布纳维斯塔湖喜来登游猎酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • S Apopka Vineland 路 12205 号
  • 邮政编码 32836
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complicated If you are looking for someplace to dump your bags and head to Disney than this place will do. Keep in mind there are better values out there. The fees they hit you with to park and for the WIFI that took me 2 calls and 15 mins. to connect are crazy. The pools and hot tubs had so much chlorine in them it made it unpleasant. The buffet is over priced and underwhelming, go to Shoney's it's cheaper. Read carefully, because the deposit they take from, your account can take up to 30 days to be returned. I stayed here MANY times when it was the Safari and enjoyed it much better. It was reasonably priced, which made the lack of help behind the desk tolerable. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Impressed Although the hotel was close to many restaurants, I was very disappointed that this hotel is part of SPG. It's a pet friendly hotel and many pet owner's are inconsiderate. There was dog feces in halls and around vehicles. The bed was very firm and not comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was minimal. Many guests complained at front desk about this issue. Internet service was poor and slow. Hotel needs much improvement. Did not expect this from an SPG property. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the staff and I can not express enough how friendly everyone was, from the valet to the front desk to housekeeping. And it was all so geniune that it made you feel you were home. I must also comment on the cleanliness of the hotel, inside and outside. It was immaculate. I never spotted anything out of place or any garbage around (I even started looking purposefully cuz I was amazed). I plan on returning and I am recommending the hotel to all my friends. And the location is excellent -within walking distance to several restaurants and very easy access to I-4. Highly recommend the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility and Staff The Sheraton lived up to its brand promise of being warm, connected and part of the community. The recent renovations made the property stand out against its competition. The rooms were comfortable and beds the best in the business. Several staff members that my wife and I encountered stood out. From the Ambasdsadors opening our car doors upon arrival to the polite and efficient check in to the concierge and much more... A Great Experience to Remember! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great experience Check-in was great, soon as we got to the counter the person at the front desk made sure we were checked in right away, given all the info needed and were on our way. Considering it was late at night that was exactly what we wanted. Being platinum we received vouchers for breakfast at Zest which was a great way to start the day. The wait staff there was awesome and made us feel like family for the stay. I definitely would go back here. The location is right near a Disney entrance and I-4 which also works out really well. The hotel seemed like a great fit for anyone not wanting to stay at a Disney hotel yet have a nice place, great location to be in Orlando. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good budget hotel close to Disney Room was average, service was average, air conditioning unit leaked all over the carpet underneath it leading to our luggage being soaked on the sides touching the carpet. Housekeeping failed to pick up some trash we accidentally left behind making us wonder if all they did was make the beds. Didn't complain as we were just happy to get rest at the end of our long days at the parks. Overall, if the price was right and we just wanted a bed and a hot shower, we'd probably stay here again... just not on our next visit. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was very friendly. Was checked in by Kenzo and she went above and beyond my expectations. Any questions that I had she was always willing to assist me and she was very informative.Would definitely recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by noise, lack of cleaness, no wi-fi ETCCCC Stayed at this location Jan 2011, hoped that remodel would include club lounge. Pool night hours, woken at 12:30 p.m., Room had hair in sink, tub, Parking security, one area bar to prevent entering, other side of building drive in. Wi-fi in room worked once in 4 days...ETC. When I made majority of disappointments known to manager, Barbara, she looked at me, said, I will check into situation, like it was everyday complaint. March 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel, EVER! Told to park in rear (bldg 3). Scared to leave the car. Tried to park under a lamp. Lamp was out. Questioned whether the elevator was a Service Elevator. Never felt safe in the room or in the parking lot. Slept and left, as early as possible. While a Starwood points stay, I will never book a Sheraton property again without seeing the "real thing". Your images of a "resort" are very misleading. Extremely disapointed! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations Great, Ongoing Construction Not So Much I recently spent five nights in this property. Despite being on the older side, the extensive renovations are in process of bringing this property up to a solid value-priced tourist / family class hotel. Our junior suite had been renovated already and it was clean, tastefully decorated, and clearly new all around. Comfortable bed, nice furnishings, etc. That said - my only challenge here was the daily sound of the ongoing renovation work. I understand it has to be done, but some accommodation should be made to guests when there is jackhammering nearly the entire day. My kids needed a break from the theme park scene, but the hotel pool was rendered basically unusable by the brutal construction noise. Perhaps management should offer a free arrangement to use the pool at a nearby hotel (there are hundreds!) on heavy construction days. So I'd recommend the property overall, but it'll be better when renovations are fully done and if you're not sure, check with the hotel before booking. