Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress reduction We were in NYC to move our daughter into Pratt and as many of you may know it is always an extremely stressful experience. The staff at the Lincoln Harbor made our two nights an absolute stress reducer from the front desk to our Heavenly bed to the Club lounge and the expresso martins in the lobby lounge everyone was most accommodating . We are looking forward to our next stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The hotel was great the panoramic room amazing, booked it for my daughters wedding and we took some amazing pictures. I asked for a 2:00 o'clock check out and was accommodated right away while other hotels wouldn't . Yes I will stay here again! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views of the Manhattan skyline This hotel was easy to get to, and access to Manhattan was fairly easy either by car, bus or water taxi. Addie at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful during our stay which included multiple unplanned extensions. The suite was spectacular with a great view of Manhattan. The club lounge was nice, though breakfast selection was disappointing. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff this is a great hotel. staff is always friendly. it take a longer than expected time to check in August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expectations Ignored this hotel fell short of my expectations when staying at a hotel associated with the Starwood brand.i would expect that when something is going on in the general area of the hotel that might disturb my stay that i would be notified prior to booking that hotel or at least upon check in. a building was recently demolished and a rather noisy clean was taking place at an early start daily. the morning after our first nights stay a call was made to the front desk at approximately 8am with a request to be moved to another room, the clerk (Ashia) said that she would look into the possibility of moving us and call back. i waited in the room for 45minutes. the call never came, not that day or the following 2 days of our stay. this matter is very disappointing and not at all what i expect from anyone employed by Starwood. As property owners through Starwood Vacation Ownership this is something that i would never expect and the negative experience will last quite sometime. please ensure that the General Manager at this hotel gets back to me promptly. Sincerly Peppino Barbieri August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience We reserved a room with a pull out sofa as we had 2 adults and 2 children. Having reserved this previously and not getting it I called to make sure we would have a pull out sofa in the room. The staff member had no idea why I was calling and kept asking me what kind of bed I had in the room and could not find my reservation. She finally transferred me to a manager and everything was sorted. Then the check in person could not tell me if my room had a pull out sofa because he was not familiar with all of the rooms!! So after reserving a room for 4 people, calling, and then discussing that we needed a pull out sofa, why would we not have the bedding for this sofa?!?! When we called down to have the bed made up, there was no apology. After waiting for some time, the phone rang that we had a do not disturb sign on the door and the staff member did not want to knock? So you phoned! We were so confused, we called to have the bed made, of course they should knock!! The cherry on this horrific stay was that the kitchen was not in full working capacity, so we were unable to have room service Sunday evening. It was an expensive stay, too bad the quality did not match the price! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs major renovation There was a bug in the bed which I brought to the desk. The shower didn't work The mattess seriously sloped down on one side- so much so that in the middle of the night I slid out of bed. Room smelled musty. Table in the lobby looked old and was all scratched and chipped., etc, etc, etc. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiance Your staff truly gave great customer service. Dominic has a unique personality and professionalism. I will be returning soon, and will always be stay at the Shearton. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Great room and comfortable bed and sitting area. loved the 2 tvs great place August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent visit When we come back, we are staying here! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't judge a book by its cover The building looks run down but the rooms are renovated and well appointed. Staff is top notch notably Michael B. at the front desk in the morning who remembered my name the next day and help me take care of several tasks. The staff at the restaurant Masala were great too. I was here for 2 weeks for work and the time flew by. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weehawken Great stay, beuatiful view August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't go here Bad hotel service. Bad food August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking in important areas The bar and restaurant are in great need of upgrading. Poor to average lighting, atmosphere, decor. Not a place you really "want" to go. Club Room facilities on the 10th floor were much too small and the food servings were average or less. You expect more if you are paying extra for this. A ripoff would be the best way I would describe paying for this amenity. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay This was a quick weekend getaway for my hubby and I and we truly enjoyed our stay. The proximity to NYC was convenient and the location was very nice. We loved the view of the NY skyline from our room and enjoyed the quality of sleep we experienced in the awesome beds. We did not try out the food and the club access was okay ( i think we expected more). The staff were wonderful and always eager to help. We will definately stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience Very nice view from the bedroom window overlooking midtown Manhattan. This view was spectacular. