シェラトンスイート・タンパエアポートウェストショア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33607
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I attend a meeting with the American Payroll Association at this Hotel once a year. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the Hotel is just beautiful and it is really clean. I would highly recommend this Hotel and I hope to be able to stay at this hotel for my next visit to Tampa. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We were very impressed overall with this hotel, from the beautiful lobby atrium to the helpful and courteous staff. Room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. We would recommend this hotel highly to anyone staying in the Tampa area. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise I expected nothing but standard Sheraton Airport hotel. However this one was better than usual Sheraton overall, Staff especially. Since I'm expecting less and less from air lines and hotel chains this was a nice surprise. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water Water Everywhere! Beware this hotel has issues with rooms being wet and water dripping from the air conditioners. on the carpets and through the paint in the bathrooms... EVERY ROOM I WAS MOVED TO HAD THIS ISSUE! 3 rooms in 2 days November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite and comfy beds I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Westshore by the airport 2 times in the past week and found the beds very comfortable and staff was friendly. I would stay again. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a bad experience The room was less than average and after my first night was never cleaned. When asked why they tried to say I had the "do not disturb" sign out, which was removed at 0730. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This property has a great location, all suites and is pet friendly. I have stayed here before and will return again and again. The front desk check in staff was great. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location This hotel is convenient for me because I work in Clearwater/St Pete and like the night life near downtown Tampa. Dollar-for-dollar, you can't beat this hotel! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience From the moment we arrived, we were treated like family. The Hotel was very clean, comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will come again! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice roomy room and great comfort I love this hotel as it's not far from the airport or good places to eat. BIG, Clean, comfortable rooms and a good price. Oh and the gym rocks too!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great weekend We were at the hotel for a conference. The meeting rooms were easy to use and the food and staff were great. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! My family and I have stayed there many times and enjoyed every minute of our stay. Great place to stay! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Needed a hotel for 1 night after a cruise. Booked this Sheraton through a third party booking site. Have done this many times and it often seems the hotel "penalizes" you for doing so and gives you the least desirable room and poor service. Certainly wasn't the case here. Got a nice quiet suite with 2 queens instead of king originally reserved. Brooke at check-in greeted us like old friends. Very accommodating and got us into our room a few hours before normal check-in. Great service also received from concierge and shuttle driver. The staff here made a very short stay very enjoyable. Definitely recommend and will definitely come back here. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bedding was not clean!! The facility is beautiful when you walk in! We were very excited to end our honeymoon at this facility! The staff even allowed us to check in early! But when we got to the room the comforter on the bed had crusty something on it (looked like food). Grossed out I pulled back the sheets and in the sheets were hair and sweat stains! I thought this must be a mistake! The sheets must be stained so I smelled to make sure that it was clean...NO! The bedding had not been changed from the previous guests! We called and it was changed immediately. The remote control also had food crusted on it as well but I found that after the staff had left the room. There is a shuttle at this location. We asked about an aquarium but that was out of their range so we asked about attractions nearby. The staff member gave us directions to a local mall and we walked. When we got back we spoke with the night staff about local restaurants. They offered to bring us to dinner! It was perfect! But we were irritated to learn that the shuttle could have brought us to the mall but it was not offered to us. The staff member was also aware that we were walking. Based on the cleanliness alone we will not be staying in a Sheraton Hotel again. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable stay. I really appreciate the way the staff worked with me when my wife and I experienced an unexpected delay when attending a funeral. My delayed checked out time was estimated to be only 1 hour. As it turned out, with unexpected traffice delays, it turned out being a total of 2 hours delay in checkout. My wife and I where very concerned that we would be charged for the extra delayed checkout but the staff worked with me and said that it would not be an extra charge and thanked us for staying with them. I was impressed with the professionalism of the front desk staff. I will stay with them again and will recommend to my friend. Keep up the good work! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa The bed was unbelievably comfortable. Best rest ever December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Very comfortable rooms and very beautiful hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Nice Front Desk always welcoming and took care on my needs. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel The hotel was very clean. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean and Quiet This hotel is very clean and the atrium is just beautiful. Also very quiet, which is important. The front desk employees are absolutely fantastic. Thabani Matsuri is one of the nicest people that I have ever met. He is a great asset to the Sheraton hotels. And the indoor pool is wonderful. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, the only complaint we had is the room. We stayed in number 221 which is right above the kitchen so we heard the loud exhaust fans and a metallic banging all night which kept my husband up for most of the night, he finally gave up at about 4:30am and complained to the front desk who issued breakfast coupons as compensation. The coupons were used by my husband and two grandchildren, my husband said the breakfast was really great and again the staff was wonderful. Room 221 should only be used for storage and not as a guess room, and we would stay at this hotel again. