Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than desirable My first day I had no tissues and old garbage in the desk wastebasket. I called down and advised but was not corrected. the following day I got back and no tissues, and the old garbage was still in the basket. I called down and expressed serious concern. I was told the Supervisor would be advised. The next day I get back to the room, I have tissues but no wash cloths, the ice bucket is still full of old water, the front area is in disarray and the old garbage is still in the basket. I called down for a Supervisor and got the House Keeping Supervisor. I showed her all of the issues and explained the previous two days, she stated that she knew nothing, that she did not work the morning. I was on my way to a meeting and she stated that she would take care of it. Three consecutive days of substandard service and response at a Sheraton, unacceptable! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr clean the ac did not get cold enough light bulb above shower was out among other issues the place needs a tune up August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites, Philly Airport Amazingly quiet, well-appointed rooms. Reliable shuttle service to the airport. Very nice and would definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodation The hotel staff and facilities were great with the following two exceptions. First, one can't get Internet in their room so they have to undergo the inconvenience of coming down to the Internet area to access one of the hotel's computers. Two, one cannot eat outside food in the restaurant if desired. Ordinarily that would be understandable except for the fact that the hotel is a temporary home, especially on long visits and at more than $100 a night, a guest should be able to relax and not be forced to eat in his room. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is Convenient The Hotel overall is pleasant. Staff very friendly and helpful. The lobby is nice and the rooms are average. Like many hotels, the matress in my room was beyond its useful years providing no support on eaither side of the bed. The only support was found in the middle of the bed. I also felt a hotel of this caliber should not charge separately for internet service as I have stayed in lesser hotels that do not charge for such services. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel anywhere We love the suite's spaciousness and the way it is decorated.The staff is the friendliest of any hotel we've stayed.Now the concierge floor offers breakfast and snacks in the evening in the Club. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay From the staff to the hotel, this is a great stay home away from home. Definitely recommended!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Manager Randy at the front desk was wonderful! He created a memorable guest experience for me and my sone during our short stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I stayed at the Airport Sheraton for 3 nights to see some family members that I had not seen in a few years. All 3 nights there was an issue with the Fire Alarm and the staff was not assisting anyone with information or directions. We all stood in the lobby not knowing if there was a real fire or not. It was impossible to sleep there. I went back home very frustrated. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement for both nights I stayed. fire alarm was triggered after midnight! for both nights I was charged for car parking of $12 each night where other hotels at airport provide free of charge parking. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk staff Your front desk staff are great ,Nice to see service like that. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Excellent stay except for the fire alarm a guest pulled in the middle of the night. Bed was very comfortable and wonderful shower! We checked in late and the front desk staff was excellent, very responsive! Just a little busy on weekends. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel staff The staff there will make you feel beyond welcome July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You might want to bring your own towels... I stayed in the Sheraton Suites the night of the Beyonce/Jay-Z show with 3 other girls. We arrived around 4pm and checked in with no problem. An hour later we were ready to start taking showers to get ready for the show (4 women need to start early!) that's when I realized there were no towels in the room. My niece who had arrived two hours before us said she had already called for towels but 3 hours later they hadn't came. So I called and was told they would be right up...another hour passes and still no towels! I call again and state this was the third call for towels. I was told that they were washing some....at 6pm! I told the person on the phone that was unacceptable and I needed our towels immediately. 