シェラトン・アトランタホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30303
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 834 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! I am a frequent traveler and stay at a lot of SPG hotels. The Sheraton Atlanta Hotel staff does an outstanding job at recognizing your SPG member status and going out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The front desk staff, the VIP & Club Services Manager, and the Club Lounge staff are wonderful! There are many hotels in this area but I have no difficulty recommending this hotel over any others in the immediate area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HAPPY! We stayed at Sheraton for our 2014 International Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses and were VERY pleased with the accommodations, staff and food. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The Hotel was not so big that it was intimidating yet big enough to be comfortable. We enjoyed the delicious buffet dinners at Collage Restaurant which were arranged especially for our group. It was so convenient to be able to have a wonderful dinner without having to leave the hotel. The Deli also offered nice selections for the lunches we took to our convention. We enjoyed everything so much that my husband & I are thinking of planning a mini vacation in Atlanta & staying at the Sheraton again. Thank you all for nicely adding to an already very special occasion. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Club Level (upgraded) rooms are a disgrace to the membership status. Bad shower, loud fridge, broken phones, dirty balconies. I really wonder whats the difference to the standard rooms. Staff follows standard protocol and cannot think for themselves. Room service couldn't be reached for over 20 minutes. Club sandwich came totally over toasted. Tray was never picked up. 5 hours later the tray was still outside with the bacon kicked all over the hallway. In room breakfast was terrible. Room service manager Maria, however, was very understanding and took the comments with pride. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Atlanta Sheraton was perfect I was pleased with the friendly staff. Housekeeping went out of their way to say good morning and ask how my day was. I was impressed they remembered my comments from the previous day! It was wonderful to be close to nightlight and restaurants. A plus the liquor store was across the street. East access to and from airport using the train. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service As Platinum members we appreciate those hotels that go above and beyond. Before our arrival the Front Office Supervisor , Raeshonna, contacted us and asked us if we had any special requests. That is the first time a hotel has ever done that for us! We ended up having to change the dates at the last minute and the hotel accommodated us without any issues. We received a lovely amenity that was customized just for us- it was a wonderful surprise. The club team in the morning were very welcoming and friendly. We will stay there anytime we are in Atlanta again. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines for Dragon Con Our 3-night stay for Dragon Con showed how special this hotel is. Our SPG upgrade requests were all honoured. The Assistant General Manager took time out of his busy schedule to greet us and make sure everything was taken care of. Our room on the 8th floor, south tower, was quiet, comfortable and provided easy access to the Club Lounge on the 5th. Shirley (in the lounge), who has been with the hotel "forever" greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome. Aaron (Bell Desk) helped me plan my tour of the Martin Luther King historic site in a way which made best use of the time available. Its the people who make a hotel, and this is one remarkable and dedicated group of employees. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC did not work and room did not get cleaned My room only got cleaned one time, after I fussed. We got clean towels and beds made each day and that was all. My stale coffee stayed in a cup for three days, and our bathroom was not touched, trash was not removed, even empty coffee packaging. We had to ask for everything. Our ac only worked one night after I called repeatedly for it to be fixed. We were on a business trip and missed out on sleep due to a hot room. The maintenance man came and it was due to a 'dirty' filter. All staff were good and helpful especially the restaurant and food was good. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE This hotel defines hospitable. From the moment we walked in the door until seven days later when we left. I enjoyed the room, the restaurants and the staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dragon Con with Kids at Sheraton It is always a delight to stay with you. Thanks September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The prices for food were outrageous. The food did not taste fresh and they were short staffed so took a long time to get my food or just pay for a quick item. Better off going to the local restaurants and pay around the same amount for fresh quality food. As for the rooms, thin walls, you could hear guest conversations as you walk the hallway. I left my "Do not disturb" sign on the door, however the cleaning staff totally ignored it and went in my room anyway. The parking garage was a bit scary. You'll have to walk through an underground tunnel to get to it, and there is only a small narrow path to walk while cars are passing you going to park. Very dangerous, especially for those that have small children. Not to mention there are no security guards to ensure personal safety. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon2013--Great Stay! This was our second year staying at the Sheraton for D *Con and we came back because our stay was so amazing last year. The people are really genuine and friendly. The entire staff really handles what must be a very difficult weekend so well! I'm always impressed by their great attitude! I also love the music in the lobby! Everyone, from the valets to the front desk managers to the people handling our luggage to the people managing the breakfast in the lounge, are all so wonderful and nice. Thank you all for another wonderful year!! September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean rooms Everything was nice but EXPENSIVE! The hotel restuarants were highly overpriced. The continental breakfast was $18.50 per person. The concierge wouldn't allow me to carry my own luggage even after I refused his help. The workout room and pool area was really nice. The room was nice and clean. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel It's was a really good experience and we enjoy the time there. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel and friendly staff I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference and loved it. The pool was great, very clean and surrounded by tropical trees. The conference rooms beautiful and encouraging learning. Meeting spaces, including for lunch, poster sessions, etc. were great. Location of the hotel convenient - only 3 blocks away from MARTA entrance, lots of restaurants within walking distance. Staff of the hotel was especially friendly and helpful to me and others. I would gladly stay again and would recommend to others without any reservations. Thank you! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neighborhood Awards Weekend Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Atlanta was what I was looking for. The grounds and decor My friend and I were greeted by Levar, one of the bellmen, who was very prompt and genuinely courteous to assist us with our belongings and gave us a preview of the attractions in the area. Another staff member Jerome assisted us with transportation options to and from our weekend events and any other requests. Our room was perfect and we slept peacefully. All staff from concierge to bellmen, we received superb service!! I look forward to visiting Sheraton Hotel on my next trip. Just a suggestion, complimentary breakfast would be a great option. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff, but had difficulties Upon arrival, I was double charged. It took three days to resolve the problem and was a huge inconvenience. The staff is very friendly, but it seemed they were training a lot of the staff up front. Someone should possibly know how to resolve issues without having to call someone that needs to call someone else. I made the assumption that the Club floor would have larger rooms. Other than the snacks provided in the lounge, it wasn't worth the expense. The rooms were still small and not the "suite" style I had expected. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay I think it is ridiculous to charge for wifi today in a hotel. The cost was ridiculous. Also, I could not order breakfast to be delivered before 6:30-6:45 am. My room was in the convention center but I was not attending anything in the convention center so I had to walk a long way for no reason. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Chance I had stayed here in July and had a few problems. I was coming back in September and the manager said that he would make sure that I would be pleased with my stay. He comped me one of my nights and upgraded my room. Neither thing did he need to do but both were wonderful. Everyone was wonderful and it was an awesome experience this time. They went way beyond in making up for the previous bad experience. Thanks so much! September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service sets this hotel apart The hotel offers a product similar to other Sheraton locations, but what truly sets this hotel apart was their customer service. From the check-in staff, to the service staff at the restaurant, to employees tending to the Club Room and those greeting you at the door, they were all smiles, very personable, and helpful. In particular, Hana and Tanya at Fandangles were absolutely delightful! As a Gold member, I was particularly impressed with the banana bread pudding brought as a special treat to our room too. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location From the moment we arrived until we left our stay was great..... The staff is very accommodating and very pleasant. The rooms are very nice but most importantly very clean. We utilized both collage for breakfast and fandangles for dinner. The food was good(well above average) and our server Viera in Fandangles was Outstanding. She was pleasant and accommodating. We will be staying again..... September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I travel all over the country and I can say that the service at this hotel will having me book again and again. I arrived for a romantic getaway with my boyfriend who I have not seen do to my travels. There were some issues with my room. Jillian went out of her way to help me and handled everything quickly without a hiccup. The front door people always had recommendations for food and entertainment. This hotel is one of the few that really value their Platinum guest. Overall an amazing weekend. THANK YOU!