Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07086
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir être enregistrés dans une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés de 21 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Excellent Staff that pays attention to the details. Great Views of New York with easy access to the city by Ferry. Great food in the bar /restarant New Gym with the latest equipment. What more can you ask for! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Trip The hotel (building, grounds, rooms) were all clean and well kept. The view of Manhattan is amazing and exactly as posted on this location's website. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised great property!!! wished i had more time to stay besides the one night...Ji at Front Desk was extremely friendly and helpful. thank you!!!! December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The location and view were fantastic but I was very disappointed in the room service. One of the 3 nights our room was made up. The other 2 nights the service consisted of clean towels, coffee replacement and having the trash emptied. Did not realize when I booked the room that you had to pay AT & T 9.95 per day for Wi-Fi service in your room. Should have brought my iPad. The hotel claims to have high speed internet access in public areas (complimentary). That service wasn't working. Several times I stood in line at the front desk to get assistance . Staff admitted the system was having problems. September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement Checking in to a Starwood preferred guest floor- ice machine not working and vending machine out of order. Two floors to find an ice machine that worked. Second day took out vending machine and let the space open looking ugly and very dirty with cracked tiles Shower had no water power It was like a hose dripping water-very poor. Very unprepared for getting the hotel up to standards for New Years Eve guests. Remote control for 2nd TV out of batteries so had to request a new remote. This was not what a call a preferred guest hotel. I would prefer to go else where!!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and Efficient Staff After a long day and ride from South Jersey' the young lady working the front desk on Friday 3/28 at 8 pm was friendly and efficient, allowing me get to my room quickly. On Sunday 3/30 Omar, working the lobby, helped me find the right 8 am water taxi. He prevented me from missing a very important meeting. My room was immaculate. Thanks to all. Trish A. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel The location is good - easy access from the Light Rail and NY Waterway. I had a very late check in and the gentleman at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The rooms are spacious - lots of empty space which at first seems strange but after a day of business meetings was very much appreciated. The only negative experience I had was that I requested an additional set of towels at noon and never received them. Room service was VERY good and timely. The bed was ultra comfortable and I had a great night's rest. All in all, it is a lovely hotel. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Some improvement needed Overall, the hotel was adequate. I was surprised that they had no store in the hotel, since airlines make it impossible to carry bath items needed. The desk clerk on the second day didnt even look at me as I was asking him questions, although he was not rude to me. I feel eye contact is necessary in customer service. I felt I had to sort of "feel" my way around, as the help seemed to be understaffed. I was impressed on the cleanliness of the hotel....much cleaner than some 5 star hotels that I have been in. Great job in regards to the cleaning staff!! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! It's not too often that I am surprised at a Sheraton, but this hotel certainly exceeded my expectations. It is a jewel and I am definitely returning in the future. I usually stay at one of the other Starwood properties in the immediate area. The hotel is easy to get to, has a great location on the river and the staff is outstanding. My room was excellent, the property has a lot to offer, the restaurant was great, Club Room is very nice, and the fitness room has all you need. I received an upgrade, choice of amenities and awesome service. Great job! July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View & Restful The location is perfect, across from Midtown NY, water front and very scenic. The area is safe and there is a walking area outside the hotel as well as a fiery to see NY within 20 min door to door. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LHYC hotel Very good location, easy to get to New York city by ferry or bus. Room: very old carpets, smell is terrible, even in cold weather needs to keep air-condition on to kill smell in the room. We stayed for 10 days, same problem even after on the 2nd day we had asked reception to do something about it. Nothing was done. Room: Noise - you can hear how people talking next door without even trying. Room we stayed is next to a ice making machine - do not want to recommend to anybody, all night noise and very loud. No mini bar. When you put sign on the door - Do not disturb - any way room service going in the room ( they can not read or they do not have proper training) Going for the breakfast - small breakfast menu and half of the items is not available. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is nice, but watch out for the Internet. Stayed for one night and the room was clean and comfortable. My biggest complaint is with the Internet. I was told when I checked in that Internet was free in the lobby area, but there would be a $9.95 charge in the room. I was disappointed that the Internet wasn't free for SPG members, but I was angry when I got the bill next day. I had 2 $9.95 charges because I used my device and my brother used his own device. That wasn't explained when I checked in. I thought they would refund me for one charge, but they told me that's the way it is. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard for the price Overall I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I stayed here for the parking availability and ease of access to NYC. On arrival, I had to pay a fee a night for parking. Would have stayed elsewhere had I known. Internet was also charged for and went out for one entire night. This hotel is a rip off. Other hotels in the Jersey side of the Hudson with access to NYC are just as equal or better than this place. Two TV's in the room, however the remotes did not work even after getting the batteries changed. Chamber maid was at the door at 8am trying to clean the room. When we asked her to come back. She later on slid a form under the door stating that the room would not be cleaned today unless we contacted the desk. Will never stay at a Sheraton again. July 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad nights sleep The bed is right next to the ac. The room would get really hot and stuffy, I would throw off the covers, then the ac would go on (loudly), the room would get super cold, I would put the covers back on, the air would go off, the room would get super hot and stuffy again, etc. etc I probably woke up 4 times with this cycle. Terrible night's sleep. Everything else about the hotel was excellent. Great location next to NY Ferry. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view of NYC sykline, not business traveler friendly The location is great. Beautiful view of the New York City Skyline and great local restaurants but the hotel is really lacking in many key areas that are unattractive to business travelers. (1) No coffee available before 7AM on weekday! We tried getting it via room service but they said it was not possible, no coffee shops nearby. Hotel should provide coffee (for free or purchase) for early risers. (2) Service in general was unhelpful. Was not business friendly. Could not find soap and shampoo in room. Reception did not have spare tooth brushes and tooth paste. No one would help call for a taxi. Not a very can-do / positive atmosphere. You are on your own. With that said, good location in terms of beautiful view of the water and easy access to New York City. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel !! I always stay at this hotel when I travel to New York . It is my favorite hotel in the area. I stayed here a dozen times in the last 3 years and I always was treated very warmly at check-in. The staff is great , very professional and always ready to help you. The location is excellent for those who are visiting NYC ; there are many options to go to Manhattan , bus , ferry , or a combination of train / NJ PATH . The concierge will give you a hand in whatever the way you choose. The rooms are always very well appointed and in great condition. The bathroom was nicely remodeled and the bed is very comfortable. If you can , take the advantage of the room with NYC skyline view . It's an amazing view . It's worth every penny. I hope you enjoy your time here like I did. October 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Left a bit to be desired Overall had a good experience at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. Room was clean, staff was nice. Was disappointed with two things- no mini fridge in room and no complimentary breakfast. I brought champagne for my first wedding anniversary and was surprised no fridge to be found. Also, having paid quite a bit for the room and parking, would've felt less guilty about this splurge had I received any sort of perk, such as breakfast, as many hotels offer at no cost. It's the little things that really could enhance one's experience! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok 1) No shampoo 2) No Tea 3) No slippers These were missing from my room May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again!! We could not check in on time because of some preferred customer!!!! But they didn't mind charging my credit card!!!! They just pushed us aside and said they would call when our rooms were ready.. It is now december 5th still waiting for that call. We had to chase the cleaning lady down to have her get our rooms ready on two different occasions .. We were not even directed to the bar for a complimentary drink or anything.. Plus we tried to get a drink and the bartender acted like we were bothering him!!!!!!! Mind you we had three rooms 5 adults and 7 children and a show to get ready for and they could have cared less. My key didn't work in the lounge and neither did the wifi that we should of been able to use. I was not a happy guest and will never stay here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a nice view, of the building next door. Upon check in for a 3 night stay, I was informed (after a 5 minute wait) the room I booked was unavailable. Front desk offered me free continental breakfast...and informed me the manager would call me the next day - perhaps to find a room or lower my rate. That never happened. The room I check into had every light on? Nine in total? As a LEED certified hotel, this seems pretty ignorant. Nice gym area, breakfast was good and fast. Hotel staff was friendly; as were some of the restaurant staff. This is an excellent location for working in the city travelling by ferry. The view is spectacular; just don't book a room with a view - you may not get it. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like being at home with a view i was a little worried because i read some reviews that had me concerned. however, all that disappeared when i got there. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional. starting from the front desk to the restaurant all the way to the housekeeping staff. i am going to miss this place and hope to return soon. also my room could not have been better. the new york skyline view was the icing on the cake. thanks guys for a memorable time that i will cherrish forever. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has two exceptional employees. This hotel displayed a great deal of hospitality through their employees.I celebrated my wife birthday over the weekend and had the best room in the hotel with the panoramic view of New Jersey. I would like thank Addie Patterson and Victoria Lockheart for representing the Sheraton hotel so highly. These two employees went above and beyond to accommodate our stay at this hotel which offered a great view and an awesome restaurant to have breakfast . November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnel!! I come to the city on very sporatic occassions and this is the hotel of my choice. The access to the city is outstanding and the personnel are so helpful. I'm coming back and bringing my colleagues. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended improvements Room was not ready when we arrived at 3:15. We were unable to communicate with the cleaning woman.....she did not speak any English. I attempted to play charades with her. We also received a 5:00am wake up call which we did not request. Could not get back to sleep after that call. On the positive side.....room was comfortable, clean and beautiful. The bed was also very comfortable. We also had to stand in line for 15 minutes to check-out. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great especially if you are attending shows at the Javitz Hotel is top quality, staff is friendly and location is very convenient. Ferry to NYC is a few steps outside. Only thing that could be improved is the restaurant. Breakfast service was slow and you felt the server really did not want to be waiting tables. Food was excellent though May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Exemplified Having come up from Virginia last minute for a funeral we didn't expect more than a typical hotel stay. The check in had wrong information for us but the night manager took care of us and put us in a suite to make up for it. Besides a very comfortable room to stretch out in we were treated like family by the staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The atmosphere was genuine from the entire hotel and the restaurant. February 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abismal This place is rediculous. When I tried to get a cab the cab company was going to charge me double because I watned to pay by credit card. The hotel would not help me in finding another cabn. Then the Atm would not work. Later I tried to get a receipt. I had to call four times only to be told I would have to wait two days to get a copy. You are crazy to stay here or at any Sheraton. Nothing but problems. November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay gone wrong My wife and I booked a city/river view room and we arrived found that our room had been given away and had to take another room with a limited view. It was discounted $50.00 but when you looked online you see the room rate was in line with what they charged us. So really there was no discount at all. I have stayed here many times and this was the first time I have had this type of problem. Not sure if I will return August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location On the New Jersey side, you can park and spend the day in NYC, get the water taxi back to this hotel. Room was huge, had a sitting area, big bathroom and it was very clean along with 2 double beds. Price was a quarter of the city hotels and bigger. The restaraunt in the hotel will deliver and the price was the same as if you were eating there. Will always stay here instead of in the city. Great find. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view and staff Wonderful view of NYC and the river. We were there for my wife's job/meeting and had a great time. The staff was super with helping to get info for the ferry/Time Square and what to do. The rooms were 5-star. Also, the ferry and bus service that comes with the ticket available at the hotel are a wonderful additioin. DO NOT STAY IN NYC, stay here and take the ferry to Ground Zero-etc. VERY nice place. April 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>