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay I travel 2 weeks out of every month. On October 19 - 21 I cashed in some SPG points and took my family to the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resot in Orlando Florida. Other than some per night resort fees and additional per night parking fees, the trip was relaxing and much enjoyed. the staff were very friendly and treated us like family. Thank you for a great weekend. I wish we could have stayed longer. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience. I had one of the worse experience staying at this property. My checking in time was one hour one of the most incompetent person behind the desk. No directions were given for parking or room for a person who is staying first time at this propert with family. Next day my bathroom roof started leaking the person who came to look at it was very rude. The employees at the bar by the pool were very rude and gave an attitude like who cares.....The matter was brought up to the front office manager but she had a no care attitude too. I will never stay at this property ever again and will not recommend to anyone in future ever. One of the worse hotel with worse employees....except the only person who checked us outage was the only one who listened to us and as courtesy she removed resort fee for us without asking. We checked out one day early while being on vacation on my time and money. Very sad! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Staff in this hotel are superb very welcoming and try very hard to help you out. Almost everything was perfect for us apart for the games room is no longer available and the very noisy a/c in room. I was very nervous reserving this hotel due to all the negative reviews on tripadvisor. We had a fantastic stay, Brenda and Victor at breakfast were great Eric the security guy helped us out when we had some none hotel related issues, A big thank you to you all. Pool area is noisy at night as everyone keeps saying on these reviews but its a resort in Orlando pretty much next door to Disney most people are on vacation so what do you expect. Fantastic hotel mainly down to the great staff, we will be retuning next year. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly This place has everything you need for the whole family! Not far from theme parks, and staff is very friendly and helpful. A quality hotel with a quality feel! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay in Orlando We had a wonderful time at the Sheraton Safari. The staff that greeted us as our cabs pulled up each day were always friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was clean and very nice. The pool area was clean and welcoming. We enjoyed the hot tub every day. We had absolutely no complaints! I would stay there again in a second! March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Family Trip This was a great hotel to stay. I was concerned about the hotel being suitable for children but it was great. We are a family of four the rooms were a bit small for us but we survived. It is centrally located to everything, plenty of restaurants in the area. And we were in close proximity to Disney World one of the entrance was about 1/2 block away. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great room, grat outdoor area from the moment we arrived we were treated great by every person we encountered: from the valets, the front desk staff, the waitress at Zest, the bartenders at 27 Palms , the pool staff ,the clerk at the store and the limo driver. Behind the scenes folks i assume are good, as the a/c worked fine, the room was clean and tidied nicely, the food was good, the pool and hottubs were clean and comfortable. We spent time at the pool after our check-out and it was glorious. But we were extra surprised when our flight and departure were delayed, they went out of their way to make us welcome by offereing us vouchers for a poolside drink. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable stay I can see where the negative reviews come from. The outside of the hotel does look a little dated. But for us, the stay was perfect. My family was here for 4 nights. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. The pool is one of the best. When I ask my kids the best thing about the trip, they said the pool, not Disney... enough said. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I choose this specific hotel as it was pet friendly. I made a special request for early check in on arrival date, so we could get settled in with our dog before our event started,but it could not be accommodated, as hotel was booked. So..I had to leave my dog behind. I should have changed hotels then. There were also no king rooms left at check in. My husband and I shared the double bed-hilarious. The A/C broke the first night-clanging and clattering, and we couldn't sleep. If it was turned up it started smelling like smoke/fire. We took turns sleeping on the couch and shutting the bedroom door to drown out the noise and smell. We couldn't be moved as the hotel was full. The screaming people in the pool past 1 am for two nights prompted a phone call each night. The engineering dept did finally come to look at A/C and simply left a note saying it was broken. Thanks for the update. They never came back. We stayed 3 long exhausting nights. Buyer beware. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay My family and I felt special from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. The staff really made us feel so welcome. The housekeeping staff did an outstanding job of cleaning our room. The waitress that served us our breakfast every morning was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Pluses: The room was comfortable, quiet, good price. Minuses: 1)Wall type A/C noisy; as they all are, really belongs in a cheap motel, not a Sheraton! 2)Resort fee, really just a forced charge for parking and Internet; which worked poorly in the room, by the way! 3)Transportation to/from Disney was inconvenient; don't offer if not ready to make it useable, ended up driving because wanted to take a break from Disney during the middle of 14 hours! 4)No transportation to Disney shopping area! 5)Tried to purchase Disney Tickets from Hotel twice; staff lost interest when I declined opportunity to attend a presentation! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service by Safety & Security Team Our family recently enjoyed a 3 night stay at this property. When we returned, I realized I had left my ipad in our room. My husband called in the evening and left a message with an employee who took down the information and promised a return call. We received a call from Jean on the Safety and Security team by 7 am the very next morning, saying the lady who cleaned the room had found and turned in the ipad. I followed up with Diane in Guest Services that same morning. She was throrough, professional, informative and helpful. That same day, Luis, Safety and Security Manager, called me to tell me the ipad was on it's way to me. Luis even took the time to follow up with me the day the laptop was expected to arrive to make sure I received it. This team went above and beyond to make sure that I received my ipad and I am impressed by and grateful for their time and attention to this. What an outstanding example of honesty and diligence! The entire team should be commended. Thank you, all! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is fabulous Beds are wonderful, rooms sqeaky clean/best restaurant fabulous food, wonderful food. Nolan and Erica very nice and cordial Desk associates professional and know how to respond to tired people in a positive manneriterd i was very impressed.The sales team so nice and willing to work with you October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Great location within walking distance to many restaurants. Valet staff met me and was very attentive. Desk clerks where quick and cordial, room was very clean and had a nice decor. This is my first stay at his particular location, and would definitely come back. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room & Pool were nice. Bus to Disney - not so much Stayed 6 nights at this hotel in early March 2012. The room was recently renovated and comfortable. Pool area appeared to be all new and was above expectations. Staff was helpful. However, the bus to DisneyWorld left much to be desired. A single bus served 4 local hotels, and the schedule was quite awkward. Because of the number of hotels included, it took a long time to get back from the park. Bus also carried almost double the "maximum passengers" back to the hotels each evening. They were also older busses - one evening the bus broke down and it took 90 minutes to get back to our hotel. Overall, I would recommend the hotel - but the free shuttle leaves much to be desired... March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bang for the points! This was a really great resort with 2 nice pools and outstanding staff and a brand new Spa. I highly recommend the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. This was the best bang for our points, by far! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I love everything! love everything in the hotel, the room comfort, the location, the staff hospitality, the pool is amazing. Everything was fenomenal... Congrats! I want to come back! October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not go back Was shocked when we arrived that the hotel was a motel with a nice lobby. Sub par experience all around. Bar staff was very annoyed when I used a drink coupon that was given to us at check in and it took them 20 minutes to figure out how to take it off of my bill while I was dealing with my toddler who was ready to leave. Was told at checkin that a 4pm checkout was no problem and something I am used to as a platinum guest. On day of checkout keys were deactivated at noon and front desk staff took an oh well attitude and was annoyed to turn them back on and basically told my wife who was alone with our two year old she had to be checked out ASAP with no compassion or assistance despite us being told at checkin we were fine with the 4pm departure time. When I came to the front desk to work out a solution I was told that's how it is and I was looked at like a crazy person. If I am a top tier platinum spg guest I would hate to see how they would have treated some jerk off the street staying there for the first time. This property should no be affiliated with Starwood or its spg program as there was zero customer service or hospitality offered. Don't wast your time here. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff The staff is always very attentive to all your needs. September 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>