20 minutes later a very stressed out young man shows up with them. While this was happening, my friend goes downstairs to order us some food. That took about 20 minutes (just to order) because no one had a key to the register and then the young lady couldn't figure out how to ring up the orders! I have been a Gold member for years and have never experienced anything like this. The hotel itself was nice and in a great location but due to all their issues, I'm not so sure I'll be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall, a great stay. Not sure in all rooms, but our room 814, didn't have the usual long counter in the bathroom. Was greatly missed. No room to put anything. Restaurant could improve on food choices, but also was good. And of course, drinks great.... Would definitely stay here if I were flying out of the Philadelphia Airport July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy with my experience Was given room keys to what I thought would a double bed room, but ended up being a king-sized suite (there were two of us). Didnt know how sleeping on a pull-out couch would be, so I asked the check-in lady. She said "she hasn't had any complaints". Well, check-in-lady, here's your complaint. Those couches are lumpy and uncomfortable and a pain to sleep on. Thats my biggest complaint, but I have others (not enough space to write here). July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Critical Flaw I stay at Sheraton properties often because the hotels are consistently good, and often go above and beyond. However, all that is really needed is a clean bed and a warm shower when traveling on business. I woke up for a long day of flying and the water at this place was freezing--an awful way to start the day. Needless to say, I cannot recommend a hotel that does not maintain warm water. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appearance & Comfort The Sheraton Suites were well appointed and very spacious. I could have stayed there for a longer period of time and would have felt very much at home. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service I tried for almost an hour to get someone to answer the room service number. I called the front desk a couple of times and when I could get an answer they would send me to the room service number that just rang and rang. I finally gave up and went to the bar to order food. Service was ok but the only bar tender seemed busy with other things and most guest's waited a long time for drinks. Disappointed for a Sheraton suites. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in Philly Staff was pleasant, room clean, food was nicely cooked. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Comfortable, but Needs Updating ALL Sheraton Suites have a great bed. Rooms were quiet, rarely heard neighbors. Food was very good; had more flavor and individuality value than most hotel restaurants, and service staff very sweet. Breakfast delicious. Easy location for long term stay commuting to and from city or Jersey. Rooms looking older and not cleaned well. Found stranger's plane ticket and exit survey in room. 2nd sink didn't drain. Pressing Zero to get guest service nets an answer about 1/4th of time. I got the distinct impression that most quality issues stem from a high customer turnover rate from airport: rooms are always full and most people are too busy to really care if it doesn't quite look and smell like some nicer examples of the Suites. This phenomena is common with some other airport adjacent hotels, so I'm not surprised, just disappointed that it wasn't as shiny as I hoped when I booked a Sheraton. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - needs work Carpets in rooms felt old / dirty. Water faucet in bath sink did not function - and when repaired turned off at very odd angle. Television in living room did not receive most channels, and picture was quite poor. Did not call for engineering again - just let it go. Breakfast service was attentive and fast. Food was hot. Flavor was only average - seemed to lack flair. Additional charge for daily internet annoying given that room pricing is already at market average. Restaurant has lackluster dissapointing atmosphere for evening drinks/dining. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No excuses for lack of cleanliness The bathroom was appalling. There was thriving mold in the shower and toilet. The lamps where showing signs of age and needed to be repaired or replaced. I'm embarrassed to bring my family to stay in such an environment. It was discussing. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay Stopped in on my way from Washington to Boston. Check in was great. Front desk and bar staff were terrific. Check out was easy and quick. Small problem encountered with my AAA rate for the lounge level. Staff didn't know if I was eligible for lounge access and then forgot to include a coupon with my room key (since I checked in on a night when no small hot smacks were available). Since we ate at the bar, I could have used the coupon for a free appetizer. So make sure you get the coupon if you have the same circumstances. Otherwise a great stay, quiet room and a good night's rest. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel cared about me. Great room, roomy and clean. Staff were responsive and friendly, and loved being able to print our boarding passes at no cost. Food was ok, but have to say, a little expensive for a burger or breakfast. I recommend having your sides come with your entree, a little overpriced, especially when you have children. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Comfortable Stay The room was a home away from home and provided a much needed relaxing night! Thank you!! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HONOR I booked the hotel for a prices, and got different prices, and I ask to talk to the GM never called me. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT HAPPENED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE?!?! When we checked in, check in was fine. The check in staff were friendly and our check in was smooth and easy. But it seems that is when the customer service stopped. We had a great day until about midnight. There were children running thru the halls unsupervised screaming and yelling and even banging on our doors and running away. It literally kept us up and awoke our infant out of his sleep several times and caused our younger daughters to be scared. When I tried calling guest services to see if there was some sort of security to handle this, no one answered the phone. It just rang and rang with no pick up. After a few tries I just gave up. The next morning I called again at around 7 or so and finally the woman from guest services answered the phone. I asked her if she could connect me to the manager, she said she would transfer me to the front desk there someone can assist me. Ok I thought, she transferred me thru and again NO ANSWER. I finally got so fed up with trying to reach someone through guest services that I called the 1-800 numbers to explain the situation and see if they could assist me this way. The customer service woman was very nice and said I’ll call myself to see if I can get somebody for you. After about 5 min she returned to the phone and said that she got in contact and a manager by the name of Kamilah would call me shortly. Within 10 minutes the phone rang to our room and it was Kamilah. I explained the situation to her and she apologized about the issues and she doesn’t know why no one answers the phone. She then said to me for your broken sleep we will allow you to have a late check out, so we could get additional rest. She also then stated that she would comp us on lunch from room service so we could eat before we left. At this point we were satisfied and felt that was fair enough. She said to just tell Room service to contact her because she would be taking care of it. Around about 12:30 we called room service to place our order. Again NO one answers the room service line. We attempted about 5 phone calls before I called guest services again. The woman that answered said that she would page room service and have them call me back. After about another 10 minutes, the guest services woman called me back and said she does not know where the people are so she would take my order for me herself. When we were done placing the order I told her that Kamilah said that this order was being taken care of by her. The woman said ok and that was it. Within 20 min we got another phone call back now from Kamilah and she said “I’m sorry Ms. Bunch but we cannot comp your meal, we did not know you had a family of 4 with you. My Manager will not approve this”. So my 1st thought was I thought you were the manager, and my 2nd thought was why would you promise me something and just take it back? If there were limits or so why wasn’t that explained to me earlier? I asked to speak to her manager and she said to me that she was the manager. Which again makes no sense to me? I went to the front desk myself now and asked to speak with the real manager. I told them to cancel the order if it would not be covered and check us out because we would leave immediately. The REAL manager finally came out and said she was not aware of what was going on. I said to her as many times as I asked for you no one told you that I have been asking to speak with you? She showed no interest at all to me, my family or our situation. She just looked the bill and said No I will not approve that. So I asked her for her card and she told me no, Kamilah said she did not have any more of her own. So they wrote their names on this card and told me to call the 1-800 to complain. And would not provide me with the number because it is not shown on the card they given me. I have never been treated so poorly in my life! The customer service there is awful. I read you reviews online and it seems that I’m not the only one that have complained about the children running thru the halls at all times of the night, the staff that does not answer calls and the rudeness of your staff. I’m originally from the neighborhood of east wick and I thought I would have supporting my neighborhood by staying here. My family has flown in and out of town for years and we always would recommend everyone to stay there, one because it’s close to my family’s home and the convenience of the airport. But now that I see this is how the service is now, we will pass from now on. * I emailed the general manager Casey Crowley and explained the situation- she responded promptly and said she is going to investigate what happened and will respond back to me shortly. i will repost with the conclusion June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - but watch the restaurant Hotel is great and the staff is excellent - very nice room/suite. Watch the restaurant if you eat there as we were charged for extra food we didn't order. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room in disrepair Although we have stayed several times at the Sheraton Four Points and been pleased, this stay was marked by an unexpected event. When we started to use the shower, The shower knob came off in our hands and could not be replaced. This is not what you want at 4 AM when you're on a tight schedule to get to the airport for an early morning flight. The faucet on the sink in the room was also loose. The front desk person allowed us to use a room next door to take a shower, and that was helpful, but required getting dressed to get walk next door to take a shower. May 29, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T10:33:52.286-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>