Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in need of renovations When I checked in, and arrived at my room, I was disappointed that the carpet and decor was from the 1980's era. Some paint on the trim was peeling. The bed was the only nice thing in the room. I logged into the Internet and noticed the hotel charges $9.95 per 24 hours of service. I called the front desk to see if being an SPG member would give me complimentary Internet and was told no. The next morning, I checked my account and noticed they charged me $39.80 for my few hours online. I had to argue with the desk clerk who finally reduced the charge to $9.95. November 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton suites galleria- atlanta I was very upset with the service we recieved. We made our reservations months before to ensure a good room. When my wife, my 8 month baby and myself got to our room it smelled horrible like the room had not been cleaned in a long time. I explained it to the person who had given us the room to which he replied sorry thats all i got and that he could send a cleaning guy up with an air freshener which did not change anything the smell was still there. At 11:30pm, when i told him the smell was still there. He said if we didnt like it we could go to another hotel. Horrible service to treat afamily with a 8 month baby that way. How would anybody that was treated that way ever visit that hotel again or recommend it to friends and family.. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service/Great for Extended Stay I have been staying at this hotel for the past 4 weeks and their excellent customer service is the reason I will be staying here for the remainder of my time in Atlanta. I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the mall. Everyone staff member has been very helpful. Someone was there to greet me every morning and every night when I returned (it's the small things that you come back for). Due to my hectic schedule, I ordered room service almost every weeknight and Isaiah went the extra mile to assist me by providing me with excellent recommendations on things to do in Atlanta. I highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Galleria (and ordering room service or sitting at the bar and enjoying and football game while having a delicious drink). November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay Very well maintained hotel.Staff was very nice.I only wished that the parking and internet access in the room was free.I really enjoyed my staff .I will stay again when I plan my next trip. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated I was very pleasantly surprised at the new carpets and furnishings. This has been long overdue for Sheraton. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great online Overall, the stay was just "okay". It was overpriced for the service and comfort we actually received. The pool was under construction, which that should have been noted on the website since they we accommodating a huge conference. Also, it took it about 25 minutes to check in with no line. The front desk phone line was always busy, so we had to get up and go downstairs for everything. It was just a lot of minor inconveniences that equal up to one big "I'd rather stay somewhere else next time" thinking. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed is hard as a rock The room is very nice but the bed I slept on felt like I was laying on a piece of plywood. The furniture was very stiff and uncomfortable also. The restaurant is extremely expensive. Not going to pay $17.00 for a hamburger. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I always stay at this hotel only because they really take care of me, I drive from Texas to Atlanta and I usually make it in time for check-in. This week, drove straight thru and I call and the hotel an everybody was so nice, they found me a room to early check in, I was so tired when I got in town the manager check me in so fast. I will be back in April getting really to book my stay there again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance The suite where I stayed was spacious and comfortable. The staff were attentive without being pushy and most friendly. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Customer Service Robots I did not have a great experience at this location, upon Check-in I was given a complimentary Breakfast buffet coupon, but was only issued 1. I told them that my wife was also present with me and requested another coupon, but was told no, I was only given one coupon. They were very robotic in explaining away why I could not get a coupon for my wife. Guess customer service skills only work on actual humans, not these robots that were acting like humans, guess they could not put themselves into my experience. They deserve a bad rating for this alone, won't even go into the rest of the bad experiences. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center needs new equipment I stay periodically at this hotel and keep hoping the fitness center equipment, more specifically the elliptical and treadmill machines, will be replaced/updated. One elliptical was inoperable and the other sounded like it was ready to fall apart. The incline feature on one of the treadmills was not working. Other than that, a pleasant stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Men at work Booked a room for my wife using my SPG points. She checked in, no problem staff was good. I even called to get her another night. Jule helped me out and was a great help. She awoke Saturday morning to workers in the room next door tearing down drywall. Staff did not mention this, though sh was told a piece of paper at the desk noted the construction activity. The front desk staff also said construction was supposed to not be taking place on her floor (obviously it was). They did make good on it by coming her second night and wifi. No construction on Sunday morning. Nice place they just need to proactively let guests know about construction going on. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here. Accounting mess up too! Was disappointed with my stay here. They never showed much hospitality and everyone seemed really dull about being there. In addition, they still have not resolved or called back with the complaint I had for accounting to resolve my bill. Will not recommend staying here if you can find some place which is more convenient. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel will have my business again.! Very nice & comfortable bed, spacious room/suite. Everyone's at the Hotel was very cordial and made my stay enjoyable. Thank you.! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay at this hotel again... I love reading reviews on hotels, but I rarely write them. This hotel needs a review. The pics online are very deceiving. The hotel lobby was playing hip hop music when we arrived, no bell man, the hotel is REALLY old, I had my two small children wear socks while in the room at all times b/c the room (especially the floor!) did not seem clean, no hot water at the sink by the frig, the frig was so old it was falling out of the cabinet it sat in, the couch cushion was so old it was inverted and I asked for extra towels the first night and it took them over an hour to drop them off (I had asked them to bring them over quickly b/c we were putting our children to sleep)...I had to call two different times to ask for towels. In addition, there was a stain on the clean sheets they had on our bed, which is not acceptable. Overall...hotel is really old/dated, not incredibly clean, staff is semi helpful and I would not stay again or recommend this hotel. Very disappointed... January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center was terrible The cardio equipment appears not have been maintained AT ALL. Seems like no one is paying attention - there is even still a Lance Armstrong poster on the wall! The treadmills and eliptical machines were literally rusty making them nearly impossible to use. Which was a shame in an otherwise nice facility. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential I have to caveat this review with the fact that my stay at this hotel coincided with renovations that are in progress at this property. I was unfortunately assigned to a non-renovated room, which was surprising given my spg status. All I can say is that - I'm glad they're renovating the rooms!! I also was not happy with the quality of housekeeping. Found a flock of hair in the shower from the previous occupants I presume. The continental breakfast was just OK...below average in terms of the spread, choices and quality, though they do have cooked to ordered eggs. Overall this is an average hotel in a good location, and hopefully it's better after the renovations. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Need to Be Fully Renovated Typical Sheraton room. Great location...short walk to mall and easy access to highways. My primary issue with the hotel is they claim the rooms had been recently renovated, unfortunately, they do not appear as though they were. They may have swapped out a counter and a TV, but all in all it looks like the same decor, fixtures and furniture that they have had for the last 10 years (visited the hotel in 2002). Rusty door jams and hinges, old/dirty light switches, stained walls and curtains are not what I want to see when I am staying at any hotel especially not a Sheraton. If you are going to claim the rooms have been renovated, actually do it! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff / Surprisingly close to downtown I stayed at this hotel from 1/11/13 - 1/14/13 and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Not only was I within walking distance from a very large hotel, the driving distance to downtown was extremely short and convient. I reached multiple locations within minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. I would like to give a special accomodation to one food service manager in particular impressed me with her knowledge of the area, "johnny-on-the-spot" service, and eagerness to assist me and my group with what we needed. She made the stay so much better and I can assure you that I will return because of her and her team. True professionals January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great stay in your hotel. Excellent staff, especially banquet and restaurant staff. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Sheraton thus far This was the worst experience I've had at Sheraton hotel. It started with the level of cleanliness on my room. The front desk offered to send housekeeping up to correct the areas lacking. Next my toddler sat on the sofa and sank. The sleep sofa was do dated and worn that someone had placed padding to try and maintain the shape of the cushions. My husband attempted to iron or clothes...mistake..black sediment started to flow from the iron. further examination revealed the bottom of the iron was filthy when I took a look I noticed that previous guest had tried to clean the iron on the pad to the ironing board and it was filthy and stained. I took photos and showed it to the staff at the front desk. Although the attendant was horrified be promised to send up a new iron and ironing board cover. He further offered to compensate us with Starwood reward points. With that I decided to look past the stained clothes that now had what ever stuff that came out of the iron. On check the next day I reminded the clerk of the points...as of this rating I have yet to receive them. This hotel should updated and raise the bar of standards as member of the Starwood group. A renovation of this hotel is badly needed. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff always courteous and helpful. Great rooms convenient location. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not such a great experience last 2 times I've probably stayed at this hotel 20 times in the last 2 years for a total of 30-40 nights. The last two trips - the wireless internet service has been horrible and unusable. The answer from the front desk is 'we're unaware of any issues - call the help desk'. Upon checkout yesterday 12/4/13 - spoke to front desk clerk about this directly, and he was anything but empathic; he didn't care one bit. I told him I would try this hotel one more time but if internet service did not improve; I'd check out and never come back again. He didn't care and said have a good day! I hope this message gets back to Michelle Donovan, property GM, directly. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I must commend you for consistent excellence in customer service. The staff that stands out for me was Nyla... it was a busy morning, the elevators were busy, phones were ringing, there were several people in line waiting to check out and Nyla was patiently handling all of the MANY needs and questions of the guest at the counter. And as it happens, there were some impatient guests in line that were running late for their next engagements and wanted to be accommodated RIGHT then. Nyla was very pleasant and courteousand poised and graciously offered great and timely service to each and every one of them. The world needs more Nylas!!! KUDOS! September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service at this hotel is horrible I had to stay here because the hotel hosting my meeting was sold out. I was told at check-in that the shuttle ran every 30 min on the hour and half hour. I went down at 2:00 pm and waited for the shuttle. Never saw it. Went in and asked so they sent for him. About 2:20 he finally came. He told me to call when I was ready to be picked up. I had taken a cab to the mall from the original drop off because "the galleria" was not a mall as I had originally thought. At 6:3o pm, I called for a pick up at 7:00 at the south entrance of Macy's. No one came, finally at 7:08 I called and was told the driver was on break and they would send him in 10 minutes. Waited waited waited no one came. I had given them my cell number so he could call if he didn't see me. At 7:39, I called back and was told that he came and didn't see anyone. I was standing at the glass doors and he never came by. I am now out $16.00 in cab fares and am having to pay 9:95 for internet access. This is the worst Starwood property at which I have ever stayed. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Suites and Great Beds As I business traveler, I really value the quality of my hotel rooms, especially the beds. The Sheraton Suites Galleria's recent updates are much appreciated. It's nice to have a comfortable suite and bed to come back to after a long day with a client. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheration Surprise Nice hotel w/spacious room suites. I found the staff to be accommodating to most of our needs. Restaurant breakfast was excellent, fresh fruit, breads, eggs, bacon sausage, etc. Three drawbacks for me: 1) When I called for extra towels the first night none were delivered, we left a note for the maid and she ignored our request. When I called back on day two the towels were delivered 2) The indoor/outdoor pool was supposed to be heated and it was cold, also the water needed some filtering. 3) It is a pet friendly hotel and there needs to be a separation by floor for pet lovers those who are not. My daughter was frightened by a man with a dog in the elevator. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously lagging Wi-Fi I loved the bed - and so many Hotels are doing this - however, the Internet was slower than a Modem - could not work. Many of us travel on BUSINESS - and not having Internet access is just unacceptable. It dropped 14 times to 0 Mbps and could not even download Email unless you were willing to wait an hour. Was not an issue of range - had full 5 bars - the issue is that people USE the Internet now and having 2 or 3 Mbps is not sufficient anymore. Other issues, are Front TV would not change channel (room 414). Tried other remote. Obviously a broken TV. Not hugely important but would have been nice to have. Otherwise nice place - but can't stay there for work. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No AC, and no room to change to Air Conditioning was broken in the room, Rachel at the desk sent someone to try and fix @ 11:30 PM. The technician said it was not fixable at this time and told me I would need to change my room. He then advised Rachel of this @ the front Desk. Rachel told me there were no other rooms available. Rachel then proceeds to tell me how she was going to make this right for me, by giving me SPG points and /or refund on the room, all this at 12:30 AM when I am exhausted and have early AM meetings to go to. Rachel offered to scrounge up some fans, which I refused because I wanted to get some sleep. Had a fitful night sleeping, PS no SPG points or refund ever materialized. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I have stayed here a number of times over the year and have always been happy. This time was shocked at the lack of customer service. I checked in and they assigned me a room on the 11th floor which is fine, however, after unpacking, a loud motor for construction started roaring in the room above me. I was not told of this when I checked in. I called the front desk and complained. I was told it would end promptly at 5:00 but it ran until after 6;00. I asked then if I could at least get a couple of complimentary drinks at the bar and was told the manager would call me back immediately, which they never did. March 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>