Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

  • 4101 B Island Avenue
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19153
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms The rooms are nice and large with separate living and sleeping areas, comfortable beds, and good room service. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely frustrating shuttle service We did a 10 day park and fly package at this hotel on 3/2/12. Upon our return on 3/10/12, we were left at airport for over 1 hour & 15 mts. Were constantly told shuttle would be there in 5 minutes during this period. Three shuttles passed us right by. We were returning from Fla. and standing out in the cold for over an hour was unacceptable. Would have been better if we were told that shuttle would take over an hour. Next time we will book a park and fly at another hotel. They were all picking up passengers at least 3 x's during our wait for 1 shuttle. Ridiculous! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This hotel has great bang for the buck. I recommend the club level.... May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Convienent Hotel The Sheraton Phila. airport hotel was wonderful, we booked a room to relax before an early morning flight. Their stay, park and fly option was so easy. We parked, enjoyed their wonderful heated pool and hot tub, had an awesome meal although the food was very good, we felt it was very over priced....Their shuttle service took us to the airport and retrieved us very quickly on our return from our trip. The drivers were wonderful and very helpful. my daughter had left her cell phone in the room and the staff had it waiting for us when we returned. We just hopped in our car and drove home. I will certainly stay here again and again all the staff was courteous and helpful and rooms were spotless and comfy a great night sleep before traveling!!!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect your confirmation to honored I have been a an SPG member for over 10 years and have booked at several Starwood facilities in PA and other other states and have never been told that there was no room available upon my arrival. Evidently this hotel doesn't give much credence to the room committments it makes. The room, I was finally given was one of the noisest I have ever been in. I was offered another room at the hotel "down the street". If I had wanted to stay in that hotel, I would have booked there. I will not make any future reservations at this hotel. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with a little improvement needed We stayed there to get an early flight to the Airport. When we got down to the lobby the clerk was less than polite. We were there early for the shuttle and there ended up to many people for the shuttle drive to accommodate. It became chaotic and the clerk just stood back and watched. It would be beneficial if you would have people sign up for the shuttle so you knew how many customers to expect. The evening clerk when we checked in was AWESOME. She could teach the person on the desk at 0600 about customer service. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't drink the water! The room was very nice, although it would have been nice if there was even a small continental breakfast included. My main complaint is that there were two bottles of water on a counter, with no sign in the room that stated that the water was not free! We drank the water, as we were thirsty just coming off a flight, and when we got home, we were charged an additional $5 for each bottle of water for a total of $10. When I called the hotel, they said that happens a lot, but would not reduce or eliminate the charge. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan Carney We have stayed here several times and have always been pleased. There was an unpleasant experience which the Manager on Duty, Susan Carney, handled professionally and with true sensitivity. This review is all about her and the quality pf professional she is. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff & amenities. Just a bad room I have no qualms with this hotel. The staff was friendly upon check-in and answered my questions regarding the area. The room was comfortable including the bed. My issue was my room was just not the most clean nor the most well maintained. The floor was not filthy but a better once over with a vaccum would have been nice. Walls were severely scratched and the wall paper was peeling in places. Lighting fixtures were loose. Again, nothing can be perfect but the staff still was friendly. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice look but lacking in attributes supporting the cost The hotel was nice enough but for the cost, the beds were very hard and not particularly nice. The furniture in my room was peeling, the light next to the bed required fiddling for several minutes to get it to turn on or off. Additionally, there were very few outlets to plug anything into. The food was good but very expensive. Overall disappointed and probably would not return. Lastly, I arrived around 9pm and had to wait in line for 15min just to check in. Very inefficient. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad. Not great. Room was clean. Two of three lights over the sink were out. And, the wet bar sink fixture was loose. Seems a bit sloppy on the maintenance side. Should have been reported by the maid and fixed before I got there. When notified, they acted immediately. On this floor (2nd) and side of building, the bright up lights on the building shine through the tops of the curtains. Makes the room a little bright for sleeping. Had to use my eye shades. May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has consistently disappointed Avoid if you can! They don't hold your reservation and your room requirements, all the rooms are first come first served. I stayed 8-10Nov 13, and had to wait until 6pm the 2nd day to get towels. The maid just strolls in and out without knocking or warning. I was given a handicapped room each time, even after verifying arrival time a few hours before arrival. It has no breakfast and internet service prices are ridiculous. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Follow-up Overall a nice hotel, but. Initially had an issue at check-in was dealt with immediately with good customer service. Thats were the customer service has stopped. Had an issue with the parking have called accounting twice with no return call. Left something in the room. Called lost and found twice with no return call. If you are not going to answer he phone when a customer calls that is fine, but return the phone call. Have left plenty of time almost a week for the phone calls with no return, very disappointed. Have stayed at a number of Sheraton's in the past with no issues, will reconsider at this point. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by B4 Vacation Stay We have stayed at the Sheraton Suites for years before we go on vacation. Our flight is usually in the early AM so it is nice to be close. The Rooms are nice size and the beds are so comfortable. The Heavenly Bed is the best. They have changed the restaurant to the Burger Bistro which is tasty and the bar is always friendly. One last feature is the large area that is stocked with computers for your use. Love this Hotel! November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Penn Weekend I booked a suite but had 3 people on only one day out of a two day stay. Although the receptionist said my bill would be adjusted to reflect this, it was not done and I was charged an "extra person fee" for two days instead of one. Not happy with that at all. Also, other guests were shouting across the atrium early in the morning and disturbing my sleep. But the food in the lounge was good, the atmosphere was relaxing and my room was very comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chairs Both chairs had to be removed from room. One showed remnants from a previous couple. And the other chair had been thrown up on and wiped and dried. We tried to turn the cushion over but it was wy worse under it. We asked f or housekeeping and a manager. The manager never showed. No offer to replace the chairs. