シェラトン・ソノマカウンティ-ペタルマ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94954
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ペタルマ
  • 745 Baywood Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Ashley Ashley is terrific!! Helpful, charming, always friendly and quick to respond with a cheerful voice and demeanor. You need more people at the front desk. One person and four waiting to check in is not good. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility Have been to Petaluma several times andd this is by far the best hotel in the market. Marina setting adds to expereince and staff at bar/dining/registration was well trained and courteous. Room was clean and well furnished. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and it never disappoints. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location make this hotel one of my favorites. The Chef in the restaurant is a great guy that comes out and greets the guests personally which is a nice touch! I highly recommend this hotel if your staying anywhere near the wine country. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER I arrived on a friday night, there was no hot water in the hotel when I arrived. This is unacceptable. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Ask For More I just had the most amazing wedding weekend ever in Sonoma and couldn't have asked for any more from the staff here. We blocked rooms over a year ago and the sales office kept us up to date throughout the year. Thank you Shan. We had over 60 guests checking in and thanks to Micah at the front desk, he handled every ones need in a professional and expeditious manner. He made sure everything was running smooth until the day I checked out. Thank You Micah. If you're looking for a place to stay while you visiting wine country you wont be disappointed . July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great personnel Very disappointed in the quality of the room. I was in room 350 with a slow drain in the sink, a noisy gutter with a view of the roof, and an adjoining room with the door latch unlocked one day during my stay. In addition, one afternoon, house services tried entering my room with a house key but I had the security latch and denied entry. The houseman told me that I was supposed to check out! This was on Thursday and my check out was on Saturday April 5th! Decaf coffee only left in my room. No shuttle service. Very inadequate compared to the other Sheraton hotels I have experienced. The staff tried to explain each of these issues, but none were resolved during my stay. The restaurant staff was very kind and attentive and the food was delicious. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay and experience I had a great time at the Sheraton hotel in petaluma. This hotel has an amazing staff and excellent service It has a beautiful view of the marina and its located in conveniently off of highway 101. Eat at the tolay restaurant in the hotel! It has an amazing menu, wendy gave us such a warm experience. Rooms were clean, one of tue house keeping staff, Alberto was very friendly and brought us our towels very quickly. Carissa and Ben at the front desk were very helpful and professional. I cannot wait to stay at this hotel again! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Just Sonoma! Petaluma is a worthy destination in itself! We are in the Food and Bev industry and my Gal and I were here to tour the wine country.We chose Petaluma for it's proximity and the ability to use Starpoints and cash. The property was fine, well maintained and had a very helpful staff. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, the Marina view was great . Do take in the Town of Petaluma, GREAT restaurants, arts, and architecture, it's completely charming. Not a four star hotel, but a good 3+ and a super location. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the view! I had a Marina view room and I loved looking at the water. The hotel is very peaceful and I love staying there. We have been staying there since the hotel first opened, and always enjoy it. It is easy to get around Petaluma from the hotel - as well as all of Sonoma County. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Almost a nightmare! Asked to have our luggage sent to our room as soon as it was delivered. Next morning had to go down early to get it. If it came in the middle of the night we wanted it then! Lost electricity for approx. two hours due to what????? Did not change towels and sheets in our room for three different days...we did not use the "Green door tag to request green service". Renovation up stairs in hall....ughhh. Large party down stairs...music made it impossible to sleep. Room actually vibrated from bass sounds. We stayed 6 nights....will not stay there again. Believe me 2013 was much better then this year when we stayed there. Front staff was less then helpful....with loud party we called and no one answered the phone...guess they could not hear it ring! Cleaning staff we excellent when we DID have our room cleaned! November 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One Night To Many Hotel was beautiful to look at but stay wasn't up to expectations.TV wouldn't turn on. Smoke detector over the bed had a red light flashing the entire night which may not bother other people but drove me a bit crazy.One woman working the bar and there was about 30 people there.Flew in to SFO, drove almost an hour to hotel, and the ride was shorter than the length of time it took to order chicken fingers and receive them. At least she was really really nice!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is so so First room I checked into had stains on the sheets and then in between the flat sheet and mattress cover there was tons of hair. Very disgusting. Received a new one which was clean but the so called bed that was supposed to be great was horrible but the pillows were nice. The money I paid for the room and being a Sheraton I would expected a lot more and not false advertising on how great the bed was. Would I stay there again not sure. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay - great location! From the moment we walked in - it was wonderful. Lots of free parking, beautiful lobby with an efficient and friendly desk staff. Couple that with a complimentary wine tasting (Tasting Tuesday - great day to check in!). Our room overlooked the marina, was clean and the bed was comfortable. Petaluma is a great little town - our first visit - and we enjoyed the restaurants recommended by the staff. We will def. return to this hotel. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay!! My wife and I chose the Sonoma Sheration for our our recent visit despite some of the negative reviews and are so glad we did. The staff was very courteous, the room was clean and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable, the food in the club room was great and it was the perfect location for visiting the wine country. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Hotel At first glance, you may not like this hotel. The architecture is a little unusual. The check in process is easy and it's the BEST choice of hotels in the Petaluma area. The hotel is conveniently located near town. The rooms are sizable. They have a good workout facility and a nice little pool. My wife and I found the place to be "charming." When you check in, they recognize your elite status. Overall is was great! March 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty The hotel is a good location and had a great Club Lounge. The common areas were dirty! The carpet needed to be vacuumed. There several trash cans in the hallways that were full of trash. Complained about the trash but it was not addressed. In the room the grout in the tile floor was dirty and needs to be steam cleaned and sealed. Found hairs in the bath tub. This facility was not the standard that was expected. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This Sheraton is one of the nicest I have stayed in. The staff was very friendly (specially Chef and Kayla), and the location is awesome. It is located right on the Petaluma Marina, as well as the Petaluma marsh. The room I had, on the club level, was very spacious and had nice views of the area. The restaurant and lounge were very good, with good service nad a fantastic selection. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location This hotel is in a great location for anyone visiting any areas of wine country. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are large and the beds are super comfy. I had a very nice view of the boats on the bay. The windows open which is great if you like the cool breeze over air conditioning. Nice quiet location. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by When in the area... Not centrally located. I would forget the star points and go with a local boutique lodging establishment closer to wine country. Afternoon shift/evening excellent. Morning needs training. First Starwood Property I have ever given below a 4 this should tell you something. I will steer clear of this brand of the Starwood Family for a while. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Anybody home?" Room not ready @ check-in (4pm); either no one answers the phone at front desk or I was constantly put on hold; my room was on 3rd floor-- maid told me to go to 2nd for ice (on my way to the elevator I found the ice machine on 3rd floor); no drain stopper in bathtub; breakfast was missing listed ingredients from the menu. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a miserable night I had a miserable night during my stay. There was a high pitched loud noise coming from above the fan in the bathroom (in the ceiling). It was erratic and obnoxious - waking me throughout the night. I reported it to staff the next morning when I was departing. I hope this is fixed before another guest uses the room. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for business or pleasure Excellent facility and a fantastic staff! Uniquely located between the Sonoma/Napa wine country and the north pacific shore and mountains giving you access to many different experiences to explore. Kudo's to the chef, dinner each evening was excellent. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but nothing great Club closed and relocated in inconvenient location. Lights in room to dim, makes it hard to read and room looks dingy. Sheets and pillowcases not changed when room cleaned. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction noise was annoying! We stayed up late on Sunday and planned to sleep in on Monday morning, however, the construction on 101 started @7:00 a.m. And we had to check out! We should have been warned of this heavy and annoying noise at time of heck in. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place we stayed in the Northwest Very clean, updated room with many amenities in the hotel. Best fitness center we had seen. Food was superb. Overall, excellent rating. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice view of harbor. Service in restaurant was slow mid-morning of 12/26. The chef took our order AND delivered our breakfast. He and the food were excellent! Host apologized for making us wait which was not too long. They were short-staffed and we understood...worth the wait. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay in every facet! My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and would return anytime we are in the area. Exception service in the SPG Lounge on the 4th floor. Room was clean and comfortable. Manager was prompt and helpful when I called about a future group trip. A+ August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff, their service and the rooms were outstanding This Staff and the hotel was really a very nice experience. If there were minor concerns the staff, in general, would provide the best service possible. Among the staff that were at their best were Ashley, Charlie, Angela and Sarah. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - problems with reservation I’ve been coming/staying here at the (Petaluma) Sheraton every week since July for work and will continue pretty much between now and March 2014. Love your hotel and staff. I always receive great service and have a great stay with only one exception. When I booked the room for this trip I reserved it under the Clover Stornfield ($115) rate as I always do. The delivered bill was for a higher rate ($145) so I brought it to a gentleman working front desk to get it adjusted. He told me I had been booked in a higher room which is why they charged me a higher rate. When I brought up that I had booked as I always do and had not requested any upgrade he basically told me there was nothing he could do and I could check with the manager on duty (Mike) when I return (i.e. this week). Frankly if the room was an upgrade from the rooms I usually stay in I didn’t notice. It was facing the parking lot and I didn’t notice any difference in size or any other features so equally confusing re higher rate in any case. Bottom line – not very happy with how this was handled. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly We visit often because we travel with a small dog and this location is pet friendly. On this particular visit we found a treat waiting for us of wine and cheese celebrating our 25th stay. The staff is always friendly and accomodating. November 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>