费城机场喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 海岛大道 4101 B 号
  • 邮政编码 19153
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chairs Both chairs had to be removed from room. One showed remnants from a previous couple. And the other chair had been thrown up on and wiped and dried. We tried to turn the cushion over but it was wy worse under it. We asked f or housekeeping and a manager. The manager never showed. No offer to replace the chairs. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Friendly The hotel was clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful. I've stayed in the past and never had a bad experience. Maintenance sidenote: the wallpaper in my room (510) was coming off the wall by the windows and needs to be glued back and the the window sill was dirty due to the window leaking. December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Sheraton This hotel was not clean at all, mattress and sheets were stained, carpet was disgustingly dirty, the fridge was not on and dirty inside and out. The manager was not friendly nor helpful. The breakfast was horrible and food well over priced. Would NEVER stay at this property again or recommend to anyone. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenient We've stayed here to take advantage of their park/fly convenience. The staff has always been accommodating and friendly and the rooms comfortable and clean. My one displeasure is the lack of consistency on the airport shuttle "rules". Our return flight was to get in late (close to midnight) and we'd have an hour ride home. We were told there is no need to call since the shuttles run every 20min. After a 40min. wait, we had to call :-( January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, but.......... We enjoyed our stay in this hotel everything was great the room, the amenities etc...... The only thing that was not that good was the reception staff especially the ones who were there in the morning, although they were not busy at all when I needed to get my room card changed since it would not allow me into the club lounge (a very simple request .. I guess) and a question regarding the local area, the lady there was really rude and very cold when she was talking to me so I decided on changing my card and did not want to ask her any more questions just to cut it short, not as friendly as one would expect a receptionist to be in the front desk of a Sheraton! Now there was one lady who we seemed to run into wherever we went and that was a pleasent experience with her, her name is "Janea" (I hope i spelled the name right) she was our server wen we had our first dinner in the hotel's restaurant and we were really happy when we met her again the following 2 days in the club lounge when we had our breakfast there. she was smiling all the time, Very helpful and great with everyone around, she made sure that everyone there was taken care of , to me this is what real hospitality is. I wish that all the staff that we encountered were as good as she was! September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Horrible First, I was double booked for two rooms and only needed one and only used one now its a problem with me getting a refund...also they ran out of towels,wash cloths and blankets..it was a whole mess December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites, Philly Airport Amazingly quiet, well-appointed rooms. Reliable shuttle service to the airport. Very nice and would definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a work in progress When I heard Starwood put in a new manager, I had expectations this property was on its way up. Well it is still a work in progress! The building is shrouded in construction material, there were no signs and navigating was difficult due to the ongoing construction. Inside, I was assigned to a suite on the 8th (lounge) floor, which was nice. The fitness center is tiny, and has zero Nautilus equipment. Breakfast in the SPG lounge was disappointing - the oatmeal was as cold as Aesop's Fable, there were no bananas or fresh berries, and no wheat bread! Unhealthy! When I made suggestions to the new GM, the response was see you next time! Maybe not! June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHECK OUT THIS HOTEL I STAYED FOUR YEARS IN A ROW. HOTEL ITSELF NOT BAD. BUT WHEN IT COMES TO CHECKING OUT EVERY YEAR THERE'S A PROBLEM FROM CHARGING MY CARD TWICE TO OVER CHARGING ME! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Airport Hotel! I have stayed here over the years and always look forward to the next visit. It is about 5 minutes via shuttle to the terminals, has a very friendly staff, and all rooms are 2 room suites with a sofa bed in the living area. It is one of 3 Starwood properties in the airport Triplex with an Aloft and Four Points com prising the other two hotels. They have a great restaurant and bar menu and recently changed the options, giving you even more variety. The food is delicious. The indoor pool and gym were fine. BUT..... the BEST part of the hotel is the Concierge Lounge. They have a FEAST for breakfast and dinner as well as snacks during the day. It was complimentary for me since I have Platinum status but is worth the upcharge for guests who are not. There also are 2 large screens TVs there as well as 2 computers and a printer. For those guests that want to use their own computer, it is a quiet place to go online via WiFI for free, rather than using the free lobby internet. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from historical downtown Philadelphia so you can easily stay here and sightsee without much driving. It has come a long way since I first started staying there and is now a first class airport hotel that is very difficult to beat for the price! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - but watch the restaurant Hotel is great and the staff is excellent - very nice room/suite. Watch the restaurant if you eat there as we were charged for extra food we didn't order. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This hotel meets my needs. All of the personnel are wonderful. They recognize me every time & make sure that all needs are fulfilled. I enjoy staying there! June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible!!! Think tub was dirty; the washcloths & towels were dingy. The was an old stale smell & the duvet was stained. I will never stay nor will I recommend it. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The service was excellent and the room was very comfortable. It appeared to have been recently upgraded. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked this hotel We booked it because it is a suite with lots of space. The room is very roomy. The sofa is a little hard and sofa bed is not very comfortable for my daughter, but she preferred that than the snoring noise she would otherwise put up if it was two beds in the same room. There are two sinks and that is very convenient. The room also has a good working area for reading and working on computer. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The restaurant staff service is extra nice. We had breakfast and food was good. My only complaint is that the room has a little odor, especially when the air condition has been off and when we just get into the room. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone I encountered did a great job of greeting and taking care of me. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Was a great stay with courteous staff. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its your Typical Average Busy Airport Hotel I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport Hotel several times over the past few years and the hotel service is consistently average. This is not a Quiet Hotel. All hours of the day the hotels is busy with check-ins and hosting many banquet functions, and for some strange reason many family reunions (thus screaming children playing throughout the lobby and hotel floors). The hotel staff, especially the front desk is overly taxed. This does not bode well for the staff to provide attentive hospitable friendly service. Check-in is always a cattle call, as Customers are quickly processed and treated as a number rather than "Guests". Not sure why they have a dedicated SPG Gold and Platinum check-in lane when no Genuine recognition is provided during the greet and check-in process. So why do I keep coming back to the same when the hotel rarely recognizes your SPG Membership and your loyalty as a frequent return guest? LOCATION, Location, Location. The hotel is conveniently located next to PHL Airport with a consistent running shuttle and the rooms are spacious but starting to show their wornability and age. Hotels owner and management should consider HOSPITALITY refresher Training courses for their Front Desk Staff or hiring additonal staff during peak hours/periods. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out issues Everything was fine with the hotel with the exception of check out. My bill was wrong as I was incorrectly charged for a $25 lounge fee (I spent $91 over dinner but paid with my credit card). While trying to get that removed from my bill at the front desk, the shuttle to the airport arrived. The person at the reception desk told the driver I would be out in a minute twice but he didn't wait and left anyway. He did come back quickly but it added stress to my morning. Also, I had to call to get my bill e-mailed to me rather than done by your staff as I was told it would. It still had the $25 charge on it but they will credit the account. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel The property is an older, all-suite, atrium style hotel located right by the Philly airport. While the hotel is a bit older, it is very well maintained and very clean. Even though I arrived at PHL close to midnight, the free shuttle still arrived at my terminal within a couple minutes of getting my bags. The shuttles back to the airport ran every 20 minutes. (They also run the shuttles on demand during the late hours) Front desk staff was very friendly, and recognized and thanked me for being a Platinum guest. As a Platinum guest, I was given a breakfast voucher which was good for either the club lounge or the restaurant. There was a slight mix-up at the restaurant where the waiter didn't know how to accept the voucher (it is apparently usually used in the club lounge), but the very friendly manager came over, apologized profusely, and immediately upgraded my voucher to a full breakfast - anything on the menu. I appreciated that kind of proactive approach. Problems inevitably happen, but it is how they are resolved (in this case, resolved very well) that separates the good hotels from the bad. I had a chance to chat with several of the hotel employees (usually to commiserate about just how cold the Philly winter had been, including the single digit temps and sub-zero wind chills we were experiencing during my stay), and they were all very friendly. The only downside to the hotel is that the restaurants and room service kitchens close at 11pm. There is no late night menu. And because the Philly airport is in a suburban part of the city, there aren't any restaurants (even the ubiquitous pizza joints) which deliver to the hotel during the wee hours. A late night meal (which won't seem that late to someone arriving from the West Coast and whose body still thinks that it is 3 hours earlier) will require a trip into Center City by taxi. (All of the restaurants at the airport are closed as well, so that is not an option.) So, if you are arriving late, plan your meals accordingly, because there will not be meal options at the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I had high expectations when arriving to the Sheraton near the Philadelphia airport. I had previously stayed at the Aloft on a prior visit, and was very impressed. Arriving at the front desk, the lobby is very nice. The front desk staff was pretty incompetent; midway through check in she stops and tells me to hold on to help another customer who had forgotten to bring their credit card. A perfect example of what not to do in a customer service/ hospitality position. More on this later. The room decor was nice. Some peeling wallpaper here and there, which gives it a tackier/cheap feel than I would have expected, but overall nice and comfortable bed. Room service leaves a lot to be desired; my girlfriend has a dust allergy and was sneezing almost constantly. She is a barometer for airborne dust, and this place was full of it. Even if she wasn't allergic, if you could run your finger across the dresser and see the dust. What is the staff doing here? Obviously they're spending time in the room, but what are they even doing? I know this because a shirt was missing from our room. We found this out when turning in for bed, a pajama shirt was missing. An honest mistake on part of the staff, but what was the worst part was the customer service (or lack thereof). After calling the front desk, who seemed to totally not care and just wanted to wipe their hands of it, we filed a report with security. The security was helpful, a little smug. They told us to call before 6am on our checkout day. Why do we have to call? Why don't you call us? We called. We still don't have the shirt. Note this. The last straw is breakfast room service. Do not get this. We paid 60+ dollars for an Ihop style breakfast. Ihop in quality and size (if not smaller). Besides this, the form to order and put on your doorknob was highly misleading. If I check off one american breakfast with scrambled eggs, bacon, orange juice, and wheat toast, does that mean they send a serving of each of those to every person in the room? This is apparently how their minds work. THe breakfast was room temp at best. The staff called about 30 mins after delivering the breakfast to ask how it was. When I said it was cold i was met with a "I see....okay. hmm." Very helpful..why are you even calling me? After staying at the Aloft and other Philly area hotels, I was expecting a lot relatively from the Sheraton. I was disappointed on almost every level. The staff is incompetent, not very helpful or caring. When I went downstairs to purchase something from the grab and go snacks, I get a big earful of a graphic and violent conversation between a front desk staff (male) and a kitchen worker who appeared to be leaving for the day. Food is overpriced. Location is fine. I just expected so much more. When staying at a starwood establishment you expect your visit to be easy and comfortable. This one has a lot to work on. Keep this in mind when choosing this hotel. It definitely was the low point of my weekend visit unfortunately. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was a terrible experience My husband and I had a terrible experience at this hotel. When we arrived to our room, we found the room (specifically the bedding) extremely dirty. There were stains and hair on the sheets. After calling the front desk, they moved us to another room, which to our surprise was dirty also. Finally, we moved to a third room and the sheets on that bed was dirty as well. After being displaced three times (after 11:00pm), we eventually were transferred to The Aloft for the duration of our stay. We took pictures of the rooms and are planning to write corporate office. The manager stated they would apply 7,000 Starpoints to my account; however, that accommodation has not been fulfilled to date. Overall, it was a horrific and disappointing experience. I would not recommend this hotel at all. December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Although the hotel is currently unde SPG going renovations, my latest experiences on 9--10 May was very unpleasant, and I have already written to Customer