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wow really no knock just walk in Got to hotel we booked a king they tried gicing us a double. The couple next to us said they would take the double and give us their king, cool. Was in the room about a half hour wanted a bath no stopper. Called ftont desk and maintance brought one, hubby said that might not work. Which the guy replied well im NOT replacing the whole tub! He was VERY RUDE! Whatever I took a bath and when i was done came to the front room area to sit naked with my hubby. About a half hour later a maid just opens our door. WOW! She said we requested a wash cloth, no we didnt. Still knock id yourself. Called frontndesk shaking now. Then decided to go to lobby to speak with a manager. She was friendly and appoligized offered us free dinner. Cool, however that sucked also. Waitstaff took 10 mins to seat us another 15 to take our drink order. Another 15-20 to take our appitizer order, which she said we would have topay for.umm ok no problem.took another 10 mins to get to us and the calimari was nasty and the jumboo shrimp was tiny. She asked if we would like to order i said i was ready when u took the order for appitizers but you just walked away. Finally got dinner it was ice cold! By this time we had waited over an hour for our dinner. We told them to bring it to our room. The manager did and told us she watched the chef reheat it for us. Why didnt they make fresh food? Glad i didnt pay the close to a hundred for 2 reheated dinners. Then we found ants in the bathroom we was on the 4 th floor. I am highly allergic to ants and now have a really sore neck from an ant bite. Would i stay here again? Never!, March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Surprise 101!! I have stayed at several Starwood hotels but this hotel was an unexpected surprise!! The staff (Guest Services-Danielle, Hotel Restaurant-Corey, and Bar Mgr-Cesar) from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out was very friendly, professional, and helpful. The hotel's opened-spaced atrium was filled with large palm trees, waterfalls, and little paths you could walk along. It is an all-suite hotel with a separate living room, workstation (best area for Wi-Fi signal), small fridge, and a microwave. There is an indoor pool right outside the workout area. The rooms are clean with comfortable bedding. The location of the hotel in driving distance is about 10 mins from the airport, 2-5 mins from 2 shopping malls and plenty of great restaurants.(Ruth Chris, PF Chang etc.) Local attractions (Florida Aquarium, Busch Gardens) are about 10-15 mins away. Overall, great hotel for a reasonable price!!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs work My hotel room was satisfactory, but it could have been brighter, the lights were a little dim. The restaurant service was non existing, and the food was cold and burnt. The breakfast in the morning was okay, but they kept running out of food and I have had more choices and better food for free at other hotels (this was $12 a person with a $2 coupon) The elevators were slow and kept breaking down. This is not the type of service I would expect from Sheraton. The hotel staff were friendly and as accommodating as they could be with the circumstances they had to work with. ( I was also charged $4 for water that I thought was free) February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel My family was excited when we stepped into this hotel. It was beautiful and the staff were super friendly. I loved the size of the rooms and how clean they were. Thank you for a wonderful experience for our family. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place for Home Away From Home This hotel has excellent features. It is close to the airport and plenty of places to eat. Their lobby and courtyard are outstanding and the deco makes you feel as if you are not in a hotel but a tranquil creek with the water in doors. The elevator leaves nothing out, you get in the elevator that has glass views to the courtyard. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Gauntlet I gave every category the highest rating. Extremely comfortable hotel and excellent value I have been with Starwood for 20 years and just love this chain and have seen many of the global properties.. I simply want to address the coffee situation, Very difficult to get coffee in the lobby. Yes, there is a coffee machine in the room but we all know its not the same. Restaurant staff is busy with customer and rightfully so... Might be a great idea to have Self-serve Coffee at restaurant entrance and pay receptionist. I like the concept at La Cantera (san Antonio) but realize that property is a westin. No problem to pay for coffee... would like to see it readily accessible. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel For Any Tampa Stay Our first impression of the hotel held true throughtout our 3 night stay. The lobby and atruim were very pleasant to look at and relax in. We were at this hotel from 12/31/11until 1/3/12. The rooms were clean, comfortable and updated. The beds were comfortable and we slept very well. Considering one of the nights was New Year's Eve and we had many band students in the hotel, it was still quiet and comfortable. Kudos to the Band kids. Very well behaved young people!! Eat in St. James Restuarant, the food is very good and the prices are not typical of hotel of this caliber. Smoked Salmon Egss Benedict YUM!!!!!! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me very relaxed I was traveling and stayed one night. I travel alone and this hotel made me feel safe. Everyone was very kind and good to me. I already told people about my time with you in this hotel. Keep up the good work. Thanks August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel 's service was not up to standards We could not get a handicapped room because they had none available and they did not put us on the floor with the SPG accommodations. The room cleaning personnel were not careful pin cleaning the room and renewing the room supplies. The first day they did not renew the coffee and cream and sugars. They did not leave towels and washcloths on day two. Each day we had to call the desk to get supplies that should have been provided. The service for room cleaning did not include sweeping the floor as several areas were not swept. I found paper wrappers on the floor that were left by previous guests that should have been picked up but were not? The cleaning was not up to our expectations. July 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>