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, in all it was a very comfortable stay. I will stay at this location next time I go back to New York. Also, the location of the Ferry to Manhattan is only a step away!!! No need to drive into Manhattan!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction won't let you sleep in There are very few options for dining in the area and room service closes at 10:30. Coming from an event, there is little chance to have a decent meal if you are not there before room service closes. The construction noise started at 6 in the morning! You should warn your guests about that. The fact that you don't have a store to buy snacks or water is incomprehensible August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service The location for work in both NYC and at the Stevens Institute where I needed to be was excellent. Facilities were perfect for my needs. A jog along the harbor watching a beautiful sunrise over the NYC skyline was a treat on my last morning. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great location to take ny waterways to nyc plus added feature of a close proximity to other places of interest' One of the best staff I have ever encountered. Great vues of the New York Skyline. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by knight Great Hotel. Fantastic view of NYC July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding Bed was comfortable. No extraneous noise. Food was good. Room rate was reasonable. No complaints. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views. This hotel was a great place to hop into New York on the ferry.the views of the city were beautiful. The rooms were comfortable and clean,and the pool and gym were a bonus. Staff were friendly and eager to help. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal View - Clean and Bright Rooms I attended a Workshop so I did not have time to enjoy many aspects of the hotel or NYC. I was very impressed with the quality of the room and the friendly and helpful staff. I found the restaurant rather limited and felt that the rather high rate I paid should have given me access to the Club and to perhaps more perks in the room, including WiFi which I had to pay for on a daily basis. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I had expected issues with my reservation but was very pleasantly surprised that my issues were taken care off. I had booked 2 connecting rooms because of traveling with my grandsons and both rooms were excellent. They were very clean and had a view of NYC. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable when I needed questions answered. There were a few restaurant's within walking distance. The hotel location was right on the water and nearby there were several transportations options to get to New York City. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views It was a Ladies Nite Out weekend and we reserved the King Suite with the panaromic views of NYC. The room was clean, large, comfortable, and the views were stunning! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff, rooms not maintained This was my 5th consecutive week staying in this hotel. Every week it seems to get worse. 1. The staff doesn't look up or say hello when you walk by. After four days, the only time sometime noticed me is if I stood in line at the front desk. 2. The televisions in the rooms do not work. I have called maintenance every week about this issue, and finally this week was told that the company that installed the HD did a bad job and it doesn't work properly in any room. I was told there are a limited number of non-HD channels that 'should' come in fine. 3. I needed to change rooms because the first room had the thermostat ripped of the wall. 4. Three out of the five visits (again, all consecutive weeks), the rooms smell of smoke terribly. It's clear that they attempted to deoderize the room, but that just doesn't work. They smell of smoke and it is foul. 5. The hallway to between the buildings leaks. When it rains, the windows leak causing puddles on the floor. I point this out because I have noticed it multiple times over multiple trips - and nobody is doing anything except putting a caution sign and towels around. 6. The beds and pillows are incredibly uncomfortable. The beds are clearly old as there are indents from where people lay on them. It makes them lumpy and unlevel. The pillows are mush and provide zero support. I always wake up with a pain in my neck. It's not like this is the only hotel in the area. With such competition, and with the brand of SPG I expect so much more. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in this area. We like this hotel and always stay here when we are going to Manhattan, NY. It is not in NY but NY is 10 - 15 minutes by Ferry or Bus, and they have a huge park- yourself lot if you drive to it as we do.The hotel is perfect and priced right the staff is friendly and helpful. To me nothing else matters beside what I have written above but they offer more.. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Hotel has great features, nice view to the Hudson River. etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in Jersey I live in Manhattan and stayed at this hotel for a wedding nearby. Hotel was very easy to get to from the City, rooms were comfotable and spacious. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & impressive views My room was really comfortable. I am impressed by the size of the room and the view of Manhattan from my even- numbered room. July 13, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:59:34.036-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>