亚特兰大喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • Courtland 街东北 165 号
  • 邮政编码 30303
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 852 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta: nice hotel This is a very nicely located hotel for visiting Downtown Atlanta. The rooms on the club level were a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but comfortable since it was just me. They were in the process of remodeling the entrance so access was a bit challenging. Overall a very pleasant experience. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The renovations were a bit of an inconvenience and our room was so far away from the lobby elevator. The layout of the hotel was not accommodating. The room we were located in was next to a street or a dumpster / construction site which wasn't so pleasant. On Friday night, I guess people were checking in for a class reunion and was loud for a couple of hours until late night, didn't complain and just waited until it dialed down. Missed the convenience of shuttle services like other hotels. Shuttle that did run only ran a few times. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of the hotel staff were so polite and very nice!! The hotel staff were just wonderful and so nice and helpful! It was a pleasure to be treated this way. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dragon Con with Kids at Sheraton It is always a delight to stay with you. Thanks September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but even better staff! I am from Ontario, Canada and recently stayed 3 nights at the Atlanta Sheraton to attend a conference. While the hotel itself, including my room, was clean and comfortable and the hotel amenities extremely good (conference rooms, pool, exercise room, etc), what I need to remark upon was the excellence of the staff! From the person who cleaned rooms, to security staff, to bell staff, to the front desk - everyone was helpful and friendly. Of special note was Andre the Concierge. With his assistance my colleague and I enjoyed 3 wonderful evening meals with authentic southern menus. He was quick with a smile and greeting and no detail was too small for him to spend time on with us - especially helping us to get from one place to another. I look forward to a future return trip to the Atlanta Sheraton. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Atlanta Sheraton was perfect I was pleased with the friendly staff. Housekeeping went out of their way to say good morning and ask how my day was. I was impressed they remembered my comments from the previous day! It was wonderful to be close to nightlight and restaurants. A plus the liquor store was across the street. East access to and from airport using the train. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean rooms Everything was nice but EXPENSIVE! The hotel restuarants were highly overpriced. The continental breakfast was $18.50 per person. The concierge wouldn't allow me to carry my own luggage even after I refused his help. The workout room and pool area was really nice. The room was nice and clean. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always great! I must say that Mr. Smith helped Mrs. Stokes to our room and was most helpful in assisting us when we requested an upgrade. Al staff seem to be very responsive to serving the needs of the guest. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location From the moment we arrived until we left our stay was great..... The staff is very accommodating and very pleasant. The rooms are very nice but most importantly very clean. We utilized both collage for breakfast and fandangles for dinner. The food was good(well above average) and our server Viera in Fandangles was Outstanding. She was pleasant and accommodating. We will be staying again..... September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Chance I had stayed here in July and had a few problems. I was coming back in September and the manager said that he would make sure that I would be pleased with my stay. He comped me one of my nights and upgraded my room. Neither thing did he need to do but both were wonderful. Everyone was wonderful and it was an awesome experience this time. They went way beyond in making up for the previous bad experience. Thanks so much! September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient The hotel was clean, the staff was polite and courteous, the atsmophere was eceptionally pleasant. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement 1. I left behind my IPAD charger at the hotel. When I called to request assistance in its return, I was told that no was turned in and that someone else was currently staying in the room. 2. With such limited WIFI available in the hotel, my work was limited.....to NOTHING! UPGRADE needed September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff impeccable!!! The front desk staff was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout my weekend stay. Requested a room change and the staff did not blink an eye and made the exchange. Lost my purse with id, phone, etc. and the staff located it the following morning. Security had placed it in the hotel safe. Very pleased guest!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel deserves your business Really great staff. The only way they could have made me more welcome would have been to bake a cake. I had a great meal (crab cakes) in the restaurant . Slept very well, I look forward to returning September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I really tried to be patient with the staff due to the fact that this was a busy convention weekend, but there should be no excuse for what happened. I was told different things by different employees. I was told to arrive as early as possible by one employee the night before only to have to wait from 9 am to 3 pm in the lobby waiting on a room to be ready. First, I was told that they would call me when the room was ready so I could enjoy the convention and then the front desk told me I had to check with the front desk every 30-45 minutes. I felt like I was just getting the run around each time I went and checked. The fact that I spent the better part of a workday in the lobby and not one employee asked me as to why I was in the lobby for so long or if there was something I needed assistance with made me feel very under appreciated as a customer and like I did not matter. The lobby was never crowded with customers and I saw more employees there than I did customers having fun and taking pictures of people dressed up for the convention. I do not recommend staying there at all. To be fair, not all employees were like this. These issues were mainly with the front desk and staff in that area. In my 8 years of going to the convention, this was my first stay at this hotel and this will be my last. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always come back When the family has an event in GA the Sheraton is my first choice . The customer service is always over the top. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel deserves your business The only way the staff in the hotel could have made me feel any more welcome would have been by baking a cake. Just charming people. Room was clean and comfortable. I ate in te restaurant and I have to say the food was far better and sophisticated than I thought it would be. Really very good. Slight niggles internet slow and buggy but usable. I very much look forward to returning to the property. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Unexpected Treat I have stayed at many Sheraton Hotels as a SPG Gold member but this experience was the best! From the check in staff to the great accommodations on the Club floor to the Hospitality Suite everything and everyone was so great! I look forward to staying at this location again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I enjoyed my time there. The staff was very helpful, and polite, and nice as can be. The hotel was very clean, nice gym. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel is an older property, but it stands out for providing the southern hospitality you hope to find when visiting Atlanta. Despite the hotel being full, the staff was always responsive to my requests. I liked that this is not a generic looking Sheraton. The public spaces, especially the pool area, bring lots of charm to a hotel that normally caters to business travelers. The club lounge was well stocked and snacks were frequently replenished. This is the only US lounge I have ever encountered with a soda fountain instead of cans. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Event Hotel Checked in at Dragon*Con 2014 and there was no stagnant line at the front desk. Everything was very efficient and streamlined. We got to our room in half the time compared to a nearby hotel, where we usually stay. The room was a bit smaller, but quiet & comfortable. It also had an abundance of electrical outlets, which is essential for our stay. Dragon*Con had 60,000 attendees this year, but it did not seem to cause any problems at the Sheraton. This will be our first choice hotel for our yearly trip to Dragon*Con from now on. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon Experience I have stayed many years at the Sheraton for Dragoncon and it is the reason i come back every year, the staff is friendly and very accommodating, the facilities were clean and inviting, the only thing is i have stayed many years at the hotel and i always have a problem reserving a room for next year, also i have never get the con rate as it sells out quickly. I would love to get the con rate, as a staffer generally i have to stay longer then the average attendee and getting the con rate would save us money so we could indulge in your fine restaurant or get room service or one of the other great things that is available. Being able to reserve a room at checkout, rather then call in and prey that its not sold out would also be a huge stress releaf and would make my stay more enjoyable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - wonderful features and staff Very comfortable hotel. Staff were helpful, very polite, and able to answer all questions and make all requested changes. Very spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Bedroom and bathroom were very clean. I will continue to stay in this hotel on a regular basis. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed We've stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta annually for the last several years and while we still enjoyed our stay, there were several issues. The bed was not as comfortable as I remember. My friend and I usually share and neither of us had a refreshing sleep during our stay. Also, the room wasn't cleaned to it's usual standard. I opened the drawers to find a cache of dirty tissues, old deodorant, and other odds and ends. Also, the sliding door to our bathroom came off the track more than once. Most of the staff are very nice, the hotel restaurant is excellent, and on the whole we enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately, we won't be back since due to a lack of communication from the front desk, we missed our opportunity to book for next year. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Hands on Deck During DragonCon the Sheraton staff was in full floor press mode. I left a pair of costume gloves in Fandangles one evening the next evening the hostess remembered me and had the gloves brought up from lost and found. The staff is to be highly commended for their effort during the labor day convention. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is fantastic Sheraton Atlanta is a wonderful experience. The staff, rooms, facilities, friendliness and responsiveness are outstanding. We give this Sheraton our highest rating!! We are planning on coming back next year. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room was excellent Loved the club room. Me and my companions loved the lounge and the room was comfy. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Totally exceeded my expectations. Stayed 5 nights to attend a convention. Super friendly and responsive staff. Quality of sleep contributed to a successful convention. Will return next year. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor A/C on Top Floor If you decided to stay here. Ask for another floor other than the 11th floor. The A/C is not strong enough to counteract the heat from the roof. Staff is aware of this issue. I was able to get a refund for one of the nights. The staff is very nice but we were stuck for 5 days in 80+ degree room. We were given a box fan but we had to sleep with it on high. Not what I would expect from a 4 star hotel paying 200+/night. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dragon*con 2014 I stayed here for DC and found the hotel to be in the perfect location. It was out of the way of the crowds at the other larger hotels but still only a block away from the action. It's a smaller hotel but that meant more personable and friendlier staff. If I can, I will definitely stay here again. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:40:52.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_852, tr_852
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>