Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07086
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I had expected issues with my reservation but was very pleasantly surprised that my issues were taken care off. I had booked 2 connecting rooms because of traveling with my grandsons and both rooms were excellent. They were very clean and had a view of NYC. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable when I needed questions answered. There were a few restaurant's within walking distance. The hotel location was right on the water and nearby there were several transportations options to get to New York City. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service The location for work in both NYC and at the Stevens Institute where I needed to be was excellent. Facilities were perfect for my needs. A jog along the harbor watching a beautiful sunrise over the NYC skyline was a treat on my last morning. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean comfortable rooms with helpful friendly staff We had a blast. three girlfriends just meeting for a catch up. Hotel staff made resi for dinner and we were treated like royalty. All staff were always friendly and willing to go beyond the call of duty to keep us happy. Great value!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Excellent Staff that pays attention to the details. Great Views of New York with easy access to the city by Ferry. Great food in the bar /restarant New Gym with the latest equipment. What more can you ask for! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Trip The hotel (building, grounds, rooms) were all clean and well kept. The view of Manhattan is amazing and exactly as posted on this location's website. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised great property!!! wished i had more time to stay besides the one night...Ji at Front Desk was extremely friendly and helpful. thank you!!!! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great location to take ny waterways to nyc plus added feature of a close proximity to other places of interest' One of the best staff I have ever encountered. Great vues of the New York Skyline. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The location and view were fantastic but I was very disappointed in the room service. One of the 3 nights our room was made up. The other 2 nights the service consisted of clean towels, coffee replacement and having the trash emptied. Did not realize when I booked the room that you had to pay AT & T 9.95 per day for Wi-Fi service in your room. Should have brought my iPad. The hotel claims to have high speed internet access in public areas (complimentary). That service wasn't working. Several times I stood in line at the front desk to get assistance . Staff admitted the system was having problems. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal View - Clean and Bright Rooms I attended a Workshop so I did not have time to enjoy many aspects of the hotel or NYC. I was very impressed with the quality of the room and the friendly and helpful staff. I found the restaurant rather limited and felt that the rather high rate I paid should have given me access to the Club and to perhaps more perks in the room, including WiFi which I had to pay for on a daily basis. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by knight Great Hotel. Fantastic view of NYC July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views. This hotel was a great place to hop into New York on the ferry.the views of the city were beautiful. The rooms were comfortable and clean,and the pool and gym were a bonus. Staff were friendly and eager to help. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding Bed was comfortable. No extraneous noise. Food was good. Room rate was reasonable. No complaints. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement Checking in to a Starwood preferred guest floor- ice machine not working and vending machine out of order. Two floors to find an ice machine that worked. Second day took out vending machine and let the space open looking ugly and very dirty with cracked tiles Shower had no water power It was like a hose dripping water-very poor. Very unprepared for getting the hotel up to standards for New Years Eve guests. Remote control for 2nd TV out of batteries so had to request a new remote. This was not what a call a preferred guest hotel. I would prefer to go else where!!! January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel The location is good - easy access from the Light Rail and NY Waterway. I had a very late check in and the gentleman at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The rooms are spacious - lots of empty space which at first seems strange but after a day of business meetings was very much appreciated. The only negative experience I had was that I requested an additional set of towels at noon and never received them. Room service was VERY good and timely. The bed was ultra comfortable and I had a great night's rest. All in all, it is a lovely hotel. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Some improvement needed Overall, the hotel was adequate. I was surprised that they had no store in the hotel, since airlines make it impossible to carry bath items needed. The desk clerk on the second day didnt even look at me as I was asking him questions, although he was not rude to me. I feel eye contact is necessary in customer service. I felt I had to sort of "feel" my way around, as the help seemed to be understaffed. I was impressed on the cleanliness of the hotel....much cleaner than some 5 star hotels that I have been in. Great job in regards to the cleaning staff!! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! It's not too often that I am surprised at a Sheraton, but this hotel certainly exceeded my expectations. It is a jewel and I am definitely returning in the future. I usually stay at one of the other Starwood properties in the immediate area. The hotel is easy to get to, has a great location on the river and the staff is outstanding. My room was excellent, the property has a lot to offer, the restaurant was great, Club Room is very nice, and the fitness room has all you need. I received an upgrade, choice of amenities and awesome service. Great job! July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel I have been staying at this hotel on a regular basis since 2002. The rooms are very spacious and clean, especially the bathrooms. The location is great and handy to NYC without the high daily rates. The parking is free and the NY Waterway ferry to NYC docks just a few feet from the front entrance. My only criticism is having the pay $9.95 a day for wireless Internet per device, With travelers now carrying multiple devices, this policy should be changed. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LHYC hotel Very good location, easy to get to New York city by ferry or bus. Room: very old carpets, smell is terrible, even in cold weather needs to keep air-condition on to kill smell in the room. We stayed for 10 days, same problem even after on the 2nd day we had asked reception to do something about it. Nothing was done. Room: Noise - you can hear how people talking next door without even trying. Room we stayed is next to a ice making machine - do not want to recommend to anybody, all night noise and very loud. No mini bar. When you put sign on the door - Do not disturb - any way room service going in the room ( they can not read or they do not have proper training) Going for the breakfast - small breakfast menu and half of the items is not available. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is nice, but watch out for the Internet. Stayed for one night and the room was clean and comfortable. My biggest complaint is with the Internet. I was told when I checked in that Internet was free in the lobby area, but there would be a $9.95 charge in the room. I was disappointed that the Internet wasn't free for SPG members, but I was angry when I got the bill next day. I had 2 $9.95 charges because I used my device and my brother used his own device. That wasn't explained when I checked in. I thought they would refund me for one charge, but they told me that's the way it is. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard for the price Overall I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I stayed here for the parking availability and ease of access to NYC. On arrival, I had to pay a fee a night for parking. Would have stayed elsewhere had I known. Internet was also charged for and went out for one entire night. This hotel is a rip off. Other hotels in the Jersey side of the Hudson with access to NYC are just as equal or better than this place. Two TV's in the room, however the remotes did not work even after getting the batteries changed. Chamber maid was at the door at 8am trying to clean the room. When we asked her to come back. She later on slid a form under the door stating that the room would not be cleaned today unless we contacted the desk. Will never stay at a Sheraton again. July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view of NYC sykline, not business traveler friendly The location is great. Beautiful view of the New York City Skyline and great local restaurants but the hotel is really lacking in many key areas that are unattractive to business travelers. (1) No coffee available before 7AM on weekday! We tried getting it via room service but they said it was not possible, no coffee shops nearby. Hotel should provide coffee (for free or purchase) for early risers. (2) Service in general was unhelpful. Was not business friendly. Could not find soap and shampoo in room. Reception did not have spare tooth brushes and tooth paste. No one would help call for a taxi. Not a very can-do / positive atmosphere. You are on your own. With that said, good location in terms of beautiful view of the water and easy access to New York City. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel !! I always stay at this hotel when I travel to New York . It is my favorite hotel in the area. I stayed here a dozen times in the last 3 years and I always was treated very warmly at check-in. The staff is great , very professional and always ready to help you. The location is excellent for those who are visiting NYC ; there are many options to go to Manhattan , bus , ferry , or a combination of train / NJ PATH . The concierge will give you a hand in whatever the way you choose. The rooms are always very well appointed and in great condition. The bathroom was nicely remodeled and the bed is very comfortable. If you can , take the advantage of the room with NYC skyline view . It's an amazing view . It's worth every penny. I hope you enjoy your time here like I did. October 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Left a bit to be desired Overall had a good experience at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. Room was clean, staff was nice. Was disappointed with two things- no mini fridge in room and no complimentary breakfast. I brought champagne for my first wedding anniversary and was surprised no fridge to be found. Also, having paid quite a bit for the room and parking, would've felt less guilty about this splurge had I received any sort of perk, such as breakfast, as many hotels offer at no cost. It's the little things that really could enhance one's experience! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from our panoramic room was dazzling Our stay was delightful. The room was beautiful and comfortable. We ate the buffet breakfast and it was delicious and plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again!! We could not check in on time because of some preferred customer!!!! But they didn't mind charging my credit card!!!! They just pushed us aside and said they would call when our rooms were ready.. It is now december 5th still waiting for that call. We had to chase the cleaning lady down to have her get our rooms ready on two different occasions .. We were not even directed to the bar for a complimentary drink or anything.. Plus we tried to get a drink and the bartender acted like we were bothering him!!!!!!! Mind you we had three rooms 5 adults and 7 children and a show to get ready for and they could have cared less. My key didn't work in the lounge and neither did the wifi that we should of been able to use. I was not a happy guest and will never stay here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views It was a Ladies Nite Out weekend and we reserved the King Suite with the panaromic views of NYC. The room was clean, large, comfortable, and the views were stunning! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in this area. We like this hotel and always stay here when we are going to Manhattan, NY. It is not in NY but NY is 10 - 15 minutes by Ferry or Bus, and they have a huge park- yourself lot if you drive to it as we do.The hotel is perfect and priced right the staff is friendly and helpful. To me nothing else matters beside what I have written above but they offer more.. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like being at home with a view i was a little worried because i read some reviews that had me concerned. however, all that disappeared when i got there. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional. starting from the front desk to the restaurant all the way to the housekeeping staff. i am going to miss this place and hope to return soon. also my room could not have been better. the new york skyline view was the icing on the cake. thanks guys for a memorable time that i will cherrish forever. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and Efficient Staff After a long day and ride from South Jersey' the young lady working the front desk on Friday 3/28 at 8 pm was friendly and efficient, allowing me get to my room quickly. On Sunday 3/30 Omar, working the lobby, helped me find the right 8 am water taxi. He prevented me from missing a very important meeting. My room was immaculate. Thanks to all. Trish A. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has two exceptional employees. This hotel displayed a great deal of hospitality through their employees.I celebrated my wife birthday over the weekend and had the best room in the hotel with the panoramic view of New Jersey. I would like thank Addie Patterson and Victoria Lockheart for representing the Sheraton hotel so highly. These two employees went above and beyond to accommodate our stay at this hotel which offered a great view and an awesome restaurant to have breakfast . November 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>