空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced hotel This was an average hotel. Nothing special. Basic room, basic features for $240 a night. I can stay in a very nice hotel in San Francisco and not have to look at a parking lot for the rate we paid to stay in Petaluma. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Petaluma Sheraton - no bag arrival service We arrived by car & there was no one to help us with our bags. I asked for a cart; the 3 they had were all being used. When one did get returned by a guest there was still no one to help me; so I loaded the cart & took our bags up to the room on the cart & then brought it back down. When you're paying over $200 a night for a hotel room; the hotel should have this service available. I don't recommend this hotel. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very pleasant experience. Location was perfect for visiting wine country. The pool was perfect after a day of exploring. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing extra-ordinary about this hotel. Too far from major sites. Without a car have to cab it everywhere. Hotel offers NO shuttle service. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Fwy Hotel As a Plat SPG I have to say I was disappointed in this property. We had two rooms and neither were on the SPG floor and one had one of the worst room views I've ever had and this was just beyond the dirty curtains. The A/C unit was so noisy we couldn't even sleep with it on. The Lounge on Level 4 was OK but needed better restocking procedures. I was told they had run out of cereal selections other than the few boxes remaining. I'm sure the earthquake nearby had some impacts on this property. I have to say the one true upside of this was the front desk staff---extremely friendly. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why make a reservation when they don't honour it? I come to Petaluma frequently and had been choosing the Sheraton due to it's proximity - I don't think that is going to happen again. I booked a club room floor in advance, it was confirmed, but upon check-in I was advised that there were no rooms available and I was put on a non-club floor. My compensation? 2000 starwood points... its 1/5 of the value of a stay at this location. I am very disappointed. I asked if there would be a room available at any time during my stay, the helpful staff member told me no. Strangely though when I look online, I could book another room on the club floor. What's going on Sheraton? August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly very nice, but hit-and-miss front desk The Sheraton Petaluma is right on the Marina (great if you have a Marina View room), but also close to the 101 freeway (not great if you don't like noise). The rooms are very nice, especially the Junior Suites. The staff in the restaurant is very attentive, especially Chef Mai, and the food there is very good. The front desk staff is hit-and-miss; some of the folks there do not exactly have a "customer first" attitude. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience 1 Every aspect of our stay was wonderful. my wife is suffering from ALS and the room accommodations were excellent. Front Desk Excellent August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Personnel could be more astute I had two reservations that I asked be combined into one when I checked in. It didn't happen. I was asked to check out and check back in on Thursday. I wasn't able to do that until after my training class at 5:30 and by the time I got through the line at the Front Desk, I was told I didn't have to change rooms. Then the check out on Friday was another hassle because my husband went back to the hotel to check us out instead of me. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a great time. Great hotel that is centrally located for touring wine country. The front desk staff, in particular Kyle, was very helpful with dinner recommendations, directions and finding things to do around the hotel. He def. enhanced our experience. They also did a great job of acknowledging my wife's birthday. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We were in Petaluma for a wedding and stayed at this Sheraton. Despite a small snafu with our reservations and room assignment (because I had reserved 3 rooms for other family members), the rest of the stay including the pool and hot tub, was comfortable and efficient. I especially like having a refrigerator and microwave and coffee maker in the room. Wish there was a free breakfast included, though. The hotel is near the highway and a short drive to the center of this cute town. Don't miss Copperfield's bookstore - it's fabulous, with new and used books... August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal place for wine tours Comfortable Hotel with easy access to wine country and lokal adventures. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Staff I had called several times with countless questions and worries about my upcoming stay and each time I called, the front desk staff took as much time as I needed to answer every question. Sarah was so AMAZING! She went above and beyond to guarantee my satisfaction. And she come through because we had the perfect room for our needs! She treated me like a VIP and our stay was great because of her. And Shelicia was so friendly and very patient with me even though I took a lot of her time on the phone. They truly provided 5 star customer service! Also, the 3rd floor housekeeping/ maintenance staff were top-notch. They were very professional, courteous, efficient and at your door with your request almost as soon as you hung up the phone. Everyone really strived to accomodate me. Even though I felt llke a nuicence, they never stopped treating me like their most important guest. Every request was met with a smile and eagerness to please. I was really impressed and grateful for the special treatment I received. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not So Fancy This property isn't fancy or quaint, not that we expected it to be. In fact, it looks like it'll be coming up soon on the Sheraton renovations list. It is light and spacious and airy, though, and well-kept by the housekeeping staff. The club lounge has hot and cold selections for breakfast and happy hour. The adjacent nature trail is a bonus - so convenient for morning exercise. Just a minute off the 101, 5 min from downtown Petaluma, and 20-30 min from Sonoma, it's easy to get to and from this hotel. Overall, it's a very easy place to stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A great place to stay. Near various wine regions and great food. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to the Sheraton standard I have stayed at this hotel a couple times for business and while it has a good location and decent facilities, it is not up to the level of service one comes to expect from a Sheraton. Front desk staff were friendly but often seemed distracted and not always that professional. I had to call back 2 times the first time I stayed there to have my bill emailed to me. This second stay they had the water turned off from 9 am in the morning and had a disruptive fire check by engineers later in the morning. Overall it feels more like a lower category hotel than a Sheraton. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Sheraton I have stayed at! I am SPG gold apparently must be platinum here for club privileges. I have stayed in NYC and Boston and had club privileges. Given first floor room facing parking lot next to housekeeping ramp,enjoyed the noise of carts using the ramp. The room smelled , they placed some kind of air fresher on the airconditioner it did not help. There was mold on the walls in the bathroom probably because the vent did not work. The fridge was on same outlet as the lamp so if you turn off the lamp with the wall switch the fridge turned off as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, limited lounge The staff were very helpful and attentive. The rooms are getting a little dated and the ac is very loud, however it was neat and clean. Definitely a vacation/ family type hotel, I would avoid if on business. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared room, unresponsive staff, ridiculous prices Despite my reservation, I waited more than two hours for a room after arriving at 330 pm. Unsatisfactory. The desk staff was more or less indifferent to our situation (though they did offer a $15 drink voucher for the bar. Well, that was good for exactly one of the bar's absurdly overpriced drinks. Too bad I had to wait nearly two hours to get into a room. By then, I could have used another drink.) If I'm ever in Petaluma again, I definitely won't stay here. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay!! My wife and I chose the Sonoma Sheration for our our recent visit despite some of the negative reviews and are so glad we did. The staff was very courteous, the room was clean and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable, the food in the club room was great and it was the perfect location for visiting the wine country. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - convenient location The hotel was nice - no frills, but had everything that I needed. I was on the first floor, which wasn't my preference, as guests could walk by my windows, but the room was clean and spacious. Hotel bar was nice and convenience store served coffee/granola bars in the morning. Overall, I'd stay again when traveling to Petaluma. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton price for Motel service located at a highway with certain noise. rooms are standard motel rooms with outdated furniture. service is poor. club lounge is a joke - even for US standards. a few beverages and out of food already after 1 h of service. Platinum recognication? non existing. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff very helpful very comfortable stay hotel very close to wine country towns. installations well kept July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs work Poor water pressure in bathtub/shower. A/C did not shut off for 1st two nights, the would not turn on for final night of stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Exsperience Hotel is nice location but staff is very weak and rude. need better hireing and training. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place we stayed in the Northwest Very clean, updated room with many amenities in the hotel. Best fitness center we had seen. Food was superb. Overall, excellent rating. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Underwhelming Sonoma Wedding My wife and I stayed here for a wedding in Sonoma...but were not impressed from the beginning. The hotel was just underwhelming. The rooms were just plain, the bedding harsh with actual comforter/mattress exposed, and the basics of the basics in toiletries. The staff kept doors propped open (house keeping, supplies, maintenance, etc) so as you walked down the hall to the elevator you were forced to see "behind the curtains"... July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible spg experience When I checked in, I needed to extend my stay by a third day due to personal reasons, and the lady at the front desk did tell me that she can extend my stay herself and that I can do it on points. So she did...or so I thought-more on that later. No club lounge access was provided for me and after I inquired why, she said it's only for spg platinum members. I had access at this time last year though. As she opened the side door to the front desk to give me the luggage cart, I explained to her I had access last year as a gold spg member and asked why it changed, but she had no response and closed the door on me. Kinda rude, no? I called spg and they had no reason either as to why I had it last year at this property and not this year. Very confusing and inconsistent. It's not fair to provide it one year then take it away the next. One of the reasons I reserved this hotel was on the basis of access to the spg club lounge. It's very convenient and I get it at other Starwood properties all over the place as a spg gold member. That's inconsistent. I gave up complaining to them. As soon as I got into the room, it was apparent by the look of the blankets in disarray, and some on the floor, that the room wasn't cleaned. I lugged my luggage and family outta that room then tried to call the front desk from the room, but no one answered after trying twice for about 5 minutes. Went downstairs, told them what was wrong with the room. No apology offered from that lady. She gave me a new room, but unfortunately it was the furthest from the elevator. As I went into the new room, security lock box was not working. Called front desk twice again and no one picks up the phone again. I gave up trying to complain. Bathroom floor towel was missing. Another annoying thing. NOW, same lady at the front desk, 24 hours later, called me and said I have to actually call spg to extend my stay even though she said she took care of it then and there as soon as I arrived yesterday. Weird how it can't be done at the front desk. Well, as my kids are all dressed up for the pool and waiting for me, I called spg and spent 25 minutes on the phone wasting time taking care of something that I thought was taken care of already! We all go to the pool, and unfortunately, the jets in the jacuzzi weren't working. The button doesn't work! I got more one night at this hotel, then I'm done. This is the worst spg hotel I've ever had. It's too bad too because it was fine when I was here last year in August! Will never come back to this shoddy service of a hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Some folks complained about the noise from 101 but we never heard any of it. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality comfort and attentiveness The hotel was just what I've come to expect from Sheraton. We enjoyed the Club level amenities and the attentive staff. Construction work in the area meant noise with the windows open during the morning hours but not a real issue. A close drive or cab to local shopping and dining. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T10:26:31.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>