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful except... We had a wonderful time during our stay at your hotel. The staff was lovely! We truly had above and beyond service from Gail and especially Tanya in the restaurant. She was truly amazing! Our only issue was when we had trouble with a noisy neighbor at 1am and had to call 3 times to finally get someone to try to handle the situation. Extreme loudness and the smell of marijuana reeking from their room was more than unpleasant and lack of sleep caused us some trouble with our business the following day. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by of importance to me, overlooked by hotel Unfortunately, despite the fact that you have a wonderful facility, my initial exposure upon arrival was woefully inadequate. On three occasions prior to my arrival, beginning in February '12, I personally spoke to someone at the hotel to insure that UPON MY ARRIVAL there would be a rollaway bed in our room. I was assured that there would be. Despite these assurances, when I arrived there was no rollaway in the room and it did not arrive for one hour during which time I did not unpack a single item. Having the bed there was of importance to me----otherwise I would not have called three times prior to my arrival. Apart from this failure, the housekeeping staff, including Alex, and the Concierge Andre were excellent employees demonstrating their enthusiastic membership in a team concept. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt I was a real VIP This hotel far exceeded my expectations. First, the SPG employee at check-in had already upgraded me to club level before I asked for it. The room was very comfortable and clean. The food and service in the restaurant couldn't have been any better. Every employee I saw during my stay (whether they were helping me, or just in the area) were very helpful, friendly and happy. This was not my first visit, and it will not be my last. All employees really made me feel like I was important and valued. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality and Service The overall staff was very responsive to our needs. One bellman in particular went above and beyond to extend hospitality and service to my family. Although probably beyond his area of responsibility, he ensured that we had reservations for dinner upon our return to the hotel one evening. My family had a very enjoyable stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference visit The reception was very welcoming with the staff explaining my rate and facilities available fully and I was still in my room in 5 minutes. I ate both evenings in the hotel and both times enjoyed first class dining with just the right hint of Southern flavour. Excellent. The room was what you would expect, clean, functional and well maintained. My compliments to ALL the staff who added a Southern hospitality in all of the activities I enjoyed during my stay. I'm looking forward to my next visit. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I travel moderately often, but have never felt moved to write a review of a hotel before now. The staff of this hotel though, merits exceptional mention. Every one we encountered greeted us with a smile, words of welcome and assistance, and warm Southern hospitality. We especially enjoyed dining in the 2nd floor lounge, where our waitresses took perfect care of us, and the host checked in to make sure we were happy. To have such service on top of a clean, quiet, well-maintained facility- KUDOS! November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We made a reservation almost a week before our stay in downtown Atlanta. My husband called the hotel to make sure we would have what we reserved (1 queen bed and 1 queen pullout bed) and we were told yes. We also asked about checking in early after explaining why we would be in the Atlanta area. We went by the hotel around 1 and were told we could not check in yet and to come back at the 3 pm check-in time. We were also told a room like we requested would be reserved for us and the staff would make sure it was ready. We came back at 3 and the room was still not ready. We were able to use the pool, but our room was not ready until 5:30! When we finally got in our room it was not what we asked for. It was only 1 King bed. We called the desk to inform them and we were told that was all that was available. Rooms had been double booked and they did not have any others, but they could bring us a twin pull in. I gave this room 2 stars for room comfort and quality of sleep because we had enough places for our family to sleep. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience During my last visit to Atlanta, my daughter and I stayed at the downtown Sheraton. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. My daughter has stayed there before and has told me of how much she had enjoyed her stay there. As a Gold level SPG member, I enjoyed the club lounge in the morning and the well equipped work out room. What most impressed me the most was how friendly and helpful the Sheraton staff tried to make my visit a most pleasant one. I look forward to staying there again. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines We had a 2-night return visit over the busy Labor Day weekend, and the Sheraton Atlanta was great. The SPG lounge on the 5th floor, south tower has the best food options of any SPG property in Atlanta. The staff member (Shirley) is a true delight! The hotel staff were all dressed up for Dragon Con, and hotel security kept things nice and quiet during sleeping hours. The property has an indoor pool, an ok workout area, and is very convenient to reach via Peachtree MARTA station. September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>