Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel was clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful. I will recommend the Sheraton Atlanta to anyone I know traveling to Atlanta. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conferencestay The hotel was ok, lacked detail in housekeeping. Napkin left on floor entire stay. never straightened restroom. Concierge not well versed on where things were. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, Very loud The first 2 nights here were marred by the sounds of hundreds of teenagers in the hallways until 1 am. The hotel made amends by giving me free breakfast for 2 mornings. (Though it should have been for my entire stay.) Wi-Fi was not available in the conference room. We had a group of 15 people or so and though the hotel provided a conference room for us they didn't give us a passcode for the wifi. Even those of us who were guests of the hotel couldn't get the passcode. Kind of cheap if you ask me. Food and beverage prices were outrageously expensive. The staff were all very kind and helpful and they appeared to genuinely care for the guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Accommodations I travel all over the world, but my experience at the Sheraton was best-in-class. The staff was exceptional. From the over-the-top help from the doorman and bellman to the friendly support from the housekeeping staff to the exceptional service from the wait staff, they really surpassed the level of service from most hotel staff. The concierge was unbelievable with great recommendations and the personal touch of walking us to our car. I was very impressed with the food -- quality, choice and presentation. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in downtown Atlanta I travel to Atlanta frequently, and the Sheraton on Courtland is my first choice. Most every hotel has some good aspect, but this property has a wonderful staff with great attitudes, comfortable rooms, great food, and what I consider to be the best pool in any Atlanta hotel. It is always the small things that tell me I am at a superior property. For example, as I waited to check in, the Assistant Manager stopped and asked about my trip, what I may need, and just made me feel welcome. Niles the Manager, is leading what I consider the best Hotel in downtown Atlanta. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ARIS conference They were vary good to meet my needs June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a good location The hotel met all our needs including food, beverage and a very nice room. The rooms did not include a refrigerator or microwave. Wine tasting at Fandangles was excellent . Tanya was exceptional with her knowledge of wines and food service. Hotel about 10 minutes from the airport. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations When I arrived, I was expecting one room with two beds and a bathroom. The room originally assigned to me was not ready so the front desk representative upgraded me to a king with a bathroom suite that included a separate shower, jacuzzi tub, sink area, and water closet (oh it was luxurious - I took a jacuzzi bath every night). I was checked in immediately without hassle or argument. The view was nice, the room was quiet, and I was able to work in peace. The hotel is close to many restaurants and the area is safe - I walked alone at 2 in the morning though I didn't go far. My only complaint is that the hotel is HUGE. You do not have to leave the hotel to get what you need but you might get a bit turned around. The staff was amazingly responsive and the food at the hotel restaurant was excellent and didn't upset my delicate stomach (a major plus because that means the ingredients are of good quality). When I realized that I had only an 1 hour and 1/2 to get my flight, the bell staff was on the move and I was in a cab in moments. I didn't make the flight, but that was the airport (which I could complain about endlessly), not the Sheraton. I would stay there again even braving the airport for the opportunity. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business Business stay for several days. The staff are courteous and helpful. Food and facilities are excellent. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Some rooms overlook the pool and the noise can be distracting. Evening social events are also held in this pool area. The trek from the elevator was quite long. But, I suppose it has to be for a hotel of this immense size. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This was my first time at the downtown Atlanta Sheraton on Courtland St, and I am very pleased with the hotel. The facility is nice and the management is excellent. The rank and file staff was also generally good and attentive, and the hotel is in an excellent location. I look forward to staying here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Spacious Room We got a room here for our wedding night and it was spacious and beautiful! The view was nice but we were unable to control the room temperature as we would like because they have a range setting on, so we was a little hot. Besides that the staff was good and very helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The prices for food were outrageous. The food did not taste fresh and they were short staffed so took a long time to get my food or just pay for a quick item. Better off going to the local restaurants and pay around the same amount for fresh quality food. As for the rooms, thin walls, you could hear guest conversations as you walk the hallway. I left my "Do not disturb" sign on the door, however the cleaning staff totally ignored it and went in my room anyway. The parking garage was a bit scary. You'll have to walk through an underground tunnel to get to it, and there is only a small narrow path to walk while cars are passing you going to park. Very dangerous, especially for those that have small children. Not to mention there are no security guards to ensure personal safety. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip 101 A nice hotel in the area of Atlanta. Accessible to freeways and very close enough to the airport. The hotel staff was professional, courtesy, and helpful on arrival. Check in was easy without any problems or challenges. As for the hotel room, somewhat small especially the bathroom area. Putting a sink adjacent to the toilet on the corner of a wall does not make sense, especially if you need to shave every morning with limited counter space. The sleep was adequate if you can ignore the outside noise and your neighbors. Overall the layout of the room is somewhat cramp and cumbersome. But you get use to it after the first night. The bathroom area is an oversight and should be reevaluated. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was above my expectation, friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellent - It's the PEOPLE Who are happy, truly love the role of serving, are attentive, funny, efficient, present and the creators of excellence for guests. I travel all the time and this is the best hotel experience I ever recall. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service!!! Most of all - the staff was exceptional in their customer service, from the front desk, to the concierge services, to maid service to the dining staff. Many were very quick to ask how they could assist you. We had a great stay. Room was much larger than most hotels, it was very comfortable. Convention areas were nice as well. The ONLY complaint I had was our room must have been too close to the parking deck and we could hear every car leaving as they went over the speed humps (sometimes would actually feel a small shaking sensation), so would wake often during the night. I would stay there again just in a different area of the hotel. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Been comimg to Atlanta a few times per year for 20 years. There are taller, newer, and maybe "better location" properties downtown but you will not find a better staff---from the valet parking attendant, to the front desk, housekeeping, gift shop, maintenance (yes, even the guys in maintenance stop to say good morning!) and Club Lounge staff. All indications of a well managed property. My expectations for this Sheraton are always high and they are always met. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very polite staff From the valet staff to the front desk personnel, we found the Sheraton staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and efficient and we never had to wait for the porter to get our luggage or the valet staff to retrieve our car. The hotel is convenient to the Marta and several restaurants and bars. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Plus it is a short drive to Ikea and Atlantic Station shopping! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed With Atlanta being a hub with many people traveling through my expectations of a Sheraton were not met. The hotel is dirty. Everything from the elevators, floors, garage and rooms. The hotel bar and restaurant was its only saving grace and it was due to the outstanding wait staff. The management of the bar missed the mark on their own and had to be convinced to do the right thing, which was more than obvious. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Hotel We were upgraded straight away to a large beautiful corner room with Club access. The whole staff in the hotel were amazing. Everyone who worked in the hotel were exceptional, especially the ladies in the Lounge Club, the breakfast and hors douvres were fabulous. All in all wonderful enjoyable stay. We had one disaster, where all our black clothes were ruined in the guest laundry, we don't know how but it looked as though there was bleach in the washer and there were large orange spots on our clothes. We think it may have been the 'Tide' laundry detergent we bought in the shop. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very peaceful setting in the middle of town. I was surprised at how peaceful a setting in downtown Atlanta. The staff made me feel right at home and I really was able to relax after a stressful day. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel offers great hospitable service There was a lot of disturbances along the hallways late at night and early hours of the morninig that disturbed our sleep May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a very good experience. I left a courtesy note at the Sheridan. I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay at the Sheridan. Your staff in every area was most helpful, polite, courteous, and best of all smiling. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel...especially the staff! We were in ATL for a graduation @ the GA dome & are so glad we chose to stay @ this hotel. The location was perfect, close to the dome & the restaurant that the graduate chose was w/i walking distance. We would say, without a doubt, that certain staff members made our stay an excellent experience. I have to mention the front desk staff during check-in & check-out & the Club Lounge ladies (esp. Ms. Shirley). They were all outstanding! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is very nice and the staff is incredible. IT was a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Above Expectation This hotel just goes over expectation on every visit. They automatically upgrade me to club level, they really make me feel like royalty while I'm here. My friends love to stay with me because they feel "special" too. Every staff member asks to help even when we don't ask. The food and drink in the restaurant were wonderful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Love the choice of pillows. Also, the special cake that awaited us in our room was delicious. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff throughout stay! I stayed for 3 nights during a conference I was attending at the hotel. The staff was exceptional throughout my stay. Olivia helped check me in and she was outstanding.! Very sincere and friendly throughout the process. She remembered me and always had such a pleasantness which felt very welcoming. The concierges and other staff members could not have been friendlier. I travel 3 to 4 days a week and I have to say that this was one of the best staff's I have encountered in my numerous stays throughout the country. Thank you for making my stay one of the best experiences I have had in a long time. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My May 2014 Stay I thought the staff was excellent. My bed was very comfortable and the room (716) was clean. The sliding door for the bathroom was a good space saving feature. (I did think the toilet seat was a little flimsy and wiggled around.) May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service As Platinum members we appreciate those hotels that go above and beyond. Before our arrival the Front Office Supervisor , Raeshonna, contacted us and asked us if we had any special requests. That is the first time a hotel has ever done that for us! We ended up having to change the dates at the last minute and the hotel accommodated us without any issues. We received a lovely amenity that was customized just for us- it was a wonderful surprise. The club team in the morning were very welcoming and friendly. We will stay there anytime we are in Atlanta again. January 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>