Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel

  • Stockerstrasse 17
  • Zurigo,
  • 8002
  • Svizzera
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional service This is one of the best and most relaxing stays at a SPG Hotel. The staff was exceptional assisting me many times renting cars, arranging appointments and being very friendly and honest. The entire staff at this hotel is to be commended for their caring and making sure visitors feel welcome. I will always stay at this hotel on my business trips to Zurich. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in system! Although the property doesn't look like much from the outside, the rooms, the service, and the breakfast were all outstanding. The location is absolutely wonderful and quiet. The property was happy to allow us to bring our pet and was very SPG friendly, and we were able to get a nice upgrade to a suite. We will definitely visit again - this was the best Sheraton we have ever seen. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated skin The Arabella Neues Schloss has been renovated lately, however I have to say I think that the renovation was only skin deep. The Neues Schloss could have been much bolder in their renovation, to upgrade their rooms, also i feel that for the premium price the materials/details could have been a little less flimsy. SPG recognition didn't go beyond the key card wallet at this hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to start our European trip With our European trip starting in Zurich, we needed somewhere to stay our first night. Not being familiar with Zurich, we were pleasantly surprised at the great location of this property - a 5 minute walk to the lake and 15 minutes to Old Town for shopping and dinner. The front desk staff was extremely helpfuly, spoke great english, and truly made us feel like guests. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super location & wonderful service I am travelling a lot and was touched by the wonderful kind individual attention of the staff. I liked the breakfast .The reception was especially supportive in making this trip a success and fun. The location is fantastic to do shopping in Bahnhof Straße , to walk and relax at the Zürich lake and meet business partners. I will definitely come again! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect If only the wifi worked better, this would be the perfect experience: location, amenities, staff and restaurant were fabulous. I'd recommend this hotel for everyone except for a serious business traveler who needs to work in the room. I wasn't here long enough to recommend more than the great meal and comfortable room. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We spent several days at this hotel and the service far exceeded our expectations. The staff were extremely nice and knowledgable of the area. The location was idea for enjoying events. The food was excellent at the hotel. Had a beautiful room with a balcony. Hope you get a chance to enjoy the services of this hotel in the future! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very comfortable hotel A very good hotel with friendly helpful staff. Room very quiet and comfortable and the "boutique" size of the hotel very nice. The location is perfect being close to transport to the main street, close walking distance from the lake - perfect. I had a most enjoyable stay and would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Thank you. July 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stuck in medieval times! I cannot believe in this day and age that the hotel cannot provide free wifi to Platinum guests inside the room. I have to either pay for access using my own credit card or access in the lobby. I can't Skype with my family while traveling and is extremely inconvenient. I will NOT stay at this hotel again until that is changed. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broom closet Last week I stayed for the first time ever in a Sheraton hotel where I needed to pay ridiculous amount of money for the smallest room (seize of a extended broom closet). Also staff were not listening or willing to cooperate. I felt treated as a once off tourist while I am a gold member! Also breakfast was ridiculously priced. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy, charming and well located We stayed at the hotel for two days. The staff is very courteous and kind. It is very well located - a walking distance to Zurich main attractions. The atmosphere is very cozy and charming. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The Neues Schloss is located near the old-town/center. We walked a couple of blocks to the s-bahn for a quick ride to the center for shopping and museums. We, [also, walked from the hotel to the Landes Museum/Hbf.You have a great product offer and an exceptional staff helping us with direction and touring-suggestions! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, Good Hotel Only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of all that you might want to see in Zurich. The staff were all very pleasant and the service could not be faulted during the stay. If you are wanting a nice hotel in a good location with friendly staff then this is a must. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Charming Hotel in a great location Having stayed at this hotel several times we find its offers a great small European hotel feel with outstanding attentive staff. We highly recommend the restaurant and if the weather is cooperative dinning outdoors is most enjoyable. Always a great experience, and we will be back. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG rewards SPG looks to me meaningless when it comes to rewards. We offered 2 drinks. I asked to use wi-fi in the room, they said it is chargable if you use wi-fi in room, but it is free if it is from the lobby!!!!! Does not make any sense, please review the benefits for Gold member of SPG. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience in Zurich! After staying at another hotel in Zurich our first night, we switched over to the Sheraton Zurich! What a WONDERFUL change it was! We were treated in such a fantastic manner... everything was perfect. Great staff... great location.. great room! Would definitely stay here again! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall hotel. Awesome location, great service, nice rooms, good breakfast. Great SPG platinum recognition and upgrade. Only bed was below expectation since the king size bed consists of two mattress with independent quilt. This is more of a European challenge that this specific hotel though. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT LOCATION 2 BLOCKS FROM THE PARK AND BEACH PERFECT TO RELAX. ALSO FEW BLOCKS FOR SHOPPING CENTER AND TRANSPORTATION. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH INFORMATION ABOUT THE CITY AND LOCATIONS FOR ANY NEEDS. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE ON MY NEXT TRIP BACK. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great information on Zurich City Fest. Terrific help in setting up dinner reservation as well as calling hotel where friend was staying to make sure that she got the message as we did not have her cel phone. Overall very helpful. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelming wifi was supposed to be free but charged. restaurant was supposed to be open at 0630 but opened closer to 0700 with no service gym- off site- closed but not notified until got there room very, very small bed strange set up October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience Thank you for having made our stay fantastic and for offering us such a warm welcome. Everyone brings Swiss hospitality to life and is a perfect host. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Zurich, a practical coice A good Hotel , with a nice staff, well located in Zurich and reasonable prices; all together a good choice. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is too expensive for what it offers Hotel is rated class 6 spg and this is absolutley unappropriate SPG rating. For what it offers is more fairly a class 4. No Spa, no gym, social rooms are very modest, rooms are clean but boring September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no internet I am sorry to say the internet was not working but they were very pleasent in making sure we still got our boarding passes. early check was very nice and the extra water help with the travel leg. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Buffet breakfast is very nice. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and well appointed. Location is perfect for my work location and for getting into the city for dinner in the evenings. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Zurich This is a near perfect hotel. As a Platinum Member, I wish they had a Club Lounge which is usual for Sheratons. Excellent complimentary buffet breakfast. Great staff! Super location! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique style hotel with great attentive staff Stayed here for business conference but felt very much @ home. Nothing too much trouble for attentive & engaging staff. Food was great & room very comfortable. Couldn't fault it!! December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location this hotel is in a very good location, close to the lake and city center, very quiet street the room I stayed was very small, not comfortable October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really ordinary Not a bad location and service was pleasant enough. The tiniest bathroom I have ever seen. Picture the bathroom on a very small boat to get an idea! June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Personal touch but no fitness center Incredibly attentive and welcoming staff. Nice rooms. Cozy feel in a big hotel chain. Good restaurant for breakfast. But no fitness center. July 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>