Services for SPG. On the day of my arrival, their system was 'down', and the entire hotel was not able to use key cards to enter rooms. My SPG Platinum status was not recognised, and the usual amentities were not provided-for. Also, the "evening snacks" in the Club Lounge consisted of paltry, stale vegetables, a few chunks of cheese, no fruit, and some vegetable looking thing in a steamer tray: not the standard I have experienced with most other SPG properties worldwide!! June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go Navy Just recently stayed at this hotel for the Army Navy game and will not be returning. I am a loyal Starwood guest but was surprised at the service in relation to the price. Restaurant service was horrible and extremely overpriced; $9.50 for a fruit plate that consisted of nothing more than a few slivers of melon and some strawberries. I also had to wait for condiments until another table finished using them because "that was all they had". Staff seemed more focused on chatting with each other as opposed to doing their jobs. Parking booth was malfunctioning all weekend causing delays in exiting. Extremely overpriced for the service received, very disapointing!!!!! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our shower did not work. Low pressure; unit coming out of wall. Had to fiddle with it for quite a while to get enough water to take a shower. Reported it at check out. Was told we should have alerted them the night before but how were we supposed to know until we went to take the shower that morning?. Said they would have engineer look at it and determine if they should award us extra points for our stay, but did not adjust the rate we paid even though we could not take showers ! December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great during week, horrible on weekends I love this hotel during the work week. It's quiet and the staff is very helpful. The only problem is Friday and Saturday nights there are parties in what seems like every room. There are teenagers running all over the place and adults having what seems like screaming parties until 6am. If you tell the front desk they apologize and say they'll do something about it but it doesn't stop. Every weekend I've ever stayed here, it's the same. The staff doesn't seem to care that some people are here for business purposes-not just to party until dawn. Otherwise, the weekdays are the only time I would recommend to stay here. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Weekend Stay Overall great hotel and great location, within minutes to the city and right next to the airport! My only complaint is that the hotel completely overbooked the weekend that I stayed there and I was sent to another hotel by the front desk only to have to return back because the room in the new hotel was smoking (I have allergies). After a long drive from Boston and the fact that it was almost 2 am the last thing I wanted to do was be bounced back and forth, I feel this was unacceptable and easily avoidable. On a good note everything else was up to par after the fact (minus the spa which was not working fully). September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Follow-up Overall a nice hotel, but. Initially had an issue at check-in was dealt with immediately with good customer service. Thats were the customer service has stopped. Had an issue with the parking have called accounting twice with no return call. Left something in the room. Called lost and found twice with no return call. If you are not going to answer he phone when a customer calls that is fine, but return the phone call. Have left plenty of time almost a week for the phone calls with no return, very disappointed. Have stayed at a number of Sheraton's in the past with no issues, will reconsider at this point. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. I was disappointed with the overall condition of the lobby and my room; from the carpet to the wallpaper and the curtains, everything looked old and worn out. This is an airport hotel so I normally expect wear and tear but this hotel really needs improvement. To top it all off, the shuttle was supposed to leave every 20min. I was in the lobby at 0517 and the shuttle had moved to pick up at the four points hotel in the same parking lot. The check in agent tried to contact the driver as I started to walk to the shuttle. The driver didn’t answer and drove off before I got to the shuttle … the next shuttle didn’t pick up until 0547 November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Had an amazing experience at this hotel. From the experience, to the rooms.. everything was pretty amazing. Quiet a different feel. Most of the experiences we have had with spg rewards have been always pretty good. But unfortunately right before we checked out, we were faced by an extremely rude associate at the front desk. Brandi Gibbs, was very very rude and made us feel pretty worthless. She wasn't willing to explain or answer any questions. Just because of that one particular associate i couldnt give my reviews 5 stars. Apart from our experience with her, everything else was amazing. September 3, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:14:09.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>