汉诺威帕利坎喜来登酒店

  • 德国
  • 汉诺威
  • 帕利坎广场 31 号
  • 邮政编码 D-30177
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets all my needs Travelling in my profession this hotel provides everything I need. Very comfortable bed and pillows, fridge and kettle, good shower and toiletries, windows that open, a safe and overall very clean as hotels do vary! The gym is very good as well. And finally staff who are extremely polite and accommodating. I look forward to my return soon. 2014年3月31日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended It's just simply a perfect hotel, with perfect personnel, location 2014年2月26日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, and quiet Very nice hotel for business travelers looking for a nice place to stay outside of Hanover. Staff is pleasant and helpful, and they serve a great breakfast. 2013年9月25日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Eckleben I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The facilities are modern , the staff is friendly , helpful and knowledgable and the hotel is in a good area. 2013年8月27日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 hotel This is really good hotel. Only pluses, no minuses. Such a pleasant surprise after a few disappointments in Italy (Sheratons in Bologna and Firenze were awful) Staff+ (friendly and helpful) Location+ (renovated old factory) Breakfast+ (delicious!) Room+ (spacious) SPG+ 2013年7月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the style of the hotel This is something to remark, I am used to go to the Sheraton hotels around the world, and most of the times I find a sober hotel, old fashioned but this one in Hannover is absolutely great. 2013年5月23日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood experience yet this year We stayed here for one night during our driving trip from Berlin that included overnight stays in Dresden, Leipzig, Weimar, Hanover and then back to Berlin. Of them all, this hotel was our favorite one. The overall layout of the "Pelican Plaza" is a little confusing and definitive signage to the hotel lobby itself is a bit lacking. I understand that this may be due to the whole building complex being a conversion from the previous pelikan pen factory. This may also explain some of the negative reviews about "unusually designed" rooms in the hotel, We found the conversion extremely well done. Once into the lobby, everything was great for us. Check in was quick, efficient and friendly. It was quite warm outside, and we noticed immediately that the common areas inside were much cooler. We finally had found a place that had good working air conditioning! We were upgraded to a junior suite due to our platinum status. Thank you very much. The room was very spacious, with high ceilings and was attractively furnished. The bathroom had an unusual lay-out that was very convenient and worked well, especially when my wife and I were both getting ready to leave the next morning. The A/C in the room was EXCELLENT! There is a club lounge here, but interestingly, it seems to be converted from a previous room that was part of the dining room. The club room itself and it's offerings are very basic. But during happy hour and for breakfast you can also obtain some items from the restaurant for free and others for a charge. I did note in another review that there was a complaint about the parking area/access. Best way to self park is to (1) leave the car on the side of the drive-way in front of the lobby - go into the lobby and check in first and then take your bags to your room. (2) Then go back to your car and drive down the ramp to the underground parking lot (which is on left corner of the building as you face the lobby). (3) After parking, there is a door on the right side of the exit ramp that leads to a long corridor and then an elevator. (4) Take the elevator up to the marked floor for the hotel (5) exit the elevator and take the marked door to the hotel (across a walkway) (6) open the door at the end of the elevated walkway (bridge) and you are then in the lobby. Sounds complicated, but the route is marked and fairly simple once done. Other positives - (1) The hotel is in a suburban neighborhood, easy to get in and out of town! (2) It is close to the metro. (3) At night, it was very quiet and peaceful in our room (4) Self parking lot was convenient and cost 17 euros ( which was about the average during our trip for parking) (5) My wife uses her ipad up in the room, but I still appreciate and use the free computers in the lobby - again, thank you Sheraton for this! (6) Soups (one tomato and one asparagus with bacon) from the restaurant were excellent. (7) Finally, I must give the highest compliments to Volker, who was taking care of us and another couple in the club lounge, while at the same time he was having to attend to the patrons in the restaurant. He is a real "people person". He was extremely engaging, pleasant and personable in his dealings with us and with everyone else that we could observe. His mastery of English is excellent. He was very efficient, professional and knowledgeable. He is a definite asset to the Sheraton Pelikan. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and if we are ever in the area again, will make it a point to stay here once more. 2013年5月16日
Rated 5 out of 5 by they fixed everything!! Yesterday, when I checked in, i received a horrible room with steep stairs dividing the bathroom from the bedroom and a very odd layout. Today, the very kind staff moved me to a normal room--great high ceilings, quiet, good size, very clean, everything great. While I didn't like the original room at all, staff were fantastic in listening to my complaint and making it right. Great work sheraton. 2013年4月8日