Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended but not untill the Lobby is OK I'm a frequent user of the hotel but since they are refurbishing /trasnforming / working on the Lobby, it's uncomfortable and plenty of noices... The worst thing is when you book, nobody tells you about it. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Early 70ths The Hotel is too old. Old broken furniture, strange smelling room even we were upgraded as Platinum Member. The entire Hotels feels like early 70ths with nothing done in between. However just when we stayed the started to renovate the Lobby but I guess the Rooms will need another 10 years April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The best of this hotel is its location in the center of Buenos Aires and the helpfulness of the staff. This is an old hotel. The swimming pool is really not suitable for laps, more for wading, there is no sauna. The restaurant in the lobby area is really a lounge area. The service is good but the quality of the food pales in comparison with the excellence of Buenos Aires. A third of a chorizo I ordered was not edible and embarrassingly, the table setting did not include a worthy steak knife. Also, be aware your SPG privileges do not include breakfast on the 3rd floor. Eat instead in the club lounge. It's much nicer anyway, less crowded, very friendly staff. If you have come to Buenos Aires to tango this place is ideal, a block and a half from the Borges Cultural Center in the Galleria Pacifica. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Helpful Staff in a Central Location My wife and I stayed for 3 nights in September and found the hotel to be much nicer than anticipated. The location is in a central, though somewhat congested area and close to the Galleria Pacifica, Florida Street and San Martin Park. We paid for a club level room which was very quiet and had nice views of the city and the river in the distance. The bed was very comfortable and I slept quite well at this hotel. I had read some poor reviews of the front desk staff and was pleasantly surprised to find the exact opposite. They were very friendly and went above and beyond in helping us with tour arrangements, drivers, taxi’s etc. The club lounge was very nice and the staff very accommodating. Included are a nice breakfast and some light appetizers in the evening. There is also a pool, hot tub and work out room on the top floor which provide a nice place to recharge after a day of touring. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room carpet I use to come often to this hotel and it's the first time I see that the room's carpet is loose and bent, starting from the door all the way to the window... and gives an unclean look to the whole room. (Room 1405 needs a quick fix on this). Service and the rest of the hotel is good. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service When I arrived back to the hotel on my second night, the room was not yet set up (but the bathroom was): it was 9.30 pm and I was tired and wanted to go to bed, but the guy at the front desk did not arrange for setting up the room until 11.15pm; worst, he kept on insisting that I left the do-not-disturb label hanging out, notwithstanding I clearly said I didn't (nobody would have set up the bathroom, otherwise): almost insulting. Very bad experience. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some rooms are good some are not Changed rooms 3 times in 5 days. First one - could hardly live a night. Second one was offered presidential suite - dirty one - need carpet replace Third room was remodeled and was better. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location Good hotel. Nice rooms. Internet is a little slow (but it might be true in Argentina and not specific for this hotel). March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location with great value for money The hotel is quite old and the rooms certainly need a refurbishment. I got an upgrade (not suite) to club room but there was a really bad smell in the room. Overall the room was old fashioned and weared out. Reception is friendly. Gym is small but adequate. Location is superb in downtown BA. Two walking/shopping streets around the corner. Walking distance to Puerto Madera (old harbour area turned resturants/recreation area). The price is very competitive, at least during weekends, so the overall value for money is actually quite good. I will stay at this hotel next time, I hope they have done something with the rooms then. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buenos Aires - 12-2012 The Sheraton Libertador Hotel really met our needs. The location was great as it was close to Florida Street, the Galleria Mall and not to far from the subway. We were able to walk every where, inlcusing Palermo, Recoleta, Purto Madero and San Telmo. The staff was helpful, spoke various languages including English and very accomodating. When we return, I beleive we'll go back to the Sheraton Libertador Hotel. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great Totally met our expectations We were going on a cruise and needed a hotel for the night before. Hotel was a great location for the pier also good location for sightseeing. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly helpful staff. I just stayed here for 5 days for vacation. The hotel is central located in the historic part of Buenos Aires and is convenient to many sights and restaurants. You could not ask for a more attentive staff...from the front desk to the Club Lounge, everyone went beyond their way to provide service with a smile. They always went above and beyond to provide information to assist in the local area. The Club Lounge provided a great view while enjoying a hearty breakfast and evening snacks/ drinks. The enclosed pool area on the top floor is really amazing. However the fitness center is very small and lacking of enough equipment to have a decent work out. My only real compliant is the hallway to my room would smell very musty, almost like a sewer smell different times throughout my stay. My room would even smell worse. It was so bad the last day I had to leave as soon as possible to be able to have fresh air. Also, the WiFi didn't work in my room, I was told by the front desk this was because of some TV station nearby that had a strong signal. I had to go stand in the hallway, Club Lounge, or lobby to use Wi-Fi. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very centrally located The location is excellent, the staff is courteous and I appreciate the special treatment for SGP members. I will definitely come back to this hotel if I am in Buenos Aires. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is excellent The service is very good. I would rather preferred more vegetable in the breakfast, however I feel very comfortable November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Stayed here for 2 nights before heading to Mendoza, Argentina. Made to feel like we were part of the family. The front desk staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The location is great, in walking distance to Puerto Madero, Recoleta, Calle de Florida and Casa Rosada. One of my best stays ever at a Sheraton property. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I booked a 2 night stay at the Liberator after a decent stay here couple weeks back. I had booked a king size bed room using spg points. Upon arrival, I was told that only twin size bed rooms were available. For the inconvenience, I was told that I have access to the club lounge and free breakfast (breakfast usually isn't included in reward redemption). Fantastic I thought. As well, the receptionist informs me that there will likely be a opening for a king room the next day. Next morning, I go to the club lounge for breakfast. As I'm sat down, enjoying a pastry, the club lounge receptionist informs me that I do not have club lounge access. She tells me that breakfast is included for me on the 3rd floor restaurant. Okay, that's a bit embarrassing. I pick up my things to leave to the restaurant. When I get to the restaurant, I'm told that breakfast is not included. Okay.... this is getting ridiculous. So then I go to the receptionist and I'm told that there are no king rooms available the second night either, breakfast actually is not included and the other receptionist is mistaken and I do not have access to the club lounge. RIDICULOUS! Put some notes down so that I'm not left embarrassed and running circles around the hotel to figure things out on my own. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasent stay in Buenos Aires I was in Buenos Aires for business and staed in Sheraton Libertador for 6 nights. Hotel has nice location and friendly staff. Room was OK. The only issue was related to booking: I booked king non-smoking room however the hotel changed the booking to smoking. It took a while and management involvement to get the room I booked. Everything else was nice. This is not a 5 star hotel, but location and service was nice. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent location, friendly and professional staff. Club lounge was a little small for the amount of guests. Very good hotel. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and excellent location We were in Buenos Airies as tourists and found the hotel to be excellently located. The concierge personnel were extremely helpful in assisting us with our sight seeing activities. Hotel is somewhat tired in appearance and any hotel which does not have separate showers will never get best rating from me. Only ate snacks and breakfast in the club lounge which were unexciting and exactly the same for the 5 days we were there. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it as a base for a stay in Buenos Airies. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff The regular rooms are a little small, but well appointed. The location, just a block from the shopping and action of Florida Street, is great. Plaza Maya is an easy walk and other neighborhoods are a short inexpensive cab ride away. The staff is friendly, professional and eager to please. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel and good location this hotel is located in the city ceneter. its easy to just go outside and tour the city by foot. very clean and good staff service. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff does not think client service is key I never write a review of the hotels that I stay but I decided to do so because of the terrible client service experience that I had while checking out of the hotel. I gave the person that was doing my check out a "complaint" regarding the noise that I experience both nights and very late at night. I mentioned to her that the noise seem to have been produced by hotel workers doing night work but to be fair I was not sure. The response that I received from the lady at the counter was that it could not be the hotel works and that is it. Instead of being more polite and offer an apology, I was basically told (between the lines) I was crazy and a lier and if you dfo not like it go somewhere else. Trust that I will go somewhere else and I will tell my company to do so as well. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very good value for the money The staff was great no matter the time of. Day shift. I recommend. This hotel Well trained and personal service every step of the way September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location An excellent hotel. More than perfect due to the location. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Libertador Experience After having travelled through Argentina for 14 days our last 2 days in the Libertador were a real revelation. Argentina is a most beautiful country but 3 of the 5 hotels we frequented were horrible although rated min. 4 *. The Libertador was worth every penny!!! September 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 complain about surprise charge I was charged $22 in my credit card without any notification. I never consumed any mini-bar item. A minimum courtesy would have been to notify me so I could agree or dispute. The amount is minimal but the procedure shows lack of good care of customer. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel agent recommends Sheraton Liberator for Buenos Aires For families and singles, this is a great hotel. You can easily walk to great shopping and many historical sites. Cabs are easily accessible from the doorman. Carlos on the desk makes you feel like family. The breakfast buffet is great!!! I stayed here September 2012 and definitley will stay here again! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAFF My first time in Buenos Aires and all I can say is what an amazing staff! Every person on the Starwood team I interacted with are professional and helped me anything I needed. The room was a typical Sheraton room and met expectations. The staff took my stay over the top. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by non-smoking rooms smells of smoke non-smoking rooms smelled smoke August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous people Easy to communicate with, and chased down my lost luggage for me, as well as very accomodating with some special time lines with a group of 12 people. August 19, 2012
  • 2016-02-10 T07:19:05.539-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_1195, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>