need to be replaced, porch chairs need new cushions and porch should be power washed. All cosmetic things but absolutely should be done. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love you this hotel has treated us like family! We stayed and celebrated my daughters graduation. my granddaughter passed away we had to stay in phoenix .my daughter was in ICU for16 days. the let me stay at a discounted rate and the staff sent cards and prayers. they were very comforting at the time.FOOD IS GREAT1 ROOM FOR OUR FEB. 21 st STAY WAS WONDERFUL1THANK YOU MANAGER RYAN.AND CHELSEA POLING. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and excellent value This Sheraton is a very nice small convention hotel with properly priced rooms and amenites for its class. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was treated like Royalty! We were arriving there for a conference, and from the moment we checked in we were recoginized as a SPG member. We were upgraded to the Concierge floor, and our room was great! The Staff from the front lobby, to the dinning (lunch poolside), to the coffee shop; everyone was professional and very friendly. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Air conditioning was an antiquated system which failed to work in my first room. Contacted front desk at 3:30am since unable to sleep due to room being too warm. Someone arrived immediately and transferred me to the room next door which had a working updated a/c system- which they tested before leaving. Hotel is nice, staff is great but rooms need updating. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional With all the resorts in Arizona, and I've stayed in many as my husband is a golfer, we love the Crescent. It has everything you need and more, especially with children and the water slide, tennis courts, and basketball area. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Service-Very Disappointed. While the hotel condition is average, its staff fell way short of expectation. I was given a room that previously been flagged by maintenance as having lock issues. Twice I went back down to lobby and asked the staff member to double check the room number, the room…I found out about the lock issue because I flagged down the maintenance guy and was told of its condition. Btw, he provided the best customer service. No attempt by staff to rectify the issue when it was 11:30 at night. The next day, I again had the issue with the key card and had to go down to the lobby again. There were 3 staff members behind the counter, one was busy checking in one guest. They didn't bother to look up and attempted to assist me until after a good 5 minutes. Very disappointed. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton Nice rooms, great sports bar. Front desk ( like others) never e mail final folio out April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for my needs! This hotel has good club room. The features of the hotel were good. Had arrived later in the evening and had a bite to eat at the Bar. Services was friendly and the food was good. I would recommend this hotel to others for a good location to all other areas of the city. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald R. Bast two night stay; left this morning at 8;30 for business mtg. and returned about 8:00 PM. Walked in my room and it had not been cleaned, not touched. Front desk acts like you must have left something on the door. At 8:30 at night they want to send housekeeping and act like everything is OK. Now I have worked all day and had dinner with a client and then want to hear we will send housecleaning. Won't stay here again! Food at best is OK, service at best OK. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel 2nd stay at this hotel and both times had an excellent stay/experience. Rooms clean, staff friendly and caring, pool area relaxing and overall stay relaxing & comfy. Love the water in lobby each day. Only wish coffee shop opened earlier & offered more option for snacks. Kudos to all, we'll be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Housekeeping and Front Desk Staff Tina, Nina and Cynthia were extremely helpful in locating my lost iPad in my room after checkout. I received it home a few days later in perfect condition! My hotel visit was excellent with service extending well beyond my stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems uncommon with this hotel I frequently stay at Starwood Hotels,and the Crescent is one of my favorites. My stay on March 17 & 18 was less than what I had come to expect. The front desk could not be reached by phone from my room during the day, and when time to check out on the 19th, there was a long line with only one person working behind the counter. I wanted only to check out and pay my additional service charge; however, because of time constraints, I could not wait. Consequently, I now have a charge on my bill I did not want. I know this is uncommon for this hotel, but I want to make my concerns known. Thanks, Don Derrick March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff amazing, facilities not so much If it wasn't for our fabulous experience with the front desck manager and the maid, the ratings would be siginficantly worse. Several plumbing issues in our room, including black smelly stuff coming from our sink. Pool was supposed to be heated and it wasn't. Had to ask for someone to come out and open the slide if wanted to use it. Club lounge was a joke (except for the guy who staffed it in the morning). Poor food selection. Frequently out of food. Fridge for drinks was broken. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This holel has great rooms and pools We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Crescent very much, particularly due to the beautiful lobby, courteous staff and beautiful rooms. The kids love the pools and big slides. We stayed in a room with a delux balcony, which was delightful. Our only negative experience was the Indigo Bistro buffet breakfast, which was quite poor in quality and the Coyote Care (Starbucks) was not adequately supplied...disappointing. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We had a plesant stay at the hotel. The only 2 issues I had was: 1. While showering I knocked over the complementry shampoo bottle (in which I never use) but under it was a dirt ring from the bottle that may have been there for gods knows how long. I found that to be disgusting. Other than that the room appeared clean. 2. Upon check out I went down to get a luggage cart . This was about 6am in the morning and I was told that all 3 had gone missing from the night before. They didnt know where to locate. March 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:49:46.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>