Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Suite Life! My husband and I stayed in one of the 8th floor suites for my birthday, as we were going to party with friends across the street at the great Irish Pub and did not want to drive or pay for a taxi across town to our home later that night. The room was beautiful and there were THREE balconies with spectacular views of the whole valley. The biggest balcony was shared with another suite, but our room had private seating areas and we truly enjoyed seeing the sunset from so high up. The bed was ultra comfortable with crisp white sheets and a variety of comfy pillows to choose from. The biggest of two bathrooms was beautiful and had things like shower gel and scrubby, shaving cream and a razor, etc. for convenience. The gas fireplace was romantic and warm. It was a great room at a great price and we will stay again in the future. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! I have never been disappointed by a Sheraton. This particular hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was excellent--bar, maid, front desk, waiters. Everyone we encountered was cheerful and helpful. First, the coffee--Starbucks, freshly brewed at each meal and left on the table for me. Next, the food--fabulous salads and burgers for lunch. Dinner at the bar, late at night, I think the kitchen stays open all the time. The dinner was rainbow trout. All great!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for cleanliness First room had stained sheets. Second room better but smudges on windows and bathroom door and walls appeared to have never been wiped down. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent, great location! Your staff is wonderful! The Gentleman whom works as the Bartender/Server on weeknights in the Lounge was simply amazing. Also, Megan at the front desk and your Shuttle drivers were great as well. One was named Josh and another driver was a very very courteous young man whom took me to my office on a moment's notice. Whomever Manages the staff here does a great job. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable and for modeling customer service excellence! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr G The room was good size, due to my back problems I found the mattrees and pillows excellent for a good night sleep, The landscape was well manicured made it enjoyable for a morning stroll around the hotel. Didn't take advantage of the pool area due to cold weather but did look enticing. Will stay in the future. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be fun in the summertime Front desk associate had alcohol on his breath. Power went out in the middle of the night for a short time. Front sliding doors to lobby need to be adjusted. They grind and make a lot of noise when opening. Tried to use pool around 11 am and staff closed it for cleaning. They could have cleaned earlier when less people were eager to use the pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we have encountered We have never stayed at this hotel, however, after our first visit, we planned an unexpected stay because we enjoyed ourselves so much at this hotel. I must say we loved the Club Lounge opportunity and returned the following Friday after our first visit. They have the best racquetball courts and fitness center, plus Jessica and Rita in the Club Lounge were so hospitable. Can't wait to return with family. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Value in Phoenix Full service facility for those who travel with family. Top notch Club Lounge with view of the pool. High enough to be inconspicuous with all the business amenities to get some work in yet Facebook the wife and kids from time to time. Water slide, basketball & tennis courts, and near by any food cuisine you could imagine. A very large, traditional Sheraton Brand Styled Facility. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! For the amount that is being payed this Sheraton does it's job. Self parking is efficient and check in is always a breeze! I travel frequently to this hotel and already know that the check in process is friendly, quick and efficient. Rooms are good size and balconies make it nice to hang out in your room for a bit. Good value for the money being payed! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip! Hotel/rooms are clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. The kids loved the pool and waterslide. The grounds were well maintained. Attractive lobby and rooms were nice. Flavored water in the lobby was a hit. It's the little things, you know? Hotel is a great value! We would definitely stay at the S.C. again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff is amazing!! They provided necessary items at our breakout sessions quickly and respectfully. They helped me with all my questions and went above and beyond with requests I had made. They all had smiles on their faces and greeted us with a warm "Hello". Great job staff - Keep up the super work!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful stay The pool and water slide make this hotel for us. It's so lovely, comfortable and shady by the pool and the kids love making the rounds between the slide, hot tub, and pool. The rooms are always clean and relaxing. I enjoy staying on the club floors. Staff is always helpful and courteous. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families We chose this hotel because it has a terrific water slide for the kids, breakfast was included and it was relatively close to Sky Harbor Airport. Also, if you are a swimmer it's a rectangular size pool which makes it easy to do laps AND it's open at 5am! Rooms were very spacious. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most accommodating hotel ever!