Sheraton Libertador Hotel

  • Avenida Córdoba 690
  • Buenos Aires,
  • Buenos Aires
  • 1054
  • Argentina
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças de até 12 anos têm acomodação gratuita nas camas já existentes no quarto. É necessário que todas as crianças maiores de 13 anos tenham uma cama dobrável. Berços são gratuitos, camas dobráveis ​​estão disponíveis por US$ 50,00 mais impostos por noite. Os quartos acomodam no máximo duas crianças.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff does not think client service is key I never write a review of the hotels that I stay but I decided to do so because of the terrible client service experience that I had while checking out of the hotel. I gave the person that was doing my check out a "complaint" regarding the noise that I experience both nights and very late at night. I mentioned to her that the noise seem to have been produced by hotel workers doing night work but to be fair I was not sure. The response that I received from the lady at the counter was that it could not be the hotel works and that is it. Instead of being more polite and offer an apology, I was basically told (between the lines) I was crazy and a lier and if you dfo not like it go somewhere else. Trust that I will go somewhere else and I will tell my company to do so as well. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended but not untill the Lobby is OK I'm a frequent user of the hotel but since they are refurbishing /trasnforming / working on the Lobby, it's uncomfortable and plenty of noices... The worst thing is when you book, nobody tells you about it. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Features bad WiFi Speed Everything good except the WiFi Speed April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Early 70ths The Hotel is too old. Old broken furniture, strange smelling room even we were upgraded as Platinum Member. The entire Hotels feels like early 70ths with nothing done in between. However just when we stayed the started to renovate the Lobby but I guess the Rooms will need another 10 years April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service When I arrived back to the hotel on my second night, the room was not yet set up (but the bathroom was): it was 9.30 pm and I was tired and wanted to go to bed, but the guy at the front desk did not arrange for setting up the room until 11.15pm; worst, he kept on insisting that I left the do-not-disturb label hanging out, notwithstanding I clearly said I didn't (nobody would have set up the bathroom, otherwise): almost insulting. Very bad experience. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasent stay in Buenos Aires I was in Buenos Aires for business and staed in Sheraton Libertador for 6 nights. Hotel has nice location and friendly staff. Room was OK. The only issue was related to booking: I booked king non-smoking room however the hotel changed the booking to smoking. It took a while and management involvement to get the room I booked. Everything else was nice. This is not a 5 star hotel, but location and service was nice. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buenos Aires - 12-2012 The Sheraton Libertador Hotel really met our needs. The location was great as it was close to Florida Street, the Galleria Mall and not to far from the subway. We were able to walk every where, inlcusing Palermo, Recoleta, Purto Madero and San Telmo. The staff was helpful, spoke various languages including English and very accomodating. When we return, I beleive we'll go back to the Sheraton Libertador Hotel. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it is a four points property i have now stayed at both the Sheraton BA properties now. the Libertador is certainly the the lesser of both hotels. this isn't to say its a bad hotel but there are problems. the gym is terrible, small and poorly equipped and they charge if you are not club floor. the eating arrangement were weird - the only dinner available was in the lobby. the club floor was a complete disappointment. very little food available for cocktail hour and what was available was sad. plus there was no wine out so it was up to the discretion of the staff to poor your wine if they were around. the rooms were not using heavenly bed so they were not that comfortable. the good - the staff throughout the hotel were very helpful. i had a costing issue that could have cost me over 500$ but was resolved quickly and the hotel is in a good location with regards to wandering around and taking in the sights and shopping. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Helpful Staff in a Central Location My wife and I stayed for 3 nights in September and found the hotel to be much nicer than anticipated. The location is in a central, though somewhat congested area and close to the Galleria Pacifica, Florida Street and San Martin Park. We paid for a club level room which was very quiet and had nice views of the city and the river in the distance. The bed was very comfortable and I slept quite well at this hotel. I had read some poor reviews of the front desk staff and was pleasantly surprised to find the exact opposite. They were very friendly and went above and beyond in helping us with tour arrangements, drivers, taxi’s etc. The club lounge was very nice and the staff very accommodating. Included are a nice breakfast and some light appetizers in the evening. There is also a pool, hot tub and work out room on the top floor which provide a nice place to recharge after a day of touring. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Great location. Front desk very accomodating - arranged tango tickets and transportation, and helped locate a lost piece of jewellery in our room (it was stuck in the door of the safe and we did not see it - we asked the front desk for help and the security manager found it!). Quiet, clean, spacious rooms. Will stay here again when visiting BA. May 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could explore more its potential I've stayed in this Sheraton a couple of times. I prefer the Sheraton at Bom Retiro (better location and better hotel overall), but not always can get my corporate rate there. One thing that is outstanding in this Sheraton Libertador is the check-in and check-out services. Every time I stayed there it was really fast, specially check-in. I'm in the room 10 minutes after stepping out of the taxi (I usually arrive between 8pm and 10pm) One bad thing is the taxi service. It always takes more than the promised 10 minutes. If you can communicate in Spanish just go to the street and take one of the huge taxi fleet in Buenos Aires. The bathrooms could use a renovation. Not that it's old, but the distribution of the components (toilet, shower and sink) is just wrong. Lots of wasted space while the shower/bathtub is way cramped. The shower has low pressure. They chose one of those large showers connected to the ceiling which makes things even worse. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Stayed here for 2 nights before heading to Mendoza, Argentina. Made to feel like we were part of the family. The front desk staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The location is great, in walking distance to Puerto Madero, Recoleta, Calle de Florida and Casa Rosada. One of my best stays ever at a Sheraton property. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel agent recommends Sheraton Liberator for Buenos Aires For families and singles, this is a great hotel. You can easily walk to great shopping and many historical sites. Cabs are easily accessible from the doorman. Carlos on the desk makes you feel like family. The breakfast buffet is great!!! I stayed here September 2012 and definitley will stay here again! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOCATION AND SERVICE! I travel for business worldwide and stayed at several hotels. The Sheraton Hotel liberator has an outstanding group of people dedicated to make your stay excellent. I will recommend this property to anybody!!! Room, Location and food quality are great...but the friendly customer service is the best! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff The regular rooms are a little small, but well appointed. The location, just a block from the shopping and action of Florida Street, is great. Plaza Maya is an easy walk and other neighborhoods are a short inexpensive cab ride away. The staff is friendly, professional and eager to please. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room carpet I use to come often to this hotel and it's the first time I see that the room's carpet is loose and bent, starting from the door all the way to the window... and gives an unclean look to the whole room. (Room 1405 needs a quick fix on this). Service and the rest of the hotel is good. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WHAT WE EXPECT FROM SHERATON THE HOTEL IS OLD, THEY DONT CLEAN THE ROOMS SATISFACTORY, THEY DON'T MAKE YOUR BED AT NIGHT AND GIVE YOU A CHOCOLATE, THE TOWELS ARE VERY OLD AN IN BAD SHAPE, THE TOILETRIES VERY POOR. FOOD EXPENSIVE, BREAKFAST VERY BAD, THEY DON'T GIVE YOU AN UP GRADE IF YOU ARE A SPG MEMBER. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAFF My first time in Buenos Aires and all I can say is what an amazing staff! Every person on the Starwood team I interacted with are professional and helped me anything I needed. The room was a typical Sheraton room and met expectations. The staff took my stay over the top. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Libertador Experience After having travelled through Argentina for 14 days our last 2 days in the Libertador were a real revelation. Argentina is a most beautiful country but 3 of the 5 hotels we frequented were horrible although rated min. 4 *. The Libertador was worth every penny!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 complain about surprise charge I was charged $22 in my credit card without any notification. I never consumed any mini-bar item. A minimum courtesy would have been to notify me so I could agree or dispute. The amount is minimal but the procedure shows lack of good care of customer. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some rooms are good some are not Changed rooms 3 times in 5 days. First one - could hardly live a night. Second one was offered presidential suite - dirty one - need carpet replace Third room was remodeled and was better. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very centrally located The location is excellent, the staff is courteous and I appreciate the special treatment for SGP members. I will definitely come back to this hotel if I am in Buenos Aires. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great Totally met our expectations We were going on a cruise and needed a hotel for the night before. Hotel was a great location for the pier also good location for sightseeing. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon The hotel is beautiful, it is very well located for shopping and the staff is amazing. Thak you very much for everything. We recommend this hotel for sure. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous people Easy to communicate with, and chased down my lost luggage for me, as well as very accomodating with some special time lines with a group of 12 people. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This was my first stay at Sheraton Libertador. I enjoyed very much its facilities, the pool is fantastic!. The staff is always willing to help you. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very good value for the money The staff was great no matter the time of. Day shift. I recommend. This hotel Well trained and personal service every step of the way September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel and good location this hotel is located in the city ceneter. its easy to just go outside and tour the city by foot. very clean and good staff service. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location Good hotel. Nice rooms. Internet is a little slow (but it might be true in Argentina and not specific for this hotel). March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is excellent The service is very good. I would rather preferred more vegetable in the breakfast, however I feel very comfortable November 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>