Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32836
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The service is exactly what I expect from a Sheraton property. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. At check in Kenzo is the type of front desk staff that keeps me coming back the SPG hotels. The bell service was at my hotel room waiting for me with my family’s baggage. The pools are very nice and clean. The rooms are very spacious with a very comfortable bed also very clean. Only downside to this resort is its location if you are looking for a hotel that is walking distance to downtown Disney this not the one for you however if you are like me and prefer to drive instead of riding the buses you will not be disappointed. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took great care of me and my dog! I drove up here from South Florida because I was running the Disney Princess half-marathon. I was greeted at the door because I had the dog. Bard is an English bulldog and is very sociable. As soon as the lobby staff started to pay attention to him, the ham was off and running. Check-in was seamless as always and my status was recognized. I got an upgrade which was wonderful considering how crowded the hotel was. I got help up to the room because Bard's crate is heavy which was great. The front desk staff advised me to speak with the valets and bell hops to make sure Bard was walked which I did the next day. They pretty much fought over who was going to walk the dog first! I got back from a busy day at the park to find Bard completely passed out in his crate. The valets had him out most of the afternoon and I gather the office staff pitched in as well. The morning of the race, the front desk staff was nice enough to take pictures of me and my best friend in our outfits. They assured me someone would walk the dog so I didn't have to worry about hurrying back from the race. I got back from the half-marathon and even though the restaurant was closed for breakfast, someone from the front desk raced in to ask the chef for one more breakfast since I had run the race. Best post race meal in a while. While the parking is a bit tight and sometimes the pool gets rowdy at night, I love this hotel. I travel 10 - 11 months a year and know that a hotel is defined by its people and its service. Looking forward to coming back in December! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool This hotel has a great pool and the location is very convenient! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Great Hotel and Staff. Front desk and Valet was great! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay for a FL resort gardening need some upgrades overall, also on street side to protect rooms from street noise and green shade the parking lot October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel We had a great time and wished it could have been for more that one night. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel always makes me feel at home I am always treated like family. When I checked in Erick went throught he check in procedures and verified I was staying for one night. I said I'd like to stay two nights but I didn't hink that was a possibility since Becky squeezed me in for this reservation. Becky noticed me checking in and assured me there was no problem with the additional night. AJ, Enrique and Gary are always cordial and accomodating in your restaurant lounge areas. I saw Durcee and Elizabeth who always have a great big smile when welcoming me. Your staff are second to none!! October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service & Staff I was amazed by the outstanding service September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Unit too loud We only stayed at this hotel overnight before leaving Orlando the next day and it was rainy so we did not get to use the pool although it looked cool. The room was nice and clean but the in room air unit is very loud and I was not able to sleep with it constantly turning on however it was too warm to leave it off September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for families with children This is an an ouitstanding location fro families to stay when visiting the Orlando area attractions. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was very friendly. Was checked in by Kenzo and she went above and beyond my expectations. Any questions that I had she was always willing to assist me and she was very informative.Would definitely recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations Great, Ongoing Construction Not So Much I recently spent five nights in this property. Despite being on the older side, the extensive renovations are in process of bringing this property up to a solid value-priced tourist / family class hotel. Our junior suite had been renovated already and it was clean, tastefully decorated, and clearly new all around. Comfortable bed, nice furnishings, etc. That said - my only challenge here was the daily sound of the ongoing renovation work. I understand it has to be done, but some accommodation should be made to guests when there is jackhammering nearly the entire day. My kids needed a break from the theme park scene, but the hotel pool was rendered basically unusable by the brutal construction noise. Perhaps management should offer a free arrangement to use the pool at a nearby hotel (there are hundreds!) on heavy construction days. So I'd recommend the property overall, but it'll be better when renovations are fully done and if you're not sure, check with the hotel before booking. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff The staff is always very attentive to all your needs. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! Villa room was big, clean and nice! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of fun enjoyed the pools and spa . beds sleep great stayed in front and heard no traffic nosie August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Staff in this hotel are superb very welcoming and try very hard to help you out. Almost everything was perfect for us apart for the games room is no longer available and the very noisy a/c in room. I was very nervous reserving this hotel due to all the negative reviews on tripadvisor. We had a fantastic stay, Brenda and Victor at breakfast were great Eric the security guy helped us out when we had some none hotel related issues, A big thank you to you all. Pool area is noisy at night as everyone keeps saying on these reviews but its a resort in Orlando pretty much next door to Disney most people are on vacation so what do you expect. Fantastic hotel mainly down to the great staff, we will be retuning next year. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Will Be Back Jonathan checked us into a perfect room.Tao (housekeeping) made sure we didn't need for anything.Eric (valet) made my sister and me feel safe when we walked to the store at night. Although we did not actually use the pool area this time, it was clean and peaceful. The room selected for us was clean and comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney vacation Hotel is nice. Staff was excellent. Rooms nice but need updates along with elevator. Updates are in progress. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids & adults The staff was very accommodating & generous - very responsive to requests/problems. Kids Suites are very spacious with 2 TVs to keep adults & kids entertained. Pools were also very nice. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Experience Very clean hotel and great staff. The poolside cabanas were worth every bit of money we spent on them. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location close to the gates of Downtown Disney. It caters to all ages. We loved that there was both a shallow pool area, a deep pool area with a slide and two hot tubs. The hotel was super clean and the staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The food we purchased pool side was delicious and very reasonably priced. They showed a movie on the pool deck each night and had a fire pit where we roasted marshmallows and made S'mores. I would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Our stay was excellent from the moment we pulled up to the lobby until the moment we left. the only issue we had was the bathroom had a very strong urine odor August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Dirty sofa and chair, old building August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer We are all satisfied of this hotel , well maintained room bed is comfortable compare with the other hotels and outdoor pool is fantastic kids loved it they have fun meeting other kids by the pool, good idea to have slide and play area inside the pool employee is friendly. Just a suggestion pls add disposable shower cap coz sometimes customer is tired and really wants to go straight to bed and don't have time to blow dry the hair,. But over all it's 5 star rating . Marie Maryland resident August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service My 4 year old daughter and I stayed at this property for a long weekend getaway to Disney. The customer service was outstanding from the moment we arrived until check out. We have stayed at many properties in the Orlando area, including other Starwood properties. The customer service here exceeds those without any comparison. I would like to give particular recognitIon to Kenzo who set the tone for a great stay. Thank you August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a good stay. The room AC filter was dirty.My wife and son have allergies they did not sleep all night. Could not get in our room. The batteries on the door lock were dead had to wait in the hallway for someone to open the door. We got food from the bar it was the sampler. The pork was old and the chicken was black on outside and raw on the inside. We got a Pina colada from bar, the Well rum they used was horrible, worst drink ever. The wifi is Horrible could not connect at all. Julian the Pool attendant was great. he was very nice. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Buena Vista This hotel has the friendliest staff. We arrived late at night and were starving. We asked the Valet if we could just leave our car and find something to eat and park later. He informed us that their restaurant Zest was still open, so we checked in and then we ate there. During our meal, the Valet, Mike Shannon came in , gave us our keys and said he already parked the car and took our bags to our room. How wonderful that was after an exhausting flight from the west coast! The restaurant staff was great, the check in went smoothly and the pool area is fabulous! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value My family and I always enjoy our stay. The pool area, bar and food are excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel near Disney This is a decent hotel near Disney World. We stayed 4 nights on Universal Studios property and 4 nights on Disney property and then a final night here. It is a fine hotel, nothing special. It is clean enough and has nice beds. Gold SPG recognition was non-existent. Pool temperature was near perfect, but there was not near enough umbrellas around the pool. There are no in room refrigerators. The bell staff was horrible. I asked if they would take my bags and hold them until our room was ready and they acted like it was a huge inconvenience, I ended up leaving everything in my car and dragging it in later. Unfortunately this meant my specialty chocolate I had purchased at the parks melted! Also when we checked out, I pulled around the front to load bags and they just watched instead of offering to help. Since my husband wasn't with us, I would have appreciated the assistance. It is an adequate place to stay though. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean This hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant and professional. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:33:55.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>