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service Skip the room service if you can help it. The quality and presentation of food is in need of a lot of work. I ordered a bowl of chicken noodle soup and while the soup was thick and full of noodles mostly, it came in a shallow plate shrink wrapped. It made it almost impossible to detach the saran wrap off the bottom of the plate. I gave up as I lost my appetite.... February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't believe what you hear Besides the hotel being over booked it took us 45 minutes to get a parking space. Also when I made the reservation I was told over the phone and in an email of a free continental breakfast. Not so. I was told by the front desk that is is no continental breakfasts offered in the hotel. The restaurant was way over priced . Maybe that was the plan. Will not be back. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very noisy. We were very distressed with how noisy the hotel was during the night. Teenagers were allowed to be up into the wee hours of the morning out in the hallways and it was terribly noisy in our room! Also, we were given the "run around" regarding late check out and got a different answer from every desk clerk we spoke to. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by We have been cheated by this hotel Considering the early flight that we were taking next morning, we decided to book the hotel close to the airport and Sheraton is the first choice in our mind and they have a Sheraton Suties hotel close to the airport...That would be a relax night.. We were surprised by the layout of the suite at first by hitting with the bedroom instead of living room when we first went in. I remembered the receptionst(Anthony) told me there is other rooms available(all sold out) but I noticed the customers checked after us got the better room when we passed their room(curtains were open).. We came back to the hotel after dinner and realized the air condition was too loud that we were not able to sleep and of course, the manager, Mr. Yoo gave us no option but said there was no room.. All service is not acceptable.. We tossed and turned all night and finally gave up sleeping but widely awoke to wait for the time to get ready for the airport shuttle.. what a night.. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't resist the Heavenly Bed!!! I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport. I stayed there for a meeting. When I got the travel info for my meeting and I read that our host hotel was a Sheraton, my immediate response was, "YAAAAYYY! I get my Heavenly Bed!!!" Not only did the Heavenly Bed make my stay enjoyable, so did the friendly front desk staff. August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has so much potential The good: The hotel itself is pretty good. The decor is great and most of the staff is friendly. The room is pretty good sized and the central air works a treat. The bed is pretty comfortable for a hotel and free starbucks coffee to boot! The price at the bar is okay only because it is in the hotel but the food prices are high. IMO the price of the entree should include one small side. It is nice to have a restaurant right in the hotel. The bad: I'm not sure how other hotels around there do it but $7 per day for parking seems excessive... I think if you are a hotel guest you shouldn't have to pay to park there. The biggest gripe I have is the limited wireless access... being 2012 I would expect a hotel to have wifi access in the rooms. Here there is none. You have to venture to the lobby or pay $10 per day for a wired connection. Since I didn't have a laptop I didn't have the choice. There are no vending machines that I found only what was in the lobby. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has alot of great things The staff here always greet you and are very pleasant. The rooms at the suites are so comfortable and relaxing. There are 2 flat screen tv.s in the room, refrigerator, coffee maker, and the beds are so cozy and comfortable. If you need a clean comfortable pleasant experience, close to the airport for a day or two, this is it. June 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Sheraton This hotel was not clean at all, mattress and sheets were stained, carpet was disgustingly dirty, the fridge was not on and dirty inside and out. The manager was not friendly nor helpful. The breakfast was horrible and food well over priced. Would NEVER stay at this property again or recommend to anyone. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Friendly The hotel was clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. I've stayed in the past and never had a bad experience. Maintenance sidenote: the wallpaper in my room (510) was coming off the wall by the windows and needs to be glued back and the the window sill was dirty due to the window leaking. December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Horrible First, I was double booked for two rooms and only needed one and only used one now its a problem with me getting a refund...also they ran out of towels,wash cloths and blankets..it was a whole mess December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out issues Everything was fine with the hotel with the exception of check out. My bill was wrong as I was incorrectly charged for a $25 lounge fee (I spent $91 over dinner but paid with my credit card). While trying to get that removed from my bill at the front desk, the shuttle to the airport arrived. The person at the reception desk told the driver I would be out in a minute twice but he didn't wait and left anyway. He did come back quickly but it added stress to my morning. Also, I had to call to get my bill e-mailed to me rather than done by your staff as I was told it would. It still had the $25 charge on it but they will credit the account. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible!!! Think tub was dirty; the washcloths & towels were dingy. The was an old stale smell & the duvet was stained. I will never stay nor will I recommend it. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone I encountered did a great job of greeting and taking care of me. December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a work in progress When I heard Starwood put in a new manager, I had expectations this property was on its way up. Well it is still a work in progress! The building is shrouded in construction material, there were no signs and navigating was difficult due to the ongoing construction. Inside, I was assigned to a suite on the 8th (lounge) floor, which was nice. The fitness center is tiny, and has zero Nautilus equipment. Breakfast in the SPG lounge was disappointing - the oatmeal was as cold as Aesop's Fable, there were no bananas or fresh berries, and no wheat bread! Unhealthy! When I made suggestions to the new GM, the response was see you next time! Maybe not! June 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>