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Everything was designed for my comfort. Although I had tons of work to do, the hotel staff met every request with a pleasant attitude. I am easy to please but I am the queen of complaining...I had ZERO complaints. Job well done SHERATON CRESCENT!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met all my expectations Hotel staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed, restaurant food was excellent. my children enjoyed the monsoon waterslide had an awesome time. Even though hotel was still going under renovations we had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Satisfired They treat their SPG members very well with an updated room or Junior Suite that has a deck much larger than your room. Your pad now has a hollywood Style make up station so that you can really see what you are doling. the Club Lounge is also very accommodating. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by food charged. what was boucher for? Called to speak to manager. They never returned call. Charged for breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems uncommon with this hotel I frequently stay at Starwood Hotels,and the Crescent is one of my favorites. My stay on March 17 & 18 was less than what I had come to expect. The front desk could not be reached by phone from my room during the day, and when time to check out on the 19th, there was a long line with only one person working behind the counter. I wanted only to check out and pay my additional service charge; however, because of time constraints, I could not wait. Consequently, I now have a charge on my bill I did not want. I know this is uncommon for this hotel, but I want to make my concerns known. Thanks, Don Derrick March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, Filthy, Noisy While the employees at this property were all very nice, as was the hotel lobby, we were completely disgusted by our room. There were random stains and scuffmarks on the walls, the upholstered armchair had holes in the fabric and the other furniture was in dire need of fresh paint. There were also sticky mystery stains on the closet doors. Perhaps one of the grossest parts of the room was the room phone. It was completely black with dirt and when I punched the key for the front desk (with my knuckle) it made a "crunch" noise. I don't ever want to know what made it that sticky. Probably the stuff of nightmares. We also found the pool to be very dirty, with used dental flossers left on tables, pieces of fruit on the ground (and covered in ants) and at least 2 non-working gates. Finally, our room was pretty much on the freeway and the road noise was incredibly loud. (Yay motorcycles at 2am!) We all slept with earplugs, even the kids. Overall, we were very disappointed in this hotel because we don't expect a Sheraton to be this rundown and gross. We've stayed in nicer campgrounds. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positioned well to downtown The hotel was positioned well to get on the expressway and get downtown within 25-30 minutes, especially with the HOV lane. Great accommodations and coffee shop for a quick get-a-way with a bite to eat. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness of staff I want to thank the Corporation and the Sheraton Crescent for the way I am being treated, and if I come back to Phoenix, the Sheraton Crescent will be my choice. Thank you for all. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone was attentive and informative. We were there for a 60th birthday party. The venue was perfect for mingling and renewing acquaintances. The staff was great. A great stay! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Executive Comfortable with a great atmosphere. My only disappointment was the slow internet speed and the fact it kicked me off several times. Other than that- great hotel! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! What a onderful hotel. We stayed club level and it was great. Spent an evening at the bar with guests and we were treated like royalty! Thanks!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Have stayed here a number of times and always feel comfortable and welcome. Good location for business needs. Would highly recommend. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features Go Green services, great parking, water slide for kids was great. Starbucks in house! Wonderful holiday decorating. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I think this is great hotel. Good amenities, excellent service, rooms are clean. I stay here regularly, a few times per months when in Phoenix area. My only complaint is I was surprised to see the treadmill is still not operational at my last visit. This is going on 3 months. There are two treadmills, one doesn't work (again several months) and the other is making a large noise and is likely going to break. It is preplexing because I regularly see staff in the fitness center, and the center itself is spotless. They do a great job. Maintenence of the equipment needs to improve. Other than that, no complaints and this is a great hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love you this hotel has treated us like family! We stayed and celebrated my daughters graduation. my granddaughter passed away we had to stay in phoenix .my daughter was in ICU for16 days. the let me stay at a discounted rate and the staff sent cards and prayers. they were very comforting at the time.FOOD IS GREAT1 ROOM FOR OUR FEB. 21 st STAY WAS WONDERFUL1THANK YOU MANAGER RYAN.AND CHELSEA POLING. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stay was Great My only complaint I would say was the inconsistent response I received regarding the Wifi being covered under room rate and SPG membership I had. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the Great Service Thanks for all the wonderful and cheerful service. Great location and enjoyed the food. June 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>